Implementation of the Soyuz-5 launch vehicle project has once again been postponed


The delivery of the preliminary design for the promising Soyuz-5 middle-class missile was again postponed. This time, the terms were shifted by 8 months. Reported by the agency RIA News with reference to the materials of "Roskosmos" published on the portal of state purchases.


It should be noted that the Soyuz-5 rocket is being created to replace the Zenit carrier, which was produced in Ukraine. Initially, the delivery of the draft design was scheduled for October 30, 2019, but was postponed for 12 months. Now, according to the new deadlines, all documentation should be ready by June 30 next year.

Work on the construction of a launch complex for a promising rocket will begin with a great delay. According to the original plan, they were supposed to start at the end of 2017. However, the corresponding contract was signed only last week.

Recall that the development of the medium-class carrier Soyuz-5 began in 2016. The first flight of a promising rocket is scheduled for 2023. It is known that at the first stage of the launch vehicle it is planned to use the upgraded RD-171MV engine (the basic version was used on Zenits). The second stage, instead of the Ukrainian unit RD-120, will also be equipped with an upgraded power plant RD-0124MS (the basic version is used at the third stage "Soyuz-2.1b").
  • Used photos: http://makd.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 November 2020 15: 17
    -1
    But, they write, Putin was concerned not only with gasoline, but also with Roscosmos. Now it will trample !!!!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 November 2020 22: 06
    -2
    "but has been postponed for 12 months."

    Putin is going to rule forever. Therefore, all plans have a 15-year deadline. Everything is fine. These enterprises are being privatized quickly, but here is a rocket.

Реализация проекта ракеты-носителя «Союз-5» в очередной раз отложена


Сдачу эскизного проекта на перспективную ракету среднего класса «Союз-5» снова отложили. В этот раз сроки сдвинулись на 8 месяцев. Об этом сообщает агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на материалы «Роскосмоса», опубликованные на портале госзакупок.


Стоит отметить, что ракета «Союз-5» создается на замену носителю «Зенит», производившемуся на Украине. Изначально сдача эскизного проекта была запланирована на 30 октября 2019 года, но была отложена на 12 месяцев. Теперь же, согласно новым срокам, вся документация должна быть готова к 30 июня следующего года.

С большим опозданием начнутся и работы по строительству стартового комплекса для перспективной ракеты. Согласно изначальному плану, они должны были стартовать еще в конце 2017 года. Однако соответствующий контракт был подписан только на прошлой неделе.

Напомним, что разработка носителя среднего класса «Союз-5» началась в 2016 году. Первый полет перспективной ракеты запланирован на 2023 год. Известно, что на первой ступени РН планируется использовать модернизированный двигатель РД-171МВ (базовая версия использовалась на «Зенитах»). Вторая ступень вместо украинского агрегата РД-120 будет оснащена также модернизированной силовой установкой РД-0124МС (базовая версия используется на третьей ступени «Союз-2.1б»).
  • Использованы фотографии: http://makd.ru/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 ноября 2020 15:17
    -1
    Зато, пишут , Путин обеспокоился не только бензином, но и Роскосмосом. Вот теперь попрет!!!!
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 3 ноября 2020 22:06
    -2
    "но была отложена на 12 месяцев."

    Путин править собрался вечно. Поэтому все планы имеют 15-ти летние сроки. Нормально всё. Это предприятия приватизируют быстро, а тут ракета.