Putin finally noticed problems at Roscosmos


The Russian space industry is facing big changes. From the state it will begin to drift more and more actively towards the private one. Such far-reaching conclusions can be drawn from the public discussion between President Vladimir Putin and the head of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin on the problems that have arisen around the key programs.


It has been known for a long time that not everything is going well in the state corporation. For some reason, holes are drilled in the casing, filling them up with chewing gum, and the sensors are placed upside down, causing missiles to fall, etc. All this in aggregate from the outside gives the impression of a real mess. At the same time, competitors are not asleep. Under pressure from American corporations, Russia is gradually surrendering its traditional positions in space. And so President Putin drew his highest attention to a number of key projects of Roscosmos:

Roskosmos was instructed to prepare a number of new programs, including those aimed at developing a super-heavy rocket complex, at creating a space constellation within the framework of the Sphere project, as well as at further developing the GLONASS system.

What is wrong with these projects, let's try to figure it out.

Yenisei


A promising domestic super-heavy rocket was named Yenisei. It is a key element of the Russian lunar program, the first super-heavy launch vehicle developed since the collapse of the USSR. From the Vostochny cosmodrome in 2028 it should deliver 100 tons of cargo to low-earth orbit, and 27 tons to the earth's satellite. On its basis, by adding an additional stage, it is possible to create an even more powerful carrier rocket "Don", whose carrying capacity will be 140 and 33 tons, respectively.

This all sounds very cool and ambitious. But there are two big problems. Firstly, the project cost is estimated at about 1,5 trillion rubles. This is practically the entire budget of the federal space program for many years, which is already being cut due to the reduction in federal budget revenues. Secondly, let's face it, there is no work for a super-heavy rocket in the foreseeable future. To imagine that in just 8 years a Russian cosmonaut will set foot on the lunar surface is overly optimistic. This does not mean that Russia does not need a super-heavy launch vehicle, on the contrary. You just need to really correlate space ambitions with the financial capabilities of the country, which is constantly losing its position in the hydrocarbon market, and set realistic goals and objectives.

"Sphere"


This is a promising federal program for creating its own satellite constellation of 638 vehicles. According to other sources, the total number of Russian satellites will slightly exceed 500. Sphere replaced the Ether satellite system. Last year, the construction of a plant began in the Moscow region, which from 2022 should produce spacecraft for it. According to the state procurement website, the cost of some rockets for launching satellites into orbit will amount to 324,27 billion rubles. The sums are very impressive, while some experts point out that the Russian system will not be able to be considered a full-fledged competitor to Western projects, and also will not be able to find foreign customers for its services in order to make it commercially viable.

These projects turn out to be very expensive, but necessary. It is noteworthy that President Putin and the head of Roscosmos decided to talk “about money” not behind the scenes, but in public. Perhaps in this regard, it is worth paying attention to the words of the head of state about the need to attract private funds to the industry:

I would like to add that in order to achieve the goals facing the Russian rocket and space industry and the complex, it is necessary to more actively use the instruments of public-private partnership, to attract, where possible, extra-budgetary and borrowed funds. Carefully, of course.

It is not excluded that we are talking about some "neat" form of privatization of the state corporation, more precisely, some of its commercially attractive projects. Let's remind that in our country for many years the project of the manned spacecraft "Federation" was developed, which was later renamed into "Eagle". It has not yet "hatched", but a year ago in the Moscow region the company "Reusable space transport systems" was registered with an authorized capital of 400 thousand rubles. Coincidentally, its general director Dmitry Kakhno is a top manager of one of the subsidiaries of Roscosmos. A young and unproven company boldly began cooperation with the state corporation in the development of a private reusable manned spacecraft "Argo". It is clear that the ship will be based on the developments under the Eagle project, and MTKS intends to earn $ 500 million from the operation of its truck.

It is possible that about such a "neat" privatization of technologies "Roskosmos" and will be further discussed. And so the soil was prepared through the media.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. andrew42 Offline andrew42
    andrew42 (Andrei) 3 November 2020 12: 37
    +2
    If the private business firmly and for a long time sticks to Roskosmos, and even more so our home-grown "highly efficient" (for the development of budgetary funds), then it's gone. You can give the industry a burial service right now, right now. Within the framework of the state administration, we cannot bring to justice, but a private contractor will do everything right under the hood as "Two from the Casket". Only in the cartoon about Vovka these two were like this: - So you will be for me? - Agga!
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 3 November 2020 14: 48
      0
      Private business ANY country in the world -

      "highly effective" for the development of budgetary funds.

      This is, in fact, the world norm. (Look at the cost of US programs).
      Why should it be different in Russia, can you explain?
  2. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 3 November 2020 12: 45
    -5
    It has been known for a long time that not everything is all right in the state corporation. For some reason, holes are drilled in the casing, filling them with chewing gum

    I am glad that at least someone does not say that the Americans did it.
    1. cmonman Online cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 3 November 2020 19: 33
      +1
      ... the Americans did it ...

      Yes, the Americans made the chewing gum, but the Etruscans invented the drill, and Tsiolkovsky made weightlessness!
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 November 2020 12: 55
    +5
    The Russian statehood of the Russian Federation for these thirty years has only rotted and corrupted, and Roscosmos is no exception. When the main goal is "assimilation of funds", it has already been clearly substituted for "cutting funds" for unsatisfactory results, because for unsatisfactory results it is not that responsibility is even increased or transferred to new places of "feeding" ... Now again monkeyism, it is necessary "as Musk ", but it will not be like Musk, will be" as always "... Without changing the main responsible, nothing will change ...
  4. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 3 November 2020 13: 56
    0
    Fairy tales for extended discussion. The government is again sequestering the Roscosmos budget, despite all the scandals, Russian space is still alive and even somehow manages to develop. The adherents of the Elon Musk fan club are modestly silent about the amount of funds received for "private space" from the state. How long can you try to talk about private initiative.
    1. cmonman Online cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 3 November 2020 22: 56
      -3
      “They are modestly silent about the amount of funds received for the" private space "from the state. How long can you talk about private initiative. "

      Mikhail, how long can you repeat the phrases of Russian losers who are jealous of other people's successes?

      “In May 2019, Space News reported that SpaceX“ raised $ 1,022 billion ”the day after SpaceX launched 60 satellites as part of its 12000-satellite plan called the Starlink broadband constellation. By May 31, 2019, SpaceX's value rose to $ 33,3 billion. "

      What do you think - “collected” and “value increased” refer to public funds?
      Investors such as Amazon, Google, and various pension funds are investing in SpaceX. They are investing THEIR $$$ in the SpaceX business (mind you, SpaceX is not an IPO company, it has no stock of its own). And payment for launches for their military or NASA occurs after a successful launch, but not before it. So how long can you talk about the unsuccessful SpaseX business if you yourself have nothing to show with billions of injections?
  5. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2020 14: 14
    -1
    Everyone knows that money in Roskosmos is being stolen at a cosmic speed, oh they don't like this word now, it is being stolen in the trend now.
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 3 November 2020 14: 51
      +2
      I dont know. And the prosecutor's office of the Russian Federation, judging by your text, does not know.
      Tell us, with the Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation?
      I can be right here, without incriminating documents (I will take your word for it), but the Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation in writing, in the form of a statement, with the attachment of facts and documents. Going?
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2020 17: 15
        +2
        Quote: King3214
        Tell us, with the Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation?

        There are no barriers for patriots! yes Just before watching, I want to note that I myself do not like Navalny, but I like to watch his video. I like to see that he mocks bureaucrats, laughs at them. and they can't do anything (just grit their teeth) He (Navalny) asks, begs to sue me for libel, but why don't they file it. Why??? request

        1. King3214 Offline King3214
          King3214 (Sergius) 3 November 2020 17: 21
          +1
          "This explains a lot"

          And where is the postscript about "foreign agent"?

          https://www.rbc.ru/politics/09/10/2019/5d9dd4019a794733fee77221

          After all, the law requiring the mandatory indication of a foreign agent in any public material has already entered into force.
          1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
            Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2020 17: 24
            0
            Which agent? And what is the law? request
            1. King3214 Offline King3214
              King3214 (Sergius) 3 November 2020 17: 29
              0
              I left the link on purpose, in case of "lack of understanding". laughing
              1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
                Afinogen (Afinogen) 3 November 2020 17: 35
                0
                Previously, you had to leave the link. It is clear, it looks like Navalny and got to the Ministry of Justice will have to look on YouTube. lol
                1. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
                  nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 4 November 2020 16: 06
                  0
                  Lech is Lech, he even dabbled in the doctors who saved him from death, for the grandmother he will get lost and fall out.
                2. King3214 Offline King3214
                  King3214 (Sergius) 4 November 2020 23: 07
                  0
                  "Lechaim is great and terrible. Russia trembles!"

                  gee-gee-gee-gee
                  City madman "carries a blizzard" compiled and merged by the British, that's all.
                  Such as Lechaim are called, in the jargon of politicians and special services, "a cistern."
      2. bobba94 Offline bobba94
        bobba94 (Vladimir) 3 November 2020 20: 13
        0
        I remembered anecdote about the prosecutor's office:

        The call to the prosecutor's office, the prosecutor picks up the phone.
        - I'm listening.
        - I would like to inform you that my father, being a civil servant, takes bribes.
        Silence, then surprised.
        - Irka, are you?
        At the other end of the line, at first there was silence, then very surprised:
        - Dad, is that you?
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 November 2020 15: 11
    -2
    Judging by the expression on Putin's face, he knows everything and understands everything ...

    Eventually, it will be possible to buy a "trampoline" from the Chinese.
    They have already tested their reusable ...
  7. SASS Online SASS
    SASS (Sass) 3 November 2020 15: 26
    +1
    Only surgically cut out all the muck.
  8. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 3 November 2020 15: 58
    +3
    yeah, that's how it is, it turns out that everything rests on highly efficient private business, but it just doesn’t stick again, in the distant times of the beginning of space exploration there was such a really effective leader (not a manager) Korolev, under whose leadership the Soviet cosmonautics left far behind the "exceptional" and not then there was no private business, it was just time for the guarantor to learn that such high-tech industries should be managed by specialists, and not by effective managers like the journalist Rogozin
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 3 November 2020 16: 43
      +1
      The generation of specialists still needs to be educated. Before that, people like Sikorsky were driven out of the country with one suitcase. and now the effective cooks have changed the icons from the Communist Party to edro to be closer to the trough.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Mikhailov Offline Mikhailov
      Mikhailov (Mikhail Ivanov) 3 November 2020 19: 11
      +1
      It is very difficult for Putin to part with his associates who have proven their loyalty. He removed Medvedev when it became finally clear about his worthlessness and even harmfulness as prime minister. He will dismiss Rogozin if he finds a very extraordinary person in the space sector, with special training, capable of reaching breakthrough solutions to problems. I would like to believe that Putin will find such a professional ...
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 November 2020 15: 36
        -2
        Quote: Mikhailovanov
        It is very difficult for Putin to part with his associates who have proven their loyalty. He removed Medvedev when it became finally clear about his worthlessness and even harmfulness as prime minister.

        Medvedev may still return as president in 2024.
  9. Joker62 Offline Joker62
    Joker62 (Ivan) 4 November 2020 17: 06
    0
    As long as a journalist is at the helm, there will be no success in our RosKosmos!
  10. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 5 November 2020 08: 24
    +1
    You just need to really correlate space ambitions with financial capabilities a country that is continuously losing its position in the hydrocarbon market, and set realistic goals and objectives.

    In which parallel universe is this happening? Can I find out the source of the information?

Путин наконец заметил проблемы в «Роскосмосе»


Российской космической отрасли предстоят большие перемены. Из государственной она все активнее начнет дрейфовать в сторону частной. Столь далеко идущие выводы можно сделать из публичной дискуссии между президентом Владимиром Путиным и главой «Роскосмоса» Дмитрием Рогозиным по проблемам, образовавшимся вокруг ключевых программ.


О том, что в госкорпорации не все ладно, известно давно. У нас и дырки зачем-то сверлят в обшивке, залепляя их «жвачкой», и датчики вверх ногами ставят, из-за чего падают ракеты, и т.д. Все это в совокупности со стороны производит впечатление настоящего бардака. При этом конкуренты не дремлют. Под давлением американских корпораций Россия шаг за шагом сдает свои традиционные позиции в космосе. И вот свое высочайшее внимание на ряд ключевых проектов «Роскосмоса» обратил внимание президент Путин:

Роскосмосу было поручено подготовить ряд новых программ, в том числе направленных на разработку ракетного комплекса сверхтяжелого класса, на создание космической группировки в рамках проекта «Сфера», а также на дальнейшее развитие системы ГЛОНАСС.

Что же не так с этими проектами, попробуем разобраться.

«Енисей»


Перспективная отечественная ракета сверхтяжелого класса получила название «Енисей». Это ключевой элемент российской лунной программы, первая сверхтяжелая РН, разрабатываемая после распада СССР. С космодрома «Восточный» в 2028 году она должна доставить на низкую околоземную орбиту 100 тонн груза, а к земному спутнику – 27 тонн. На ее базе путем добавления дополнительной ступени можно создать еще более мощную ракету-носитель «Дон», чья грузоподъемность составит 140 и 33 тонны соответственно.

Все это звучит очень круто и амбициозно. Но есть две большие проблемы. Во-первых, стоимость проекта оценивается в сумму порядка 1,5 триллиона рублей. Это практически весь бюджет федеральной космической программы на много лет, которая и без того урезается из-за сокращения доходов федерального бюджета. Во-вторых, скажем прямо, в обозримом будущем для сверхтяжелой ракеты работы нет. Представить, что всего через 8 лет российский космонавт ступит на лунную поверхность, это чересчур оптимистично. Это не означает, что сверхтяжелая РН России не нужна, напротив. Просто надо реально соотносить космические амбиции с финансовыми возможностями страны, которая непрерывно теряет свои позиции на рынке углеводородов, и ставить реалистичные цели и задачи.

«Сфера»


Это перспективная федеральная программа создания собственной спутниковой группировки из 638 аппаратов. По другим данным, общее количество российских спутников немногим превысит 500 единиц. «Сфера» пришла на смену спутниковой системы «Эфир». В прошлом году в Подмосковье началось строительство завода, который с 2022 года должен производить для нее космические аппараты. Согласно сайту госзакупок, стоимость одних ракет для вывода спутников на орбиту составит 324,27 миллиарда рублей. Суммы получаются очень внушительные, при этом некоторые эксперты указывают, что российская система не сможет считаться полноценным конкурентом западным проектам, а также не сумеет найти иностранных заказчиков для своих услуг, чтобы сделать ее коммерчески окупаемой.

Упомянутые проекты получаются очень дорогими, но нужными. Обращает на себя внимание, что президент Путин и глава «Роскосмоса» решили поговорить «про деньги» не кулуарно, а публично. Возможно, в связи с этим стоит обратить внимание на слова главы государства о необходимости привлечения в отрасль частных средств:

Хочу добавить, что для достижения целей, стоящих перед российской ракетно-космической отраслью, перед комплексом, необходимо более активно использовать инструменты государственно-частного партнерства, привлекать там, где это возможно, внебюджетные и заемные средства. Аккуратно, конечно.

Не исключено, что речь идет о некой «аккуратной» форме приватизации госкорпорации, точнее, некоторых ее коммерчески привлекательных проектов. Напомним, что в нашей стране много лет разрабатывался проект пилотируемого корабля «Федерация», который позже был переименован в «Орел». Он до сих пор еще «не вылупился», но год назад в Подмосковье была зарегистрирована компания «Многоразовые транспортные космические системы» с уставным капиталом в 400 тысяч рублей. По совпадению ее гендиректор Дмитрий Кахно является топ-менеджером одной из дочерних структур «Роскосмоса». Молодая и ничем себя не зарекомендовавшая компания бойко начала сотрудничество с госкорпорацией в области разработки частного многоразового пилотируемого корабля «Арго». Понятно, что в основу корабля пойдут наработки по проекту «Орла», а «МТКС» намерена заработать на эксплуатации своего грузовика 500 миллионов долларов.

Возможно, что о подобной «аккуратной» приватизации технологий «Роскосмоса» и пойдет в дальнейшем речь. А так через СМИ была подготовлена почва.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. andrew42 Офлайн andrew42
    andrew42 (Андрей) 3 ноября 2020 12:37
    +2
    Если частный бизнес плотно и надолго прилипнет к Роскосмосу, а тем более наш доморощенный "высокоэффективный" (по освоению бюджетных бааальших средств), то пиши пропало. Можно отрасль сразу отпевать, прямо сейчас. В рамках госс.управления привлечь к ответственности не могём, а вот частный подрядчик прям под козырёк всё исполнит как "Двое из Ларца". Только вот в мульте про Вовку эти двое были такие: - Так вы и есть за меня будете? - Агга !
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 3 ноября 2020 14:48
      0
      Частный бизнес ЛЮБОЙ страны мира -

      "высокоэффективный" по освоению бюджетных бааальших средств.

      Это, вообще-то, мировая норма. (Посмотрите на стоимость программ США).
      Почему в России должно быть иначе, сможете объяснить?
  2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 3 ноября 2020 12:45
    -5
    О том, что в госкорпорации не все ладно, известно давно. У нас и дырки зачем-то сверлят в обшивке, залепляя их «жвачкой»

    Радует, что хоть кто-то не говорит о том, что это сделали американцы.
    1. cmonman Онлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 3 ноября 2020 19:33
      +1
      ...это сделали американцы...

      Да, жвачку сделали американцы, но сверло придумали этруски, а невесомость сделал Циолковский!
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 ноября 2020 12:55
    +5
    Российская государственность РФ за эти тридцать лет только гнила и коррумпировалась, не исключение и Роскосмос. Когда главной целью является "усвоение средств" так на сегодня уже явно подменено на "распил средств", ибо за неудовлетварительные результаты не то, чтоб ответсвенность, даже повышают или переводят на новые места "кормления"... Сейчас опять обезьянничество, нужно "как у Маска", да не будет как у Маска, будет "как всегда"... Без смены главных ответсвенных, ничего не изменится...
  4. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 3 ноября 2020 13:56
    0
    Сказки для расширенной дискуссии.Правительство опять секвестирует бюджет Роскосмоса, при всех скандалах российский космос еще живой и даже умудряется как -то развиваться. Адепты клуба поклонников Илона Маска скромно умалчивают суммы денежных средств полученных на "частный космос" от государства. Сколько можно трындеть про частную инициативу.
    1. cmonman Онлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 3 ноября 2020 22:56
      -3
      “скромно умалчивают суммы денежных средств полученных на "частный космос" от государства. Сколько можно трындеть про частную инициативу.”

      Михаил, сколько можно повторять фразы неудачников-россиян, ревнивых к чужим успехам?

      “В мае 2019 года Space News сообщила, что SpaceX "собрала $1,022 млрд" на следующий день после того, как SpaceX запустила 60 спутников в рамках своего плана из 12000 спутников под названием Starlink широкополосная группировка. К 31 мая 2019 года стоимость SpaceX выросла до $33,3 млрд.”

      Как вы думаете - “собрала” и “стоимость выросла” относится к государственным средствам?
      В SpaceX вкладывают бабки такие инвесторы как Амазон, Гугл, различные пенсионные фонды. Они инвестируют СВОИ $$$ в бизнес SpaceX (учтите, SpaceX не IPO компания, своих стоков у неё нет). А оплата запусков для своих военных или НАСА происходит после успешного запуска, но никак до него. Так что сколько можно трындеть о безуспешном бизнесе SpaseX, если самим показать нечего при миллиардах вливаний?
  5. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2020 14:14
    -1
    Все знают что денежки в "Роскосмосе" разворовываются с космической скоростью, ой им теперь не нравится это слово разворовываются сейчас в тренде "осваиваются".
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 3 ноября 2020 14:51
      +2
      Я не знаю. И прокуратура РФ, судя по вашему тексту, не знает.
      Вы нам, с Прокуратурой РФ, расскажите?
      Мне можно прямо здесь, без обличающих документов, (я вам поверю на слово), а вот Прокуратуре РФ письменно, в виде заявления, с приложением фактов и документов. Идет?
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2020 17:15
        +2
        Цитата: King3214
        Вы нам, с Прокуратурой РФ, расскажите?

        Нет преград для патриотов ! yes Только перед просмотром хочу отметить, я сам не люблю Навального, но его видео нравится смотреть. Нравится смотреть тем что он издевается над чинушами, смеется над ними . а они ничего не могут сделать (только скрипеть зубами) Он (Навальный) просит, умоляет подайте на меня в суд за клевету, а они почему та не подают. Почему??? request

        1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
          King3214 (Сергий) 3 ноября 2020 17:21
          +1
          "Это многое объясняет"

          А где приписка об "иностранном агенте"?

          https://www.rbc.ru/politics/09/10/2019/5d9dd4019a794733fee77221

          Ведь закон требующий обязательное указание на иностранного агента, в любом публичном материале, уже вступил в силу.
          1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
            Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2020 17:24
            0
            Какой агент? И какой закон? request
            1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
              King3214 (Сергий) 3 ноября 2020 17:29
              0
              Ссылку я специально, на случай "непонятливости", оставил. laughing
              1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
                Афиноген (Афиноген) 3 ноября 2020 17:35
                0
                Раньше надо было ссылку оставить. Понятно, похоже Навальный и до Минюста добрался надо будет на Ютубке глянуть. lol
                1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
                  nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 4 ноября 2020 16:06
                  0
                  Леха есть Леха, он даже врачей которые его от смерти спасли обхаял, за бабки сам обгадится и вываляется.
                2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
                  King3214 (Сергий) 4 ноября 2020 23:07
                  0
                  "Лехаим - великий и ужасный. Россия трепещет!"

                  гы-гы-гы-гы
                  Городской сумасшедший "несет пургу" скомпилированную и сливаемую англичанами, только и всего.
                  Таких как Лехаим называют, на жаргоне политиков и спецслужб, "сливной бачок".
      2. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
        bobba94 (владимир) 3 ноября 2020 20:13
        0
        Анекдот о прокуратуре вспомнил:

        Звонок в прокуратуру, трубку берет прокурор.
        - Слушаю.
        - Я хочу сообщить, что мой отец, являясь государственным служащим, берет взятки.
        Молчание, потом удивленно.
        - Ирка, ты что ли?
        На другом конце провода сначала молчание, потом очень удивленное:
        - Папа, это ты?
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 ноября 2020 15:11
    -2
    Судя по выражению лица Путина, он все знает и все понимает....

    В конце концов, можно будет купить "батут" у китайцев.
    Они то уже испытали свой многоразовый....
  7. SASS Онлайн SASS
    SASS (Sass) 3 ноября 2020 15:26
    +1
    Только хирургически вырезать всю гадость.
  8. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 3 ноября 2020 15:58
    +3
    ага, вон оно как, оказывается все упирается в высокодеффективный частный бизнес, вот только не клеится опять, в далекие времена начала освоения космоса был такой действительно эффективный руководитель(не манагер) Королев, под руководством которого советская космонавтика оставила далеко позади "исключительных" и не было тогда никакого частного бизнеса, просто гаранту пора бы усвоить что такими высокотехнологичными отраслями должны руководить специалисты, а не деффективные манагеры типа журналиста Рогозина
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 3 ноября 2020 16:43
      +1
      Поколение специалистов еще воспитать надо. До этого таких как Сикорский с одним чемоданом из страны выгоняли. а сейчас эффективные кухарки значки с кпрф на едро поменяли, чтобы быть поближе к кормушке.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Михаиванов Офлайн Михаиванов
      Михаиванов (Михаил Иванов) 3 ноября 2020 19:11
      +1
      Путин очень трудно расстаётся с соратниками, доказавшими свою преданность. Медведева он убрал, когда уже стало окончательно ясно о его никчемности и даже вредности на посту премьера. Рогозина он отправит в отставку, если найдёт весьма незаурядного человека на космическое направление, со специальной подготовкой, способного выйти на прорывные решения задач.Хочется верить, что такого профессионала Путин таки найдёт...
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 ноября 2020 15:36
        -2
        Цитата: Михаиванов
        Путин очень трудно расстаётся с соратниками, доказавшими свою преданность. Медведева он убрал, когда уже стало окончательно ясно о его никчемности и даже вредности на посту премьера.

        Медведев еще может вернуться в качестве президента в 2024.
  9. Joker62 Офлайн Joker62
    Joker62 (Иван) 4 ноября 2020 17:06
    0
    Пока у руля будет стоять журналюга-, не видать успеха в нашем РосКосмосе!
  10. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 5 ноября 2020 08:24
    +1
    Просто надо реально соотносить космические амбиции с финансовыми возможностями страны, которая непрерывно теряет свои позиции на рынке углеводородов, и ставить реалистичные цели и задачи.

    В какой параллельной вселенной это происходит? Можно узнать источник информации?