A blow on a group of azerbaijani special forces caught on video


Azerbaijani troops came close to the city of Shushi in Nagorno-Karabakh, which is located at an altitude of 1368 m above sea level, 11 km south of Stepanakert. A video of an attack on a reconnaissance and sabotage group of Azerbaijani special forces that took place in this mountainous and wooded area appeared on the Web.


It should be noted that before this the leadership of the unrecognized NKR appealed to the Armenians of the whole world with an appeal to stand up for the defense of the ancient and active capital of Nagorno-Karabakh. Hundreds of volunteers went to the front lines, some of whom fought in the first war in the area nearly three decades ago. Many of them know these places well.

War remains war. Technique another

- says the fighter, answering the question, which war is harder.

If Turkey removes its hands, we will drive them to the Kura. Turkey is Turkey. And Azerbaijan is a plastic country

- says another soldier.

After some time, on the ridge opposite to the Armenian positions, the appearance of a large DRG of Azerbaijani special forces is recorded.

There the group goes

- says the voice-over.


It is shown how a detachment of volunteers determines the exact coordinates of the enemy and communicates this data to the gunners. Then they change their position to avoid being hit by enemy drones and artillery.

In the area where the DRG of the Azerbaijani army is located, an artillery strike is delivered, after which the volunteers are nominated to assess the results.

They do not take the journalist of the ANNA-News agency with them for an understandable reason. A battle ensues, as a result of which three Armenians are killed. Survivors reported that the Azerbaijani DRG, in the amount of 15-20 troops, was destroyed.
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 14: 20
    +3
    I absolutely do not understand Armenia's disregard for small-caliber anti-aircraft guns, because they can support the infantry with fire and work out on light armored vehicles of the enemy and shoot down the drone in good visibility conditions, or at least force the drones to go to medium and high heights from which they can no longer hit as aimed as now. The speed of drones in combat (patrol) mode is not great and it is possible to shoot it down even with a sniper rifle if the sniper is good, especially since there are very good sniper systems, medium and large caliber, for which armored personnel carriers are not a problem.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 November 2020 15: 25
      0
      The answer is possible with small-caliber artillery and machine guns - mountains, you can't drag them on your back, and rare roads through the gorges are shot through ... In the mountains, the specifics, Chechnya is an example ... Here are portable kits for detecting and clearing the sky from loitering ammunition and UAVs is already NECESSARY ... To create urgently, as in wartime, delaying death is like ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 15: 40
        +7
        ZU-23-2 were used in the mountains and quite successfully. In Afghanistan, the most terrible enemy of the USSR Air Force, before the appearance of the Stingers, was the DShK, and even after the appearance of the Stingers, many continued to consider the DShK no less, if not more, a dangerous air defense system. In Karabakh, the mountains do not interfere with the use of either tanks or MLRS, and I do not see any problems with the ZU-23-2 in the back of the Ural trucks. This installation can be towed by a light jeep, and a heavy machine gun, for example, UTES, is quite capable of carrying even an infantry. In Chechnya, such machine guns, almost without fail, were taken with special forces groups. In any case, we always took the ROCK with us, it does not weigh so much, but in battle it is an irreplaceable thing.
        1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 4 November 2020 14: 56
          +1
          Quote: Sapsan136
          ZU-23-2 were used in the mountains and quite successfully

          And ZGU-1, ZU-2, 6U5 (6) will not work in mountain conditions? what By the way, didn't they forget the Kolos MANPADS early?
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 November 2020 19: 01
            +2
            Yes, and that would work, but the Armenians do not use it and I don’t understand why ...
      2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 16: 15
        +5
        But it would be problematic for Azerbaijan to increase the flight altitude of its drones in order to get out of the effective fire zone of small-caliber anti-aircraft guns. Firstly, air strikes from high altitudes are not as accurate as strikes from low altitudes, and secondly, the air in the mountains is discharged and in order for the drones to go to high altitudes, it will be necessary to reduce the mass of ammunition that the drone takes in flight, otherwise the engine will simply not pull, to climb to a high altitude ...
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 November 2020 16: 28
          -1
          Shooting on the UAV is ineffectual, it has been proven by practice (Even in Karabakh, the Armenians are firing at the approaching ammunition, ending in the defeat of these shooters). The main thing is the detection and defeat of a UAV or a loitering ammunition, a single shot of a homing missile, otherwise there is no other way ... Today, everyone has switched to high-precision weapons and small-caliber artillery are replaced by high-precision anti-aircraft guns and other means ... So in terms of efficiency, especially in the mountains, a dozen ATGMs are better on the back, rather than 23mm artillery on wheels on the road ...
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 16: 36
            0
            Where did you serve with such thoughts ?! And the AK cartridge is not effective against aviation, so they shoot from the AK out of despair, because the commanders sowed their brains and left them without air defense cover.
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 November 2020 16: 40
              -1
              We served YESTERDAY, and today today's and TOMORROW requirements are on the agenda. To work ahead of the curve, whoever lags behind, loses, an axiom, especially in military affairs ... (Karabakh is an example of this).
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 November 2020 17: 33
                0
                Something I don't see anything new in Karabakh, compared to the 2008 war in Georgia. Russia then quickly landed Georgian drones, but the Armenians and ZU do not use the newest Su-30s, which could have zeroed out the drones and MiG-29s of the Azerbaijani Air Force, and the Turkish F-16s are a completely solvable problem for them. In addition, the F-16s have a larger reflective surface and they will become a much easier target for Armenia's air defense systems than plastic drones.
                1. sweeper Offline sweeper
                  sweeper 4 November 2020 12: 41
                  -1
                  The newest SU-30 also needs the latest combat pilots, capable of controlling them and their weapons, and not "honored pensioners". And without that, the newest SU-30s are just expensive show pieces.
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 November 2020 13: 05
                    +2
                    In India, there are not bad pilots for the Su-30; they won training battles with the Yankees in the F-15. If there are no normal pilots in Armenia, these are the problems of the Armenian Defense Ministry.
    2. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
      Ser sash (Ser Sash) 3 November 2020 22: 08
      -1
      The UAV does not need to hang over the target, the optics are good there.
      You can observe without entering the detection zone, and even more so the defeat.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 November 2020 13: 06
        +1
        An anti-aircraft vehicle with a 100-liter engine cannot physically carry long-range missiles, so do not load
        1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
          Ser sash (Ser Sash) 4 November 2020 13: 21
          -1
          You will probably be surprised, but aerial bombs can be dropped 30 km from the target (gliding). And 3 km (the maximum range of cannon air defense and MANPADS) is not a long-range radius.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 November 2020 19: 04
            +2
            My dear, you will probably be surprised, but the greater the range of the weapon, the more it weighs. The guidance head, fuel for the engine, rudders, the engine itself and so on, so that the drone cannot use long-range missiles, or gliding bombs, from long distances. In the case of an aerial bomb, for its flight over a long distance, a large drop height is needed, and this is beyond the power of a drone with an engine of only 100 hp, and even in thin mountain air. A bomb dropped from about 600-800 meters will not fly, 3 km ... will not work. Judging by the accuracy of the strikes and footage in the video, the flight and drop altitude is about 600 meters ...
  2. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 3 November 2020 16: 28
    +1
    The DRG's mistake was movement against the background of the horizon in an area located relatively higher than another area. The price for this omission, their lives.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 4 November 2020 04: 07
      -1
      Quote: Kuramori Reika
      DRG error

      It is highly doubtful that the group of walking people that appeared on the video are really special forces soldiers who went out on a mission, they are more like a collective farm brigade of vegetable growers returning from the field. And the Armenian gray-haired uncles reminded of the pioneer youth and the game "Zarnitsa"
      1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 4 November 2020 07: 44
        -1
        Artsakh Army is similar to the Armed Forces of Ukraine
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 3 November 2020 17: 44
    0
    Even wondering how it will end?
  4. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 3 November 2020 19: 39
    -1
    And almost all of them have tin Soviet helmets ... zero benefit, and excess weight ... and no one has heard of armored vehicles.
    1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 4 November 2020 07: 41
      -1
      Igor, they have armor. These are mainly old Bundeswehr and old Soviet ones. I also agree about the helmet. Even the special forces of Artsakh walk like homeless people
  5. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 3 November 2020 22: 04
    0
    If there is ammunition aiming at a cell phone transmitter, why can't you create an ammunition that works for a UAV transmitter, it's more powerful than a cell phone?
  6. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 November 2020 07: 38
    +1
    For me, Armenians are arrogant, cunning traders. With which the whole of Russia is crammed. So are the Azerbaijanis. Therefore, I am not sorry for either one or the other
  7. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 November 2020 07: 43
    -1
    The army of Armenia is the same community of marginal people as the army of Ukraine
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 4 November 2020 09: 00
      0
      but there is one significant BUT - Ukraine with its army does not go to war with its neighbors and around the world, like the Russian Federation and the United States. Even China is the smartest, breaking through and proving its global influence economically and politically.
      1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 4 November 2020 16: 03
        0
        Yeah, schazz. Where is Russia climbing? Is there evidence of the presence of the Russian army in Ukraine and Armenia? No. But the law and other homosexuals are fighting on the side of Azerbaijan. Ukraine itself admitted this. And yet, career military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine fought in Chechnya. As in Georgia, the air defense systems that shot down our planes were used by operators from the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Google to the rescue
  8. mpad Offline mpad
    mpad (Petr) 4 November 2020 09: 48
    +2
    Armenians are hopelessly losing the information war. For a month and a half, this is the first standing video about the war in Artsakh in Russian, and they should be filmed and shown daily. The sympathies of the Russians are on the side of Azerbaijan, since, firstly, they are more successful, and secondly, according to the majority of Russian-speaking commentators, they are waging a just war. Why hide it, my sympathies also gradually went to the side of the Azerbaijanis. But then I looked at this video and realized that these guys cannot be on the wrong side. No matter how the geopolitical situation develops, they defend their land. God bless you guys! I want none of you to stay in these mountains, and if you have to lie in the ground, so that it is not in vain.
  9. Air defense Offline Air defense
    Air defense (Eduard Petrusenko) 11 November 2020 10: 59
    0
    For "specialists". Any aerial target can be hit with a machine gun if it is within the range of actual fire. Everything is decided by the training of the unit and the ability of the commander to control fire.

Удар по группе азербайджанского спецназа попал на видео


Азербайджанские войска вплотную подошли к городу Шуши в Нагорном Карабахе, который расположен на высоте 1368 м над уровнем моря в 11 км к югу от Степанакерта. В Сети появилось видео удара по разведывательно-диверсионной группе азербайджанского спецназа, произошедшего в этой горно-лесистой местности.


Нужно отметить, что перед этим руководство непризнанной НКР обратилось к армянам всего мира с призывом встать на защиту древней и действующей столицы Нагорного Карабаха. Сотни добровольцев отправились на линию фронта, часть из которых участвовала в первой войне на этой территории почти три десятилетия назад. Многие из них хорошо знают эти места.

Война остается войной. Техника другая

– говорит боец, отвечая на вопрос, какая война тяжелей.

Если Турция руки свои уберет, мы их до Куры гнать будем. Турция – это Турция. А Азербайджан – пластмассовая страна

– считает другой солдат.

Через некоторое время на противоположном от армянских позиций гребне фиксируется появление большой ДРГ азербайджанских спецназовцев.

Вон группа идет

– говорит голос за кадром.


Показано, как отряд добровольцев определяет точные координаты противника и сообщает эти данные артиллеристам. Затем они меняют свою позицию, чтобы не попасть под удар беспилотников и артиллерии противника.

По местности, где находится ДРГ армии Азербайджана, наносится артиллерийский удар, после чего добровольцы выдвигаются на оценку результатов.

Журналиста агентства ANNA-News они с собой не берут по вполне объяснимой причине. Завязывается бой, в результате которого погибают трое армян. Выжившие сообщили, что азербайджанская ДРГ, в количестве 15-20 военнослужащих, была уничтожена.
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 14:20
    +3
    Мне совершенно не понятно пренебрежение Армении малокалиберными ствольными зенитными установками,ведь они могут и пехоту огнем поддержать и по легкой бронетехнике противника отработать и беспилотник в условиях хорошей видимости сбить,или хотя бы заставить беспилотники уйти на средние и большие высоты,с которых они уже не смогут бить так прицельно,как сейчас. Скорость беспилотников в боевом(патрульном) режиме не большая и сбить его возможно даже из снайперской винтовки,если снайпер хороший.Тем более,что есть очень хорошие снайперские системы,среднего и крупного калибра,для которых и БТР не проблема.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 ноября 2020 15:25
      0
      Возможен ответ по мелкокалиберной артиллерии и пулемётам,- горы, там на спине не потаскаешь, а редкие дороги по ущельям простреливаются... В горах специфика, Чечня тому пример...Вот переносные комплекты обнаружения и зачистки неба от барражирующих боеприпасов и БЛА уже НЕОБХОДИМОСТЬ. Создавать в срочном порядке, как в военное время, промедление смерти подобно...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 15:40
        +7
        ЗУ-23-2 применялись и в горах и вполне успешно. В Афганистане самым страшным врагом ВВС СССР,до появления Стингеров,были ДШК,да и после появления Стингеров,многие продолжали считать ДШК не менее,если не более,опасной системой ПВО. В Карабахе горы не мешают применять ни танки ни РСЗО,а уж для применения грузовиков Урал,с ЗУ-23-2 в кузове вообще проблем не вижу. Эта установка может буксироваться легким джипом,а тяжелый пулемет,УТЕС например,вполне под силу нести с собой даже пехоте. В Чечне такие пулеметы ,почти в обязательном порядке,брали с собой группы спецназа. Во всяком случае мы с собой УТЕС всегда брали,не так много он и весит,а в бою штука незаменимая.
        1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 4 ноября 2020 14:56
          +1
          Цитата: Sapsan136
          ЗУ-23-2 применялись и в горах и вполне успешно

          А ЗГУ-1 ,ЗУ-2 , 6У5(6) в горных условиях не подойдут ? what Кстати,не рано ли забыли "ПЗРК" "Колос" ?
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 ноября 2020 19:01
            +2
            Да и это бы подошло,но армяне не используют и мне не понятно почему...
      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 16:15
        +5
        А вот увеличить высоту полета своих дронов ,чтобы уйти из зоны эффективного огня малокалиберных зениток,Азербайджану было бы проблематично. Во первых авиаудары с больших высот не так точны,как удары с малых высот,во вторых воздух в горах разряжен и для ухода дронов на большие высоты придется снижать массу боеприпасов,которые дрон берет в полет,иначе просто движок не потянет,на набор большой высоты.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 ноября 2020 16:28
          -1
          Стрелковка по БЛА безрезультатна, доказано практикой (Даже в Карабахе видно на приближающийся боеприпас армяне ведут стрелковый огонь, заканчивается поражением этих стрелков). Главным обнаружение и поражение БЛА или барражирующий боеприпас, единственным выстрелом самонаводящейся ракеты, по другому пока никак... Сегодня все перешли на высокоточное оружие и мелкокалиберную артиллерию заменяют высокоточными птурс и прочими средствами... Так по эффективности, особенно в горах, лучше десяток ПТУРС на спине, нежели 23мм артиллерия на колёсах при дорогах...
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 16:36
            0
            Вы где служили то,с такими мыслями?! А патрон АК,не эффективен против авиации,так что стреляют из АК от отчаяния,потому,что командиры мозги посеяли и оставили их без прикрытия ПВО.
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 ноября 2020 16:40
              -1
              Служили ВЧЕРА, а сегодня на повестке сегодняшние и ЗАВТРАШНИЕ требования. Работать на опережение, кто отстаёт, тот проигрывает, аксиома, особенно в военном деле... (Карабах тому пример).
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 ноября 2020 17:33
                0
                Что то я не вижу в Карабахе ничего нового,по сравнению с войной 2008 года,в Грузии. Грузинские беспилотники Россия тогда быстро приземлила,а армяне и ЗУ не применяют и новейшие Су-30 у них стоят на приколе,которые могли бы обнулить и беспилотники и МиГ-29 ВВС Азербайджана,да и турецкие F-16 для них проблема вполне решаемая. Кроме того у F-16 отражающая поверхность больше и они станут куда более легкой мишенью для ЗРК Армении,чем пластиковые беспилотники.
                1. sweeper Офлайн sweeper
                  sweeper 4 ноября 2020 12:41
                  -1
                  К новейшим СУ-30 нужны ещё и новейшие боевые пилоты, способные управлять ими и их вооружением, а не "заслуженные пенсионеры". А без этого новейшие СУ-30 всего лишь дорогие выставочные экземпляры.
                  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 ноября 2020 13:05
                    +2
                    В Индии пилоты для Су-30 есть и не плохие.Они выигрывали учебные бои у янки на F-15. Если нормальных пилотов нет в Армении,это проблемы министерства обороны Армении.
    2. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
      Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 3 ноября 2020 22:08
      -1
      БПЛА не нужно над целью висеть, там оптика хорошая.
      Можно наблюдать не входя в зону обнаружения, а тем более поражения.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 ноября 2020 13:06
        +1
        ПБЛА с движком в 100 л с физически не может нести ракеты дальнего радиуса действия,так что не грузи
        1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
          Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 4 ноября 2020 13:21
          -1
          Ты удивишься наверное, но авиабомбы могут за 30 км от цели сбрасываться (планирующие). Да и 3 км (максимальная дальность ствольной ПВО и ПЗРК ) это не дальний радиус.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 ноября 2020 19:04
            +2
            Дорогой мой,ты удивишься наверное,но чем больше дальность применения оружия,тем больше оно весит. Головка наведения,топливо для двигателя,рули управления,сам двигатель и прочее,так что ни дальнобойные ракеты,ни планирующие бомбы,беспилотник с больших дистанций применять не может. В случае с авиабомбой,для ее полета на большую дистанцию,нужна большая высота сброса,а это беспилотнику с движком всего 100 л с ,да еще в разряженном горном воздухе не под силу. Не пролетит бомба,сброшенная примерно с 600-800 метров,3 км ...не выйдет. Судя по точности ударов и кадрам на видео высота полета и сброса примерно 600 метров...
  2. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 3 ноября 2020 16:28
    +1
    Ошибкой ДРГ являлось передвижение на фоне горизонта по местности, расположенной относительно выше другой местности. Цена за это упущение, их жизни.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 4 ноября 2020 04:07
      -1
      Цитата: Kuramori Reika
      Ошибкой ДРГ

      Весьма сомнительно что появившаяся на видео группа идущих людей действительно бойцы спецназа, вышедшие на задание, они больше похожи на колхозную бригаду овощеводов, возвращающуюся с поля. А армянские седые дядечки напомнили пионерскую юность и игру "Зарница"
      1. DeGreen Онлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 4 ноября 2020 07:44
        -1
        Армия Арцаха схожа с ВСУ
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 3 ноября 2020 17:44
    0
    Даже интересно, чем это всё кончится?
  4. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 3 ноября 2020 19:39
    -1
    И почти у всех жестяные советские каски... пользы ноль, и лишний вес...и про броники никто не слышал.
    1. DeGreen Онлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 4 ноября 2020 07:41
      -1
      Игорь, у них есть броники. В основном это старые бундесверовские и старые советские. Про шлема я тоже согласен. Даже спецназ Арцаха, ходят как бомжи
  5. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 3 ноября 2020 22:04
    0
    Если есть боеприпасы, наводящиеся на передатчик сотового телефона, почему нельзя создать боеприпас, работающий на передатчик БПЛА, он ведь мощнее сотового?
  6. DeGreen Онлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 ноября 2020 07:38
    +1
    Для меня армяне, это наглые, хитрые торгаши. Которыми забита вся Россия. Так же как и азербайджанцы. Поэтому мне не жаль ни тех ни других
  7. DeGreen Онлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 ноября 2020 07:43
    -1
    Армия Армении это такое же сообщество маргиналов, как и армия Украины
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 4 ноября 2020 09:00
      0
      но есть одно существенное НО - Украина со своей армией не лезет с войной к соседям и по миру, как РФ и США. Даже Китай умнее всех, пробивается и доказывает своё мировое влияние экономически и политически.
      1. DeGreen Онлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 4 ноября 2020 16:03
        0
        Ага,щазз. Где Россия лезет? Доказательства присутствия армии РФ на Украине и Армении есть? Нету. А вот право и прочие педерасты воюют на стороне Азербайджана. Украина сама это признала. И ещё, в Чечне воевали кадровые военные ВСУ. Так же как и в Грузии , на системах ПВО, которые сбили наши самолёты, сидели операторы из ВСУ. Гугл в помощь
  8. mpad Офлайн mpad
    mpad (Petr) 4 ноября 2020 09:48
    +2
    Армяне безнадежно проигрывают информационную войну. За месяц с гаком это первый стоящий видеосюжет о войне в Арцахе на русском языке, а они должны сниматься и показываться ежедневно. Симпатии россиян на стороне Азербайджана, поскольку, во-первых, они более успешны, а во-вторых, по мнению большинства русскоязычных комментаторов, ведут справедливую войну. Че там скрывать, мои симпатии тоже постепенно ушли на сторону азербайджанцев. Но вот посмотрел я этот видос и понял, что эти ребята не могут быть на неправой стороне. Как бы там ни складывались геополитические расклады, они защищают свою землю. Храни вас Бог, парни! Хочу, чтобы никто из вас не остался в этих горах, а если придется лечь в землю, чтобы это было не напрасно.
  9. ПВО СВ Офлайн ПВО СВ
    ПВО СВ (Эдуард Петрусенко) 11 ноября 2020 10:59
    0
    Для "специалистов" . Любую воздушную цель можно поразить автоматом, если она на дальности действительного огня. Всё решает выучка подразделения и умения командира управлять огнём.