Trump and Biden declare victory. First results of the US elections


The election of the President of the United States was held on Tuesday November 3. The campaign elects the head of state, vice president, 435 members of the House of Representatives, 35 senators, governors of 11 states and 2 territories, and the legislatures of some states. Political analysts sum up the first results of the vote.


The current head of the White House, Republican Donald Trump has promised to make a statement about his election victory, tweeting that he won a "big victory." At the same time, he noted that political opponents are trying to steal the leadership from the Republicans, but he will not allow this. In his opinion, even after the closing of polling stations, votes cannot be cast.

Trump's opponent, Democrat Joseph Biden, also addressed his voters. According to him, he is on his way to victory, but we still need to be patient and wait for the final counting of votes. Biden called on his supporters to believe in the victory of the Democratic Party and announced that he would win this election.

According to the latest data, Joe Biden received 238 electoral votes, while Donald Trump was supported by 213. In the states of Alaska, Wisconsin, Michigan, Pennsylvania, North Carolina and Georgia, the electors voted mainly for Trump, in Nevada, California and New York. the victory was given to Biden. At the same time, both candidates have chances to prevail in the presidential race.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 4 November 2020 10: 28
    +3
    "Old robbers" the second film, the first series "Everything is just beginning."
  2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 4 November 2020 10: 36
    +2
    Well done! Both Trump and Biden won! I can't wait for them to confirm this on the battlefield! Whoever wins will be right!
  3. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 4 November 2020 15: 01
    -1
    I wish Trump victory. For different reasons. He is a creative guy, "a real kid". Declares his victory, which he will not give up. If this is not a bluff, then the procedure for the peaceful transfer of power is called into question. The political earthquake will backfire with serious tremors all over the planet.
  4. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 4 November 2020 23: 34
    +2
    "Trump and Biden Declare Victory"

    ... This is stated on behalf of Trump and Biden by the Russian media. Neither Trump nor Biden made such statements.
  5. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 6 November 2020 09: 42
    0
    Or maybe they could form a gay couple and rule together like Siamese twins?

Трамп и Байден заявляют о победе. Первые итоги выборов в США


Во вторник 3 ноября состоялись выборы президента Соединенных Штатов. В ходе кампании избираются глава государства, вице-президент, 435 членов палаты представителей, 35 сенаторов, губернаторы 11 штатов и 2 территорий и законодательные собрания некоторых штатов. Политические аналитики подводят первые итоги голосования.


Нынешний глава Белого дома, республиканец Дональд Трамп пообещал выступить с заявлением о своей победе на выборах, написав в твиттере о том, что он одержал «большую победу». При этом он отметил, что политические противники пытаются украсть лидерство у республиканцев, но он не позволит этого сделать. По его мнению, и после закрытия избирательных участков голоса нельзя отдавать.

К своим избирателям обратился и противник Трампа демократ Джозеф Байден. По его словам, он находится на пути к победе, но нужно пока набраться терпения и подождать окончательного подсчета голосов. Байден призвал своих сторонников верить в победу партии демократов и заявил о том, что выиграет эти выборы.

Согласно последним данным, Джо Байден получил 238 голосов выборщиков, в то время как Дональда Трампа поддержали 213. В штатах Аляска, Висконсин, Мичиган, Пенсильвания, Северная Каролина и Джорджия выборщики проголосовали в основном за Трампа, в Неваде, Калифорнии и Нью-Йорке же победа отдана Байдену. При этом оба кандидата имеют шансы одержать верх в президентской гонке.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 4 ноября 2020 10:28
    +3
    "Старики-разбойники" фильм второй, серия первая "Всё только начинается".
  2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 4 ноября 2020 10:36
    +2
    Молодцы! И Трамп и Байден победили! Жду не дождусь, когда они это подтвердят на поле боя! Кто победит, тот и будет прав!
  3. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 4 ноября 2020 15:01
    -1
    Я желаю победы Трампа. По разным причинам. Парень он креативный , "реальный пацан". Заявляет о своей победе ,которую не отдаст. Если это не блеф ,то ставится под сомнение процедура мирной передачи власти. Политическое землетрясение аукнется нешуточными толчками по всей планете.
  4. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 4 ноября 2020 23:34
    +2
    "Трамп и Байден заявляют о победе"

    ... Об этом заявляют от имени Трампа и Байдена российские СМИ. Ни Трамп, ни Байден подобных заявлений не делали.
  5. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 6 ноября 2020 09:42
    0
    А может им образовать гей-пару и править вместе, как сиамские близнецы?