Worst post-election scenario unfolds in USA


The world will not know the name of the winner of the presidential race in the United States soon - apparently, the outcome of this campaign will be decided in the courts, which will be the worst post-election scenario of all. This opinion was expressed by the President of the Fund “Policy"And the head of the Russian State Duma Committee on Education and Science Vyacheslav Nikonov in an interview"Komsomolskaya Pravda».


According to Nikonov, the "falling superpower" is doomed to internal confrontation under any owner of the White House, and it is not so important who wins the elections. Moreover, the result of the voters' will is not yet clear - most likely, everything will be decided in the courts, where Donald Trump's supporters have an advantage.

The disagreements between the two leading parties in the United States stem from essential issues - abortion, same-sex marriage, issues of religion and race - making it almost impossible for Republicans and Democrats to compromise.

The current outcome of the elections, it is, of course, the worst for America, this is a scenario of a very long confrontation

- noted Nikonov.

The delay in the publication of the results of the current presidential election is not least due to the large number of voters by mail - about a million people. For example, a group of election observers went to court, since about 300 thousand votes cast remotely in 12 postal districts were missing - they were simply lost. The Postal Service noted that they have no way of checking every site. Thus, some of the ballots that did not arrive on time may not be taken into account when counting votes. Reported by the Associated Press.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 4 November 2020 17: 49
    13
    Thus, a group of election observers went to court, because about 300 thousand votes cast remotely in 12 postal districts were missing - they were simply lost.

    There were few Russian hackers - the Russian Post also intervened in the elections. wassat
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 November 2020 18: 34
    -6
    Yes, here's the weekly "kapets Omerike" noted.
  3. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 4 November 2020 20: 55
    -3
    ... The "falling superpower" is doomed to internal confrontation under any master of the White House ...

    Are you serious. The US economy, its domestic and foreign policy is so-so dependent on the head of the White House. Yes, it is possible to joke, but within the framework.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 4 November 2020 22: 20
    0
    The main thing is not to hit the windows. Sexless mannequins are definitely not to blame ...
  5. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 4 November 2020 23: 01
    +5
    Actually, what they both promised begins: no one will voluntarily give up the victory.
    The saddest thing is that this is a country with nuclear weapons and their delivery vehicles around the world.
    An evil, inadequate monkey with a grenade.
  6. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 5 November 2020 08: 34
    +6
    With all my heart I wish our sworn "partners" a full-fledged and bloody civil war. With all my heart I wish them to turn into the disunited states of America what they wanted for Russia. As they say, they themselves dug a hole for Russia, and now it seems that for themselves. And rightly so!
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 5 November 2020 11: 25
      +2
      Quote: bratchanin3
      full and bloody civil war.

      Tough, but fair. Digging a hole for another - check on yourself.
    2. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 6 November 2020 06: 01
      +2
      The political system of the United States is very cleverly arranged. Each state is by itself. Its own budget, its own police, National Guard, its own set (additions / interpretations) of laws based on the federal. Direct subordination to the federal center only in crisis situations. Hence the duplication of all services. In addition to general federal taxes are a bunch of small local ones. Therefore, a civil war in America based on Sevres vs.South is now unlikely. Democracy (in the understanding of the United States) is a maximum of personal freedoms with a minimum of obligations and responsibility, which is not democracy. It's more anarchy. All these clashes, not more than letting off steam on a whistle. Those who think that the Yankee security forces are not able to stir up protest, naive dreamers.
  7. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 6 November 2020 13: 30
    +2
    To date, everything is within the framework of the constitution - differences are resolved in court, and as soon as the issue is resolved, the crowd on the streets will immediately calm down, perhaps even revise the law on weapons.

В США разворачивается наихудший поствыборный сценарий


Имя победителя президентской гонки в США мир узнает еще нескоро – судя по всему, исход этой кампании будет решаться в судах, что станет наихудшим поствыборным сценарием из всех возможных. Такое мнение высказал президент Фонда «Политика» и глава Комитета Государственной думы России по образованию и науке Вячеслав Никонов в интервью «Комсомольской правде».


По словам Никонова, «падающая сверхдержава» обречена на внутреннюю конфронтацию при любом хозяине Белого дома, и не так уж важно, кто победит в выборах. Тем более, результат волеизъявления избирателей пока не ясен – скорее всего, все решится в судебных инстанциях, где у сторонников Дональда Трампа есть преимущество.

Разногласия между двумя ведущими партиями в Соединенных Штатах обусловлены сущностными проблемами – аборты, однополые браки, вопросы религии и расы, поэтому прийти к компромиссу республиканцам и демократам практически невозможно.

Нынешний исход выборов, он, конечно, худший для Америки, это – сценарий очень длительной конфронтации

– отметил Никонов.

Затягивание с обнародованием результатов теперешних президентских выборов не в последнюю очередь связано с большим количеством голосующих по почте – порядка миллиона человек. Так, группа наблюдателей за выборами обратилась в суд, поскольку недосчиталась около 300 тыс. поданных дистанционно голосов в 12 почтовых округах – они попросту потерялись. В Почтовой службе отметили, что у них нет возможности проверить каждый участок. Таким образом, часть не пришедших в срок бюллетеней могут не учесть при подсчете голосов. Об этом сообщает Associated Press.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 4 ноября 2020 17:49
    +13
    Так, группа наблюдателей за выборами обратилась в суд, поскольку недосчиталась около 300 тыс. поданных дистанционно голосов в 12 почтовых округах – они попросту потерялись.

    Мало было российских хакеров - еще и "Почта России" вмешалась в выборы. wassat
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 ноября 2020 18:34
    -6
    Да, вот и еженедельный "капец Омерике" отметился.
  3. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 4 ноября 2020 20:55
    -3
    ...«Падающая сверхдержава» обречена на внутреннюю конфронтацию при любом хозяине Белого дома...

    Вы это серьёзно. Экономика США, её внутренняя и внешняя политика так себе зависят от главы Белого дома. Да, пошуровать возможно, но в рамках.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 4 ноября 2020 22:20
    0
    Главное, чтобы витрины не били. Бесполые манекены точно ни в чём не виноваты...
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 4 ноября 2020 23:01
    +5
    Собственно, начинается то, что они оба и обещали: победу добровольно никто не отдаст.
    Самое печальное, что это страна с ядерным оружием и средствами его доставки по всему миру.
    Злобная, неадекватная обезьяна с гранатой.
  6. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 5 ноября 2020 08:34
    +6
    От всей души желаю нашим заклятым "партнёрам" полноценной и кровавой гражданской войны. От все души желаю им превратится в разъединенные государства Америки того, что они хотели для России. Как говорится - сами вырыли яму для России, а теперь, похоже, что для себя. И поделом!
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 5 ноября 2020 11:25
      +2
      Цитата: bratchanin3
      полноценной и кровавой гражданской войны.

      Жестко, но справедливо. Роешь яму другому - проверь на себе.
    2. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 6 ноября 2020 06:01
      +2
      Политическая система США очень хитро устроена.Каждый штат сам по себе.Свой бюджет,своя полиция,нацгвардия,свой свод (дополнений/толкований) законов на базе федерального.Прямое подчинение федеральному центру только в кризисных ситуациях.Отсюда и дублирование всяких служб.Помимо общих федеральных налогов куча мелких местных.По этому гражданская война в америке по мотивам Севр vs Юг сейчас маловероятен.Демократия (в понимании США) это максимум личных свобод при минимуме обязательств и ответственности,что не есть демократия.Это скорее анархия.Все эти стычки,не более чем выпуск пара в гудок.Тот кто думает что силовики янки не в состоянии раздовить протест,наивные мечтатели.
  7. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 6 ноября 2020 13:30
    +2
    На сегодняшний день всё в рамках конституции - разногласия решаются в судебном порядке, а как только вопрос будет решён - толпу на улицах тут же утихомирят, возможно даже пересмотрят закон об оружии.