Zugzwang Zelensky: while everyone was watching the United States, the chair staggered under the head of Ukraine


While the whole world, with bated breath, waited for the elections in America, a chair swayed under the leader of the natives in the overseas US colony in Ukraine. Moreover, the director of the banana republic laid the mine under his throne himself.


The Constitution is the Basic Law of the country, everyone knows that. All laws and by-laws in force in the country are secondary to the Constitution and can be recognized as null and void (i.e. not in force) if they contradict its Basic Law. Only one body in the country has the right to decide this, which is called the Constitutional Court. And Ukraine is no exception in this sense. Of the three existing equal branches of government - the executive, legislative and judicial, only the Constitutional Court has a privileged position, since it stands above them and can overrule any of their decisions if it contradicts the Constitution of the country. There are only stars above the Constitutional Court (or God, for those who believe in him).

Decisions of the Constitutional Court are an act of direct action (which means that their activation does not require confirmation from any other state bodies), are binding and final, enter into force immediately after being adopted by the court and are not subject to appeal. This is what the law says. And it was this law that Vova Zelensky tried to challenge, who tried to cancel the decision of the National Security Council of Ukraine and push this resolution through the Rada by decree of the NSDC. And in order not to go for the second time, with the same bill, he proposed to the deputies to disperse the KSU, which he did not like, by early terminating the powers of the current judges. Thus, again going beyond the legal framework, since according to the law, only the members of the CCU themselves can early terminate the powers of the CCU (by two-thirds of the votes).

Essence of the question


What made Vova Zelensky, who himself is the guarantor of the Constitution, to hit all the hard and push the Rada deputies to adopt unconstitutional decisions, in fact substituting this for impeachment? The reason was the decision of the Constitutional Court of Ukraine on October 27 in the case of the compliance of certain provisions of the Law "On Prevention of Corruption" and the current Criminal Code of Ukraine with constitutional norms. Where the court recognized the key provisions of this law, primarily concerning the powers of the NAPK (National Agency for the Prevention of Corruption), as well as Art. 366-1 of the Criminal Code, which provides for the punishment for false declaration (fine or imprisonment) of state or local officials as unconstitutional.

As a result of the subtle surgical intervention that took place, the whole pyramid of anti-corruption bodies collapsed, which the collective West so carefully erected in the Ukrainian Bantustan all these years after the revolution of hydrology. For what, one wonders, did the Western curators fight all this time, spoon-feeding the fragile Ukrainian democracy suffering from a pathological craving for corruption? For which they shed blood (not their own, of course, but the Ukrainian natives), not sparing their belly, trading visa-free, etc. different differences (from loans to debt cancellation)? For some KSU to come and in one fell swoop to destroy everything that was created by the overwork of many European integrators - NABU (National Anti-Corruption Bureau), NAPK (National Agency for the Prevention of Corruption), SAP (Specialized Anti-Corruption Prosecutor's Office), two Anti-Corruption Courts (Supreme and Higher intellectual property), as well as the National Agency for the detection, search and management of assets obtained from corruption and other crimes? As the hero of the famous film said:

Everything that I had gained by back-breaking labor, nevertheless perished ... Three tape recorders, three foreign movie cameras, three domestic cigarette cases, a suede jacket ... also three!

And what is especially touching in this whole story is that sophisticated cynicism with which the KSU did all this, closing free access to the Unified Register of Electronic Declarations of Top Officials - it not only reset the work of the NAPK, but actually left all other anti-corruption organs. In fact, by removing the cornerstone from the system, which held everything, he led to the collapse of the entire pyramid.

The reaction of the West


The decision of the Constitutional Court of Ukraine to actually dismantle Ukraine's anti-corruption platform caused a sharply negative reaction both in society and in politicians, and not only in Ukraine. Immediately, the ambassadors of 7 countries, led by the United States, reached out to Bankovaya to express their extreme concern about Ukraine's withdrawal from the agreements and threaten with all punishments, starting with the abolition of visa-free travel and ending with the curtailment of financial cooperation. Vova Zelensky reacted to this like any self-respecting president of a sovereign country - he immediately saluted and immediately gathered the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC), they say, it's not me, guys, this is a vile KSU kidding. You know his further actions - he himself committed a violation of the Constitution, which caused a legal collapse in the country, from which there is no decent way out (in chess, such a situation is called zugzwang).

And it seems to be a sin to scold him for it. Indeed, in fact, he is not trying for himself, he is fighting corruption, which has already permeated all the cells of our society. And in war as in war, all means are good here. Well, just think, he slightly violated the Constitution, so whoever did not violate it here: Yushchenko with his third round of elections, and Yanukovych with a return to the old Constitution, and modern European integrators, removing the fugitive Yanukovych from office. The main thing here is not the letter, but the spirit of the law (sorry, I'll go open the window, because I can't say that the corpse of the Constitution is not sweet and pleasant to me). But the end, as they say, justifies the means.

The last stronghold of sovereignty


In view of all of the above and the actions of our partners in implanting in the native Bantustans the norms of Western civilization, which does not accept corruption and does not spare strength to fight it, it is somehow difficult to evaluate negatively. We all live in the paradigm that whatever America does in its overseas colonies is bad. However, this is not always the case. Take the example of Ukraine, for example, what is wrong with the fight against corruption? And really, the average man will say, what's wrong with that? But it was then that the dog dug in! The whole point is that all this punitive tool, erected by the Western colonialists in the territories they inherited for plundering, is aimed not at eradicating the phenomenon of corruption as such, but to keep the native administrations in fear, for more effective management of them by siphoning resources from these territories. Have you thought for a second why we have corruption, but there are no corrupt officials? For all the years of NAPK's work, only 40 thousand have been returned to the state, and not even dollars. And all the bribe-takers and hardened corrupt officials got off with only administrative responsibility and are sitting in their previous positions (even in the KSU there are complaints against three judges, I am already silent about the director of NABU Artem Sytnik). The answer is simple - the task of Western curators is not to defeat corruption, but to lead it in order to keep the natives in check.

The funny thing is that the only fighters for the preservation of sovereignty in all bantustans are the national oligarchy, it is he who, in the fight against transnational corporations, risks losing its own fodder base, and with it the source of profit. Therefore, the countries where there are no oligarchs of their own have long surrendered to the will of the winner (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Poland, Greece, Croatia, Bosnia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Slovenia), Moldova still rests - there was only one oligarch Plahotniuc left. There are a lot of plakhotnyuk in Ukraine, so here the war dragged on. Our backsliders do not want, they will lose their own, albeit small, but trough.

The hand of the Kremlin. But what about without her?


But what made our iron guys (and two young ladies) from the KSU, raising the visor, rush under the enemy tanks? They are not immortals, and they do not have Connor Macleod in their family. To make it clear that this is not an allegory, I will remind you that some claims for consideration by the CCU, filed much earlier, are still pending consideration, and this one has already been considered. And the time was not just chosen, quite by accident, right on the eve of the elections in America (well, there is definitely no time for Ukraine!). You will find the answer if you reread the previous paragraph. Good, as you know, triumphs over evil (good is calculated in monetary units). This truth was not invented by me. And great good overcomes great evil. One has only to look at the list of deputies who have filed this lawsuit with the Constitutional Court for the recognition of the norms of the Law "On Corruption" as unconstitutional, and the box will open. And there are all familiar faces. 47 deputies from the factions of Medvedchuk's HLP and For the Future (the latter do not even hide their connection with Kolomoisky). No wonder, it turns out, that all the regular gun-looters and sorosets from Zelensky's entourage dragged on their old song about the hands of the Kremlin. Again, it turns out that Putin beat everyone! And how cleverly he covered everything, the mosquito will not undermine the nose. And everything is within the law. And Vova Zelensky was outside of him. And he continues to persist in this.

Well, come on, come on, Volodya, build a wall near which you will be shot. If you do not live, it seems, until the second term, you will be finished on the first. And Benya Kolomoisky, whom you so shamelessly threw, will end. Putin will simply submit cartridges. Nothing personal, just like that. Well, the guys from the KSU, I think, have already earned for their old age, you can fire. Benya has already taken care of them. And he struck you out of his will. Although the money seems to be useless for the deceased. Well, let's not talk about sad things.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 November 2020 08: 36
    0
    I am always interested in the question: - Did Order No. 1 come out of the hands of Zelensky, like the one that was issued by the Provisional Government in 1917, or not yet?
  2. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 6 November 2020 09: 11
    +2
    A very beautiful setup. The boy just came from the show to politics, he began to look around - and then his own and merged. Anyone can now say that the president does not live according to the state's understanding and give him a kick.
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 6 November 2020 13: 25
    +3
    Zelenskiy is a populist who was promoted to power by his sponsor and won the election due to population fatigue from Nazi leaders and declining living standards.
    After becoming president, he found himself in an alien environment of apparatchiks and Nazis, which he had no replacement for and had to adapt.
    On the other hand, the EU is putting pressure on him, and no one will allow him to disobey, neither his sponsor, nor the Nazi environment, nor the EU itself.
    Therefore, it turns like in a frying pan, trying to please everyone, but this task is impossible.
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 6 November 2020 21: 12
      0
      mission Impossible! upgrade!
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 November 2020 21: 28
      0
      A good guy, he put the gug on the shoulders of meanness and filth, such today the world around. We need a few more guys like that in other countries to stop this dastardly world ... Yes, they don't, meanness comes from the depths of "World Democracy", the peoples will have to endure for a long time ...
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 6 November 2020 14: 57
    0
    So if the judges are dispersed, who will judge?
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 November 2020 22: 48
      0
      Criminals are tried, but history is judged in other categories ...
      1. GRF Offline GRF
        GRF 7 November 2020 07: 40
        0
        history is being rewritten, and as a rule by the order of those who disperse the judges ...
  5. Galina Medvedeva (Galina Medvedeva) 7 November 2020 09: 30
    +1
    Correctly they called Zelensky a native .... I have not seen such idioticism for a long time, although I meet him DAILY in my country ..... TURTED up these USA .... oh, the country of DEATH ... I don’t see her ... country, bitch ...

Цугцванг Зеленского: пока все наблюдали за США, стул зашатался под главой Украины


Пока весь мир, затаив дыхание, ждал выборов в Америке, зашатался стул под предводителем туземцев в заморской колонии США на Украине. Причем мину под свой трон директор банановой республики заложил сам.


Конституция – это Основной закон страны, это знают все. Все законы и подзаконные акты, действующие в стране, по отношению к Конституции вторичны и могут быть признаны ничтожными (т.е. не имеющими силу), если противоречат ее Основному закону. Право решать это имеет только один орган в стране, который называется Конституционный суд. И Украина в этом смысле не исключение. Из имеющихся трех равноправных ветвей власти – исполнительной, законодательной и судебной, только Конституционный суд имеет привилегированное положение, поскольку стоит над ними и может отменять любое их решение, если оно противоречит Конституции страны. Выше Конституционного суда только звезды (или Бог, для тех, кто в него верит).

Решения Конституционного суда являются актом прямого действия (что означает, что для их активации не требуются подтверждения каких-либо других государственных органов), носят обязательный и окончательный характер, вступают в силу сразу после принятия судом и обжалованию не подлежат. Так гласит закон. И именно этот закон и попытался оспорить Вова Зеленский, попытавшийся постановлением СНБО отменить решение КСУ и протащить это постановление через Раду. И чтобы второй раз не ходить, он тем же законопроектом предложил депутатам еще и разогнать неугодный ему КСУ, досрочно прекратив полномочия действующего состава судей. Тем самым снова выйдя за рамки правового поля, поскольку согласно закону, досрочно прекращать полномочия КСУ могут только сами члены КСУ (двумя третями голосов).

Суть вопроса


Что же заставило Вову Зеленского, самого являющегося гарантом Конституции, удариться во все тяжкие и толкать депутатов Рады на принятие неконституционных решений, фактически подставляясь этим под импичмент? Поводом послужило решение КСУ от 27 октября по делу о соответствии отдельных положений закона «О предотвращении коррупции» и действующего УК Украины конституционным нормам. Где суд признал ключевые положения данного закона, в первую очередь касающиеся полномочий НАПК (Национального агентства по предотвращению коррупции), а также ст. 366-1 УК, которая предусматривает наказание за ложное декларирование (штраф или лишение свободы) чиновников государственного или местного уровня, неконституционными.

В результате имевшего место тонкого хирургического вмешательства рухнула вся пирамида антикоррупционных органов, которые так тщательно возводил коллективный Запад в украинском бантустане все эти годы после революции гидности. За что, спрашивается, боролись все это время западные кураторы, подкармливая с ложечки страдающую паталогической тягой к коррупции неокрепшую украинскую демократию? За что кровь проливали (не свою, конечно, а украинских туземцев), не щадя живота своего, торгуя безвизом и проч. разными разностями (от кредитов до списания долгов)? Чтобы пришел какой-то КСУ и одним махом порушил все, что непосильным трудом многих евроинтеграторов было создано – НАБУ (Национальное антикоррупционное бюро), НАПК (Национальное агентство предотвращения коррупции), САП (Специализированная антикоррупционная прокуратура), два Антикоррупционных суда (Высший и Высший по вопросам интеллектуальной собственности), а также Национальное агентство по вопросам выявления, розыска и управления активами, полученными от коррупционных и других преступлений? Как говорил герой известного фильма:

Все, что нажил непосильным трудом, все же погибло… Три магнитофона, три кинокамеры заграничных, три портсигара отечественных, куртка замшевая… тоже три!

И что особенно умиляет во всей этой истории, так это тот изощренный цинизм, с которым КСУ все это проделал, закрыв свободный доступ к Единому реестру электронных деклараций топ-чиновников - он не только обнулил работу НАПК, но и фактически оставил без работы все остальные антикоррупционные органы. Фактически вынув из системы краеугольный камень, на котором все держалось, он привел к обрушению всей пирамиды.

Реакция Запада


Решение КСУ по фактическому демонтажу антикоррупционной платформы Украины вызвало резко негативную реакцию как в обществе, так и в политикуме, причем, не только украинском. Тут же послы 7-ми стран во главе с США потянулись на Банковую выразить свою крайнюю обеспокоенность выходом Украины из принятых соглашений и пригрозить всеми карами, начиная с отмены безвиза и кончая сворачиванием финансового сотрудничества. Вова Зеленский на это отреагировал как любой уважающий себя президент суверенной страны – тут же взял под козырек и моментально собрал Совет Национальной Безопасности и Обороны (СНБО), мол, это не я, ребята, это подлый КСУ козлит. Дальнейшие его действия вам известны – сам пошел на нарушение Конституции, чем вызвал в стране юридический коллапс, достойного выхода из которого нет (в шахматах подобное положение называется цугцванг).

И вроде бы грешно его за это ругать. Ведь, по сути, не для себя старается, воюет с коррупцией, которая уже пронизала все ячейки нашего общества. А на войне как на войне, тут все средства хороши. Ну, подумаешь, чуть-чуть нарушил Конституцию, так ее у нас кто только не нарушал: и Ющенко со своим 3-м туром выборов, и Янукович с возвратом к старой Конституции, и современные евроинтеграторы, отстраняя беглого Януковича от должности. Тут главное не буква, а дух закона (извините, пойду форточку открою, ибо не могу сказать, что труп Конституции мне не сладок и приятен). Но цель, как говорится, оправдывает средства.

Последний оплот суверенитета


Ввиду всего вышесказанного и действий наших партнеров по насаждению в туземных бантустанах норм западной цивилизации, которая не приемлет коррупции и сил не жалеет для борьбы с нею, уже как-то трудно оценивать негативно. Мы все живем в парадигме, что все, что ни делает Америка в своих заморских колониях, есть плохо. Однако, это не всегда так. Возьмите пример Украины хотя бы, что плохого в борьбе с коррупцией? И действительно, скажет обыватель, что в этом плохого? Но тут-то как раз собака и покопалась! Вся фишка в том, что весь этот карающий инструмент, возводимый западными колонизаторами на доставшихся им для разграбления территориях, направлен не для искоренения явления коррупции как такового, а для удержания в страхе туземных администраций, для более эффективного управления ими по выкачиванию с данных территорий ресурсов. Вы не задумывались на секундочку, почему коррупция у нас есть, а коррупционеров нет? За все годы работы НАПК государству возвращено всего 40 тыс. И даже не долларов. А все мздоимцы и прожженные коррупционеры отделались лишь административной ответственностью и сидят на прежних должностях (даже в КСУ к троим судьям есть претензии, про директора НАБУ Артема Сытника уже молчу). Ответ прост - задача западных кураторов не победить коррупцию, а возглавить ее, чтобы держать аборигенов в узде.

Самое смешное, что единственными борцами за сохранение суверенитета во всех бантустанах является национальный олигархат, именно он в борьбе с транснациональными корпорациями рискует потерять собственную кормовую базу, а вместе с ней и источник наживы. Поэтому страны, где собственных олигархов нет, давно уже сдались на волю победителю (Литва, Латвия, Эстония, Чехия, Словакия, Венгрия, Румыния, Болгария, Польша, Греция, Хорватия, Босния, Македония, Черногория, Словения), Молдова еще упирается – там остался один олигарх Плахотнюк. На Украине плахотнюков много, поэтому тут война затянулась. Не хотят наши захребетники, лишатся своего, хоть и маленького, но корыта.

Рука Кремля. А как же без нее?


Но что же заставило наших железных парней (и двух барышень) из КСУ, подняв забрало, броситься под вражеские танки? Они ведь не бессмертные, и у них в роду нет Коннора Маклауда. Чтобы было понятно, что это не аллегория, я напомню, что некоторые иски на рассмотрение КСУ, поданные гораздо раньше, еще ждут своего рассмотрения, а этот уже рассмотрен. И время ведь не просто так подобрали, совершенно случайно прямо накануне выборов в Америке (ну, там точно сейчас не до Украины!). Ответ вы найдете, если еще раз перечитаете предыдущий абзац. Добро, как известно, побеждает зло (добро при этом исчисляется в денежных единицах). Эту истину придумал не я. А большое добро побеждает большое зло. Стоит только взглянуть на список депутатов, подавших в КСУ данный иск о признании норм закона «О коррупции» неконституционными, как ларчик откроется. А там ведь знакомые все лица. 47 депутатов из фракций ОПЗЖ Медведчука и «За будущее» (последние даже не скрывают свою связь с Коломойским). Не зря, выходит, затянули свою старую песню про руки Кремля все штатные порохоботы и соросята из окружения Зеленского. Опять, выходит, Путин уделал всех! И как ловко все обтяпал, комар носа не подточит. И все ведь в рамках закона. А Вова Зеленский оказался вне его. И продолжает в этом упорствовать.

Ну, давай-давай, Володя, выстраивай стену, возле которой тебя и расстреляют. Не доживешь ты, похоже, до второго срока, тебя уже на первом кончат. И кончать будет Беня Коломойский, которого ты так беспардонно кинул. Путин просто патроны подавать будет. Ничего личного, просто работа такая. Ну, а ребята с КСУ, думаю, на старость себе уже заработали, можешь увольнять. Беня о них уже позаботился. А тебя из своего завещания вычеркнул. Хотя деньги покойнику вроде как бы и ни к чему. Ну, не будем о грустном.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 ноября 2020 08:36
    0
    Меня всё время интересует вопрос: - Вышел ли из под руки Зеленского Приказ№1, наподобие того, что был издан Временным правительством в 1917 г., или еще нет?
  2. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 6 ноября 2020 09:11
    +2
    Очень красивая подстава. Мальчик только из шоу в политику пришёл, осматриваться начал - а тут свои же и слили. Любой теперь может сказать, что президент живёт не по госпонятиям и отвесить ему пинка.
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 6 ноября 2020 13:25
    +3
    Зеленский - популист, двинутый во власть своим спонсором и победивший на выборах в силу утомления населения от нацистских лидеров и снижения уровня жизни.
    Став президентом оказался в чужеродной для себя среде аппаратчиков и нацистов, замены которой у него не было и вынужден был приспосабливаться.
    С другой стороны на него давит ЕС, ослушаться которого никто не позволит, ни его спонсор, ни нацистское окружение, ни сам ЕС.
    Потому вертится как уж на сковородке, пытаясь угодить всем, но это задача невыполнима.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 6 ноября 2020 21:12
      0
      миссия невыполнима! обгрейд!
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 ноября 2020 21:28
      0
      Хороший парень, взвалил гуж на плечи подлостей и гадостей, таковым сегодня мир вокруг. Нужны ещё несколько таких парней в других странах, чтоб этот подлый мир остановить... Да врят ли, подлость исходит из недр "Мировой демократии", долго ещй терпеть народам придётся...
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 6 ноября 2020 14:57
    0
    так если судей разогнал, то кто судить то будет?
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 ноября 2020 22:48
      0
      Судят преступников, а суд истории в других категориях...
      1. GRF Офлайн GRF
        GRF 7 ноября 2020 07:40
        0
        историю - переписывают, и как правило по заказу тех, кто судей и разгоняет...
  5. Галина Медведева (Галина Медведева) 7 ноября 2020 09:30
    +1
    Правильно назвали Зеленского туземцем....Такого ИДИОТИЗМА давно НЕ наблюдала, хотя встречаюсь с ним ЕЖЕДНЕВНО в своей стране.....ЗАДРАЛИ эти сша....ые, страна СМЕРТИ, ...НЕнавижу её ...припёрлась в мою страну, стерва....