Only war: Kiev called Donbass a "tumor" and crossed out "Minsk"


The Ukrainian side has finally decided on its concept of “settling the situation in Donbas”. To say that it fundamentally contradicts both similar proposals recently put forward by representatives of the DPR and LPR, and the spirit of the Minsk Agreements (as well as their letter) is to say nothing.


A careful study of the main provisions of the plan presented by Kiev, combined with the more than eloquent actions of the local authorities and the statements of its officials, leaves not the slightest room for doubt. The “nezalezhnoy” does not see any peaceful way of returning the rebellious region to its composition and does not want to see it. On the contrary, they are in full swing preparing for the "de-occupation", that is, the forceful seizure of Donbass.

Compromises? No, you haven't heard ...


Somewhat earlier, I already wrote that the representatives of the Republics in the Minsk Trilateral Contact Group recently came to the next round of negotiations with a package of proposals for ending the armed conflict in eastern Ukraine since 2014. These proposals were not only compromise, but downright unprecedentedly generous for Kiev and bordering on almost complete surrender to him on many serious issues. Nevertheless, even then I allowed myself to assume that even this, which is perhaps the most flexible and conciliatory in all the years of the civil war going on in Donbas, the position of its leaders will not be accepted by the Ukrainian side. This is exactly how it turned out.

"Counter proposals" were announced by the ex-president of the "nezalezhna" Leonid Kravchuk, who heads its delegation to the TCG. Although this document is called the "Plan of Joint Steps", in fact it is nothing more than a step-by-step program for the absorption of Donbass by Ukraine according to the most rigid and straightforward scheme. Why is that? Let's figure it out literally point by point. Everything should begin, according to the Kiev "strategists", with total "demilitarization". But! Only and exclusively Republics. From there should be "withdrawn all military formations and weapons" (as well as "foreign troops and mercenaries" constantly imagining Kiev). Also, all "power" formations of both the DPR and the LPR should be completely and without alternative "disbanded". At the same time (attention!) We are not talking about the official termination by Ukraine of the so-called Joint Forces Operations (joint forces) against Donbass and the return to the places of permanent deployment of the units and units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine participating in it, but even about any withdrawal of them from the line contact!

The "nezalezhnoy" warriors will remain where they stand, completely ready to throw themselves into the region that has turned out to be completely defenseless. And there is no doubt that this throw will take place - as soon as the next point of the plan is completed. It consists, as you might guess, in the transfer of control over the border of the Republics with Russia to the Ukrainian side. What is the "Steinmeier formula" ?! What changes to the Constitution ?! What elections ?! What are you talking about? Kiev demands that the Republicans give him the border immediately, as soon as they lay down their arms. Without any conditions of guarantees and such nonsense - give up, so give up! By the way, Kravchuk completely dropped out of the “peace plan” from Kravchuk altogether, even in an extremely truncated and simplified form (even temporary - until 2050). What's the status of the devil? Instead, the inhabitants of the region, not otherwise than as a mockery, are offered a kind of "regime of free economic zones ". The truth in this wording is, for sure, only the last word - it is precisely the "zone" in the most frequently used sense of the word that Kiev in the Donbass intends to arrange. Moreover, with all its "charms" in the form of a "thorn", guards and prisoners, in the role of which all residents of the LPR and DPR will have to be.

Generally speaking, after all the destruction and material damage inflicted on this land and its population by the shelling of Ukrainian warriors alone, Kiev should have paid multibillion-dollar compensations instead of lowering taxes. Moreover, at the same time it is free to restore at least the infrastructure and houses destroyed by the Grads. At the same time, it should be noted that during the recent "poll from Zelensky", the majority of residents of the "non-profit" idea of ​​a free economic zone and economic preferences for Donbass did not support. The national animal is a toad ...

"Will therapy be ..." Shock drones?


Let us return, however, to the question of more pressing issues of the future of the Republics - how they see it in Kiev. It was not by chance that I undertook to assert about the "zone". The Kravchukov document clearly and clearly says: "they will sit"! For this, the Ukrainian side intends to adopt a special "Law on Responsibility", according to which, in its opinion, all residents of Donbass should be divided into "clean" and "unclean", into "lambs" and "goats". Contrary to the idea of ​​a complete and general amnesty for the republicans laid down in the same Minsk agreements, the Kiev authorities intend to "make criminals answer" and "those who killed for money." At the same time, which is characteristic, she sees such only on the “alien” side of the front, not noticing at point-blank tens of thousands of murderers, looters and rapists who today enjoy the honorable and profitable status of “ATO veterans” in Ukraine.

Be that as it may, but Leonid Kravchuk continues to bend his own way: "collaborators" will be severely punished, and the rest will have to "work normally on their land." At the same time, he immediately clarifies - "Ukrainian" ... It is easy to guess that the occupation authorities will include in the category of "war criminals" not only those who at least once took up arms during the war years or simply served in the same People's Militia, but and many others who will be branded as "accomplices" and "accomplices." With this approach, it is indeed most logical to enclose the entire Donbass with barbed wire - as, by the way, has been repeatedly proposed in Ukraine. All these are not my fantasies or attempts to “thicken the colors”. The fact that everything will happen exactly according to this scenario and no other is evidenced, for example, by the words of a person who, in fact, should be responsible for the fate of Donbass in the event of his return to the “non-profit ".

Speech, if someone hasn’t guessed yet, about the Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine “for the reintegration of temporarily occupied territories” (he, incidentally, is also the deputy head of the “nezalezhnoy” delegation in the Minsk TGC) Alexei Reznikov. The very fact that not so long ago he traveled to the Balkans to study the "Croatian experience of de-occupation", that is, the methods of seizing recalcitrant lands with the help of military force with the support of NATO. So, this very figure, as recently as at the beginning of this month, on the Ukrainian television "Channel 5" (by the way, owned by Petro Poroshenko), said the following: Donbass is a "tumor" with which Kiev "does not know that make". Moreover, a high-ranking official called the regions, which he, in theory, should “reintegrate” “mentally sick territory”. Here at this point I will allow myself to interrupt and ask: is this already fascism, or are we again missing something ?! According to Pan Reznikov, Ukraine "has two options before itself", which he, carried away by medical vocabulary in the style of Dr. Mengele, called "resection and complete amputation" or "therapy". The Deputy Prime Minister claims that he wholeheartedly supports the second option.

However, taking into account what he said before, it seems that the "therapy" will take place mainly with the help of multiple launch rocket systems and Turkish UAVs, using which today the "Napoleon" of Kiev bottling dream of repeating the Azerbaijani success in Nagorno-Karabakh. Further "restorative procedures", which by some miracle survived the process of preliminary "treatment", "mentally ill" will most likely be carried out in concentration camps. Indeed, I am not at all a supporter of physiognomy, but the outward resemblance of Reznikov to Heinrich Himmler, which reaches downright frightening accuracy during such speeches of his, makes one think.

The Ukrainian delegation to the Trilateral Contact Group, by the way, hastened to disown these statements of the colleague, stating that it was “his private opinion”. Well, first of all, officials of this rank cannot have private opinions on such issues by definition. Secondly, no one after such speeches, befitting the character I mentioned above and other functionaries of the Third Reich, did not even think to remove Reznikov from the TKG. So this is not at all "private", but the most that neither is the official position of Ukraine in relation to the Donbass. Don't wait for another. If you still have doubts, I will be happy to help you get rid of them. The Verkhovna Rada, which voted literally yesterday, on November 5, for amendments to the state budget for 2021, did not support social programs for rapidly impoverished citizens, or even direct additional funds to fight the coronavirus epidemic devouring the country, but the allocation of as many as 6 % Of Ukraine's GDP. As planned, in concrete terms, this should amount to 270 billion hryvnia (about 750 billion rubles). Moreover, only for the "purchase of defense equipment»Additional 2 billion hryvnia will be allocated. Yes, a significant part of this money will be shamelessly and godlessly plundered in a peculiar Ukrainian manner. However, one should not create illusions - this is the budget of the war.

The last thing worth mentioning when speaking about the "Kravchuk plan" is those absolutely unparalleled heights of impudence, to which this figure has risen this time. If you think that only the DPR and LPR are making absolutely limitless and impracticable claims, you are wrong. The document also contains a demand for ... "the abolition of all laws and decrees adopted in Russia and concerning the Donbass"! In simple terms, Kiev intends, for example, to prohibit Moscow from granting Russian citizenship to local residents with the issuance of relevant documents to them. If this is not an unprecedentedly cynical and defiant attempt to interfere in the internal affairs of our country, then I really don't know what to count as such. It is not surprising that the Kremlin has already reacted to this demarche. However, so far Dmitry Peskov has limited himself to calling Kiev's “plan” “categorically at variance with the Minsk agreements,” making it clear that it is unacceptable for Russia. However, one gets the impression that this time (if Ukraine really begins to try to implement its plans) the matter will definitely not be enough.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 November 2020 11: 06
    0
    The third place belongs to Russia. Ukraine sold its goods there for $ 3,24 billion (6,5% of exports). In terms of imports, the Russian Federation ranked second after China with an indicator of $ 6,98 billion (11,5% of all imports).

    So trading is going well.
    1. Past the crocodile (Alexey) 7 November 2020 01: 49
      0
      The Kremlin is no stranger to groveling in front of open enemies.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 November 2020 11: 28
    +3
    Now it is clear to the blind that all these Minsk agreements Ukraine never intended to fulfill, but only dragged on the time it needed to re-equip the army and pull up reserves. Thus, we can say that the officials of the Russian Federation who developed this whole Minsk, at best, need to be dismissed with a wolf ticket, otherwise they should be put on trial as accomplices of the Bandera regime. It's time to rewrite all the Bandera and Basmachs who got lost in the Russian Federation and prepare concentration camps for them. In the end, once you can arrange concentration camps for Ukraine, nothing prevents the Russian Federation from making them. And finally, it's high time to send all the workers home and introduce a complete embargo on trade with Ukraine.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 November 2020 13: 58
    +2
    If Ukraine starts hostilities again, it will be only Putin and Lavrov's fault. Only not educated politicians can trade with a state that calls you an occupier and does not fulfill the agreements that they signed. After all, peace can be forced not only by military action?
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 8 November 2020 07: 35
      -1
      Mistress threw a hare - Guilty, guess!
  4. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 6 November 2020 14: 42
    +2
    The main thing is not what the non-profit nationalists are doing (I would say the Nazis), but most importantly, what does the Foreign Ministry and the Kremlin say (or keep quiet) about this
  5. Vlad Petrov Offline Vlad Petrov
    Vlad Petrov (Vladimir) 6 November 2020 15: 10
    +2
    The Bandera warriors stick out where they have been in Donbass for six years and do not leave, and what else will they stick around indefinitely? What can we hope to persuade them with the Minsk talks? No impossible. Imagine the dill that they are strong and get into a fight.
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 November 2020 20: 19
    0
    If Ukraine unleashes a war in Donbass, then, as I said earlier, the Banderaites who have entrenched themselves here in Russia under the guise of guest workers, and according to conservative estimates, at least 200 thousand out of 4 million, at the same time, at the agreed signal , they will arrange a "night of long knives" all over the country - remember how several dozen Chechen militants captured entire cities and killed civilians in Kizlyar, Budennovsk, Beslan, and even in the "Nord Ost" in the center of Moscow. So the APU is so simple they will not go to the Donbass, they will definitely need to divert a lot of our forces to stop all sorts of bandit formations that will commit sabotage at industrial enterprises, airports, railways, and take whole cities and villages hostage, as did the thugs from Brandenburg 800 ... But, all the same, let's hope that our special services will be at their best.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 November 2020 18: 05
      +2
      During the 2008 war with Georgia, I called the police, gave my name, said that I was on vacation, had a weapon and had a dry meal for several days. If Saakashvili's adherents start a row in the Russian Federation, he asked to contact. They wrote down my data, promised to call if anything. If Putin thought more with his head, then all the frostbitten ones would have been deported from the Russian Federation back in 2014 and they would have done the right thing. Crime needs to be preempted, and not mumbled on TV, like a woman, due to the fact that they allowed another jamb in the Russian Federation.
  7. Vitaly Borchik Offline Vitaly Borchik
    Vitaly Borchik (Vitaly Borchik) 7 November 2020 21: 40
    +1
    The military budget of Sumeristan for 2012 is 6% of GDP, or about 750 billion rubles. The total estimate for the construction of the Crimean Bridge was 227,92 billion rubles. What other world do we need ?! Who and when will refuse such a dough! WAR, this is our future! Only NATO knows the start date, and the gold-headed one is concerned with a categorical discrepancy with the Minsk agreements! Nothing "sleepy Joe" will be woken up in time to order the "Croatian scenario" to begin, well, and we will heroically resist again, God forbid, so that not in the Podolsk region

Только война: Киев назвал Донбасс «опухолью» и перечеркнул «Минск»


Украинская сторона, наконец, определилась со своей концепцией «урегулирования ситуации на Донбассе». Сказать, что она самым коренным образом противоречит как аналогичным предложениям, не так давно выдвинутым представителями ДНР и ЛНР, так и духу «Минских соглашений» (а равно – и их букве) – значит не сказать ничего.


Внимательное изучение основных положений представленного Киевом плана в сочетании с более чем красноречивыми действиями тамошней власти и заявлениями ее официальных представителей не оставляет ни малейшего места для сомнений. Никакого мирного пути возвращения в свой состав мятежного региона в «нэзалэжной» не видят и видеть не хотят. Напротив – там вовсю готовятся к «деоккупации», то есть силовому захвату Донбасса.

Компромиссы? Нет, не слышали...


Несколько ранее я уже писал о том, что представители Республик в Минской Трехсторонней контактной группе не так давно вышли на очередной раунд переговоров с пакетом предложений относительно прекращения идущего с 2014 года на Востоке Украины вооруженного конфликта. Предложения эти были не то что компромиссными, а прямо-таки невиданно щедрыми для Киева и граничили едва ли не с полной капитуляцией перед ним по множеству серьезнейших вопросов. Тем не менее еще тогда я позволил себе предположить, что даже такая, являющаяся, пожалуй, наиболее гибкой и соглашательской за все годы идущей на Донбассе гражданской войны, позиция его лидеров украинской стороной принята не будет. Именно так оно и оказалось.

«Встречные предложения» были озвучены экс-президентом «нэзалэжной» Леонидом Кравчуком, возглавляющим ее делегацию в ТКГ. Хоть этот документ и носит название «План совместных шагов», на самом деле он является ничем иным, как пошаговой программой поглощения Донбасса Украиной по самой жесткой и прямолинейной схеме. Почему так? Давайте разберемся буквально по пунктам. Начаться все должно, по мнению киевских «стратегов», с тотальной «демилитаризации». Но! Только и исключительно Республик. Оттуда должны быть «выведены все военные формирования и вооружения» (а также постоянно мерещащиеся Киеву «иностранные войска и наемники»). Также все «силовые» формирования как ДНР, так и ЛНР должны быть поголовно и безальтернативно «распущены». При этом (внимание!) речь не идет не то что об официальном прекращении Украиной так называемой ООС (операции объединенных сил) против Донбасса и возвращении в места постоянной дислокации участвующих в ней частей и подразделений ВСУ, но даже и ни о каком отводе их от линии соприкосновения!

Вояки «нэзалэжной» останутся, где стоят, полностью готовые к броску на оказавшийся совершенно беззащитным регион. И можно не сомневаться, что этот бросок состоится – как только будет выполнен следующий пункт плана. Заключается он, как несложно догадаться, в передаче украинской стороне контроля над границей Республик с Россией. Какая «формула Штайнмайера»?! Какие изменения в Конституцию?! Какие выборы?! Вы о чем вообще? Киев требует, чтобы республиканцы отдали ему границу немедленно, как только сложат оружие. Без всяких условий гарантий и тому подобной чепухи – сдаваться, так сдаваться! Кстати говоря, и «особый статус», пусть даже в крайне усеченном и упрощенном виде (к тому же временный – до 2050 года), из «мирного плана» от Кравчука выпал вообще напрочь. Какой там, к лешему, статус? Вместо этого жителям региона, не иначе как в качестве издевки, предлагается некий «режим свободной экономической зоны». Правдой в этой формулировке является, наверняка, только последнее слово – вот именно «зону» в самом часто употребимом смысле этого слова Киев на Донбассе и намерен устроить. Причем со всеми ее «прелестями» в виде «колючки», надзирателей и заключенных, в роли которых предстоит оказаться всем жителям ЛНР и ДНР.

Вообще говоря, после всех тех разрушений и материального ущерба, который был нанесен этой земле и ее населению одними только обстрелами украинских вояк, Киев должен был бы им не налоги снижать, а выплачивать многомиллиардные компенсации. Да еще при этом бесплатно восстанавливать, как минимум, инфраструктуру и разрушенные «Градами» дома. При этом стоит заметить, что во время проводившегося недавно «опроса от Зеленского» большинство жителей «нэзалэжной» идею о СЭЗ и экономических преференциях для Донбасса не поддержали. Национальная зверюшка – жаба...

«Будет терапия...» Ударными беспилотниками?


Вернемся, впрочем, к вопросу относительно более насущных моментов будущего Республик – каким его видят в Киеве. По поводу «зоны» я взялся утверждать вовсе не случайно. В кравчуковском документе четко и ясно сказано: «будут сидеть»! Для этого украинская сторона намерена принять специальный «Закон об ответственности», в соответствии с которым, по ее убеждению, все жители Донбасса должны быть разделены на «чистых» и «нечистых», на «агнцев» и «козлищ». Вопреки заложенной в тех же Минских соглашениях идее о полной и всеобщей амнистии для республиканцев, киевская власть намерена «заставить отвечать преступников» и «тех, кто убивал за деньги». При этом, что характерно, таковых она видит лишь по «чужую» сторону фронта, не замечая в упор десятков тысяч убийц, мародеров и насильников, сегодня пользующихся на Украине почетным и прибыльным статусом «ветеранов АТО».

Как бы то ни было, но Леонид Кравчук продолжает гнуть свое: «коллаборанты» будут сурово наказаны, а остальным предстоит «нормально работать на своей земле». При этом он тут же уточняет – «украинской»... Несложно догадаться, что в разряд «военных преступников» оккупационные власти впишут не только тех, кто хоть раз за годы войны брался за оружие или просто проходил службу в той же Народной милиции, но и множество прочих людей, которых заклеймят в качестве «пособников» и «соучастников». При таком подходе и вправду логичнее всего обнести весь Донбасс колючей проволокой – как это, кстати, неоднократно предлагалось на Украине. Все это – не мои фантазии или попытки «сгустить краски». О том, что все будет происходить именно по такому сценарию и ни по какому другому, свидетельствуют, к примеру, высказанные публично (с телевизионного экрана) слова человека, который, собственно, и должен отвечать за судьбу Донбасса в случае его возвращения в состав «нэзалэжной».

Речь, если кто-то еще не догадался, о вице-премьер-министре Украины «по вопросам реинтеграции временно оккупированных территорий» (он же, кстати, является и заместителем главы делегации «нэзалэжной» в Минской ТГК) Алексее Резникове. Том самом, что не так давно ездил на Балканы для изучения «хорватского опыта по деоккупации», то есть методики проведения захвата непокорных земель с помощью военной силы при поддержке НАТО. Так вот, этот самый деятель не далее, как в начале нынешнего месяца, на украинском телевизионном «5 канале» (к слову сказать, принадлежащем Петру Порошенко), заявил следующее: Донбасс – это «опухоль», с которой Киев «не знает, что делать». Более того, высокопоставленный чиновник назвал регионы, которые он, по идее, должен «реинтегрировать» «ментально больной территорией». Вот в этом месте я позволю себе прерваться и спросить: это уже фашизм, или мы опять что-то упускаем?! По мнению пана Резникова, Украина «имеет перед собой два варианта», которые он, увлекшись медицинской лексикой в стиле доктора Менгеле, назвал «резекцией и полной ампутацией» или же «терапией». Вице-премьер утверждает, что он всей душой за второй вариант.

Однако, с учетом сказанного им перед этим, представляется, что «терапия» будет проходить в основном с помощью систем залпового огня и турецких БПЛА, используя которые сегодня «наполеончики» киевского розлива мечтают повторить азербайджанский успех в Нагорном Карабахе. Дальнейшие же «восстановительные процедуры», каким-то чудом уцелевших в процесс предварительного «лечения», «ментально больных» наверняка будут проводиться в концентрационных лагерях. Я, право, вовсе не сторонник физиономистики, однако внешнее сходство Резникова с Генрихом Гиммлером, достигающее во время подобных его выступлений прямо-таки пугающей точности, заставляет задуматься.

Украинская делегация в Трехсторонней контактной группе, между прочим, от этих высказываний коллеги поспешила откреститься, заявив, что это «его частное мнение». Ну, во-первых, у чиновников такого ранга по подобным вопросам частных мнений быть не может по определению. Во-вторых, никто Резникова после подобных спичей, приличествующих разве что упоминаемому мной выше персонажу и прочим функционерам Третьего рейха, убирать из ТКГ даже и не подумал. Так что никакая это не «приватная», а самая что ни на есть официальная позиция Украины по отношению к Донбассу. Другой не ждите. Если у вас еще остались сомнения, с радостью помогу от таковых избавиться. Голосовавшая буквально вчера, 5 ноября, за поправки в государственный бюджет на 2021 год Верховная Рада «нэзалэжной» горячо поддержала не социальные программы для стремительно нищающих граждан и даже не направление дополнительных средств на борьбу с пожирающей страну эпидемией коронавируса, а выделение на военные расходы целых 6% ВВП Украины. Как планируется, в конкретном денежном выражении это должно составить 270 миллиардов гривен (около 750 миллиардов рублей). При этом только на «закупку оборонной техники» дополнительно будет выделено 2 с половиной миллиарда гривен. Да, значительную часть этих денег в своеобычной украинской манере бессовестно и безбожно разворуют. Однако не следует строить иллюзий – это бюджет войны.

Последнее, о чем стоит упомянуть, говоря о «плане Кравчука», это те совершенно беспримерные вершины наглости, до которых на сей раз поднялся этот деятель. Если вы думаете, что совершенно безграничные и невыполнимые претензии выдвигаются только ДНР и ЛНР, то ошибаетесь. В документе содержится также требование об... «отмене всех законов и указов, принятых в России и касающихся Донбасса»! Говоря по-простому, Киев намерен, к примеру, запретить Москве предоставлять российское гражданство тамошним жителям с выдачей им соответствующих документов. Если это не беспрецедентно циничная и вызывающая попытка вмешательства во внутренние дела нашей страны, то уж не знаю, что таковой и считать. Неудивительно, что в Кремле уже отреагировали на этот демарш. Впрочем, пока что Дмитрий Песков ограничился тем, что назвал «план» Киева «категорически расходящимся с Минскими соглашениями», дав понять, что для России он неприемлем. Впрочем, складывается впечатление, что словами на сей раз (если Украина и вправду начнет пытаться претворять свои замыслы в жизнь) дело точно не обойдется.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 ноября 2020 11:06
    0
    Третье место — за Россией. Украина продала туда своих товаров на $3,24 млрд (6,5% экспорта). По объемам импорта РФ заняла второе место после Китая с показателем $6,98 млрд (11,5% всего импорта).

    Так что торговля идет нормально.
    1. Мимо крокодил (Алексей) 7 ноября 2020 01:49
      0
      Кремлю не привыкать пресмыкаться перед открытыми врагами.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 ноября 2020 11:28
    +3
    Теперь и слепому ясно,что все эти Минские соглашения Украина никогда не собиралась выполнять,а лишь тянула время,необходимое ей для перевооружения армии и подтягивания резервов. Таким образом можно говорить,что чиновников РФ разработавших весь этот Минск,в лучшем случае нужно увольнять с волчьим билетом,а то отдавать под суд,как пособников бандеровского режима. Всех бандеровцев и басмачей заблудившихся в РФ пора переписать и подготовить для них концлагеря.В конце концов раз устраивать концлагеря можно Украине,ничто не мешает сделать их и РФ.И наконец давно пора отправить домой всех заробитчан и ввести полное эмбарго на торговлю с Украиной
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 ноября 2020 13:58
    +2
    Если Украина начнёт опять военные действия, то это будет вина только Путина и Лаврова. Вести торговлю с государством которое называет тебя оккупантом и не выполняет договорённостей которые подписали, могут только не образованные политики. Ведь принуждать к миру можно не только военными действиями?
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 8 ноября 2020 07:35
      -1
      Зайку бросила хозяйка — Кто виновен, угадай-ка!
  4. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 6 ноября 2020 14:42
    +2
    Главное не то, что делают нэзалэжные националисты (я бы сказал нацисты), а главное, что по этому поводу говорит ( или помалкивает) МИД и Кремль
  5. Влад Петров Офлайн Влад Петров
    Влад Петров (Владимир) 6 ноября 2020 15:10
    +2
    Вояки бандеровские торчат там где стоят в Донбассе шесть лет и не уходят и что они ещё будут торчать до бесконечности? Что можно надеяться их уговорить минскими переговорами? Нет невозможно. Вообразят укропы что они сильны и полезут в драку.
  6. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 ноября 2020 20:19
    0
    Если Украина развяжет войну на Донбассе,то,как я и говорил раньше, бандеровцы, окопавшиеся здесь у нас в России под видом гастарбайтеров,а их,по скромным подсчётам как минимум около 200 тысяч из 4 миллионов,в то же время,по условленному сигналу,устроят у нас по всей стране "ночь длинных ножей"-вспомните,как несколько десятков чеченских боевиков захватывали целые города,и убивали мирных жителей Кизляра,Будённовска,Беслана,и даже в "Норд Осте" в центре Москвы.Так что ВСУ так просто на Донбасс не сунется,им обязательно нужно будет отвлечь много наших сил на купирование всяческих бандформирований,которые будут совершать диверсии на промышленных предприятиях,в аэропортах,железной дороге,и брать в заложники целые города и посёлки,как это делали головорезы из "Бранденбург 800". Но,всё таки,будем надеяться,что наши спецслужбы будут на высоте.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 ноября 2020 18:05
      +2
      Во время войны с Грузией 2008 года я позвонил в полицию,назвал свое ФИО,сказал,что я в отпуске,имею оружие и сухой поек на несколько дней. В случае если адепты Саакашвили устроят в РФ дебош просил обращаться. Мои данные записали,обещали позвонить,если что. Если бы Путин больше думал головой,то всех отмороженных еще в 2014 году депортировали бы из РФ и правильно бы сделали. Преступность нужно упреждать,а не мямлить по ТВ,как баба,из за того,что допустили очередной косяк в РФ.
  7. Виталий Борчик (Виталий Борчик) 7 ноября 2020 21:40
    +1
    Военный бюджет шумеристана на 2012 год - 6% ВВП или около 750 миллиардов рублей. Общая смет на строительство Крымского моста составила - 227,92 миллиарда рублей. Какой ещё НАМ мир нужен?! Кто и когда, от такого бабла откажется! ВОЙНА, вот наше будущее! Только НАТО знает дату начала, а златоглавая озабочена с категорическим расхождением с минскими соглашениями! Ни чего "сонного Джо" разбудят вовремя, что бы он приказал начать "хорватский сценарий", ну, а мы опять будем героически сопротивляться, дай-то Бог, чтобы не в районе Подольска