Russia will have to agree to sale of oil field to Belarus


President Alexander Lukashenko has expressed a desire to buy an oil field in Russia for independent development. How will Moscow respond to this initiative of Minsk, given that our subsoil cannot be transferred to foreigners?


First of all, you need to define the terms. According to the Subsoil Law, Russian natural resources belong to the state and can only be transferred for use in accordance with a development license, where all conditions are clearly stipulated. The oilfields themselves do not belong to the oilmen, so Alexander Grigorievich, apparently, was inaccurate with the wording. Foreign companies, as a rule, enter Russian projects together with local players. At the same time, Belarus already owns one oil company, which is developing in Yamal. OJSC NK Yangpur was established in 2012, and a year later it was acquired by Belorusneft.

It turns out that Minsk is already present on the Russian oil market. Another issue is in volumes: in Yamal last year it produced only 224 thousand tons, while Belarusians buy 18 million tons duty-free from Moscow, which are processed at refineries and re-exported abroad. Probably, it is precisely the innovations in the form of a “tax maneuver” in the domestic oil industry that are pushing Belarus to secure a foothold in Russia and start independently producing hydrocarbon raw materials from us in much larger volumes than before. However, this can cause serious problems:

At first, all good deposits have long been dismantled and divided, and local oligarchs are unlikely to be ready to share them "like brothers". What Minsk can really count on is a relatively small field that needs to be developed from scratch.

Secondly, it is not entirely clear where Alexander Grigorievich intends to find free funds for this large-scale event. Belarus is not in the best financial position, so its president is highly likely to beg the Kremlin for a targeted loan for his project.

Thirdly, in the conditions of low world oil prices, development of a field in an open field will not be the most profitable occupation, unless, of course, Minsk receives decent tax preferences for itself. But this can cause sharp discontent among the local oligarchs, who will be put in an unequal position.

Will the Kremlin agree to this? The question is not entirely straightforward. On the one hand, the story turns out to be very economically disadvantageous for Russia. On the other hand, Moscow clearly expects from Alexander Grigorievich gratitude for his support in the form of further steps towards integration within the framework of the Union State. We'll have to somehow settle the issue of compensating Belarus for its losses in the tax maneuver in the Russian oil industry. In addition, Minsk is now required to transfer export flows from the Baltic to our ports, which will tear the veil of secrecy from many "gray" schemes with the export of oil products, which bring good profits to respected people in Belarus.

It is more than likely that the ruling elites in the union republics will eventually be able to find a common language and compensate for the inconveniences at the expense of the federal budget, giving them a pass to the domestic oil business. There is no other way out.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 6 November 2020 12: 33
    +1
    On the other hand, Moscow is clearly expecting gratitude from Alexander Grigorievich ...

    Do not wait.
  2. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 6 November 2020 13: 14
    +2
    The next "prestizhitatsii" from Mr. Marzhetsky. Russia owes Lukashenka ... He owes it to her.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 9 November 2020 09: 14
      0
      Quote: layman
      The next "prestizhitatsii" from Mr. Marzhetsky. Russia owes Lukashenka ... He owes it to her.

      And as a matter of fact there is what to say?
      1. amateur Online amateur
        amateur (Victor) 9 November 2020 09: 32
        0
        And as a matter of fact there is what to say?

        Are we already in ward No.6 to discuss "dubious hypotheses"?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 November 2020 13: 41
    -2
    If we consider everything in a broad sense (and not according to the letter of the law, literally, etc.), then everything is correct. Old Man wants oil and gas for a long time, he does not hesitate to bargain and pulls wherever he can.

    All inverse experts and article writers - we will replace the father, we will punish the father, the father will pay, we will not forgive the 33 "chopovtsy" - have proved their complete wrong.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 November 2020 14: 08
    -2
    And daddy is great! Everything for your country and people! And he forbade the doctors to leave. Well, how can you not praise such a leader? We can only envy that we do not have this!
  5. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 6 November 2020 14: 19
    +2
    A.G. Lukashenko 2016:

    Belarus is ready to meet Russia halfway and sell the Minsk Wheel Tractor Plant (MZKT), said President Alexander Lukashenko. However, in return, he asked for nothing less than an oil field for the production of 10 million tons of oil.

    In 2016, they did not give it away for a very necessary plant, but in 2020 they will of course meet halfway and give it up just like that. belay Why? After all, this is Putin, he will distribute everything, oil to Lukashenka, timber to the Chinese, water to sailors. sad As far as I understand, this is the only argument in favor of this development of events?
    It is more than likely that individual journalists broadcast their delusional assumptions to the audience. hi
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 November 2020 14: 47
    +5
    What's the question? Join Russia in common borders and develop, even oil, even gas! And before joining, sorry! And then pumping Russian oil to a foreign country and transporting it to and through NATO countries - what kind of insanity is expected from Russia in Minsk?
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 November 2020 16: 29
    -3
    Russia will have to agree to sale of oil field to Belarus

    - Ha ... - this will be the number ...
    -Yes Lo (Lukashenko) will immediately stir up something concessionally with China in this field .. -Or lease the field to China for 99 years; or at all ... - will simply sell all this deposit to China with all the giblets ... - Of course ... - China will cheat Lo and pay him with "glass beads". (Chinese outdated equipment, used equipment, consumer goods, etc.) .. - as it has happened more than once ... - But that's another story ...
    1. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) 7 November 2020 07: 56
      -1
      It is impossible to sell, it does not fit into the Constitution (alienation of the territory), but to hand over to Belarusians on a concession on mutually beneficial terms and with the prohibition of any assignment of rights to anyone without our consent - why not ?.
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 8 November 2020 12: 24
        +2
        It is impossible to sell, it does not fit into the Constitution (alienation of the territory), but to hand over to Belarusians on a concession on mutually beneficial terms and with the prohibition of any assignment of rights to anyone without our consent - why not ?.

        And actually why so? You explained how to issue, but not a single argument in favor of such a decision request Why give out? Moreover, Lukashenka has a peculiar idea of ​​"mutually beneficial terms". Why not on a general basis?
  8. Can be leased for 20 years
  9. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 November 2020 21: 22
    0
    It’s not clear why A. Lukashenka needs the hackneyed resources of the Russian Federation, when all sorts of lukoils have been running for a long time to Iraq, even to Africa ... Venezuela, the richest country in the world in oil, should move there like that ... It looks like an article, only divorces by concepts, Do they correspond to real actions ...
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 November 2020 18: 14
      +3
      So the Evil One needs it for free, but they won't give it for free in Iraq, and it's time for the Russian Federation to start making this boor pay debts, enough to feed this parasite for free. He did nothing useful for the Russian Federation.
    2. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 8 November 2020 12: 27
      +2
      It’s not clear why A. Lukashenka needs the hackneyed resources of the Russian Federation, when all sorts of lukoils have long been running to Iraq, even to Africa ... Venezuela, the richest country in the world in oil, should move there like that ... It looks like an article, only divorces by concepts, Do they correspond to real actions ...

      Quite a sensible thought good It would seem that the whole world is in front of you fellow work wherever you want, but ... on a general basis, it is not attractive for Lukashenka, as he usually hopes to squeeze something out for free.
  10. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 November 2020 12: 46
    0
    Deliveries to Belarus are made at discounted prices, but Lukashenka insists on domestic Russian ones.
    It may be that the Russian Federation would have agreed if Lukashenka did not resell the supplied gas to neighboring states - Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine and had a good profit from this.
    The issue of prices has not yet been resolved, therefore it is easier to sell the entire field, moreover, depending on which brand, resource, infrastructure, supply, logistics, etc. Buy, see what's what, it may turn out that the game was not worth the candle. Prices in the Russian Federation do not stand still for a day, and accordingly the costs.
    There is nothing extraordinary in what they sell, they sell everything - people, land, deposits of natural resources, factories, banks. Sell ​​to private individuals and legal entities, residents and non-residents. They sell wholesale and retail under the guise of privatization, public-private partnerships, investment projects, etc. Lukashenka is worse than others? Money doesn’t smell, it’s not cheap, and it’s not a sin to take a penny from it to the treasury for transit.
    1. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 8 November 2020 12: 31
      +2
      They sell wholesale and retail under the guise of privatization, public-private partnerships, investment projects, etc. Lukashenka is worse than others? Money does not smell, it wouldn’t be cheap, and it wouldn’t be a sin to withdraw a penny from it to the treasury for transit.

      It is neither worse nor better. But he does not want, like everyone else, the eternal passion for freebies.
  11. Vyacheslav Moscow 7 November 2020 13: 36
    +3
    Why sell something or, all the more, give something to a collective farmer, if sooner or later they will throw him off? You can promise, you can consider, but at the same time observe the development of the situation in Belarus and look for a replacement for the last dictator in Europe, who can do nothing but betray Russia. And he only needs our oil to strengthen his personal power.
  12. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 November 2020 18: 12
    +5
    It is not profitable to sell the deposits of the RB RF, since it is much more profitable to sell oil, let alone gasoline. It makes no sense to humor the Republic of Belarus, to the detriment of its interests, after Lukashenko did not recognize Crimea as a part of the Russian Federation, refused to place a military base of the Russian Federation, the Russian Federation in the Republic of Belarus. The Russian Federation does not need parasites, and even more so
  13. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 7 November 2020 19: 42
    +2
    No, Belarus is a sovereign state, and you have to pay for sovereignty (if it were not for Russia, then Belarus would not have been sovereign initially after the collapse of the USSR), the union state for Luka is just an excuse. If you climb to extract oil in Russia, then pay for admission, taxes and duties as a sovereign state, since we do not influence Belarus in any way and we do not get anything from it, but only Father's assurances about the Union with Russia. But it turns out that we will again have to give some preferences for oil and its delivery through our pipelines. It doesn't turn out sickly.

России придется согласиться на продажу Беларуси нефтяного месторождения


Президент Александр Лукашенко изъявил желание купить в России нефтяное месторождение для самостоятельной разработки. Чем же ответят в Москве на данную инициативу Минска, если учесть, что наши недра не могут быть переданы иностранцам в собственность?


Прежде всего, необходимо определиться с терминами. По закону «О недрах» российские природные ресурсы принадлежат государству и могут передаваться только в пользование в соответствии с лицензией на разработку, где четко оговорены все условия. Сами месторождения нефтяникам не принадлежат, поэтому Александр Григорьевич, судя по всему, был неточен с формулировками. Иностранные компании, как правило, заходят в российские проекты совместно с местными игроками. При этом Белоруссия уже владеет одной нефтяной компанией, которая ведет разработку на Ямале. ОАО «НК Янгпур» было создано в 2012 году, а годом позже его приобрела «Белоруснефть».

Получается, что Минск и так уже присутствует на российском нефтяном рынке. Другой вопрос в объемах: на Ямале он в прошлом году добыл всего 224 тысячи тонн, а у Москвы белорусы закупают беспошлинно 18 миллионов тонн, которые перерабатывают на НПЗ и реэкспортируют за рубеж. Вероятно, именно нововведения в виде «налогового маневра» в отечественной нефтянке и подталкивают Беларусь к тому, чтобы надежно закрепиться в России и начать самостоятельно добывать у нас углеводородное сырье в гораздо больших объемах, чем раньше. Однако с этим могут возникнуть серьезные проблемы:

Во-первых, все хорошие месторождения уже давно разобраны и поделены, и местные олигархи едва ли будут готовы «по-братски» ими поделиться. На что Минск может реально рассчитывать, это относительно небольшое месторождение, которое необходимо разрабатывать с нуля.

Во-вторых, не совсем понятно, где Александр Григорьевич намерен найти на это масштабное мероприятие свободные средства. Белоруссия находится не в лучшем финансовом положении, потому ее президент с высокой долей вероятности будет выпрашивать у Кремля целевой кредит на свой проект.

В-третьих, в условиях низких мировых нефтяных котировок разработка месторождения в чистом поле будет не самым выгодным занятием, если, конечно, Минск не получит для себя приличных налоговых преференций. Но это может вызвать резкое недовольство уже у местных олигархов, которых поставят в неравное положение.

Пойдет ли на это Кремль? Вопрос не вполне однозначный. С одной стороны, история получается весьма экономически невыгодной для России. С другой стороны, в Москве явно ждут от Александра Григорьевича благодарности за поддержку в виде дальнейших шагов по интеграции в рамках Союзного государства. Придется как-то утрясать вопрос с компенсациями Белоруссии ее потерь по налоговому маневру в российской нефтянке. Кроме того, от Минска теперь требуют переноса экспортных потоков из Прибалтики в наши порты, что сорвет покров тайны со многих «серых» схем с экспортом нефтепродуктов, которые приносят хорошую прибыль уважаемым людям в Белоруссии.

Более чем вероятно, что правящие элиты в союзных республиках сумеют в конечном итоге найти общий язык и компенсировать за счет федерального бюджета возникшие неудобства, дав им пропуск в отечественный нефтебизнес. Другого выхода здесь нет.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 6 ноября 2020 12:33
    +1
    С другой стороны, в Москве явно ждут от Александра Григорьевича благодарности...

    Не дождутся.
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 6 ноября 2020 13:14
    +2
    Очередные "престидижитации" от Г-на Маржецкого. Россия должна Лукашенко... Это он ей должен.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 9 ноября 2020 09:14
      0
      Цитата: дилетант
      Очередные "престидижитации" от Г-на Маржецкого. Россия должна Лукашенко... Это он ей должен.

      А по сути вопроса сказать есть что?
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 9 ноября 2020 09:32
        0
        А по сути вопроса сказать есть что?

        А мы разве уже в палате No.6, что бы "сомнительные гипотезы" обсуждать?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 ноября 2020 13:41
    -2
    Если рассматривать все в широком смысле, (а не по букве закона, дословно и т.п) то все верно. Батька давно уже хочет нефти и газа, не стесняясь торгуется и тянет где может.

    Все обратные експерты и статейщики - батьку сменим, батьку накажем, батька заплатит, не простим 33х "чоповцев" - доказали свою полную неправоту.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 ноября 2020 14:08
    -2
    А батька молодец! Всё для своей страны и народа! И врачам запретил уезжать. Ну и как такого лидера не хвалить? Остаётся только завидовать, что у нас такого нет!
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 6 ноября 2020 14:19
    +2
    А.Г. Лукашенко 2016 год:

    Белоруссия готова пойти навстречу России и продать Минский завод колесных тягачей (МЗКТ), заявил президент страны Александр Лукашенко. Однако взамен он попросил ни много ни мало – нефтяное месторождение для добычи 10 млн тонн нефти.

    В 2016 за очень нужный завод не отдали, а в 2020 конечно пойдут навстречу и отдадут просто так. belay Почему? Ведь это же Путин, он все раздаст, нефть Лукашенко, лес китайцам, воду матросам. sad Насколько я понимаю, это единственный аргумент в пользу данного развития событий?
    Более чем вероятно, что отдельные журналисты транслируют на аудиторию свои бредовые предположения. hi
  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 ноября 2020 14:47
    +5
    Да в чем вопрос? Присоединяйтесь к России в общие границы и разрабатывайте, хоть нефте, хоть газо! А до присоединения, извините! А то качать в чужую страну российскую нефть и переправлять её в, и через натовские страны - это какого маразма от России ждут в Минске?
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 ноября 2020 16:29
    -3
    России придется согласиться на продажу Беларуси нефтяного месторождения

    - Ха ... -вот это будет номер...
    -Да Ло (Лукашенко) сразу что-нибудь концессионально замутит с Китаем на этом поприще.. -Или сдаст месторождение в аренду Китаю на 99 лет ; или вовсе... - просто продаст Китаю со всеми потрохами всё это месторождение... - Конечно же ... - Китай облапошит Ло и заплатит ему "стеклянными бусами". (китайское устаревшее оборудование , техника б/у , ширпотреб и тд...) .. - как это уже было не раз... - Но это уже другая история...
    1. oracul Офлайн oracul
      oracul (леонид) 7 ноября 2020 07:56
      -1
      Продать нельзя, это не вписывается в Конституцию (отчуждение территории), а вот сдать белорусам в концессию на взаимовыгодных условиях и с запретом всякой переуступки кому-либо прав без нашего согласия -почему нет?.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 8 ноября 2020 12:24
        +2
        Продать нельзя, это не вписывается в Конституцию (отчуждение территории), а вот сдать белорусам в концессию на взаимовыгодных условиях и с запретом всякой переуступки кому-либо прав без нашего согласия -почему нет?.

        А собственно почему да? Как оформить вы объяснили, но ни одного довода в пользу такого решения request Зачем раздавать? Тем более что такое "взаимовыгодые условия" у Лукашенко представление своеобразное. Почему не на общих основаниях?
  8. Можно сдать в концессию лет на 20
  9. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 ноября 2020 21:22
    0
    Непонятный расклад, зачем А.Лукашенке заезжанные доступные ресурсы РФ, когда всякие лукойлы давно бегут в Ирак, даже в Африку... Венесуэлла, самая богатая в мире по нефти страна, так туда двигать...Похоже статья, только разводы по понятиям, соответсвуют ли о реальных действах...
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 ноября 2020 18:14
      +3
      Так Лукавому на халяву надо,а на халяву в Ираке не дадут ,да и РФ пора начать заставлять этого хама долги отдавать,хватит уже кормить этого дармоеда на халяву. Ничего полезного для РФ он не сделал.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 8 ноября 2020 12:27
      +2
      Непонятный расклад, зачем А.Лукашенке заезженные доступные ресурсы РФ, когда всякие лукойлы давно бегут в Ирак, даже в Африку... Венесуэлла, самая богатая в мире по нефти страна, так туда двигать...Похоже статья, только разводы по понятиям, соответсвуют ли о реальных действах...

      Вполне здравая мысль good Казалось бы весь мир перед вами fellow работайте где хотите, но... на общих основаниях для Лукашенко не привлекательно, как обычно надеется что то отжать на халяву.
  10. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 ноября 2020 12:46
    0
    Поставки в Беларусь идут по льготным ценам, но Лукашенко настаивает на внутрироссийских.
    Оно может РФ бы и согласилась, если бы Лукашенко не перепродавал поставляемый газ в сопредельные государства – Литву, Польшу, Украину и имел с этого неплохой навар.
    Вопрос по ценам до сих пор не решён, потому проще продать месторождение целиком, к тому же смотря какое – марка, ресурс, обустройство, снабжение, логистика и т.д. Купит, посмотрит что к чему, может так оказаться что овчинка выделки не стоила. Цены то в РФ ни дня на месте не стоят, а соответственно и затраты.
    В том что продают нет ничего экстраординарного, продают всё – человеков, землю, месторождения природных ископаемых, заводы, банки. Продают частникам и юрлицам, резидентам и нерезидентам. Продают оптом и в розницу под ширмой приватизации, частногосударственного партнёрства, инвестиционных проектов и т.п. Лукашенка чем хуже других ? Деньги не пахнут, не продешевили б только, да и за транзит не грех бы с него копейку снять в казну.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 8 ноября 2020 12:31
      +2
      Продают оптом и в розницу под ширмой приватизации, частногосударственного партнёрства, инвестиционных проектов и т.п. Лукашенка чем хуже других ? Деньги не пахнут, не продешевили б только, да и за транзит не грех бы с него копейку снять в казну.

      Он не хуже и не лучше. Но он не хочет как все, извечная страсть к халяве.
  11. Вячеслав Москва 7 ноября 2020 13:36
    +3
    Зачем что-то продавать или, тем более, отдавать колхознику, если рано или поздно сябры его скинут? Можно пообещать, можно рассмотреть, но при это наблюдать за развитием ситуации в Белоруссии и искать замену последнему диктатору Европы, который ничего кроме предательства России сделать не может. А наша нефть нужна ему только для укрепления личной власти.
  12. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 ноября 2020 18:12
    +5
    Продавать месторождения РБ РФ не выгодно,так как нефть,а тем более бензин,продавать намного выгоднее. Ублажать РБ,в ущерб своим интересам,после того,как Лукашенко не признал Крым частью РФ,отказал в размещении в РБ военной базы РФ,РФ нет смысла.РФ не нужны дармоеды,а иностранные дармоеды тем более
  13. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 7 ноября 2020 19:42
    +2
    Да нет, Беларусь суверенное государство, а за суверенность нужно платить ( считай если бы не Россия, то Беларуси бы не было суверенной изначально после распада СССР) союзное государство для Луки это только отговорка. Если лезешь добывать нефть в Россию, то плати за допуск, налоги и пошлины как суверенное государство, поскольку мы никак не влияем на Беларусь и от ее ничего не получаем , а только лишь Бацькины заверения о Союзе с Россией. А вот мы оказывается опять должны будем давать какие-то преференции на нефть и ее доставку по нашим трубопроводам. Не хило получается.