Eight points of Biden's future pressure on Russia named


Numerous political analysts continue to express expert opinions on the attitude of the administration of the new American Democratic President Joseph Biden to Russia - of course, in the event that Biden defeats Trump and becomes the new master of the White House. For example, the Russian telegram channel Nezygar writes about the eight most likely points of Biden's pressure on the Kremlin.


1. Washington will strengthen its control over the post-Soviet space - until now, it has been to some extent restrained by the Donald Trump administration.

2. Pressure on Moscow and the post-Soviet states of forces friendly to America in Europe will increase - Biden's team will have more resources and means of communication for this.

3. The United States will return to the European continent and begin to pursue a more effective policy towards China and the limitrophes at the Russian borders. Central Asia, Ukraine and Belarus will be used as factors weakening Russia.

4. Democrats who rely heavily on financial and banking capital can strengthen economic pressure on the Russian Federation - Trump at one time revived the domestic industrial market, and his influence on Moscow did not go beyond the restrained sanctions measures.

5. Biden can unleash new military conflicts along the borders of Russia, following a strategy of controlled chaos.

6. The US Democratic administration within the Russian Federation can stake on the forces supporting the oligarchs - the problems of early elections, liberalization and new financial and political alliances are becoming actual.

7. The United States will not allow the revival of Russia as a new world technological leader with developed sectors of the real economy - it will try to plunge the Russian Federation into new regional conflicts, dubious international megaprojects and corrupt deals.

8. The White House will try to influence the so-called "transfer of power" in Russia, possibly by taking part in organizing early elections and creating grounds for creating points of political tension.

Thus, if the Democrats, led by Joe Biden, come to power in the United States, the Russian elites will need to prepare to respond to difficult challenges from overseas - attempts to chaotize Russia may intensify many times over.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 November 2020 14: 29
    +2
    What are the eight points? One is enough - coronavirus! This also applies to the USA. And the worse they get, the calmer the world will be!
    1. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 7 November 2020 09: 47
      0
      + 100500 !!!
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 November 2020 14: 40
    +6
    To all these 8 points, Russia can easily and effectively answer with one - to apply within its country and on its borders the same laws that the United States uses at home. And in relation to the media, foreign agents, neighbors, etc.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 November 2020 15: 00
      +2
      How can such laws be adopted in the Russian Federation if all our rulers are on a hook with their money and families in foreign jurisdictions under Washington's control? All this fuss with sanctions, only they threaten with a finger and say, or we can do it harder, for a weak point in a vice (freeze and take away billions, like a criminal way acquired funds, the process: Berezovsky-Abramovich is the reason) ... Until today's corrupt officials in power, the Russian Federation will be kept on a leash ...
    2. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 7 November 2020 09: 47
      0
      And it will be correct and logical!
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 6 November 2020 15: 12
    +3
    They think about how they will eat fish that have not yet been caught. lol Hence the moral, Biden still needs to become president, and then think about how he will put pressure on Russia.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 6 November 2020 15: 54
    +2
    I quote the immortal creation of Leonid Filatov:

    And your task is not to get to the cemetery!
    1. ustal51 Offline ustal51
      ustal51 (Alexander) 6 November 2020 21: 02
      0
      Biden cannot cope with this task ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Dear sofa expert. 7 November 2020 10: 38
    +1
    For example, the Russian telegram channel Nezygar writes about the eight most likely points of Biden's pressure on the Kremlin.

    And at night, he himself will fight the pressure on his own bladder. The oppressor of all times and peoples, damn it.)
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 November 2020 13: 36
    +5
    This means that the Biden government is a war government, because neither the Russian Federation, let alone China, will just fall under the United States. The Russians are tired of this and those who try to return the new 90s to the Russian Federation will very soon have to flee from the people who rebelled against them and no cops will help them, even if you call them a guard, which the Red Guards have never been, even musketeers, even the Cardinal's guards. China defiantly sends its squadrons to meet the US AUG. I don’t think that war seriously frightens anyone today. Better a war than a new surrender to the United States, according to the recipes of Judushka Gorbachev and Kain Yeltsin, who, without war, brought the Russian Federation to the extinction of tens of millions of people in it, due to hunger, lack of medicines, bandit squabbles and conflicts on ethnic grounds.
  8. meandr51 Offline meandr51
    meandr51 (Andrei) 8 November 2020 16: 39
    0
    I wonder how many of these points does the United States have?

Названы восемь точек будущего давления Байдена на Россию


Многочисленные политические аналитики продолжают выражать экспертные мнения по поводу отношения администрации нового американского президента-демократа Джозефа Байдена к России – конечно, в том случае, если Байден одержит верх над Трампом и станет новым хозяином Белого дома. Так, российский телеграмм-канал «Незыгарь» пишет о восьми наиболее вероятных точках давления Байдена на Кремль.


1. Вашингтон усилит свой контроль над постсоветским пространством – до сих пор он в некоторой степени сдерживался администрацией Дональда Трампа.

2. Увеличится давление на Москву и постсоветские государства дружественных Америке сил в Европе – команда Байдена будет иметь для этого больше ресурсов и средств коммуникаций.

3. США вернутся на европейский континент, начнут проводить более эффективную для себя политику по отношению к Китаю и лимитрофам у российских границ. В качестве факторов ослабления России будут использованы Средняя Азия, Украина и Беларусь.

4. Делающие основную ставку на финансовый и банковский капитал демократы могут усилить экономическое давление на РФ – Трамп в свое время возрождал внутренний промышленный рынок, и его влияние на Москву не выходило за рамки сдержанных санкционных мер.

5. Байден может развязать новые военные конфликты по границам России, следуя стратегии управляемого хаоса.

6. Администрация демократов США внутри РФ может сделать ставку на поддерживающие олигархов силы – актуализируются проблемы досрочных выборов, либерализации и новых финансово-политических альянсов.

7. Соединенные Штаты не допустят возрождения России как нового мирового технологического лидера с развитыми секторами реальной экономики – они попытаются ввергнуть РФ в новые региональные конфликты, сомнительные международные мегапроекты и коррупционные сделки.

8. Белый дом попытается повлиять на так называемый «трансфер власти» в России, возможно, приняв участие в организации досрочных выборов и почвы для создания точек политического напряжения.

Таким образом, в случае прихода к власти в США демократов во главе с Джо Байденом российским элитам нужно будет готовиться к реагированию на непростые вызовы из-за океана – попытки хаотизации России могут многократно усилиться.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 ноября 2020 14:29
    +2
    Какие восемь точек? Одной достаточно - коронавирус! США это тоже касается. И чем у них будет хуже, тем в мире будет спокойней!
    1. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 7 ноября 2020 09:47
      0
      + 100500!!!
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 ноября 2020 14:40
    +6
    На все эти 8 точек Россия запросто и эффективно может ответить одной - применять внутри своей страны и на её границах те же законы, которые применяют США у себя. И по отношению к СМИ, иноагентам, соседям и др.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 ноября 2020 15:00
      +2
      Да как в РФ примут такие законы, если все наши властвующие на крючке со своими деньгами и семьями в зарубежных юрисдикциях под управлением Вашингтона. Вся эта возня с санкциями, только пальчиком грозят и говорят, а можем и по жёстче, за слабое место в тиски ( заморозить и отнять миллиарды, как криминальным способом нажитые средства, процесс: Березовский- Абрамович тому основание)... Пока не поменяются сегодняшние коррупционеры при власти, РФ будут держать на этом поводке...
    2. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 7 ноября 2020 09:47
      0
      И это будет правильно и логично!
  3. Афиноген Онлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 6 ноября 2020 15:12
    +3
    Думают как будут есть рыбу, которую еще не поймали. lol Отсюда мораль, Байдену еще надо стать президентом, а потом думать как он будет давить на Россию.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 6 ноября 2020 15:54
    +2
    Цитирую бессмертное творение Леонида Филатова:

    А твоя задача - нонче на кладбИще не попасть!
    1. ustal51 Офлайн ustal51
      ustal51 (Александр) 6 ноября 2020 21:02
      0
      Не справиться Байдену с этой задачей...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Так, российский телеграмм-канал «Незыгарь» пишет о восьми наиболее вероятных точках давления Байдена на Кремль.

    А по ночам он сам будет бороться с давлением на собственный мочевой пузырь. Давитель всех времён и народов, блин.)
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 ноября 2020 13:36
    +5
    Значит правительство Байдена,это правительство войны,потому что ни РФ,ни тем более Китай,просто так под США не лягут. Русским это надоело и тем,кто попытается вернуть в РФ новые 90-е очень скоро придется бежать от восставшего против них народа и никакие менты им не помогут,хоть гвардией их назовите,которой краснопогонники никогда не были,хоть мушкетерами,хоть гвардейцами кардинала. Китай демонстративно посылает навстречу АУГ США свои эскадры. Не думаю,что сегодня война кого то всерьез пугает. Лучше война,чем новая капитуляция перед США ,по рецептам Иудушки Горбачева и Каина Ельцина,которые без войны довели РФ до вымирания в ней десятков миллионов человек,из за голода,отсутствия лекарств,бандитских разборок и конфликтов на национальной почве.
  8. meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
    meandr51 (Андрей) 8 ноября 2020 16:39
    0
    Интересно, а сколько таких точек есть у США?