Su-24 Russian Aerospace Forces carried out a massive raid on pro-Turkish militants in Idlib


Footage of the application of a series of air strikes by the Russian Aerospace Forces on the positions of pro-Turkish militants from the Katiba Tawhid wal-Jihad group (banned in Russia) in the Syrian province of Idlib has appeared on the Web.


The four videos presented show how Su-24 tactical front-line bombers attack jihadists in the southern part of the village of Sarja with high-precision ammunition. This group refuses to leave the occupied territories and move beyond the M4 Latakia-Aleppo (Aleppo) motorway.





It should be noted that the aforementioned structure, the name of which is translated as "Battalion of Monotheism and Jihad", consists mainly of natives of Central Asia. It was this organization that carried out a series of bloody terrorist attacks in Russia, Sweden and other countries.

On April 3, 2017, a suicide bomber detonated an IED in St. Petersburg on the stretch between the Sennaya Ploschad metro stations andTechnological institute ". Then 15 people died and about 100 were injured of varying severity.

On April 7, 2017, a terrorist truck crashed into a crowd of people in downtown Stockholm. As a result, five people were killed and 14 people were injured. The killer was arrested and sentenced to life in prison.

Note that recently, the Russian Aerospace Forces have resumed delivering targeted strikes against jihadists in Idlib. For example, at the end of October 2020 there was inflicted an air strike on pro-Turkish militants from the Feylak al-Sham group. At that moment, they were holding a parade at Kafr Taharim.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 7 November 2020 20: 11
    -5
    Scorchers and land destroyers.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 November 2020 20: 20
    +3
    As far as they write here, Erdogan practically does not fulfill the agreements on Idlib. And if Erdogan cannot convince terrorists, then Russia and Syria have every right to destroy such incomparable ones. It is high time not only to bomb, but also to liberate the territory!
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 November 2020 20: 42
    -6
    Su-24 Russian Aerospace Forces carried out a massive raid on pro-Turkish militants in Idlib

    - Again ... - the same staged "frame-clip" ... - believe it ... or not ...
    - It was also necessary to add that the next leader of the gang, Mahmud-Drum, was destroyed and "n-th" number of militants ... - and complete order ... - a very good next fat "tick" will be put ...
    1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
      Ser sash (Ser Sash) 8 November 2020 08: 52
      +1
      Why do the militants need it? They were filming.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 8 November 2020 09: 29
        -3
        Why do the militants need it? They were filming.

        - Yes ... of course ... - filmed ... in the spring (everything is so green and not at all autumnal, as it was half a year ago in Russia); filmed with the help of our own operators ... - in the mountains of Armenia or Karabakh ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
              Ser sash (Ser Sash) 8 November 2020 11: 34
              0
              This is personal, for statistics.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 7 November 2020 21: 32
    +8
    Cut everyone, Allah will figure it out. Which of the radicals is more moderate is not for us to decide.
  5. alex-sherbakov48 8 November 2020 07: 50
    +3
    It is high time to destroy all terrorists in Idlib and free the Syrian territory from all scum !!! The people of Syria are tired of war and really need peace in their land !!!
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 8 November 2020 21: 04
      0
      We got the slogan, shook off the dust and go ahead. lol
      Something suggests that this Idlib boil is not for nothing that they cherish, cherish and dance around it with tambourines. The people of Syria, their fatigue and needs are of no particular interest to anyone. There, each king makes his own soup. The Russians also cook their cabbage soup, in the recipe of which the interests of this very Syrian people are in fifteenth place, they cook. yes

Су-24 ВКС России совершили массовый налет на протурецких боевиков в Идлибе


В Сети появились кадры нанесения серии авиаударов ВКС РФ по позициям протурецких боевиков из группировки «Катиба Таухид валь-Джихад» (запрещена в России) в сирийской провинции Идлиб.


На представленных четырех видео продемонстрировано, как тактические фронтовые бомбардировщики Су-24 атакуют джихадистов в южной части населенного пункта Сарджа высокоточными боеприпасами. Эта группировка отказывается уходить с занимаемых территорий и перемещаться за автостраду М4 Латакия – Алеппо (Халеб).





Нужно отметить, что упомянутая структура, название которой переводится как «Батальон единобожия и джихада», состоит в основном из уроженцев Средней Азии. Именно эта организация совершила ряд кровавых терактов в России, Швеции и других странах.

3 апреля 2017 года смертник привел в действие СВУ в Санкт-Петербурге на перегоне между станциями метро «Сенная площадь» и «Технологический институт». Тогда погибло 15 человек и около 100 получили ранения различной степени тяжести.

7 апреля 2017 года в центре Стокгольма террорист на грузовике врезался в толпу людей. В результате погибли пятеро и получили ранение 14 человек. Убийца был задержан и приговорен к пожизненному лишению свободы.

Заметим, что в последнее время российские ВКС возобновили нанесение точечных ударов по джихадистам в Идлибе. Например, в конце октября 2020 года был нанесен авиаудар по протурецким боевикам из группировки «Фейлак аль-Шам». В этот момент они проводили парад в Кафр Тахариме.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 7 ноября 2020 20:11
    -5
    Выжигатели и разрушители земель.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 ноября 2020 20:20
    +3
    На сколько здесь пишут, Эрдоган практически не выполняет договорённостей по Идлибу. И если Эрдоган не может убедить террористов, то Россия и Сирия имеют полное право уничтожать таких не примеримых. Давно пора не только бомбить, но и территорию освобождать!
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 ноября 2020 20:42
    -6
    Су-24 ВКС России совершили массовый налет на протурецких боевиков в Идлибе

    - Опять ... -один и тот же постановочный "кадр-клип"... -хотите верьте ...хотите нет...
    - Надо было ещё добавить , что уничтожен очередной главарь банды Махмуд-Барабан и "n-е" количество боевиков ... - и полный порядок ... - очень хорошая очередная жирная "галочка" будет поставлена...
    1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
      Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 8 ноября 2020 08:52
      +1
      А зачем это боевикам? Они же снимали.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 ноября 2020 09:29
        -3
        А зачем это боевикам? Они же снимали.

        - Да ...конечно же ... - снимали ...по весне (всё такое зелёненькое и вовсе не осеннее , как пол года назад было в России) ; снимали при помощи наших же операторов... - в горах Армении или Карабаха ли...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
              Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 8 ноября 2020 11:34
              0
              Это личное, для статистики.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 7 ноября 2020 21:32
    +8
    Косите всех, аллах разберется. Кто из радикальных более умеренный не нам решать.
  5. alex-sherbakov48 Офлайн alex-sherbakov48
    alex-sherbakov48 8 ноября 2020 07:50
    +3
    Давно пора уничтожить всех террористов в Идлибе и освободить сирийскую территорию от всякой мрази!!! Народ Сирии устал от войны и очень нуждается в мире на своей земле!!!
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 8 ноября 2020 21:04
      0
      Лозунг достали, пыль стряхнули и вперёд. lol
      Что то подсказывает что этот идлибский чирей не спроста так берегут, лелеют и пляшут вокруг него с бубнами. Народ Сирии, его усталость и нужды никого особо не интересуют. Там каждый царёк варит свой суп. Россияне тоже свои щи, в рецепте которых интересы этого самого сирийского народа стоят на пятнадцатом месте, готовят. yes