Fraud in the US elections: why it happened and what will happen next


"My name is Biden and I am Joe Biden's husband ...". This is not nonsense, you are not mistaken, these are the words of the 46th President of America. These are the people who can become the head of the most influential state in the world as early as January 20, 2021, after the official end of the term of the current president.


Against the background of 78-year-old Biden, who is falling into dementia, who can hardly remember the name of his opponent and is suitable only for advertising sleeping pills, 74-year-old Donald Trump looks cheerful, who, as the face of an advertising campaign, could well interest even well-known contraceptive manufacturers. Sleeping Joe vs. Donald Invincible, who will win?

Expert Opinions


Experts were divided. To my surprise, I discovered that Russian experts, experts on North America, who had recently given quite objective assessments, began to drown for Biden. Boris Mezhuev, for example, is an American political scientist and a leading researcher at the Russian Academy of Sciences. What made him reformer, I don't know, but it's sickening to listen to how he bleats in a hoarse voice that Trump is tired of everyone in the United States and that COVID is to blame for all his troubles. His colleague Veronica Krasheninnikova, with that at least everything is clear, she has been sucking at the Democrats from a young age, she has never been seen in sympathy for Trump, she also echoes him, only from the standpoint that Joe Biden is the best choice for the Russian Federation. Yeah, remember his job as vice president. The best choice for Ukraine, apparently, madam, in the heat of the moment, forgot who she was working for.

Therefore, for an objective assessment, the most valuable for us is the opinion of independent experts, who are not in any way tied to a conflict of interests, who cannot be suspected of sympathizing with one of the parties. And here is what the leading Ukrainian thinks about the elections in the USA and the counting of votes political expert and political strategist Dmitry Dzhangirov, who himself ate more than one dog during the election campaigns in Ukraine (you can listen entirely, if the time is a pity - then from 11:00 min). He believes that the resulting gap in key states (Pennsylvania, Michigan, Wisconsin, Georgia and North Carolina), where Trump was in the lead as of November 4 evening, honestly win back on the remaining unaccounted base impossible (the most important thing I overeat). This is said by a political strategist who has more than one election campaign behind him! You can trust him.

I would advise you to listen to his opinion for two reasons. First, this is a Ukrainian expert, he absolutely does not care who wins as a result, it will not be reflected in any way from the word "absolutely", therefore he is absolutely impartial. And secondly, he is one of the best Ukrainian political strategists and analysts, an expert on many issues, who broke a solid "box office" back in the election campaign of Hillary Clinton vs Donald Trump in 2016, having written a book about her, which became a bestseller - who else but he , devoted to all the subtleties of the American electoral process? By the way, 4 years ago, even before the elections, he predicted Trump's victory. And if now he authoritatively declares that Trump has won, it is impossible to win back such a gap in key states on the remaining unaccounted electoral base without falsifications, then it is so. Trump won. I'll see you in court. In the Supreme. Where Trump has six votes against Biden's three. As they say in Trump's homeland: "The one who shoots last laughs well."

And I would like to ask you to pay attention to two more points. First, the date the video was released. Evening Moscow time on November 4. At that moment everything became clear. And not only to Dzhangirov, but also to Biden (after which he got down to business and the results in the disputed states crawled up). And the second point for whom "black and colored America" ​​voted for - it turns out that she voted for the racist Trump. As are the representatives of the gay communities (I'm shocked). Draw conclusions! Who's going to protect Sleepy Joe, I don't know.

Zavisalovo. Bifurcation point


At the moment, both contenders for the post are declaring their victory. But in a number of states, the counting of votes has not yet been completed, which creates fertile ground for various manipulations. As of the morning of November 7, five states were suspended - Pennsylvania, Georgia, North Carolina, Nevada and Arizona. In Pennsylvania, Biden succeeded almost impossible - in a day after Dzhangirov's forecast, he ate a 36% advantage of Trump by 14% of the remaining unverified ballots and is already leading, ahead of the latter by 0,3% (2% of ballots left to count). In Georgia, too, it was not without a miracle, where Biden at 7% base no less fabulously eliminated the 2,6% gap, and is already ahead of poor Trump by the mythical 0,1% (1% of ballots remained uncounted). For you to understand my malice, I cite the example of North Carolina, where, on the same comparative base of 7%, Biden did not manage to win back some unfortunate 1,4% of Trump's advantage votes. The question is why? Really could not throw in? It remains to count 1% of the ballots and your victory in the North. Caroline Trump, it seems, will not miss it. How he missed Michigan (there, at 33% base, he lost 9% advantage and in the end lost 2,7% to Biden) and Wisconsin (where he could not defend his 10% advantage at 4,1% base, and Biden beat him at the finish line) for the unfortunate 0,7%).

Of the frozen states, only Nevada and Arizona remained, where the counting of votes was suspended due to identified violations, guess in whose favor they were. In both states, Biden is still leading, but the gap remains minimal (1,8% in Nevada with 87% of ballots processed, and 0,9% in Arizona at 90% base). I don’t know about Arizona, but it will be difficult for Nevada Biden to keep it, because voting by mail is prohibited there, and after eliminating violations, Trump more than halved the gap.

Why it happened and what will happen next


For the first time in many years, the voting results were not announced the next day.

The delay in the publication of the results of the current presidential elections is not least due to the large number of voters by mail - about a million people. Thus, a group of election observers went to court, because about 300 thousand votes cast remotely in 12 postal districts were missing - they were simply lost. The Postal Service noted that they have no way of checking every site. Thus, some of the ballots that did not arrive on time may not be taken into account when counting votes.

- reports the Associated Press.

The world will not know the name of the winner of the presidential race in the United States soon - apparently, the outcome of this campaign will be decided in the courts, which will be the worst post-election scenario of all possible

- this opinion was expressed by the President of the Politics Foundation and the head of the Russian State Duma Committee on Education and Science Vyacheslav Nikonov in an interview "Komsomolskaya Pravda".

According to Nikonov, the "falling superpower" is doomed to internal confrontation under any owner of the White House, and it is not so important who wins the elections. Moreover, the result of the voters' will is not yet clear - most likely, everything will be decided in the courts, where Donald Trump's supporters have an advantage.

In turn, the director of the Foundation for the Study of the United States. Franklin Roosevelt at Moscow State University, Yuri Rogulev clarified that the American Constitution does not provide for a procedure for canceling elections, holding an additional vote, a second round, and the like. However, he does not exclude the possibility that in some states they may recount the votes. But in the country as a whole, no one will do this.

I do not know if Sleepy Joe won as a result of obvious falsifications, but it is a fact that Donald Trump did not lose and will never accept defeat. So, we are on the verge of a big nix.

According to Anatoly Wasserman, the further development of events is likely to be forceful and even bloody in any scenario, in case of Donald Trump's victory, that in case of Joe Biden's victory. Both candidates have already implicitly stated that they are not going to admit defeat in the presidential race. There have never been such precedents in US history. According to Wasserman, in the event of a full-scale military conflict between supporters of the Democrats and supporters of the Republicans, the forces of the latter will ultimately prevail, because basically, according to the expert, this part of the population owns weapons in America.

Wasserman - Captain Obvious, he did not reveal any America to us. Donald Trump is absolutely not the kind of person who will allow some Blind, sorry, Sleepy Joe to steal the victory from him. And his supporters will certainly not allow it. The forces of the opposing sides are approximately equal, but the Trumpists are much better armed. In the southern states, there are three trunks for one adult. And as old man Al Capone rightly remarked: "A kind word and a seven-shot Colt sound much more convincing than just a kind word." And, as I said, the one who shoots last laughs well. How did the implacable fighter against the covid Joe Biden armed his supporters? Seems like gauze bandages and rubber gloves. Not even funny. I want to see this battle!

Summary: The war is not lost while at least one lawyer is alive


See how the opposing sides behave. Trump is expressiveness itself, demands justice and is eager to fight. Biden is the very calmness and pacification, right, why worry when the deck is loaded, guys, let's wait until the end of the vote count, everything will be tip-top. I think he knows something.

Let's summarize. The war is not over yet. Moreover, it has not even started yet. There is still time until December 14, 2020, when the state electors will have to make their choice. And by the way, it is not yet a fact that they will vote the way their states voted (there have already been precedents in the history of the United States!). Therefore, up to this point, none of the applicants for a seat in the White House can consider themselves to be neither a winner nor a loser.

For me personally, everything is clear. Trump had to win, and he won. This is a medical fact! He won the electoral race (look at the map of America, it is split in half). The fact that the stuffing took place in three states is also a fact, but already mathematical, this does not happen, all independent experts are talking about this. In three states - Wisconsin, Michigan and Pennsylvania, Trump was in the lead with a solid handicap, and then suddenly bam - and 148 thousand votes for Biden, and not a single one for Trump, the curve gave a jump, look at the picture, it doesn't happen! Or it happens, but only when there is a ballot stuffing.


Trump rightly demands a recount. And it will be produced in all states where the gap between applicants is less than 1%. For whom is this a sign of weakness? Before taking up arms, we must try all the methods - first, our heroes will meet in court. While in court of each of the disputed states. After them in the Supreme, where Trump has six votes to three for Blind Joe. In my opinion, it is too early for Biden to celebrate victory. Lawyers are involved. And Trump has every chance to prove his case in court. This is America! No one has yet succeeded in squeezing power there because of the lawlessness. Especially when all the moves have been recorded (screenshots, as you know, do not light up and the cache remembers everything!).

Well, my friends, I hope you stocked up on popcorn? An epic battle awaits us - the brilliant Donald the Invincible versus the decrepit Sleepy Joe falling into dementia. I bet on Trump!
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 November 2020 13: 51
    +3
    In Ukraine, the third round was also not provided for by the Constitution, but it was held. So in the United States, in order to avoid a Civil War, it is necessary to hold a second round of elections.
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 11 November 2020 12: 35
      0
      No need, let them fight. Too many wars the United States has brought to the world, let them sip from the cup that they offered to others. Otherwise they will not understand.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 9 November 2020 13: 56
    +6
    I bet on both. Who wins is not so important, the main thing is that the process itself would be vigorous.
    I watch with interest the number of signatures under the petition to recount votes or cancel the election results smile
    Almost 2 million signatures per day, at least Trump is not the only one who thinks that the elections failed. Good luck to both of them, may the survivor win. drinks

    https://vk.cc/aCdbOS
    1. passing by Online passing by
      passing by (passing by) 9 November 2020 16: 21
      0
      goes to the fact that only cockroaches will survive there.
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 9 November 2020 19: 15
    +4
    Any election is not so much a confrontation between candidates, for whom power = money, but a struggle between sponsors standing behind them, whose interests they represent.
    Objectively, it is possible to make forecasts only by knowing the alignment of forces of the groupings of big business behind them and the financial ins and outs of the process, and outsiders are not allowed into such matters to a cannon shot.
    Therefore, a systematic approach is required, and for this purpose in the Russian Federation and not only in the Russian Federation, there are research institutes of the USA and Canada, other structures whose employees monitor all existing types of media, analyze statistical materials, generalize and issue a forecast that is approximately 50% erroneous.
    The elections themselves are a show for voters, and the subtleties of the electoral process are for lawyers and political scientists, whose forecasts are not much different from guessing on coffee grounds and other options.
    Such fortune-tellers - like mosquitoes by the river in the summer, someone - someone - someday - will guess what, and this is the authority of the “expert” and the accompanying material component.

    Donald Trump did not lose and will never accept his defeat, this is a fact. So, we are on the verge of a big nix.

    In addition to the many different means of monitoring the electoral process, there are mathematical models of validation that unambiguously speak of stuffing. How Trump understands them is unknown, but relying on elementary logic is trying to resist. If he continues to resist, he may break off his horns, as has happened more than once in US history.
    There will be no naughty, because this naughty will hit the pockets of all big business groups behind both Trump and Biden, and therefore their interests coincide and they will not allow any naughty.
  4. Su-27 Offline Su-27
    Su-27 (Su-27) 10 November 2020 23: 37
    0
    Russian planes destroyed the Americans in the antanf in Syria in the summer of 2016 !!!!

Подтасовка на выборах в США: почему это произошло и что будет дальше


«Меня зовут Байден и я муж Джо Байдена…». Это не бред, вы не ошиблись, это слова 46-го президента Америки. Вот такие люди могут стать во главе самого влиятельного в мире государства уже 20 января 2021 года, после официального окончания действия полномочий ныне действующего президента.


На фоне впадающего в деменцию 78-летнего Байдена, с трудом вспоминающего имя своего противника и годного только для рекламы снотворного, 74-летний Дональд Трамп выглядит бодрячком, который, как лицо рекламной кампании, вполне мог бы заинтересовать даже всем известных производителей контрацептивов. Спящий Джо против Дональда Непобедимого, кто же победит?

Мнения экспертов


Мнения экспертов разошлись. К своему удивлению, я обнаружил, что за Байдена стали топить российские эксперты, специалисты по Северной Америке, еще недавно дававшие вполне объективные оценки. Борис Межуев, например, политолог-американист, ведущий сотрудник РАН. Что его заставило перековаться, я не знаю, но слушать тошно, как он блеет сиплым голосом о том, что Трамп в США всем надоел и во всех его бедах виноват COVID. Его коллега Вероника Крашенинникова, с той хотя бы все ясно, она с младых ногтей сидит на подсосе у демократов, никогда в симпатиях к Трампу замечена не была, тоже ему вторит, только уже с позиций, что Джо Байден - лучший выбор для РФ. Ага, помним его работу вице-президентом. Лучший выбор для Украины, видимо, мадам в запале забыла, на кого работает.

Поэтому для объективной оценки для нас наиболее ценно мнение независимых экспертов, никак не завязанных в конфликт интересов, которых нельзя заподозрить в симпатиях к одной из сторон. А вот что думает по поводу прошедших в США выборов и подсчета голосов ведущий украинский политический эксперт и политтехнолог Дмитрий Джангиров, на избирательных кампаниях в Украине сам не одну собаку съевший (можно послушать целиком, если время жалко – тогда с 11:00 мин). Он считает, что образовавшийся разрыв в ключевых штатах (Пенсильвания, Мичиган, Висконсин, Джорджия и Северная Каролина), где по состоянию на вечер по мск 4 ноября лидировал Трамп, честно отыграть на оставшейся неучтенной базе невозможно (самое важное я обжирнил). Это говорит политтехнолог, у которого за плечами не одна избирательная кампания! Ему можно верить.

Я бы посоветовал прислушаться к его мнению по двум причинам. Первая, это украинский эксперт, ему абсолютно все равно, кто в результате победит, на нем это не отразится никак от слова «совсем», поэтому он абсолютно беспристрастен. А во-вторых, это один из самых лучших украинских политтехнологов и аналитиков, эксперт по многим вопросам, сорвавший солидную «кассу» еще на избирательной кампании Хиллари Клинтон vs Дональда Трампа 2016 года, написав о ней книгу, ставшую бестселлером - кто, как не он, посвящен во все тонкости американского избирательного процесса? Кстати, 4 года назад он еще до выборов предсказал победу Трампа. И если сейчас он авторитетно заявляет – победил Трамп, отыграть такой разрыв в ключевых штатах на оставшейся неучтенной избирательной базе без фальсификаций невозможно, значит, так оно и есть. Победил Трамп. Встретимся в суде. В Верховном. Где у Трампа шесть голосов против трех у Байдена. Как говорят на родине Трампа: «Хорошо смеется тот, кто стреляет последним».

И еще на два момента попрошу обратить внимание. Первый, дата появления этого ролика. Вечер по мск 4 ноября. Уже в тот момент все стало ясно. И не только Джангирову, но и Байдену (после чего он взялся за дело и результаты в спорных штатах поползли вверх). И второй момент, за кого отдала свои голоса «черная и цветная Америка» – оказывается, она проголосовала за расиста Трампа. Как и представители гей-сообществ (я в шоке). Делайте выводы! Кто пойдет защищать Сонного Джо, я не знаю.

Зависалово. Точка бифуркации


На данный момент оба претендента на пост заявляют о своей победе. Но в ряде штатов подсчет голосов еще не окончен, что создает благоприятную почву для различных манипуляций. По состоянию на утро 7 ноября зависло пять штатов – Пенсильвания, Джорджия, Северная Каролина, Невада и Аризона. В Пенсильвании Байдену удалось почти невозможное - он за сутки после прогноза Джангирова на 36% оставшихся непроверенными бюллетеней съел 14% преимущество Трампа и уже лидирует, опережая последнего на 0,3% (осталось посчитать 2% бюллетеней). В Джорджии тоже без чуда не обошлось, там Байден на 7% базе не менее сказочным образом ликвидировал 2,6% отставание, и уже обгоняет беднягу Трампа на мифические 0,1% (остался неподсчитанным 1% бюллетеней). Чтобы вы поняли моё ехидство, привожу пример Северной Каролины, где на такой же сравнительной базе в 7% Байдену так и не удалось отыграть какие-то несчастные 1,4% голосов преимущества Трампа. Спрашивается, почему? Неужели не смогли вбросить? Осталось посчитать 1% бюллетеней и свою победу в Сев. Каролине Трамп, похоже, уже не упустит. Как он упустил Мичиган (там на 33% базе он растерял 9% преимущество и по концовке проиграл Байдену 2,7%) и Висконсин (где на 10% базе он не смог отстоять свое 4,1% преимущество, и на финише Байден его опередил на несчастные 0,7%).

Из зависших штатов остались только Невада и Аризона, где подсчет голосов был приостановлен из-за выявленных нарушений, угадайте, в чью они были пользу. В обоих штатах пока лидирует Байден, но разрыв сохраняется минимальный (1,8% в Неваде при 87% обработанных бюллетеней, и 0,9% в Аризоне на 90% базе). С Аризоной не знаю, а Неваду Байдену удержать будет тяжело, поскольку там запрещено голосование по почте, а после устранения нарушений Трамп более чем вдвое сократил отставание.

Почему это произошло и что будет дальше


Впервые за многие годы результаты голосования не стали известны на следующий день.

Затягивание с обнародованием результатов теперешних президентских выборов не в последнюю очередь связано с большим количеством голосующих по почте – порядка миллиона человек. Так, группа наблюдателей за выборами обратилась в суд, поскольку недосчиталась около 300 тыс. поданных дистанционно голосов в 12 почтовых округах – они попросту потерялись. В Почтовой службе отметили, что у них нет возможности проверить каждый участок. Таким образом, часть не пришедших в срок бюллетеней могут не учесть при подсчете голосов

– сообщает Associated Press.

Имя победителя президентской гонки в США мир узнает еще нескоро – судя по всему, исход этой кампании будет решаться в судах, что станет наихудшим поствыборным сценарием из всех возможных

– такое мнение высказал президент Фонда «Политика» и глава Комитета Государственной думы России по образованию и науке Вячеслав Никонов в интервью «Комсомольской правде».

По словам Никонова, «падающая сверхдержава» обречена на внутреннюю конфронтацию при любом хозяине Белого дома, и не так уж важно, кто победит в выборах. Тем более, результат волеизъявления избирателей пока не ясен – скорее всего, все решится в судебных инстанциях, где у сторонников Дональда Трампа есть преимущество.

В свою очередь директор Фонда изучения США им. Франклина Рузвельта при МГУ Юрий Рогулев уточнил, что американская Конституция не предусматривает процедуру отмены выборов, проведения дополнительного голосования, второго тура и тому подобных действий. При этом он не исключает, что в некоторых штатах могут пересчитать голоса. Но в целом по стране никто этого делать не будет.

Я не знаю, выиграл ли в результате очевидных фальсификаций Сонный Джо, но то, что Дональд Трамп не проиграл и никогда не смирится со своим поражением, это факт. А значит, мы на пороге большого шухера.

По мнению Анатолия Вассермана, дальнейшее развитие событий, скорее всего, будет носить силовой и даже кровавый характер при любом раскладе, что в случае победы Дональда Трампа, что при победе Джо Байдена. Оба кандидата уже косвенно заявили о том, что они не собираются признавать своего поражения в президентской гонке. Подобных прецедентов в истории США ещё не было. Как считает Вассерман, в случае начала полномасштабного военного конфликта между сторонниками демократов и сторонниками республиканцев, в конечном итоге верх одержат силы последних, т.к. в основном, по информации эксперта, оружием в Америке владеет именно эта часть населения.

Вассерман – капитан Очевидность, никакой Америки нам не открыл. Дональд Трамп совершенно не тот человек, который позволит украсть у него победу какому-то Слепому, простите, Сонному Джо. И уж точно это не позволят сделать его сторонники. Силы противоборствующих сторон приблизительно равны, но трамписты гораздо лучше вооружены. В южных штатах на одного взрослого человека приходится по три ствола. А как справедливо заметил старина Аль Капоне: «Доброе слово и семизарядный кольт звучат гораздо убедительнее одного лишь доброго слова». И, как я уже говорил – хорошо смеется тот, кто стреляет последним. Чем вооружил своих сторонников непримиримый борец с ковидом Джо Байден? Кажется, марлевыми повязками и резиновыми перчатками. Даже не смешно. Хочу увидеть эту битву!

Резюме: Война не проиграна, пока жив хоть один юрист


Посмотрите, как ведут себя противоборствующие стороны. Трамп – сама экспрессивность, требует справедливости и рвется в бой. Байден – само спокойствие и умиротворение, правильно, чего волноваться, когда колода заряжена, ребята, давайте дождемся окончания подсчета голосов, все будет тип-топ. По-моему, он что-то знает.

Подводим итог. Война еще не закончена. Более того, она еще даже не началась. До 14 декабря 2020 года, момента, когда выборщики от штатов должны будут сделать свой выбор, еще есть время. И, кстати, еще не факт, что они проголосуют так, как проголосовали их штаты (прецеденты в истории США уже были!). Поэтому до этого момента никто из соискателей кресла в Белом Доме не может считать себя ни победителем, ни проигравшим.

Лично для меня все ясно. Трамп должен был победить, и он победил. Это медицинский факт! Электоральную гонку он выиграл (посмотрите на карту Америки, она расколота пополам). То, что произошел вброс в трех штатах - это тоже факт, но уже математический, так не бывает, об этом говорят все независимые эксперты. В трех штатах – Висконсин, Мичиган и Пенсильвания лидировал Трамп с солидным гандикапом, а потом вдруг бац - и 148 тыс. голосов за Байдена, и ни одного за Трампа, кривая дала скачок, смотрим на картинку, так не бывает! Или бывает, но только в том случае, когда происходит вброс бюллетеней.


Трамп совершенно справедливо требует пересчета. И он будет произведен во всех штатах, где разрыв между претендентами меньше 1%. Для кого это признак слабости? Прежде чем браться за оружие, надо испробовать все методы – для начала наши герои встретятся в суде. Пока в суде каждого из спорных штатов. После них в Верховном, где у Трампа шесть голосов против трех у Слепого Джо. По-моему, Байдену еще рано праздновать победу. В дело вступают юристы. И у Трампа есть все шансы доказать свою правоту уже в суде. Это Америка! По беспределу отжать власть там еще никому не удавалось. Особенно, когда все ходы записаны (скрины, как известно, не горят и кэш помнит всё!).

Ну, что, друзья, надеюсь, попкорном вы запаслись? Нас ожидает эпическая битва – блистательный Дональд Непобедимый vs дряхлеющего впадающего в слабоумие Сонного Джо. Ставлю на Трампа!
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 ноября 2020 13:51
    +3
    На Украине тоже третий тур не был предусмотрен Конституцией, однако провели. Вот и в США, во избежание Гражданской войны нужно проводить второй тур выборов.
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 11 ноября 2020 12:35
      0
      Не нужно, пусть повоюют. Слишком много войн США принесли миру, пусть сами хлебнут из той чаши которую предлагали другим. Иначе не поймут.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 9 ноября 2020 13:56
    +6
    Ставлю на обоих. Кто победит не так важно, главное что бы сам процесс бурно протекал.
    С интересом наблюдаю за количеством подписей под петицией о пересчете голосов или отмене результатов выборов smile
    За день почти 2 млн. подписей, как минимум Трамп не один считает что выборы не удались. Удачи им обоим, да победит выживший drinks

    https://vk.cc/aCdbOS
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 9 ноября 2020 16:21
      0
      идет к тому, что выживут там только тараканы.
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 9 ноября 2020 19:15
    +4
    Любые выборы это не столько противостояние кандидатов, для которых власть=деньги, а борьба стоящих за ними спонсоров, чьи интересы они представляют.
    Объективно делать прогнозы можно только зная расклад сил стоящих за ними группировок крупного капитала и финансовую подноготную процесса, а посторонних в такие дела на пушечный выстрел не подпускают.
    Потому требуется системный подход и с этой целью в РФ и не только в РФ, существует НИИ США и Канады, другие структуры, сотрудники которых отслеживают все существующие виды СМИ, анализируют статистические материалы, обобщают и выдают прогноз, примерно на 50% ошибочные.
    Сами выборы – Шоу для избирателей, а тонкости избирательного процесса – для юристов и политологов, прогнозы которых мало чем отличаются от гадания на кофейной гуще и иных вариантов.
    Таких гадальщиков – как летом комаров у реки, нибудь-кто – нибудь-когда – нибудь-что да угадает, а это авторитет “знатока” и сопутствующая этому материальная составляющая.

    Дональд Трамп не проиграл и никогда не смирится со своим поражением, это факт. А значит, мы на пороге большого шухера.

    Помимо множества разных средств контроля за избирательным процессом, существуют математические модели проверки достоверности, которые однозначно говорят о вбросах. Насколько Трам в них разбирается – неизвестно, но опираясь на элементарную логику пытается упираться. Будет продолжать упираться – могут и рога обломать, как не раз бывало в истории США.
    Никакого шухера не будет, потому как этот шухер сильно ударит по карманам всех группировок крупного капитала стоящих и за Трампом и за Байденом, а потому их интересы совпадают и никакого шухера они не допустят.
  4. Su-27 Офлайн Su-27
    Su-27 (Su-27) 10 ноября 2020 23:37
    0
    российские самолеты уничтожили американцев в ан танф в сирии летом 2016 года!!!!