"We need to convince Yerevan to turn on common sense": on a new conversation between Putin and Erdogan on Karabakh


On November 7, 2020, a telephone conversation took place between Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Russian leader Vladimir Putin, writes the Turkish Anadolu agency.


The Turkish leader's administration reported that the topics of communication were bilateral relations between Turkey and Russia, as well as topical issues of a regional nature, mainly related to the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh.

During the conversation, the head of the Turkish state stressed that "Armenian troops should be withdrawn from the occupied Azerbaijani lands." He noted that "Baku is conducting a counter-offensive operation on its territory."

We need to convince Yerevan to turn on common sense and sit down at the negotiating table. Sustainable settlement of this conflict and stabilization of the situation in the region are of key importance

- added Erdogan.

In turn, the Kremlin informed the public that the Russian president told his Turkish counterpart about a series of telephone contacts with the leaders of Azerbaijan and Armenia. At present, Moscow and Ankara are looking for options for an early end to the bloodshed in the specified region and the beginning of the process of a peaceful settlement of the territorial dispute.

On the same day, at the initiative of Paris, the Russian leader had a telephone conversation with French President Emmanuel Macron. The parties expressed their determination to jointly fight terrorism and coronavirus infection. They also did not bypass the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh and exchanged views on the "Normandy format" concerning the settlement of the conflict in Donbass.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 8 November 2020 11: 40
    -3
    don't talk to this geek, you need to spread rot, this entity has not answered for Karlov and Peshkov
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 November 2020 12: 13
    -3
    Here! Everybody runs into the terrorist Endogan, and Putin talks to him, shakes hands and is even ready to put up SU57. There would be money ..
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 8 November 2020 12: 21
    -1
    Putin reported to the Sultan on the work done to "enforce peace" on his member of the CSTO Armenia am
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 November 2020 13: 24
    -3
    On the same day, at the initiative of Paris, the Russian leader held a telephone conversation with French President Emmanuel Macron. The parties expressed their determination to jointly fight terrorism. They also did not bypass the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh.

    - In short ... - they loved the bully ... - they loved Irdogan ... - So Russia and France agreed ... - to love Irdogan together ...
  5. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 8 November 2020 15: 30
    -4
    Moscow clearly does not want the complete defeat of the Armenians and the liquidation of the NKR, but in Baku, in the wake of the convincing successes of the Azerbaijani forces, they do not intend to stop without achieving a final victory. Moreover, Aliyev is sure that all the considerable military power of Turkey is behind him, and Putin will not even think to fit in with the Armenians until the Azerbaijani troops cross the border of Armenia, but they do not intend to do this either. Now the Azerbaijani army is occupying Shusha, the next city will be Stepanokert, and there either the surrender of the NKR will follow, or, more likely, the remaining Armenians will be squeezed out to the Armenian border and allowed to leave for the territory of Armenia. This will be the end of a long-standing confrontation. Of course, the Kremlin may not like such a result of the interethnic conflict, but what can the Russians do? request
    1. bobba94 Offline bobba94
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 8 November 2020 17: 16
      0
      Moscow does not want the liquidation of the NKR. Really. Under the Union, the Nagorno-Karabakh Autonomous Region was part of the Azerbaijan SSR. No constitution, no sovereignty, nothing .... just a little autonomy, like, they themselves decided when to pick wild plants and what punishment for unauthorized felling and illegal game fishing. Then the Union collapsed, all the former Soviet republics began their own maidans and floats, and at that time the Armenians fussed in advance and announced the creation of the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic. Hello ..... there was NKAO with an area of ​​4,4 thousand square meters. km, and became the NKR with an area of ​​11,5 thousand square meters. km. From where as many as 7 thousand square meters were added. km, surely Iran gave it or Armenia allocated it ... but no, these have already squeezed out purely Azerbaijani lands. Everyone in Moscow knows this very well

«Нужно убедить Ереван включить здравый смысл»: о новом разговоре Путина и Эрдогана по Карабаху


7 ноября 2020 года состоялась беседа по телефону между президентом Турции Реджепом Тайипом Эрдоганом и российским лидером Владимиром Путиным, пишет турецкое агентство Anadolu.


Из администрации турецкого лидера сообщили, что темами общения стали двухсторонние отношения между Турцией и Россией, а также злободневные вопросы регионального характера, в основном касавшиеся обстановки в Нагорном Карабахе.

В ходе разговора, глава турецкого государства подчеркнул, что «армянские войска должны быть выведены с оккупированных азербайджанских земель». Он отметил, что «Баку проводит контрнаступательную операцию на своей территории».

Нужно убедить Ереван включить здравый смысл и сесть за стол переговоров. Устойчивое урегулирование данного конфликта и стабилизация ситуации в регионе имеют ключевое значение

– добавил Эрдоган.

В свою очередь из Кремля сообщили общественности, что президент России рассказал своему турецкому коллеге о проведенной серии контактов по телефону с лидерами Азербайджана и Армении. В настоящее время Москва и Анкара ищут варианты скорейшего прекращения кровопролития в указанном регионе и начала процесса мирного урегулирования территориального спора.

В этот же день по инициативе Парижа состоялся телефонный разговор российского лидера с президентом Франции Эммануэлем Макроном. Стороны выразили решимость совместно бороться с терроризмом и коронавирусной инфекцией. Они также не обошли стороной ситуацию в Нагорном Карабахе и совершили обмен мнениями по поводу «нормандского формата», касающегося урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 8 ноября 2020 11:40
    -3
    с этим выродком не разговоры разговаривать, его гнобить надо, эта сущность еще за Карлова и Пешкова не ответила
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 ноября 2020 12:13
    -3
    Вот! Все на террориста Эндогана наезжают, а Путин с ним беседует, здоровается за руку и готов даже СУ57 поставить. Были бы деньги..
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 8 ноября 2020 12:21
    -1
    Путин отчитался перед султаном о проделанной работе по "принуждению к миру" своего члена ОДКБ Армении am
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 ноября 2020 13:24
    -3
    В этот же день по инициативе Парижа состоялся телефонный разговор российского лидера с президентом Франции Эммануэлем Макроном.Стороны выразили решимость совместно бороться с терроризмом.Они также не обошли стороной ситуацию в Нагорном Карабахе

    - Короче... -полюбили хулигана... -полюбили Ирдогана ... - Вот Россия и Франция и договорились ... -любить Ирдогана вместе...
  5. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 ноября 2020 15:30
    -4
    В Москве явно не хотят полного разгрома армян и ликвидации НКР, однако в Баку на волне убедительных успехов азербайджанских сил не намерены останавливаться без достижения окончательной победы. Причем Алиев уверен что за ним стоит вся немалая военная мощь Турции, а Путин и не подумает вписываться за армян пока азербайджанские войска не перейдут границу Армении, но они и не намерены этого делать. Сейчас азербайджанская армия занимает Шушу, следующим городом будет Степанокерт, а там либо последует капитуляция НКР, либо, что более вероятно, оставшихся армян выдавят к армянской границе и дадут уйти на территорию Армении. Это и будет завершение давнего противостояния. Конечно, такой итог межнационального конфликта не может нравиться Кремлю, но что русские могут сделать? request
    1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
      bobba94 (владимир) 8 ноября 2020 17:16
      0
      В Москве не хотят ликвидации НКР. Неужели. При Союзе была Нагорно-Карабахская автономная область в составе Азербайджанской ССР. Ни конституции, ни суверенитета, ничего ....только немного автономии, типа, сами решали когда собирать дикоросы и какое наказание за самовольные порубки и незаконный лов дичи. Потом Союз распался, во всех бывших союзных республиках начались свои майданы и терки и вот в это время армяне подсуетились и объявили о создании Нагорно-Карабахской республики. Здрасьте.....была НКАО площадью 4,4 тыс. кв. км, а стала НКР площадью 11,5 тыс. кв. км. Откуда добавилось аж 7 тыс. кв. км, неужто Иран подарил или Армения выделила...да нет, эти отжали уже чисто азербайджанские земли. В Москве все это прекрасно знают