3D animation of the failed interception of the Tu-160 by Norwegian F-35s discussed on the net


Cartoonists of the CIAAS company from Norway have published on their YouTube channel a 3D animation of the interception of the Tu-160 strategic bombers of the Russian Aerospace Forces by the fifth-generation F-35 Lightning II fighters of the Norwegian Air Force. Netizens did not remain indifferent to this improvisation.


The footage shows two F-35As taking off elegantly from the runway and heading to intercept a pair of Tu-160s. The Norwegians fly up to the Russians flying at cruising speed and begin to accompany them, moving along a parallel course. One F-35A occupies a position to the left of the first Tu-160, and the other F-35A is on the right side of the second Tu-160.

For a while, Russians and Norwegians fly over the clouds. Then the Tu-160s simultaneously increase speed and fly away from the F-35A, getting rid of the intrusive escort. Norwegian pilots could not prevent this in any way. They also could not catch up with the Russians, since the maximum speed of the Tu-160 is 2200 km / h, and the F-35A is 1930 km / h. Therefore, they only helplessly watched the retreating "White Swans".


Users noted that the graphics in the animation are really good, but everything else is downright flawed. In a combat situation, interceptions are performed on oncoming or overlapping courses, and "catch-up" is played exclusively in peacetime. In addition, the Norwegian animators themselves have questioned the wisdom of the presence of expensive F-35A in the Norwegian Air Force.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 8 November 2020 20: 13
    +6
    There is nothing to do - to suck cartoons? fool
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 8 November 2020 20: 32
    +1
    and what was it?
  3. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 8 November 2020 20: 41
    +2
    Mutics, Mutics - Halllywood))
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 8 November 2020 20: 46
    +2
    The couple spontaneously recalled that at that time (early 1970s) the Japanese science fiction cartoon "Ghost Ship" had struck by the detailing of military equipment (in particular, the F-4 Phantom 2 fighter-bombers, well known to us from the "Vietnamese newsreels")! winked
    Now, look how the "drawn" multi-artist has stepped for a sight for sore eyes (especially footage of the takeoff of a pair of F-35)! smile
  5. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 November 2020 22: 27
    -1
    Ha. The cartoon war continues.

    But in fact, in peacetime, single-engine F35s (well, not interceptors at all) probably would not try hard to catch up with the 4-engine TR.
    We would be glad that the engine burns with the afterburner, waited, and would have dumped.
    The situation was similar in Japan.

    By the way, the quality of cartoons is not bad, obviously better than 5 years ago ...
  6. Serg sh Offline Serg sh
    Serg sh (Serg Sh) 9 November 2020 07: 21
    +1
    As far as I know, the TU-160 has a bluish flame in its engines, our engineers managed to achieve a more complete combustion of fuel, which made it possible to increase the engine power.
  7. shonsu Offline shonsu
    shonsu (Shonsu) 9 November 2020 12: 46
    0
    In peacetime, it will be so. In the military, God forbid, the Tu-160 will be bombed without entering the air defense zone. And from possible pursuers they will leave on afterburner, on which they can move for 2 hours. Unlike most fighters, this figure is 15-20 minutes. That is, even the F-22, with their speed of 2500 km / h, will be able to approach only 20 km in 100 minutes, and then they will quickly lag behind. It is unlikely that this will be enough for launch.
  8. a101808 Offline a101808
    a101808 (Maxim Semryagin) 9 November 2020 20: 21
    0
    Drain counted!
  9. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 9 November 2020 23: 14
    -3
    Our cartoons about rockets are cooler ..

3D-анимацию провального перехвата Ту-160 норвежскими F-35 обсуждают в сети


Мультипликаторы компании CIAAS из Норвегии опубликовали на своем YouTube-канале 3D-анимацию перехвата стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-160 ВКС России истребителями пятого поколения F-35 Lightning II норвежских ВВС. Пользователи Сети не остались равнодушными к этой импровизации.


На кадрах показано, как два F-35А элегантно взлетают с ВПП и направляются на перехват пары Ту-160. Норвежцы подлетают к россиянам, летящим на крейсерской скорости, и начинают сопровождать их, двигаясь параллельным курсом. Один F-35А занимает позицию слева от первого Ту-160, а другой F-35А находится с правой стороны от второго Ту-160.

Некоторое время россияне и норвежцы летят над облаками. Затем Ту-160 синхронно увеличивают скорость и улетают от F-35А, избавляясь от навязчивого сопровождения. Норвежские летчики никак не могли этому помешать. Догнать россиян они тоже не могли, так как максимальная скорость Ту-160 – 2200 км/ч, а F-35А – 1930 км/ч. Поэтому они лишь беспомощно наблюдали за удаляющимися «Белыми лебедями».


Пользователи отметили, что графика в анимации реально хорошая, но все остальное откровенно провальное. В боевой обстановке перехваты выполняют на встречных или пересекающихся курсах, а в «догонялки» играют исключительно в мирное время. Кроме того, норвежские аниматоры сами поставили под сомнение целесообразность присутствия дорогих F-35А в ВВС Норвегии.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 8 ноября 2020 20:13
    +6
    Делать что-ли нечего - мультики обсасывать? fool
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 8 ноября 2020 20:32
    +1
    а че это вообще было?
  3. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 8 ноября 2020 20:41
    +2
    Мутики, мутики - халливуд ))
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 8 ноября 2020 20:46
    +2
    Чёта спонтанно вспомнился, поразивший тогда( начале 1970х) деталировкой изображения военной техники( в частности, истребителей-бомбардировщиков F-4 "Фантом 2", хорошо знакомых нам по "вьетнамской кинохронике"), японский фантастический мультик "Корабль-призрак"! winked
    Теперь-то вона как шагнула "рисованная" мультихудожка-прям загляденье( особенно-кадры взлёта пары F-35)! smile
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 ноября 2020 22:27
    -1
    Ха. Война мультиков продолжается.

    Но на самом деле, в мирное время, однодвигательные Ф35 (ну совсем не перехватчики) наверняка не стали бы сильно стараться догонять 4х двигательный ТУ.
    Порадовались бы, что тот на форсаже двигатели жжет, подождали, и свалили бы.
    Была похожая ситуация в японии.

    Кстати, качество мультиков неплохое ,явно лучше чем 5 лет назад.....
  6. Serg Sh Офлайн Serg Sh
    Serg Sh (Serg Sh) 9 ноября 2020 07:21
    +1
    На сколько я знаю у ТУ-160 пламя у двигателей голубоватое, нашим инженерам удалось добиться более полного сжигания топлива, что позволило увеличить мощность двигателей..
  7. shonsu Офлайн shonsu
    shonsu (Shonsu) 9 ноября 2020 12:46
    0
    В мирное время так и будет. В военное, не дай бог, ту-160 отбомбятся не входя в зону ПВО. А от возможных преследователей уйдут на форсаже, на котором могут двигаться 2 часа. В отличие от большинства истребителей у которых этот показатель 15-20 минут. То есть даже ф-22, с их скоростью 2500 км/ч, за 20 минут смогут приблизиться только на 100 км, а дальше начнут быстро отставать. Вряд ли этого будет достаточно для пуска.
  8. a101808 Офлайн a101808
    a101808 (Максим Семрягин) 9 ноября 2020 20:21
    0
    Слив засчитан!
  9. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 9 ноября 2020 23:14
    -3
    Наши мульты про ракеты круче..