Azerbaijan's troops were hit by a double blow with "Elbrus"


In social networks, information appeared about the infliction of a new double strike on the Azerbaijani army with ballistic missiles from the 9K72 Elbrus OTRK. The footage of the attack was made in the area of ​​the city of Karvachar (Kelbajar) in Nagorno-Karabakh.


According to unconfirmed reports, the target of the attack of the Armenian forces were units of the Azerbaijani army near the city of Ganja. Judging by the fact that both missiles flew to targets along the same trajectory, they were both launched in the same region. The maximum range of the Elbrus complex is 300 km, the missile hitting accuracy is 450 m.


Meanwhile, according to the representative of the Armenian defense department Artsrun Hovhannisyan, intense hostilities are taking place in the city of Shushi - the outcome of the battle for this settlement can be decided as early as Monday, November 9. Representatives of Baku previously announced the capture of Shushi under the control of the Azerbaijani army, which was later denied by Yerevan. The resource "Sputnik Armenia" reported this.

The Armenian troops are trying to take control of the territories seized by the forces of Azerbaijan. Hovhannisyan did not specify on whose side the initiative in the hostilities is now - in his opinion, it is too early to talk about it. On the eve of the Azerbaijani servicemen began to attack Shushi, and the Armenian army has to resist the advancing forces.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 9 November 2020 09: 47
    -4
    an accuracy of half a kilometer? and then there are reports of Russian citizens killed in Azerbaijan by Armenian Russophobes. The APU is also fighting ...
  2. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 9 November 2020 12: 41
    0
    Turkish donkeys in a frying pan))
  3. DMU Offline DMU
    DMU (Dim) 9 November 2020 12: 44
    -2
    Quote: passing by
    an accuracy of half a kilometer? and then there are reports of Russian citizens killed in Azerbaijan by Armenian Russophobes. The APU is also fighting ...

    and what are they doing there, these citizens of Russia ?? you first put your thoughts in order !!!!!!!!!
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 9 November 2020 14: 46
      0
      And they should hang out there in a noose as the citizens of Ukraine and Armenia wanted them? they live there!
  4. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 9 November 2020 13: 20
    0
    ... the Armenians, having slept through the battlefield, think that the war can be won by rocket attacks on peaceful cities. Not only are cowards so stupid!
  5. DMU Offline DMU
    DMU (Dim) 9 November 2020 13: 48
    -2
    Quote: Heroes of Shipka
    ... the Armenians, having slept through the battlefield, think that the war can be won by rocket attacks on peaceful cities. Not only are cowards so stupid!

    - that is, shelling of civilians in Stepanakert is welcome ??????????????????????????? Azerbaijanis, stop hiding behind Russian names !!!!!!!!!!!!
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 9 November 2020 14: 49
      0
      Judging by the support of the Armenians in Russia, the population of Russia consists entirely of Azerbaijanis laughing
  6. Tramp1812 Online Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 9 November 2020 14: 23
    -4
    Something is starting to clear up. And it's predictable. My subjective opinion: well, Russia cannot allow the total humiliation of Armenia. And he won't. Azerbaijan must now suffer a demonstrative local defeat at the walls of Stepanakert. Moreover, the players will be very clear on whose patterns and whose weapons the blow was struck. But formally the Russian Federation will be on the sidelines. This is the corporate identity of the current foreign policy of the Russian Federation. As for me - optimal.
    And only with this option, Baku will negotiate. Otherwise, Aliyev will not be understood by his own population. As at one time Armenia did not understand Ter - Petrosyan 's peace initiative .... As a result of the negotiations, Baku will receive seven already liberated regions outside Karabakh, plus a corridor to Nakhichevan at the expense of the Armenian territories. In return, Yerevan will legitimize Nagorno-Karabakh and include it in Armenia. And this fact is recognized by the world community. The borders will be aligned. Pashinyan will leave, it goes without saying. Akela missed. The country under his leadership missed the knockout blow. And he did not suit the Russian Federation initially. The Armenian diaspora surprised with its toothlessness. But this is not a prophecy, but only one of the options for the development of the situation. Which may not take place. But in this case, Armenia will face shame and national humiliation. And Russia is strengthening Islamist Turkey. In the east, only one language is understood - the language of power. Everything else is from the evil one, including Erdogan's sweet speeches.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 November 2020 19: 34
      0
      The Russian Federation does not interfere in this conflict and Karabakh returns to Azerbaijan, and Armenia, out of frustration, returns to an alliance with the Russian Federation and the Collective Security Treaty Organization, because otherwise the squeeze will continue ... therefore, according to the experience of the Armenians, the Georgians will be asked to join an alliance with the Russian Federation earlier ... A real historical lesson has been taught, everything is put in its place, and the Russian Federation will have good relations with Turkey ...
      1. Tramp1812 Online Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 9 November 2020 20: 15
        -2
        Is this your point of view, or is it the ultimate truth?
        I cannot be so categorical, even in sofa discussions. So far, taking into account what is happening and the available publicly available information, we can speak with relative confidence about the following points:
        1. With the fall of Shushi and the non-intervention of the Russian Federation to prevent this, Armenia suffered a military defeat. The capture of Stepanokert is a matter of technology;
        2. The days of Pashinyan's government are numbered.
        Everything else is in the fog.
        The same Turkey is present today on 10000 sq. Km. Syrian territory. Of which 4000 sq. Km. - Alexandretta Sandjak - annexed. And he is not going to return anything. The Assad regime is held only thanks to the Russian Federation, which stands for the territorial integrity of Syria. Well, where is the basis for good relations between Turkey and Russia? Not to mention Ankara's openly anti-Russian position on the Crimea issue and support in all areas of Ukraine, hostile to Moscow?
        Georgia's desire to join Russia is doubtful. Not a single expert, apart from you, of course, foresees such a development of events. Ashes of Klaass - in the sense of Abkhazia and South Ossetia, knocks on Georgian hearts.
        About Armenia, which, I quote "yelling with frustration", is returning to Russia. There grandmother judged in two. Yes, there are pro-Russian forces, and there are anti-Russian ones. There, after the defeat, civil war is not excluded.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 November 2020 20: 24
          0
          The days of N. Pashinyan are numbered only because Azerbaijan is taking Karabakh. If the Russian Federation intervened and did not allow to take away Karabakh, N. Pashinyan would have been "on horseback" and then left Russia, and the same with Georgia. When statehood and life are at stake, so different "spitting in the soul" will be quickly forgotten, and so on ... In Syria, it is a thorough kneading, and without Turkey, the Barmaley and Kurds had to drive more than one five-year period there ...
  7. DMU Offline DMU
    DMU (Dim) 9 November 2020 21: 06
    -1
    Quote: passing by
    And they should hang out there in a noose as the citizens of Ukraine and Armenia wanted them? they live there!

    go read the post about the helicopter !!!! that's where the citizens of Russia die !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

По войскам Азербайджана нанесли двойной удар «Эльбрусом»


В соцсетях появилась информация о нанесении по азербайджанской армии нового двойного удара баллистическими ракетами из ОТРК 9К72 «Эльбрус». Кадры атаки были сделаны в районе города Карвачар (Кельбаджар) в Нагорном Карабахе.


По неподтвержденным данным, целью атаки армянских сил стали подразделения азербайджанской армии близ города Гянджа. Судя по тому, что обе ракеты полетели к целям по одной траектории, они обе были запущены по одному региону. Максимальная дальность действия комплекса «Эльбрус» – 300 км, точность попадания ракет – 450 м.


Между тем, по словам представителя армянского оборонного ведомства Арцруна Ованнисяна, в городе Шуши идут интенсивные боевые действия – исход битвы за этот населенный пункт может решиться уже в понедельник 9 ноября. Представители Баку ранее заявляли о взятии Шуши под контроль армии Азербайджана, что было позже опровергнуто Ереваном. Об этом сообщил ресурс «Sputnik Армения».

Армянские войска пытаются взять под контроль территории, захваченные силами Азербайджана. Ованнисян не уточнил, на чьей стороне сейчас находится инициатива в боевых действиях – по его мнению, пока об этом говорить слишком рано. Накануне азербайджанские военнослужащие начали атаковать Шуши, и армянской армии приходится противостоять наступающим силам.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 9 ноября 2020 09:47
    -4
    точность в пол километра? а потом приходят сообщения о убитых гражданах России в Азербайджане армянскими русофобами. ВСУ так же воюют...
  2. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 9 ноября 2020 12:41
    0
    Турецкие ишаки на сковородке ))
  3. ДМЮ Офлайн ДМЮ
    ДМЮ (Дим) 9 ноября 2020 12:44
    -2
    Цитата: проходящиймимо
    точность в пол километра? а потом приходят сообщения о убитых гражданах России в Азербайджане армянскими русофобами. ВСУ так же воюют...

    а что они там делают эти граждане России??ты сперва мысли в порядок приведи!!!!!!!!!
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 9 ноября 2020 14:46
      0
      А они должны там болтаться в петле как им желали граждане украины и армении? живут они там!
  4. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 9 ноября 2020 13:20
    0
    ...армяне проспав поле боя думают , что войну можно выиграть ракетными обстрелами мирных городов. Мало того , что трусливые так ещё и тупые!
  5. ДМЮ Офлайн ДМЮ
    ДМЮ (Дим) 9 ноября 2020 13:48
    -2
    Цитата: Герои Шипки
    ...армяне проспав поле боя думают , что войну можно выиграть ракетными обстрелами мирных городов. Мало того , что трусливые так ещё и тупые!

    - то есть обстрел мирных жителей Степанакерта приветствуется???в этом ваша логика????азербайджанцы, хватит прятаться за русскими фамилиями!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 9 ноября 2020 14:49
      0
      Судя по поддержке армян в России, население России состоит сплошь из азербайджанцев laughing
  6. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 9 ноября 2020 14:23
    -4
    Что-то начинает проясняться. Причем предсказуемо. Мое субъективное мнение :ну не может Россия допустить тотального унижения Армении . И не допустит. Азербайджан сейчас должен потерпеть показательное локальное поражение у стен Степанакерта. Причем игрокам будет предельно ясно , по чьим лекалам и чьим оружием нанесен удар . Но формально РФ будет в стороне. Это фирменный стиль нынешней внешней политики РФ. Как по мне - оптимальный.
    И только при таком варианте, Баку пойдет на переговоры. Иначе Алиева не поймет собственное население. Как в свое время Армения не поняла мирной инициативы Тер - Петросяна....По итогам переговоров Баку получит семь и так уже освобождённых районов за пределами Карабаха ,плюс коридор к Нахичевани за счёт армянских территорий. Взамен Ереван легитимирует Нагорный Карабах и включит в состав Армении. И этот факт признает мировое сообщество. Границы будут выравнены. Пашинян уйдет ,это само собой. Акела промахнулся. Страна под его руководством пропустила нокаутирующий удар. Да и РФ он не устраивал изначально. Удивила своей беззубостью армянская диаспора. Но это не пророчество ,а лишь один из вариантов развития ситуации. Который может и не состояться. Но в этом случае Армению ждёт позор и национальное унижение. А Россию усиление исламистской Турции. На востоке понимают только один язык - язык силы. Все остальное от лукавого ,включая сладкие речи Эрдогана.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 ноября 2020 19:34
      0
      РФ не вмешивается в этот корнфликт и Карабах возвращается в Азербайджан, а Армения воля от досады возвращается в союз с РФ и ОДКБ, ибо по другому отжим далее будет продолжаться... Всё, мир в Закавказье достигнут, но до начала широкого дербана Грузии турками, потому по опыту армян, грузины раньше попросятся в союз с РФ... Исторический реальный урок преподан, всё раксставлено по местам, да и с Турцией у РФ отношения останутся хорошими...
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 9 ноября 2020 20:15
        -2
        Это Ваша точка зрения ,или истина в последней инстанции?
        Я не могу быть столь категоричным ,даже в диванных дискуссиях. Пока , с учётом происходящего и имеющейся общедоступной информации можно относительно уверенно говорить о следующих моментах :
        1. С падением Шуши и невмешательством РФ для предотвращения этого - Армения потерпела военное поражение. Взятие Степанокерта дело техники;
        2. Дни правительства Пашиняна сочтены.
        Все остальное в тумане.
        Та же Турция ,присутствует на сегодняшний день на 10000 кв.км. сирийской территории . Из которых 4000 кв.км. - Александреттский санджак- аннексировала. И возвращать ничего не собирается. Режим Асада держится только благодаря РФ ,которая выступает за территориальную целостность Сирии . Ну и где основа для хороших отношений Турции и России? Не говоря уже об откровенно антироссийской позиции Анкары по вопросу Крыма и поддержки по всем направлениям враждебной Москве Украины?
        Относительно желания Грузии влиться в Россию - сомнительно. Ни один эксперт , не считая Вас разумеется , такого развития событий не предвидит. Пепел Клаасса - а смысле Абхазии и Ю. Осетии стучит в грузинские сердца.
        По Армении , которая ,цитирую " вопя от досады" возвращается в Россию. Там бабушка надвое судила. Да ,есть проросийские силы ,есть и антироссийские. Там после поражения ,гражданская война не исключена.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 ноября 2020 20:24
          0
          Дни Н.Пашиняна сочтены только потому, что азербайджан забирает Карабах. Если РФ вмешалась и не дала забрать Карабах, Н.Пашинян был бы "на коне" и далее уходил от России, то же с Грузией. Когда на кону государственность и жизнь , так разные "плевки в душу" быстро забудутся и тд... По Сирии, так замес основательный, и без Турции там пришлось бармалеев и курдов гонять ещё не одну пятилетку...
  7. ДМЮ Офлайн ДМЮ
    ДМЮ (Дим) 9 ноября 2020 21:06
    -1
    Цитата: проходящиймимо
    А они должны там болтаться в петле как им желали граждане украины и армении? живут они там!

    пойди почитай пост про вертолет!!!!вот где Граждане России погибают!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!