How Trump might try to stay in the White House


The election of the 46th President of the United States has the right to claim the status of the most scandalous. There is a strong impression that we have all witnessed a conspiracy of Western elites to remove the inconvenient Donald Trump from power. Now no one will try to make America great again, but it will not do anything good for other countries, including Russia.


All the main predictions about events in the United States were based on the fact that the Republican, albeit with a small margin, would win, and the Democrats would wrest power from him, releasing crowds of their militants into the streets, staging a local version of the “color revolution”. The mistake was to underestimate how far the US Democratic Party was prepared to go. Even the American press is replete with reports of fraud and stuffing in favor of Joe Biden through a mail voting system specially created for this purpose. It is not surprising that in the key states for the victory, the Democrats prevailed with this approach. All their foreign partners immediately rushed to take the "vassal oath" to Biden, racing congratulating him on his victory. Western media are unanimously calling on Donald Trump to leave "in an amicable way." His wife Melania immediately announced her readiness to file for divorce.

Will the Republican obediently submit to this massive psychological pressure? He still has a couple of trump cards in stock, but will he be able to use them?

At first, this is the Supreme Court. Recall that Trump has a little more than a month to appeal through the US Supreme Court, where his party has a strong position, against those votes that he considers "thrown in." The courts of those states where there were suspicious "fluctuations", he was denied this right. If the president continues to fight, he still has a chance to remove the "twisted" votes from Biden, if, of course, he can convincingly prove it.

Secondly, the incumbent head of state may try to appeal to his voters, who, in his opinion, have stolen a victory. Since both candidates went head to head, this is half of the country's population, quite compactly living in the Midwest. Biden is mainly supported by the states on both coasts. The "street" can do a lot, especially if it is run from the White House. But the problem is that the Democrats already have well-structured organizations like the BLM and Antifa, which will consider themselves entitled to defend their president's victory. Donald Trump can peacefully "merge" and quietly leave, or he can continue the fight for America's future by force. And here a lot will depend on the position of the security officials.

The Pentagon cannot afford to let the United States split into two warring camps, as this would undermine its military potential. But which side will the Armed Forces take? "President" Joe Biden, elected under dubious circumstances that undermine his legitimacy? Or the "lame duck" Donald Trump, who reasonably claims that the victory could have been stolen from him?

If the Republican proves that he is a real fighter, he will continue to fight for the White House. This is fraught with civil strife, with the possibility of a civil war between the Midwest and both ocean coasts, where the future of the superpower will be determined. For opponents of the United States, this will be, on the one hand, a "gift", on the other - a curse. Nothing unites a disunited nation more than the need to unanimously confront an external enemy. For Russia and China, the internal American showdown may well turn into a full-fledged conflict with the United States. Of course, there is no talk of a nuclear war, but Washington will actively set fire to all of the Russian and Chinese borderlands: Ukraine, Georgia, the Baltic States, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other points on the map that are problematic for Moscow and Beijing, providing military assistance to their opponents.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 9 November 2020 15: 05
    0
    In the garden of elderberry, and in Kiev, uncle

    What does intra-American showdown have to do

    but Washington will begin to actively set fire to all of the Russian and Chinese borderlands: Ukraine, Georgia, the Baltic States, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other points on the map that are problematic for Moscow and Beijing, providing military assistance to their opponents.

    They will have no time for foreign policy
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 9 November 2020 15: 14
      0
      Actually, everything is chewed up in the article. smile Imagine that a normal executive branch has different ministries and departments, each of which must deal with its own area.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 November 2020 16: 58
    +1
    In short. Despite the fact that all amerovskie polls all the time prophesied Biden's victory, domestic "forecasters" again sat in a puddle and fussily try to justify themselves, releasing all kinds of new forecasts in a stream: "stolen", courts, militants, the collapse of the United States, etc.

    Past forecasts, about the same because of the blacks, have already been forgotten and written off.

    Not about the rise in prices for food, but about the crown ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 November 2020 17: 04
    -1
    For Russia and China, the internal American showdown may well turn into a full-fledged conflict with the United States. Of course, there is no talk of a nuclear war, but Washington will actively set fire to the entire Russian and Chinese border areas.

    - The conflict between Russia and the United States ... a "full-fledged conflict" - will simply be disastrous for Russia ...
    - China has long been not on the side of Russia and in the "big game" ... - China will always "surrender" Russia along with the giblets ... - For China, a new game begins with the United States .... and Russia in this "new game" is for China just a bargaining chip ... -a simple pawn that can always be sacrificed ...
    - And, if we take into account the current political and economic (and military) weakness and backwardness of Russia, for which even Turkey has become an "insurmountable obstacle" in everything and forces Russia to fulfill Turkey's interests ... contrary to the interests of Russia ... while Turkey has already unhindered close to the borders of Russia and is about to enter the Caspian; then ... then ... then in the "new big game" between the United States and China ... -Russia will at all play the role of a servant girl who says: "Food is served" ...
  4. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 10 November 2020 02: 13
    +2
    If a civil war begins in the United States, the Yankees will have no time for Georgia, Ukraine and Taiwan ... their problems will be full of mouths
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 November 2020 11: 42
    +1
    Attorney General William Barr has mandated federal prosecutors in the United States to investigate "material allegations" of voting irregularities before the 2020 presidential election is confirmed.

    https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2020/nov/09/william-barr-vote-irregularities-donald-trump-election

    The process has already started.

    Senate Majority Leader McConnell does not recognize Biden as President-elect.
    President Trump is 100% entitled to investigate possible irregularities in the US elections last week.

    The video of the performance is on Khazin's telegram channel.
    That is, the party supported Trump in his fight for the election results.
    It is clear that Biden (that is, Kamala Harris) will not give up easily.
    The civil war is getting closer. Soon they will have no time for Russia and China.
    Trump has just replaced the head of the Pentagon.
  6. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 15 November 2020 19: 23
    +1
    We must use the practice of the United States: to place snipers on the roofs of houses, and after a while we will see "the triumph of democracy" - the United States will become disunited ...

Как Трамп может попытаться остаться в Белом доме


Выборы 46-го президента США вправе претендовать на статус самых скандальных. Создается стойкое впечатление, что мы все стали свидетелями сговора западных элит по отстранению неудобного им Дональда Трампа от власти. Теперь никто не будет пытаться сделать Америку великой вновь, но ничего хорошего для других стран, в том числе, России, это не даст.


Все основные прогнозы относительно событий в Соединенных Штатах строились из того, что республиканец, пусть с небольшим перевесом, но победит, а демократы будут вырывать у него из рук власть, выпустив на улицу толпы своих боевиков, устроив местный вариант «цветной революции». Ошибка заключалась в недооценке того, насколько далеко готова зайти Демпартия США. Даже американская пресса пестрит сообщениями о фальсификациях и вбросах в пользу Джо Байдена через специально созданную для этих целей систему голосования по почте. Ничего удивительного, что в ключевых для победы штатах, при таком подходе верх одержали демократы. Все их иностранные партнеры немедленно поспешили принести «вассальную присягу» Байдену, наперегонки поздравляя его с победой. Западные СМИ дружно призывают Дональда Трампа уйти «по-хорошему». Его жена Мелания немедленно заявила о готовности подать на развод.

Неужели республиканец покорно подчинится этому массированному психологическому давлению? У него в запасе еще есть пара козырей, но вот сумеет ли он их использовать?

Во-первых, это Верховный суд. Напомним, что у Трампа есть еще чуть больше месяца, чтобы через Верховный суд США, где у его партии сильные позиции, опротестовать те голоса, что он считает «вброшенными». Суды тех штатов, где наблюдались подозрительные «флуктуации», ему в таком праве отказали. Если президент продолжит борьбу, у него еще есть шанс снять с Байдена «накрученные» голоса, если, конечно, он сможет это убедительно доказать.

Во-вторых, действующий глава государства может попытаться воззвать к своим избирателям, у которых, по его мнению, украли победу. Поскольку оба кандидата шли ноздря в ноздрю, это половина населения страны, достаточно компактно проживающая на Среднем Западе. За Байдена в основном выступают штаты на обоих побережьях. «Улица» может многое, особенно, если ею управляют из Белого дома. Но проблема в том, что у демократов уже есть хорошо структурированные организации типа BLM и Антифа, которые будут считать себя вправе отстаивать победу своего президента. Дональд Трамп может мирно «слиться» и спокойно уйти, а может продолжить борьбу за будущее Америки силовыми методами. И тут очень многое будет зависеть от позиции силовиков.

Пентагон не может позволить дать США расколоться на два противоборствующие лагеря, поскольку это подорвет его военный потенциал. Но чью сторону примут Вооруженные силы? «Президента» Джо Байдена, избранного при сомнительных обстоятельствах, подрывающих его легитимность? Или же «хромой утки» Дональда Трампа, который небезосновательно утверждает, что победу у него могли украсть?

Если республиканец докажет, что он настоящий боец, то продолжит борьбу за Белый дом. Это чревато гражданскими столкновениями с возможностью перехода в гражданскую войну между Средним Западом и обоими океанскими побережьями, где определится будущее сверхдержавы. Для оппонентов США это будет, с одной стороны, «подарком», с другой – проклятием. Ничто так не сплачивает разобщенную нацию, как необходимость дружно противостоять внешнему врагу. Для России и Китая внутренние американские разборки вполне могут вылиться в полноценный конфликт с Соединенными Штатами. О ядерной войне речи, разумеется, не идет, но Вашингтон начнет активно поджигать все российское и китайское приграничье: Украина, Грузия, Прибалтика, Гонконг, Тайвань и другие проблемные для Москвы и Пекина точки на карте, оказывая военную помощь их противникам.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 9 ноября 2020 15:05
    0
    В огороде бузина, а в Киеве дядька

    Какое отношение внутриамериканские разборки имеют отношение

    но Вашингтон начнет активно поджигать все российское и китайское приграничье: Украина, Грузия, Прибалтика, Гонконг, Тайвань и другие проблемные для Москвы и Пекина точки на карте, оказывая военную помощь их противникам.

    Им будет не до внешней политики
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 9 ноября 2020 15:14
      0
      Вообще-то, в статье все разжевано. smile Представьте себе, нормальная исполнительная власть имеет разные министерства и ведомства, которые должны заниматься каждое своим направлением.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 ноября 2020 16:58
    +1
    Короче. Несмотря, что все амеровские опросы все время пророчили победу Байдена, отечественные "прогнозисты" опять сели в лужу и суетливо стараются оправдаться, потоком выпуская самые разные новые прогнозы: "украли", суды, боевики, развал сша и т.тп.

    Прошлые прогнозы, о том же самом из за негров, уже забыты и списаны.

    Не об подорожании продуктов да об короне же писать...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 ноября 2020 17:04
    -1
    Для России и Китая внутренние американские разборки вполне могут вылиться в полноценный конфликт с Соединенными Штатами. О ядерной войне речи, разумеется, не идет, но Вашингтон начнет активно поджигать все российское и китайское приграничье

    - Конфликт России с США... "полноценный конфликт" - станет просто губителен для России...
    - Китай уже давно не на стороне России и в "большой игре" ...- Китай всегда "сдаст" Россию вместе с потрохами... - Для Китая начинается новая игра с США.... и Россия в этой "новой игре" является для Китая просто разменной монетой ... -простой пешкой , которой всегда можно пожертвовать...
    - А , если учесть сегодняшнюю политическую и экономическую (да и военную) слабость и отсталость России , для которой уже даже Турция стала во всём "непреодолимым препятствием" во всём и вынуждает Россию исполнять интересы Турции ... вопреки интересам России...- в то время как Турция уже беспрепятственно вплотную подобралась к границам России и вот-вот выйдет на Каспий ; то...то...то в "новой большой игре" США с Китаем ... -Россия и вовсе будет выполнять роль девочки-служанки , говорящей : "Кушать подано"...
  4. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 10 ноября 2020 02:13
    +2
    Если в США начнется гражданская война,янки будет не до Грузии, Украины и Тайваня...своих проблем будет полон рот
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 ноября 2020 11:42
    +1
    Генеральный прокурор Уильям Барр уполномочил федеральных прокуроров в США расследовать «существенные обвинения» в нарушениях при голосовании до того, как президентские выборы 2020 года будут подтверждены.

    https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2020/nov/09/william-barr-vote-irregularities-donald-trump-election

    Процесс уже пошёл.

    Лидер большинства в Сенате США МакКоннелл не признает Байдена избранным президентом.
    Президент Трамп на 100% вправе изучить возможные нарушения на выборах в США на прошлой неделе.

    Видео выступления есть на телеграм канале Хазина.
    То есть, партия поддержала Трампа в его борьбе за результаты выборов.
    Понятно, что и Байден (то есть Камала Харрис) легко не сдадутся.
    Гражданская война всё ближе. Скоро им станет не до России и Китая.
    Главу Пентагона Трамп только что заменил.
  6. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 15 ноября 2020 19:23
    +1
    Надо воспользоваться практикой США: разместить снайперов на крышах домов, и через некоторое время мы увидим "торжество демократии" - соединенные штаты станут разъединенными...