"An indelible insult." Why Putin is in no hurry to congratulate Biden on his victory


Neither the Russian president nor his entourage congratulated the newly elected US president, Democrat Joseph Biden, on his victory. The Russian Foreign Ministry was also silent in this regard, observing the uncertainty and hesitation political life of the United States in recent weeks. Le Monde experts argue about why Putin is in no hurry to congratulate Biden on his victory.


Democratic President's victory is perceived in Russia as not very good news... According to the French publication, Joe Biden is an open enemy of Moscow. While Trump has avoided confronting Russia, Biden may be the more dangerous U.S. leader for Russia.

The newly elected owner of the White House ruined relations with Putin almost 10 years ago. In 2011, while in Moscow, Joe Biden announced that Putin, who was in the post of prime minister in those years, should not again claim the role of Russian president "for his own sake and his country."

Such an insult has become an indelible stain for Putin

- believe in Le Monde.

At the end of 2019, Biden was even more cocky.

Putin knows that if I become the president of the United States, the days of his tyranny will be over

- said then the presidential candidate.

Nor does it add optimism to the potential relations between the leaders of the two countries, and the fact that the Democrats will be more consistent with Russia and its allies than the Republicans. So, back in October of this year, Biden stressed that if he is elected president, the United States will take serious sanctions against the Belarusian dictator Alexander Lukashenko, and he is still an object of Kremlin support.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. tagil Offline tagil
    tagil (Sergei) 9 November 2020 16: 45
    17
    Is he a friend to us to congratulate this elderly senile? He will still forget who congratulated him in an hour.
    1. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 9 November 2020 18: 13
      -1
      Yes, they stand each other.
      Sho then ..., sho this (s)
  2. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei 9 November 2020 17: 19
    +3
    Yes, America is dying out, In the USSR, Brezhnev, Chernenko was called old marasmatics, now America has followed our path.
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 9 November 2020 17: 23
    10
    This was not an insult to Putin, but to Biden's stinker. It was he who was ignored and did exactly what the stinker begged not to do. Again the toads were not fresh and caused hallucinations in the toad beetles.
  4. Alexander Kuchin (Alexander Kuchin) 9 November 2020 17: 30
    +5
    Biden has dementia, he forgot what he said
  5. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 9 November 2020 18: 25
    +7
    And with what to congratulate him? He, like Tikhanovskaya, declared himself the winner of the elections. In fact, the US president will be elected by the electoral college on December 14, and then on condition that Trump does not challenge the results of voting in individual states through the courts. In 2000, A. Gore, it seems, also won, and then the US Supreme Court recounted the votes and appointed George W. Bush to win. So "we will first look, and only then congratulate."
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 9 November 2020 19: 20
      +4
      And Trump took into account previous experience. In the Supreme Court, he has a 6 to 3 majority.
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 9 November 2020 19: 39
    -3
    I don't even know what to do. Stew now or in January? And where to put it, at home, 25 km from the Kremlin, or at the dacha, 100 km ... There is no doubt that the Russian question will finally be resolved, as Aloizych wanted, no doubt, the question is when ???
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 November 2020 00: 04
      -4
      It is better to put it 100 km away from the Kremlin, otherwise, when the naughty begins, so many oglo-eaters will run from there - do not worry, Mom, they will expropriate all the stew ...
    2. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 11 November 2020 03: 40
      +1
      Never. Russia from outside is invincible. All campaigns against Russia, the last 350 years, ended the same for those who came. Russia can only be destroyed from the inside. But from this disease we received a "vaccination against democracy" in the 90s.
  7. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 10 November 2020 01: 23
    +1
    Biden will lead the United States to war and not only with the Russian Federation.
  8. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 10 November 2020 08: 16
    +2
    Horseradish radish is not sweeter, except that the baiden radish will be slightly paler.
  9. Haiowenta oneida (Haiowenta Oneida) 10 November 2020 13: 29
    +2
    In normal countries, spitting in the face like idiotic advice to officials of another country to do or not do something is not forgiven. This is an insult to the whole country, not just one leader. It is high time to move on to open advice to their officials what to do, it is in their style and they will like it. And no interference, only advice, exclusively for the benefit of the people of the United States. Well, who else would take the liberty of advising the Americans and Biden not to run for President, since this will not end with anything good for the United States.
  10. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 November 2020 13: 35
    +4
    The situation turned out to be even more interesting:

    Immediately after the end of the elections, special units of the National Guard were sent to many polling stations in the country, whose task was to search for fake, dropped ballots. The check continued until the early morning of November 8th.

    Previously, in order to prevent fraud, official bulletins were printed with an invisible individual watermark of the code and registered in the quantum blockchain system. At the time of this writing, 14 million ballots have been scanned through the laser scanner in five states, 78% of which have failed due to lack of watermarks to validate the ballot.

    In 100% of the ballots that did not pass the validation tests, “people voted” for Biden. An initial test showed that, according to the watermarks on the confirmed ballots entered into the quantum computer, Trump won re-election with over 80% legitimate ballots.

    This explains the calmness and confidence of Trump, the Supreme Court and the Republican Party.
    And, perhaps, Putin and Xi also knew something.
    In addition to the hidden watermarks on paper, something really fantastic was muddied with ink, that it is possible to determine the route of the ballot, where it was filled in, at the voter's house or in another place through GPS.
    In short, Biden's imaginary victory turns into a fantastic collapse and disgrace for the whole world.
    At the same time, Finintern, who is behind Biden, is completely discredited.

    https://beforeitsnews.com/politics/2020/11/trump-win-validated-by-quantum-blockchain-system-recount-of-votes-3217468.html

    In this situation, it may not come to a civil war. It's a pity.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 11 November 2020 13: 46
      +1
      In this situation, it may not come to a civil war. It's a pity.

      It will be very sorry! The United States is easy to relate to the fact that because of them hundreds of thousands die, and in the whole history and millions. And they themselves have not experienced destruction, pain and grief. What the hell knows how many years ago has already acquired a veil of some kind of romance. Let them sip dashing with a full spoon!
  11. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 11 November 2020 02: 02
    0
    Biden did not win. Trump won the US election. American ,, ordinary nonhumans ,, (conveniently and sensibly in the sense - ,, ufo ,,) brazenly and daringly falsified the election results. There is a hope that America of PEOPLE will be horrified by this UFO crime and will be able to put them in their place. A terrible crime was committed by villains, but ... let what happened become a kind of test for the strength of PEOPLE, as a class, in America. Testing their skills about the stan in l and in a t ,, ulo ,,
  12. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 11 November 2020 03: 49
    +2
    For a start, Biden needs to survive these elections. In a literal and figurative sense. Grandfather thinks not about that, if he thinks at all. post, the post is occupied by the one who was supposed to.
  13. Sergey Pedenko Offline Sergey Pedenko
    Sergey Pedenko (Sergey Pedenko) 11 November 2020 09: 14
    +1
    Guaidó congratulated, what else do you need?
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 11 November 2020 13: 36
      0
      And the "legally elected president" of Belarus! Tikhanovskaya i.e. lol
  14. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 11 November 2020 09: 15
    -3
    Who needs his congratulations? If only friends in Syria and Belarus.
  15. Aleks Min Offline Aleks Min
    Aleks Min (Aleks Min) 11 November 2020 13: 24
    0
    ... and how long will he be president!? ... let's see
  16. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 11 November 2020 13: 34
    0
    While Trump avoided confrontation with Russia

    Well, only in words. And so sanctions, sanctions ... more sanctions ...
  17. Ben latin Offline Ben latin
    Ben latin (Valentine Latin) 12 November 2020 21: 39
    +1
    ... in Biden's question, in my opinion, what is more important is not his attitude to the Russian Federation, which will never change, but the fact that senile dementia cannot be stopped by the existing medications, and Biden has been taking them for a long time. The question is that due to impaired thinking and memory, such patients become dangerous for themselves and those around them (any doctor will tell you this) - this is what is most important. Therefore, we can only observe a unique natural experiment set by the Americans on themselves under the title: "What can senile insanity lead to America" ​​(if Biden wins in the current presidential election) ... Of course, readers can object and say that Biden will be the nominal president , zits-chairman, especially since such an example in the history of the United States was already at the beginning of the 20th century. The paralysis of Woodrow Wilson was concealed by his entourage and ruled over the country on his behalf. I agree, but the 28th President of the United States had a stroke, and as a consequence, left-sided paralysis and dyslexia from which he recovered at the age of 63. But no one has yet been cured of senile dementia. Now imagine if one of the interested assistants hands the 46th President a "red button" and asks her to press it, he will undoubtedly press it ... or he will have a fight with his wife, he will press it too ...
  18. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 13 November 2020 00: 54
    +1
    Baidun did not even congratulate Trump)
    And even filed a lawsuit.
    They cannot sort it out among themselves there. If we congratulate someone before the final clarification, they will again be accused of interference.
    Whatever is presented later, you can only congratulate both at once, although it can easily happen for them, sometimes a coin falls on the edge.
  19. Accidentally Offline Accidentally
    Accidentally 16 November 2020 11: 06
    0
    and if the accounts of the collective farm-oligarchs Ozero are arrested abroad with confiscation of property (the US financial intelligence will definitely find it) how the Kremlin will congratulate Biden ??????

«Несмываемое оскорбление». Почему Путин не спешит поздравлять Байдена с победой


Ни президент России, ни его окружение не поздравили новоизбранного президента США демократа Джозефа Байдена с победой. Безмолвствовал в этом отношении и российский МИД, наблюдая за неопределенностью и колебаниями политической жизни Соединенных Штатов в последние недели. О том, почему Путин не спешит поздравить Байдена с победой, рассуждают эксперты Le Monde.


Победа президента-демократа воспринимается в России как не слишком хорошая новость. По мнению французского издания, Джо Байден – открытый враг Москвы. В то время как Трамп избегал противостояния с Россией, Байден может быть более опасным лидером США для РФ.

Отношения же с Путиным новоизбранный хозяин Белого дома испортил еще почти 10 лет назад. В 2011 году Джо Байден, пребывая в Москве, заявил о том, что находящемуся в те годы в должности премьер-министра Путину не стоит снова претендовать на роль президента России «ради себя и своей страны».

Такое оскорбление стало несмываемым пятном для Путина

– полагают в Le Monde.

Под конец 2019 года Байден был еще более дерзок.

Путин знает: если я стану президентом США, дни его тирании будут закончены

– заявил тогда кандидат в президенты.

Не добавляет оптимизма в потенциальные отношения лидеров двух стран и то, что демократы будут более последовательны в отношении России и ее союзников, чем республиканцы. Так, еще в октябре текущего года Байден подчеркнул, что в случае своего избрания президентом США примут серьезные санкции против белорусского диктатора Александра Лукашенко, а он все еще остается объектом поддержки Кремля.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. тагил Офлайн тагил
    тагил (сергей) 9 ноября 2020 16:45
    +17
    А он нам что друг, чтобы этого престарелого маразматика поздравлять? Он все равно через час забудет кто его поздравлял.
    1. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 9 ноября 2020 18:13
      -1
      Да они стоят друг дуга.
      Шо то...,шо это (с)
  2. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 9 ноября 2020 17:19
    +3
    Да америка вымерает , В СССР Брежнева Черненко называли старыми маразматиками, теперь америка пошла по нашей тропинке.
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 9 ноября 2020 17:23
    +10
    Это не для Путина стало оскорблением, а для вонючки байдена. Это именно его проигнорировали и сделали ровно то, что вонючка умоляла не делать. Снова жабы были не свежие и вызвали галлюцинации у жабоедов.
  4. Александр Кучин (Александр Кучин) 9 ноября 2020 17:30
    +5
    У Байдена деменция,он забыл что говорил
  5. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 9 ноября 2020 18:25
    +7
    А с чем его поздравлять? Он, как Тихановская, сам себя объявил победителем выборов. Фактически президента США будет выбирать коллегия выборщиков 14 декабря, и то при условии, что Трамп не опротестует через суд итоги голосования по отдельным штатам. В 2000 году А.Гор вроде тоже выиграл, а потом верховный суд США голоса пересчитал и назначил выигравшим Дж.Буша. Так что "будем сначала посмотреть, а уже потом поздравлять".
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 9 ноября 2020 19:20
      +4
      А Трамп учёл прежний опыт. В Верховном суде у него большинство 6 к 3.
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 9 ноября 2020 19:39
    -3
    Даже на знаю, что и делать. Тушёнку сейчас брать или в январе? И где складать, дома, 25 км от Кремля, или на даче, 100 км... То, что будут окончательно решать русский вопрос, как Алоизыч хотел, сомнений нет, вопрос когда???
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 ноября 2020 00:04
      -4
      Складать лучше за 100 км от Кремля, а то, когда шухер начнется, оттуда столько оглоедов побежит - мама не горюй, экспроприируют всю тушенку...
    2. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 11 ноября 2020 03:40
      +1
      Никогда.Россия из вне непобедима.Все походы на Россию,последние 350 лет,заканчивались одинаково для пришедших.Россию можно развалить только изнутри.Но от этой болезни мы получили "прививку от демократии" в 90е.
  7. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 10 ноября 2020 01:23
    +1
    Байден доведет США до войны и не только с РФ.
  8. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 10 ноября 2020 08:16
    +2
    Хрен редьки не слаще.Разве что редиска байден погорше будет.
  9. Haiowenta Oneida Офлайн Haiowenta Oneida
    Haiowenta Oneida (Haiowenta Oneida) 10 ноября 2020 13:29
    +2
    В нормальных странах такие плевки в лицо, как идиотские советы должностным лицам другой страны что-то делать или не делать, не прощают. Это оскорбление всей страны, а не только одного руководителя. Давно пора перейти к открытым советам их чиновникам что им делать, это в их стиле и им понравится. И никакого вмешательства, только советы, исключительно на благо народа США. Ну кто ещё возьмёт на себя смелость посоветовать американцам и Байдену не выдвигаться в Президенты, поскольку ничем хорошим для США это не закончится.
  10. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 ноября 2020 13:35
    +4
    Ситуация оказалась ещё интереснее:

    Сразу после окончания выборов на многие избирательные участки страны были отправлены специальные подразделения Национальной гвардии, в задачу которых был поставлен поиск поддельных, вброшенных бюллетеней. Проверка продолжалась до раннего утра 8 ноября.

    Ранее, для предотвращения мошенничества официальные бюллетени были напечатаны с невидимым индивидуальным водяным знаком кода и зарегистрированы в квантовой системе блокчейн. На момент написания этой статьи в пяти штатах через лазерный сканер было пропущено 14 миллионов бюллетеней, 78% из которых не прошли проверку из-за отсутствия водяных знаков для проверки бюллетеня.

    В 100% бюллетеней, которые не прошли тесты на достоверность “люди проголосовали” за Байдена. Первоначальный тест показал, что, согласно водяным знакам на подтвержденных бюллетенях, введенных в квантовый компьютер, Трамп выиграл переизбрание с более чем 80% законных бюллетеней.

    Этим и объясняется спокойствие и уверенность Трампа, Верховного суда и республиканской партии.
    А, возможно, Путин и Си тоже что то знали.
    Кроме скрытых водяных знаков на бумаге, с чернилами намутили что то уж совсем фантастическое, что можно через GPS определить маршрут бюллетеня, где он заполнялся, дома у избирателя или в другом месте.
    Короче, мнимая победа Байдена оборачивается фантастическим крахом и позорищем на весь мир.
    При этом, полностью дискредитируется Фининтерн, стоящий за Байденом.

    https://beforeitsnews.com/politics/2020/11/trump-win-validated-by-quantum-blockchain-system-recount-of-votes-3217468.html

    При таком раскладе может и до гражданской войны не дойти. А жалко.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 ноября 2020 13:46
      +1
      При таком раскладе может и до гражданской войны не дойти. А жалко.

      Очень будет жалко! США легко относятся к тому,что из-за них гибнут сотни тысяч,а за всю историю и миллионы.А сами-то они не испытали разрушений, боли и горя.То,что было хрен знает сколько лет назад, уже приобрело флер некоей романтики.Пусть хлебнут лиха полной ложкой!
  11. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 11 ноября 2020 02:02
    0
    Байден не победил. Победил на выборах в США Трамп. Американские ,,нелюди обыкновенные,, (удобно и толково по смыслу - ,,нло,,)нагло и дерзко сфальсифицировали итоги выборов. Есть надежда ,что Америка ЛЮДЕЙ ужаснется этому преступлению ,,нло,, и сумеет поставить их на место. Страшное преступление совершили негодяи, но...пусть случившееся станет своеобразной проверкой на силу ЛЮДЕЙ, как к л а с с а , в Америке. Проверкой их умения о с т а н а в л и в а т ь ,,нло,,
  12. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 11 ноября 2020 03:49
    +2
    Байде нужно,для начала,пережить эти выборы.В буквальном и переносном смысле.Дедушка не о том думает,если и думает вообще.Мне видится этакая многоходовочка (а кто там у Байдена в вицепрезидентах будет?):Джо занимает пост,Джо умирает на посту,пост занимает тот кто должен был.
  13. Сергей Педенко (Сергей Педенко) 11 ноября 2020 09:14
    +1
    Гуайдо поздравил-чего ещё нужно?
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 ноября 2020 13:36
      0
      И "законно избранный президент" Беларуси! Тихановская т.е. lol
  14. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 11 ноября 2020 09:15
    -3
    Да кому нужны его поздравления? Если только друзьям в Сирии и Беларусии.
  15. Aleks Min Офлайн Aleks Min
    Aleks Min (Aleks Min) 11 ноября 2020 13:24
    0
    ....а долго ли будет он президентом!?...посмотрим
  16. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 ноября 2020 13:34
    0
    В то время как Трамп избегал противостояния с Россией

    Ну,исключительно на словах.А так санкции,санкции...еще санкции....
  17. Ben Latin Офлайн Ben Latin
    Ben Latin (Валентин Latin) 12 ноября 2020 21:39
    +1
    ...в вопросе Байдена на мой взгляд, важнее не его отношение к РФ, которое уже никогда не изменится, а то, что старческое слабоумие не остановишь существующими на сегодняшний день медикаментозными препаратами, да и принимает их Байден наверняка и давно. Вопрос в том, что из-за нарушения мышления и памяти такие больные становятся опасны для себя и окружающих (это вам любой врач скажет) - вот ведь что главное. Поэтому нам остаётся только наблюдать уникальный естественный эксперимент поставленный американцами над собой под названием : "К чему может привести Америку старческий маразм"( в случае победы Байдена в текущих президентских выборах)... Конечно читатели могут возразить,и сказать,что Байден будет номинальным президентом, зиц-председателем, тем более такой пример в истории США уже был в начале 20-го века. Паралич Вудро Вильсона его окружение скрывало и руководило страной от его имени. Согласен, но у 28 президента США был инсульт, и как последствия левосторонний паралич и дислексия от которых он излечился в возрасте 63-х лет. А вот от старческого слабоумия ещё никто не излечился. А теперь представте себе, если кто-нибудь из заинтересованных помощников даст в руки 46-му президенту "красную кнопку" и попросит её нажать - он её без сомнения нажмёт...или с женой поругается то тоже нажмёт…
  18. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 13 ноября 2020 00:54
    +1
    Байдуна даже Трамп не поздравил )
    И даже в суд подал.
    Они там у себя сами разобраться между собой не могут. Если мы до окончательного выяснения кого то поздравим опять обвинят во вмешательстве.
    Что бы потом не предъявляли можно только сразу обоих поздравить, хотя у них так может запросто получиться, иногда монета на ребро падает.
  19. Kazara Офлайн Kazara
    Kazara 16 ноября 2020 11:06
    0
    а если счета колхоза-олигархов Озеро арестуют за рубежом с конфискацией имущества (финансовая разведка США найдет обязательно ) как кремлевские будут поздравлять Байдена??????