Factor F-16: The Turkish footprint in the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict


The evening of November 9 brought the bleak news... As stated in the statement of the RF Ministry of Defense:


On November 9, at about 17:30 Moscow time, a Russian Mi-24 fire support helicopter was shot down from the ground over the territory of Armenia near the border with Azerbaijan from an unidentified MANPADS, which was carrying out the task of escorting a convoy of the 102nd Russian military base. The incident took place in the airspace of Armenia near the Armenian settlement of Yeraskh near the Azerbaijani border. As a result of being hit by a surface-to-air missile, the helicopter lost control and fell in a mountainous area. Two crew members were killed, one was evacuated with moderate injuries to the home airfield. Currently, the command of the 102nd Russian military base is establishing the identity of the shooters.

Honestly, sooner or later we expected this or something similar. There are external forces that were extremely interested in drawing the Russian Federation into the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh. Oddly enough, but Azerbaijan was least interested in this. But it was also difficult to expect provocations from Armenia, because if it was revealed, then they would have signed a death sentence for themselves. And there is nowhere else to wait for help from Russia, Armenia. The Russian Federation already supplied it with weapons and ammunition, officially not participating in the conflict. Whose ears are sticking out behind the incident, the CIA or MI6, is still difficult to say, even given the internal situation in the United States, burdened by the past elections. The special services live their independent life according to the principle: "War is war, and lunch is on schedule," and even the change of presidents does not affect them - rather, it is they who affect their change. Therefore, let's leave this question until the circumstances of the case are clarified, and today we will talk about the Turkish trace in the current conflict. Moreover, our downed helicopter, most likely, may be on the account of the Turkish sultan.

What are Turkish F-16s doing at the Ganja airbase?


Not so long ago, Ilham Aliyev, in an interview with the Italian TV channel Ria 1, was forced to answer a difficult question about what Turkish F-16 fighters are doing in Azerbaijan at the height of the war with Armenia. Indeed, unlike Turkey, Azerbaijan is not a NATO member. And this kind of partner military support would be possible only if both countries were members of the North Atlantic Alliance.

The response of the Azerbaijani president was striking in its asymmetry, quite in the spirit of Vladimir Putin:

We do not say how many Russian MiG-29s, Su-30s are on the territory of Armenia. We are not talking about the fact that 5 Russian troops are located at the base in Armenia in Gyumri - and, according to our data, supplies to the Armenian armed forces periodically come from there, and these are facts, in contrast to what is said about us.

Such a response from the President of Azerbaijan was puzzling, since there was no logic in it. For Armenia and the Russian Federation are part of a single militarypolitical the CSTO bloc and, according to the Treaty of March 16, 1995, a Russian military base is officially located in Armenia. The same 102nd in Gyumri. And our military is there legally in accordance with the Treaty on the Legal Status of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation located on the territory of Armenia, signed on August 21, 1992, and the supply of weapons and equipment are also provided for between the allies, according to the Collective Security Treaty.

It should be borne in mind that Moscow, unlike Ankara, did not add fuel to the flames of the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict. There is not a single message, even from biased sources, that the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile system appeared in Nagorno-Karabakh, which would be very useful there. As, in fact, the Krasukha-4 electronic warfare system, which is in service with the 102nd base, but was not seen in the conflict zone. And he certainly would have solved all the issues with the Turkish and Israeli UAVs, which are in service with the Azerbaijani Armed Forces and inflicted crushing damage on the NKR Defense Army.

But Russia behaved correctly and did not intervene in the hot phase of the conflict. Not yet intervened. In this sentence, the most important word is bye. The 102nd base is subordinate to the command of the Southern Military District and carries out combat duty missions within the framework of the CIS Joint Air Defense System. Since May 1996, it has included the 3624th air base with a deployment in the city of Yerevan (Erebuni airfield). By the way, Ilham Aliyev's information about our Su-30 fighters does not correspond to reality, because the 102nd base is armed with S-300 air defense systems, there are MiG-29 fighters and Mi-24P and Mi-8MT helicopters, but there are no Su-30s. However, this does not remove the question, what are the Turkish F-16s doing at the Ganja airbase? He remained unanswered.

The Italian journalist was also not satisfied with the answer received, after which Aliyev had to give explanations:

I am often asked: what are the Turkish F-16s doing here? I'm tired of answering. If you have satellites, then look, make sure they are on the ground and not in the sky. They came here to participate in the exercises and stayed here when the war broke out. Our Turkish brothers left them for moral support to us. But if there is external aggression against us, they will see these F-16s.

Well, well, the version has a right to exist. If not for one but. For two weeks Azerbaijan categorically denied the presence of six Turkish F-16s at the military base in Ganja, claiming that this is just Armenian propaganda, based not on facts, but on speculation. But when Maxar Technologies, which monitors the earth's surface, published images of the six at an air base in Ganja, it became meaningless to deny the presence of foreign military aircraft. After that, a version appeared that the fighters simply did not have time to fly to Turkey, since the war began. And to lift them into the air at this moment would mean giving rise to empty talk that the Turks are helping the Azerbaijani army.

Let's deal with this too. Yes, indeed, there were joint exercises. And a significant part of the flights of combat aircraft were demonstratively carried out not only near the unrecognized republic, but also near the Armenian border. But all this splendor lasted for 10 days and ended on August 10. And the military campaign in Nagorno-Karabakh, if my memory serves me right, began on September 27. It turns out that the six combat aircraft for a month and a half could not find the strength to leave their hospitable hosts. Aha! I already believe.

Summary: Turkish ears stick out all over the place


And what conclusions can be drawn from all this? And from this it follows that the war was planned long before it began with the most active participation of Ankara. And the Armenian Ministry of Defense should have understood this already in the summer, when Turkish military delegations became frequent in Baku. There has never been such an active military-technical cooperation between Turkey and Azerbaijan in this century. The main delegation, in August, was headed by Turkish Defense Minister Hulusi Akar, who had a long meeting with Aliyev. Where did the Armenian special services look, a question?

A contract was signed for the urgent delivery of a large batch of Bayraktar reconnaissance and strike drones. And the Armenians knew this. They also learned that a high-ranking officer of the Turkish army, Major General Heksel Kahya, a major specialist in UAV operations, had been spotted in Baku. It was he who organized the control center for Turkish drones in Libya and it was largely thanks to him that Marshal Haftar's offensive against Tripoli was stopped.

Only a blind man could not compare these two facts. However, the Armenians were in a state of euphoria after, during the summer five-day armed conflict on the border of the Tavush region of Armenia, they shot down 10 drones and intercepted three. True, they were all made in Israel. The cruel sobering up took place after 2,5 months.

PS While the text was being written, the Azerbaijani Foreign Ministry has already admitted its guilt in the unintentional destruction of a Russian attack helicopter in the skies over Armenia. Baku announced its readiness to pay the necessary compensation and expresses condolences to the families and relatives of the victims.

Let's see how it ends ...

PPS How it all ended, you already know. Russia intervened.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 12 November 2020 09: 18
    -1
    1. Turkey did not violate any international laws and even norms.
    Formally, Turkey helped the allied (fraternal, part of its own) people to liberate their territories.
    2. The story of the F-16 has been sucked from the thumb. They did not participate in hostilities, but they can be wherever they want with the consent of the receiving side.
    Aliyev was logical and consistent - in Armenia, the base of the Russian Federation in Azerbaijan is an agreement on strategic partnership and mutual assistance with Turkey, which includes issues of military cooperation. The author has a strange approach - the Russian-Armenian agreement is correct, but the Azerbaijani-Turkish one is not because Azerbaijan is not in NATO ... Outside NATO, there are no agreements? Or are they not correct by definition? Do members of nato have no bilateral agreements?
    3. The Azerbaijanis shot down a Russian helicopter, admitted their guilt, but, of course, the CIA and MI6 must be pulled by the ears so that their ears stick out. One can somehow understand the desire to attract the Turks to the situation with the helicopter, but the Americans and even more so the British?
    4. Turkey is de facto becoming a world power and Russia is not yet opposing, but only playing along. The hopes that Russia would give the sultan a hand did not come true. The anti-Turkish coalition is concerned.
    5. If Turkey ceases to be a strong counterweight to Iran and they create some kind of axis, God forbid, the region from the Caucasus to Morocco will face difficult times.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 12 November 2020 09: 40
      -1
      I agree with most of your considerations, I just want to note: the chances that the Turks and Persians will create an alliance tend to zero, there is a long-standing dislike ...
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 November 2020 10: 47
        0
        Turkey and Iran are as ad hoc allies as Russia and Turkey.
        Russia and Iran have joint transport and economic projects. And they can only take place with the participation of Azerbaijan.
        Turkey and Iran have a joint headache over Kurdistan. Turkey has more, Iran has less. And a joint rejection of Western domination in the Middle East. For various reasons, but they do not want the dominance of Israel and the States here. Russia also does not want the presence of the West in the South Caucasus and the Middle East.
        Here is a tangle of contradictions and temporary alliances. And each case is considered separately. No one has a coherent and coherent policy here.
        Specifically in the South Caucasus - now everything depends on the situation in Yerevan. It is now (right now) for Russia to somehow keep Pashinyan in power. It looks absurd, but at the moment this is what is needed in this region.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 12 November 2020 11: 32
    -2
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    I agree with most of your considerations, I just want to note: the chances that the Turks and Persians will create an alliance tend to zero, there is a long-standing dislike ...

    Not so simple. Turkey can paradoxically support Iran in the nuclear sphere. It is difficult to say which Iran is more profitable for Turkey - with or without nuclear weapons. Nuclear Iran opens the way for Turkey to nuclear weapons, respectively, with access to the level of a world power finally. Leadership in the Muslim world with the ability to moderate the problems of Arabs with Persians and Jews. And this is not conspiracy at all.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 12 November 2020 17: 28
      -3
      Quote: AlexZN
      Nuclear Iran opens the way for Turkey to nuclear weapons,

      Do you really think that the Persians will be ready to share nuclear technology with the Turks? And not to see Iran's nuclear weapons is like giving them a drink, who will allow them? request
      1. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
        Peter rybak (Patrol) 13 November 2020 17: 11
        -2
        Quote: Bindyuzhnik
        Quote: AlexZN
        Nuclear Iran opens the way for Turkey to nuclear weapons,

        Do you really think that the Persians will be ready to share nuclear technology with the Turks? And not to see Iran's nuclear weapons is like giving them a drink, who will allow them? request

        Russia will share. It is the matter of time. Even Old Man said happily that Belarus is a nuclear power.
        And Iran will create its own nuclear weapons in the next decade. And no one can interfere.
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 13 November 2020 19: 06
          -1
          Quote: Peter Rybak
          Russia will share.

          Why all of a sudden? what

          Quote: Peter Rybak
          And Iran will create its own nuclear weapons in the next decade. And no one can stop

          The USA and Israel will not allow this -100%.
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 12 November 2020 21: 26
    -1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    And not to see Iran

    Iran's nuclear weapons - a matter of time.
    The Turks are able to resolve the issue of nuclear technology on their own (like a dozen other countries like Egypt, Brazil, Argentina), this is a matter of political will and expediency.
    The point is that if Iran receives nuclear weapons, no one will be able to keep Turkey and then Egypt from creating it.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 13 November 2020 19: 09
      -1
      Quote: AlexZN
      Iran's nuclear weapons - a matter of time.

      The Persians do not have the slightest chance. (See above) Accordingly, the Turks, Egyptians, Saudis, etc. there will be no need for your own nuclear weapons
  4. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 13 November 2020 17: 08
    -1
    ZRPK "Pantsir-C1" still lit up. There is a video posted about its destruction.
    And the F-16 never flew into the war zone. In fact, there was no need for it.
  5. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 13 November 2020 19: 58
    -1
    Thanks to whom Putin became our president !!!

  6. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 14 November 2020 14: 57
    +1
    What are Turkish F-16s doing at the Ganja airbase?

    The same thing as Soviet planes in their time - are based. lol
    During the Soviet era, various parts of the USSR Air Force were stationed at this airfield, then it was called Kirovobad, the last before the collapse of the country was the 34th bomber regiment.

Фактор F-16: Турецкий след в армяно-азербайджанском конфликте


Вечер 9 ноября принес безрадостные новости. Как говорится в заявлении Минобороны РФ:


9 ноября около 17:30 по мск над территорией Армении рядом с границей с Азербайджаном из неустановленного ПЗРК с земли был сбит российский вертолет огневой поддержки Ми-24, выполнявший задачу по сопровождению автоколонны 102-й российской военной базы. Инцидент произошел в воздушном пространстве Армении рядом с армянским населённым пунктом Ерасх недалеко от азербайджанской границы. В результате попадания ракеты класса «земля-воздух» вертолёт потерял управление и упал в горной местности. Два члена экипажа погибли, один эвакуирован с травмами средней тяжести на аэродром базирования. В настоящее время командование 102-й российской военной базы устанавливает принадлежность стрелявших.

Честно говоря, рано или поздно мы ждали этого или нечто подобного. Есть внешние силы, которые были крайне заинтересованы во втягивании РФ в конфликт в Нагорном Карабахе. Как ни странно, но меньше всего в этом был заинтересован Азербайджан. Но и провокации со стороны Армении тоже сложно было ожидать, потому что, если бы это вскрылось, то этим они бы себе подписали смертный приговор. А больше, как от РФ, Армении помощи ждать неоткуда. РФ и так снабжала ее оружием и боеприпасами, официально в конфликте не участвуя. Чьи уши торчат за инцидентом, ЦРУ или МИ-6, сказать пока сложно, даже учитывая внутреннюю обстановку в США, отягощенную прошедшими выборами. Спецслужбы живут своей самостоятельной жизнью по принципу: «Война войной, а обед по расписанию», и даже смена президентов на них не влияет - скорее, это они влияют на их смену. Поэтому давайте оставим этот вопрос до выяснения обстоятельств по делу, а сегодня поговорим о турецком следе в текущем конфликте. Тем более, что и сбитый наш вертолет, скорее всего, может оказаться на счету турецкого султана.

Что делают турецкие F-16 на авиабазе в Гяндже?


Не так давно Ильхам Алиев в интервью итальянскому телеканалу Ria 1 был вынужден отвечать на непростой вопрос о том, что делают в Азербайджане в разгар войны с Арменией турецкие истребители F-16. Ведь в отличие от Турции, Азербайджан не является членом НАТО. И такого рода партнерская военная поддержка была бы возможна лишь в том случае, если бы обе страны состояли в Североатлантическом альянсе.

Ответ азербайджанского президента поразил своей асимметричностью, совсем в духе Владимира Путина:

Мы же не говорим, сколько российских МиГ-29, Су-30 находятся на территории Армении. Мы же не говорим о том, что 5 тысяч российских войск расположены на базе в Армении в Гюмри — и, по нашим данным, оттуда периодически идут поставки армянским вооруженным силам, и это факты, в отличие от того, что говорится про нас.

Подобный ответ президента Азербайджана поставил в тупик, поскольку логики в нем не просматривалось никакой. Ибо Армения и РФ входят в единый военно-политический блок ОДКБ и, согласно Договору от 16 марта 1995 года, в Армении официально находится российская военная база. Та самая 102-ая в Гюмри. И наши военные там находятся на законных основаниях в соответствии с Договором о правовом статусе Вооружённых сил Российской Федерации, находящихся на территории Армении, подписанным еще 21 августа 1992 года, и поставки вооружения и техники тоже предусмотрены между союзниками, согласно уже Договора о коллективной безопасности.

При этом следует принимать во внимание, что Москва, в отличие от Анкары, масла в огонь армяно-азербайджанского конфликта не подливала. Нет ни одного сообщения, даже из предвзятых источников, что в Нагорном Карабахе засветились ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1», которые там бы очень пригодились. Как, собственно, и комплекс РЭБ «Красуха-4», который стоит на вооружении 102-й базы, но в зоне конфликта замечен не был. А он уж точно решил бы все вопросы с турецкими и израильскими БПЛА, стоящими на вооружении ВС Азербайджана и нанесшими сокрушительный урон Армии обороны НКР.

Но Россия вела себя корректно и в горячую фазу конфликта не вмешивалась. Пока не вмешивалась. В этом предложении самым важным является слово «пока». 102-ая база подчиняется командованию Южного военного округа и выполняет задачи по несению боевого дежурства в рамках Объединенной системы ПВО СНГ. С мая 1996 года в ее состав входит 3624-я авиационная база с местом дислокации в городе Ереван (аэродром Эребуни). Кстати, информация Ильхама Алиева о наших истребителях Су-30 не соответствует действительности, ибо на вооружении 102-й базы стоят ЗРК С-300, имеются истребители МиГ-29 и вертолеты Ми-24П и Ми-8МТ, но никаких Су-30 нет. Однако это не снимает вопрос, что делают турецкие F-16 на авиабазе в Гянджи? Он так и остался без ответа.

Итальянского журналиста тоже не удовлетворил полученный ответ, после чего Алиеву уже пришлось давать разъяснения:

Меня часто спрашивают: что делают у нас турецкие F-16? Я устал отвечать. Если у вас есть спутники, то посмотрите, убедитесь, что они находятся на земле, а не в небе. Они прибыли сюда для участия в учениях и остались здесь, когда началась война. Наши турецкие братья оставили их для моральной поддержки нам. Но если против нас будет агрессия извне, то они увидят эти F-16.

Ну, что же, версия имеет право на существование. Если бы не одно но. Две недели Азербайджан категорически отрицал присутствие шести турецких F-16 на военной базе в Гяндже, заявляя, что это всего лишь армянская пропаганда, основанная не на фактах, а на домыслах. Но когда компания Maxar Technologies, осуществляющая мониторинг земной поверхности, опубликовала снимки этой шестерки на авиабазе в Гяндже, то отрицать наличие иностранных военных самолетов стало бессмысленно. После чего появилась версия, что истребители просто не успели вылететь в Турцию, поскольку началась война. И поднять их в этот момент в воздух означало бы породить пустые разговоры о том, что азербайджанской армии помогают турки.

Давайте разберемся и с этим. Да, действительно, совместные учения были. И значительная часть полетов боевых самолетов демонстративно проводилась не только поблизости от непризнанной республики, но и рядом с армянской границей. Но продолжалось все это великолепие 10 дней и закончилось 10 августа. А военная кампания в Нагорном Карабахе, если мне не изменяет память, началась 27 сентября. Что же получается, что шестерка боевых самолетов за полтора месяца так и не смогли найти в себе силы покинуть гостеприимных хозяев. Ага! Уже верю.

Резюме: Турецкие уши торчат повсюду


И какие выводы из всего этого можно сделать? А из этого следует, что война была запланирована задолго до ее начала при самом активном участии Анкары. И армянскому Министерству обороны это должно было стать понятным уже летом, когда в Баку зачастили турецкие военные делегации. Такой активности военно-технического сотрудничества между Турцией и Азербайджаном в этом веке еще не было. Главную делегацию, августовскую, возглавлял министр обороны Турции Хулуси Акар, имевший продолжительную встречу с Алиевым. Куда смотрели армянские спецслужбы, вопрос?

Был подписан контракт на срочные поставки большой партии разведывательно-ударных беспилотников «Байрактар». И армянам это было известно. Стало им известно и то, что в Баку засветился высокопоставленный офицер турецкой армии генерал-майор Гексель Кахья – крупный специалист по операциям с применением БПЛА. Именно он организовывал в Ливии центр управления турецкими беспилотниками и в значительной степени именно благодаря ему и было остановлено наступление маршала Хафтара на Триполи.

Только слепой не мог сопоставить эти два факта. Однако армяне пребывали в состоянии эйфории после того, как во время летнего пятидневного вооруженного конфликта на границе Тавушской области Армении они сбили 10 беспилотников и перехватили три. Правда, все они были израильского производства. Жестокое отрезвление произошло уже спустя 2,5 месяца.

P.S. Пока писался текст, МИД Азербайджана уже признал свою вину в неумышленном уничтожении российского ударного вертолета в небе над Арменией. Баку заявил о готовности выплатить необходимые компенсации и выражает соболезнования семьям и родственникам погибших.

Посмотрим, чем закончится…

P.P.S. Чем все закончилось, вы уже знаете. Россия вмешалась.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 12 ноября 2020 09:18
    -1
    1. Турция не нарушала никаких международных законов и даже норм.
    Формально Турция помогала союзному (братскому, части своего) народу освободить СВОИ территории.
    2. История с F-16 высосана из пальца. В боевых действиях они не участвовали, а находиться могут где хотят с согласия принимающей стороны.
    Алиев был логичен и последователен - в Армении база РФ у Азербайджана Договор о стратегическом партнерстве и взаимопомощи с Турцией включающий вопросы военного сотрудничества. У автора странный подход - российско-армянский договор правильный, а азербайджано-турецкий нет потому что Азербайджан не в НАТО... Вне НАТО договоров не бывает? Или они по определению не правильные? Члены нато не имеют двустороннних договоров?
    3. Азербайджанцы сбили российский вертолет, признали вину, но, конечно надо за уши притянуть ЦРУ и МИ6 чтобы их уши торчали. Как-то можно понять желание притянуть к ситуации с вертолетом турок, но американцы и тем более англичане?
    4. Турция де-факто становится мировой державой и Россия, пока не противодействует, а только подыгрывает. Надежды на то, что Россия надаёт по рукам султану не оправдались. Антитурецкая коалиция озабочена.
    5. Если Турция перестанет быть сильным противовесом Ирана и они создадут какую-либо ось, не дай бог, регион от Кавказа до Марокко ждут тяжелые времена.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 ноября 2020 09:40
      -1
      Согласен с большей частью Ваших соображений, хочу лишь заметить: шансы на то что турки и персы создадут союз стремятся к нулю, там неприязнь давняя...
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 ноября 2020 10:47
        0
        Турция и Иран такие же ситуативные союзники, как Россия и Турция.
        У России и Ирана совместные транспортные и экономические проекты. И они могут проходить только при участии Азербайджана.
        У Турции и Ирана совместная головная боль из-за Курдистана. У Турции побольше, у Ирана поменьше. И совместное неприятие доминирования Запада на Ближнем Востоке. По разным причинам, но доминирования Израиля и Штатов они здесь не хотят. Россия тоже не хочет присутствия Запада на Южном Кавказе и на Ближнем Востоке.
        Здесь клубок противоречий и временных союзов. И каждый случай рассматривается отдельно. Цельной и связной политики здесь нет ни у кого.
        Конкретно по Южному Кавказу - сейчас все зависит от ситуации в Ереване. России сейчас (именно сейчас) выгодно каким-то образом сохранить Пашиняна у власти. Это выглядит абсурдом, но на данный момент это то, что нужно в этом регионе.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 12 ноября 2020 11:32
    -2
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Согласен с большей частью Ваших соображений, хочу лишь заметить: шансы на то что турки и персы создадут союз стремятся к нулю, там неприязнь давняя...

    Не все так просто. Турция пародоксальным образом может поддержать Иран в ядерной сфере. Трудно сказать какой Иран выгодней Турции - с или без ЯО. Ядерный Иран открывает путь Турции к ЯО, соответственно с выходом на уровень мировой державы окончательно. Лидерство в мусульманском мире с возможностью модерировать проблемы арабов с персами и евреями. И это совсем не конспирология.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 ноября 2020 17:28
      -3
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Ядерный Иран открывает путь Турции к ЯО,

      Неужели Вы всерьёз считаете что персы будут готовы поделиться с турками ядерными технологиями? Да и не видать Ирану своего ЯО - это как пить дать, кто ж им позволит? request
      1. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
        Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 13 ноября 2020 17:11
        -2
        Цитата: Биндюжник
        Цитата: AlexZN
        Ядерный Иран открывает путь Турции к ЯО,

        Неужели Вы всерьёз считаете что персы будут готовы поделиться с турками ядерными технологиями? Да и не видать Ирану своего ЯО - это как пить дать, кто ж им позволит? request

        Россия поделится. Это вопрос времени. Даже Батька радостно сообщил, что Беларусь - ядерная держава.
        А Иран создаст своё ЯО в ближайшее десятилетие. И никто не сможет помешать.
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 13 ноября 2020 19:06
          -1
          Цитата: Peter Rybak
          Россия поделится.

          С чего вдруг? what

          Цитата: Peter Rybak
          А Иран создаст своё ЯО в ближайшее десятилетие. И никто не сможет помешать

          США и Израиль не допустят этого -100%.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 12 ноября 2020 21:26
    -1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Да и не видать Ирану

    ЯО Ирана - вопрос времени.
    Турки в состоянии решить вопрос ядерных технологий самостоятельно (как и еще десяток стран уровня Египта, Бразилии, Аргентины) это вопрос политической воли и целесообразности.
    Речь идет о том, что в случае получения Ираном ЯО никто не сможет удержать Турцию, а затем и Египет от его создания.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 13 ноября 2020 19:09
      -1
      Цитата: AlexZN
      ЯО Ирана - вопрос времени.

      Нет у персов ни малейшего шанса.(см. выше) Соответственно у турок, египтян, саудитов и т.д. не будет надобности в собственном ЯО
  4. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 13 ноября 2020 17:08
    -1
    ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1" всё-таки засветился. Есть выложенное видео о его уничтожении.
    А F-16 так и не полетел в зону боевых действий. По сути в нём не было необходимости.
  5. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 13 ноября 2020 19:58
    -1
    Вот благодаря кому Путин стал нашим президентом!!!

  6. Radikal Офлайн Radikal
    Radikal 14 ноября 2020 14:57
    +1
    Что делают турецкие F-16 на авиабазе в Гяндже?

    То же самое, что и в своё время советские самолёты - базируются. lol
    Во времена СССР на этом аэродроме, тогда он назывался Кировобад дислоцировались различные части ВВС СССР, последней перед распадом страны был 34-й бомбардировочный полк.