Why Turkey may be behind the destruction of the Russian Mi-24 in Armenia


In the skies of Armenia, a Mi-24 combat helicopter of the Russian Armed Forces was shot down by a shot made from MANPADS from the territory of Azerbaijan. Two crew members were killed, the third was seriously injured. Tellingly, it happened two weeks before the anniversary of a similar tragedy that happened five years ago - on November 24, 2015, a Turkish fighter in the Syrian sky shot down a Su-24M front-line bomber of the Russian Aerospace Forces. Then the lives of our soldiers were also cut short.


There are so many similarities between these two events, so many obvious and possible parallels that it takes horror. It is undoubtedly premature to draw unambiguous conclusions, but it is already becoming clear that our pilots fell victim to a colossal provocation aimed at achieving a peaceful settlement of the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh on Russia's terms.

Hot on the trail versions


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Azerbaijan with a rare for such cases promptly acknowledged the responsibility of its country for the fatal incident, calling it a "tragic mistake" and, having made an official apology, expressed its readiness to "conduct an investigation" and pay "appropriate compensation". As far as is known, his colleague from Baku, Zakir Hasanov, addressed the national defense minister Sergei Shoigu with a written expression of condolences. It would seem that there is the most sincere repentance and an approximate willingness to make amends, that's just ... That's just the official version of the Azerbaijani military and diplomats about "accident", "mistake" and the like, excuse me, it's not worth a damn.

Let's look at the details that, as always, reveal the truth. First of all, in the region of Nakhichevan, where, in fact, our Mi-24 was shot down, no military actions related to the armed conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh were fought even close. Consequently, there could not be a situation with the Azerbaijani military, who were at the maximum "platoon" and were firing at everything that seemed minimally suspicious. By the way, here's another good question: what were the fighters equipped with modern MANPADS and obviously very professional with them doing near the Armenian border? One gets the feeling that a completely purposeful hunt was being carried out for the Russian helicopter. In favor of this version, it also works that the Mi-24 hit by the missile did not just make maneuvers in the airspace, but, according to the official report of the command of the military base 102 of the Russian Armed Forces located in Armenia, escorted the convoy from this base.

So all the talk about the fact that our aircraft was “confused with the Armenian” is sheer nonsense. Was the column confused too? Or haven't you noticed? In addition, even if we assume that those who fired at the helicopter believed that it belonged to Yerevan and not Moscow, then we still have an armed attack on an aircraft of a CSTO member country, which was also carried out over its territory. That is, it was a completely unambiguous act of aggression, which would fully untie the hands of Russia even if an Armenian Air Force helicopter fell to the ground and their pilots were killed. Did the shooters not realize this? I will never believe. Such "accidents" and "misunderstandings" simply do not exist in nature. Hence - a whole heap of questions and versions. The most simple and literally asking itself is the “Armenian trace”.

Let's put aside sentimentality and speak frankly, like adults: for Yerevan, what happened seemed not just a colossal success, but perhaps the last chance to avoid a grave and shameful military defeat. Agree, the fact that the Russian helicopter is shot down on the day when the NKR forces officially recognize the loss of control over the most important strategic point - the city of Shushi, playing the role of a key to the capital of the unrecognized republic, is more than a suspicious "coincidence". And the more than violent reaction of Yerevan that immediately followed, where everyone - from representatives of the local Foreign Ministry to Nikol Pashinyan's chief adviser Vagharshak Harutyunyan - repeated Azerbaijan's "insidious blow" and "undoubted aggression" and called for indispensable retaliation, is also quite typical. So - are they still Armenians ?! Let's take our time and consider the situation in light News, received literally at the time when this material was being prepared.

Findings based on facts


Suspicions about the involvement of some desperate “patriots” of Armenia in the death of the Russian helicopter, who decided to “save the situation” in such a terrifying way on the eve of imminent defeat, completely dispel two things. Firstly, if Baku had the slightest reason to “disown” the tragedy, it would in no case admit its own guilt. Moreover - as fast as it happened. Well, and secondly, (and in the main, in fact), as it became known literally just now, the war for Nagorno-Karabakh has come to an end. The Presidents of Russia, Azerbaijan and the Prime Minister of Armenia signed a document according to which Baku receives virtually all the territories that were recaptured by the Azerbaijani army during the current conflict. Aghdam, Gazakh, Kelbajar and Lachin regions, as well as the city of Shusha, remain under the control of Azerbaijan. However, the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic will continue to exist, albeit in a fairly "truncated" form. Moreover, from now on, she will live under the protection of Russian peacekeepers, whose almost two thousand contingent is brought into the conflict zone to delimit the warring parties and protect the "Lachin corridor", which is vital for the NKR. Our troops will be deployed there for a period of 5 years, with subsequent automatic renewal as needed. What do we have "in the bottom line"?

In fact, it was a disruption to the plans of all those forces that sought to turn the war for Karabakh into a geopolitical defeat for Russia in the Caucasus. Not Ankara, but Moscow remains the main guarantor of security in the region, not only preserving, but significantly strengthening its own military-strategic presence in it. Politiciansboth in Armenia itself and outside of it, who tried to accuse our country of "betrayal" and "failure to fulfill allied obligations", now this will never be done. In turn, Pashinyan, who is not too friendly to Moscow, will not be able to shrug off the responsibility for the defeat. According to the available information, mass demonstrations have already begun in Yerevan, which obviously will not end well for the prime minister.

And again, back to the tragedy of the Mi-24. Apparently, the current establishment of peace in the flames of Karabakh was preceded by a conversation between Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdogan, during which, as it was officially announced, the two leaders "confirmed their mutual readiness to cooperate to end the war." However, taking into account the rather restrained reaction of the Kremlin to these negotiations and the accompanying statement of the Russian Foreign Ministry about “significant differences between the Turkish and Russian positions on Karabakh,” no special consensus was reached. Most likely, the "sultan" was presented by Vladimir Vladimirovich with a fact. Or a number of facts from which it followed that Ankara's ambitions in this direction should be tempered, and the sooner the better. It was just after this that the fatal missile was fired from the territory of Nakhichevan, which, according to military analysts, is currently under almost complete Turkish control.

Azerbaijani military men admit their guilt. And what is left for them? Sign that they have long been Turkish puppets? Trying to deny the obvious? Despite the fact that someone did a very good job to ensure that the incident became the property of general publicity by organizing a video filming and posting it on the Internet ... And then deal with the entire Russian army? It is very likely that the attack on our helicopter was indeed a desperate attempt to drag Russia into the war, making it impossible to reach the peace agreements it had prepared. But this attempt did not come from the Armenian side. And not even from Baku. Here everything is much more complicated and there are serious suspicions that it will not be possible to get to the bottom of the final truth - exactly as it was with the Su-24M shot down in Syria.

Pay attention - in both cases, the actions were directly aimed at pushing Russia and Turkey into a full-scale war. Who exactly is behind this - certain radical circles in Ankara itself or some "third force", the role of which is best suited for the United States, more than anyone else interested in the clash between our countries? It is impossible to say unequivocally - let me remind you that both pilots of the Turkish F-16, which shot down our plane over Syria, were subsequently declared participants in the military coup attempt directed against Recep Erdogan and disappeared, as they say, without a trace. But they managed to shift all responsibility for what happened - at least at the official level. Something suggests that in the present case, neither the true culprits, nor even those who actually gave them orders and set a goal, will never be named aloud. As already mentioned, in the current situation, it is easiest for Baku to take on the whole blow. Moreover, they expect to get off with the payment of compensation, not realizing that Moscow's current restraint is caused solely by the desire to complete the negotiation process and bring in peacekeepers, after which the decisions made will become irreversible.

However, a lot will be clear from further actions of Ankara - both in the Caucasus and in other “points of contact” of Turkish interests with Russian ones. An escalation in any of these sections will be very indicative of a lot. In any case, I would like to hope that the relevant structures of our state will make every effort to find out who exactly was behind the attempt to disrupt the conclusion of peace in Nagorno-Karabakh, which cost the lives of two Russian pilots, and to punish those responsible for this cold-blooded and cynical war crime ... Such things have no excuses and should not go unpunished in any case.

Far from the first and, alas, most likely not the last time our soldiers pay the highest price for peace in someone's house. We express our most sincere condolences to the families and friends of the deceased pilots and wish the surviving crew member a speedy and complete recovery.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 November 2020 10: 58
    -5
    Interesting guesses and compelling examples. But

    our pilots fell victim to a colossal provocation aimed at achieving a peaceful settlement of the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh on Russia's terms.

    Then it turns out that Putin was aware of this provocation and gave the go-ahead for the destruction of the helicopter? And peacekeepers were promptly brought into Karabakh. The author is right that we still will not find out the truth.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 10 November 2020 23: 20
      +2
      ... gave the go-ahead to destroy the helicopter ...

      Which is too rude. There are not sickly gesheft spinning. Therefore, despite all the provocations both in the past and in the present, Russian business must be supported. Airplanes, helicopters, diplomats seem to be some kind of bargaining chip. The Kremlin has decided to try to strangle Turkey in its friendly embrace That is with them and with them. They build, deliver and sell on credit in response to dirty tricks and goat's faces, but officially they smile and kind of even apologize. And in the meantime, they themselves are supplying weapons to the same Ukrainians, although Muscovites to "non-brothers" Ukrainians, by way of exception, also sell a lot of things and also help keep the army in good shape. Such is the cunning plan of the brave heroes.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 November 2020 11: 14
    -2
    Why Turkey may be behind the destruction of the Russian Mi-24 in Armenia

    - Yes ... what's the difference ... - who can stand there ... or lie ... - Even though ... mighty and indestructible Nicaragua ...
    - It's just that the guilty must be ... must ... must be punished .... punished ... punished ... destroyed .... destroyed .... destroyed ...
    - And not for no reason to waste time and come up with another HPP of our fish-eyed guarantor ...
    - Personally, I am absolutely sure that ... what ... what happened to the Hungarian pilots ... - now, just on the streets, whole demonstrations of Hungarians would attack the government buildings of Hungary and demand drastic measures ...
    - The same thing would happen in Poland, which "local daredevils" so love to call "the hyena of Europe", remembering W. Churchill ... - So this "hyena of Europe", if this happened to Polish pilots, simply cordoned off government buildings in Poland and would block all communications; demanding an immediate response from their government ...
    - And what would Israel have done ... - He would have accepted this "Aliyev's apology" so that the oil fields in Azerbaijan would already be burning ...
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 November 2020 11: 18
    0
    The best response to the downed Russian helicopter would be to prevent the Turkish military from entering the territory of Azerbaijan. This should become an ultimatum and a promise to Russia that it will not punish Azerbaijan more severely for this war crime.
  4. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 10 November 2020 11: 32
    +1
    Turkey cannot stand behind the provocation, because it was TURKS who shot down our helicopter ...
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 November 2020 11: 36
    +1
    While the Russian bear is weak and has not recovered from democratic "redistribution", even mongrels will bite him (even Estonia, etc.). In fact, both the Mi-24 and the Su-24 were shot down on the initiative of local commanders, a CIA operation developed (targeting a Turkish F-16 not a Turkish AWACS), obviously without the knowledge of Erdogan (with such a setup), but admit that he does not control The sun was unacceptable to him. ... A similar repetition with the Mi24, they guided the craftsmen with MANPADS, (even mercenaries of a third party are possible - the USA, the British), the emphasis is the same, the intentions are the same ...
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 10 November 2020 12: 04
      -2
      It is quite possible that this is exactly what happened, but now this situation simply needs to be wisely used in our interests and to convince the Azerbaijanis to accept our conditions for a complete end to this military conflict, and if they do not understand our arguments, then we have a completely justified reason to deploy military action against them and support Armenia !!!
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 10 November 2020 12: 21
        +2
        So right now, let's drop everything and go to fight for Armenia!
        The peacekeepers have already been set up, the guys there will be periodically shot from around the corner. And Aliyev, even if he wants, will not be able to control the situation. Nobody will just ask him. I let Erdogan come to him - say goodbye to sovereignty.
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 November 2020 12: 04
    +2
    First of all, in the Nakhichevan region, where, in fact, our Mi-24 was shot down, ...

    The phrase does not sufficiently reflect the situation.
    The village of Yeraskh, where the helicopter was shot down, is located at the junction of the territories of Turkey, Nakhichevan, and Armenia.
    Everything is there - literally "just outside the outskirts". There is no military action close (200 km).
    The Turks were undoubtedly shot down. The speed of Aliyev's reaction clearly says that he is covering the Turks.
    The provocation is designed for a tough reaction from the Russian Federation and aggravation of relations between the Russian Federation and Azerbaijan.
    It would be my will - it was necessary to demolish the air base of Azerbaijan. But perhaps Putin is right, the stakes are too high. At the cost of the lives of the pilots, they bought a truce for the Armenians. I imagine that Putin told Aliyev in simple Russian words why he, in the middle of the night, quickly agreed to a truce, which he sabotaged for many days ..
    And the reaction of our Foreign Ministry makes you sick ..
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 10 November 2020 12: 16
      +4
      The reaction of our Ministry of Foreign Affairs has long been nauseous and annoying to everyone, they can only regret what happened, and express deep concerns, they are apparently simply not capable of more harsh and decisive actions !!!
  7. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 10 November 2020 12: 28
    -2
    Were there any pilots like Armenians?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 10 November 2020 13: 23
      0
      Yes, I heard that too, today.
  8. shpakov.alex Offline shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 10 November 2020 21: 02
    -2
    our IMD and the president can say whatever they want, they are still balabolians. But you should stop buying even potatoes from Aziks. Drive "Azerbaijani business in Russia" and don't buy their goods and services.

Почему за уничтожением российского Ми-24 в Армении может стоять Турция


В небе Армении выстрелом, произведенным из ПЗРК с территории Азербайджана, сбит боевой вертолет Ми-24 Вооруженных сил России. Двое членов экипажа погибли, третий получил тяжелые ранения. Что характерно, произошло это за две недели до годовщины аналогичной трагедии, случившейся пять лет назад – 24 ноября 2015 года турецким истребителем в сирийском небе был сбит фронтовой бомбардировщик Су-24М ВКС России. Тогда тоже оборвались жизни наших воинов.


Между двумя этими событиями столько сходства, такое количество явных и возможных параллелей, что жуть берет. Делать однозначные выводы, безусловно, преждевременно, однако уже сейчас становится ясно – наши пилоты пали жертвой колоссальной провокации, направленной на достижение мирного урегулирования конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе на условиях России.

Версии по «горячим следам»


Министерство иностранных дел Азербайджана с редкой для подобных случаев оперативностью признало ответственность своей страны за смертельный инцидент, назвав его «трагической ошибкой» и, принеся официальные извинения, выразило готовность «провести расследование», а также выплатить «соответствующие компенсации». Насколько известно, с письменным выражением соболезнований к отечественному министру обороны Сергею Шойгу обратился его коллега из Баку Закир Гасанов. Казалось бы – налицо самое искреннее раскаяние и примерная готовность загладить вину, вот только... Вот только официальная версия азербайджанских военных и дипломатов о «случайности», «ошибке» и тому подобных вещах, уж извините, яйца выеденного не стоит.

Разберемся в частностях, которые, как всегда, открывают истину. Прежде всего, в районе Нахичевани, где, собственно, и был сбит наш Ми-24, никакие военные действия, связанные с вооруженным конфликтом в Нагорном Карабахе, не велись и близко. Следовательно, ситуации с азербайджанскими военными, находящимися на предельном «взводе» и палящими во все, что показалось минимально подозрительным, тут быть не могло. Кстати, вот еще хороший вопрос: а что вообще делали близ армянской границы бойцы, оснащенные современными ПЗРК и явно очень профессионально умеющие с ними обращаться? Складывается ощущение, что за российским вертолетом велась вполне целенаправленная охота. В пользу этой версии работает и то, что пораженный ракетой Ми-24 не просто так совершал маневры в воздушном пространстве, а, согласно официальному сообщению командования расположенной в Армении военной базы 102 Вооруженных сил России, осуществлял сопровождение колонны как раз с этой базы.

Так что все разговоры насчет того, что наше воздушное судно «перепутали с армянским» – полнейшая ерунда. Колонну тоже перепутали? Или не заметили? Кроме того – даже если предположить, что те, кто вел огонь по вертолету, считали, что он принадлежит Еревану, а не Москве, то мы все равно имеем вооруженное нападение на воздушное судно страны – члена ОДКБ, совершенное к тому же над его территорией. То есть – совершенно однозначный акт агрессии, в самой полной мере развязывавший руки России даже в том случае, если бы на землю упал вертолет армянских ВВС и погибли бы их пилоты. Стрелявшие этого не осознавали? Не поверю никогда. Таких «случайностей» и «недоразумений» попросту не существует в природе. Отсюда – целый ворох вопросов и версий. Самая простая и буквально напрашивающаяся сама собой – это «армянский след».

Давайте отбросим сантименты и будем говорить откровенно, как взрослые люди: для Еревана случившееся представлялось не просто колоссальной удачей, а возможно, последним шансом избежать тяжелейшего и позорного военного поражения. Согласитесь, то, что российский вертолет сбивают именно в день, когда силы НКР официально признают утрату контроля над важнейшим стратегическим пунктом – городом Шуши, играющим роль ключа к столице непризнанной республики, является более чем подозрительным «совпадением». Да и моментально последовавшая более чем бурная реакция Еревана, где все – от представителей местного МИД до главного советника Никола Пашиняна Вагаршака Арутюняна - твердили о «коварном ударе» и «несомненной агрессии» Азербайджана и призывали к непременному возмездию, тоже весьма характерна. Значит – все-таки армяне?! Не будем торопиться и рассмотрим ситуацию в свете новостей, поступивших буквально в то время, когда готовился данный материал.

Выводы на основе фактов


Подозрения относительно причастности к гибели российского вертолета неких отчаянных «патриотов» Армении, решивших таким ужасающим образом «спасти ситуацию» в преддверии неминуемого поражения, начисто развеивают две вещи. Во-первых, в случае наличия у Баку малейших оснований для того, чтобы «откреститься» от трагедии, там ни в коем случае не признали бы собственной вины. Тем более – с такой скоростью, как это произошло. Ну, и, во-вторых, (и в главных, собственно), как стало известно буквально только что, войне за Нагорный Карабах пришел конец. Президенты России, Азербайджана и премьер-министр Армении подписали документ, в соответствии с которым Баку получает, фактически все территории, которые были отвоеваны азербайджанской армией в ходе нынешнего конфликта. Агдамский, Газахский, Кельбаджарский и Лачинский районы, а также город Шуша остаются под контролем Азербайджана. Однако Нагорно-Карабахская республика продолжит свое существование, пусть и в изрядно»усеченном виде. Более того – отныне она будет жить под защитой российских миротворцев, почти двухтысячный контингент которых вводится в зону конфликта для разграничения воюющих сторон и защиты жизненно важного для НКР «Лачинского коридора». Наши войска будут дислоцированы там на срок в 5 лет, с последующим автоматическим его продлением по мере необходимости. Что имеем «в сухом остатке»?

По сути дела, срыв планов всех тех сил, которые стремились превратить войну за Карабах в геополитическое поражение России на Кавказе. Не Анкара, а Москва остается главным гарантом безопасности в регионе, не просто сохраняя, а значительно усиливая в нем собственное военно-стратегическое присутствие. Политикам, как в самой Армении, так и вне ее, пытавшихся обвинить нашу страну в «предательстве» и «невыполнении союзнических обязательств», теперь этого сделать ни за что не удастся. В свою очередь, у не слишком дружественного Москве Пашиняна не получится свалить с себя ответственность за поражение. По имеющимся данным, в Ереване уже начались массовые выступления, которые явно ничем хорошим для премьера не закончатся.

И вновь вернемся к трагедии Ми-24. Судя по всему, нынешнему установлению мира в охваченном огнем Карабахе предшествовала беседа Владимира Путина и Реджепа Эрдогана, в ходе которой, как было заявлено официально, два лидера «подтвердили обоюдную готовность к взаимодействию для прекращения войны». Впрочем, с учетом достаточно сдержанной реакции Кремля на эти переговоры и сопутствующего заявления отечественного МИД о «значительных расхождениях турецкой и российской позиций по Карабаху», особого консенсуса достичь не удалось. Скорее всего, «султан» был поставлен Владимир Владимировичем перед фактом. Или рядом фактов, из которых следовало, что амбиции Анкары на этом направлении следует умерить, и чем скорее, тем лучше. Вот как раз после этого с территории Нахичевани, которая, по оценкам военных аналитиков, в настоящее время находится чуть ли не под полным турецким контролем, выпускается та самая роковая ракета.

Азербайджанские военные признают свою вину. А что им остается? Расписаться в том, что они давно являются турецкими марионетками? Пытаться отрицать очевидное? При том, что кто-то очень хорошо постарался для того, чтобы инцидент стал достоянием всеобщей гласности, организовав видеосъемку и выложив ее в Интернет... И дальше иметь дело уже со всей российской армией? Очень похоже на то, что атака на наш вертолет и вправду была отчаянной попыткой втянуть Россию в войну, сделав невозможным достижение подготовленных ею мирных договоренностей. Вот только исходила эта попытка отнюдь не с армянской стороны. И даже не из Баку. Тут все намного сложней и есть серьезные подозрения, что до окончательной истины докопаться уже не удастся – в точности так, как это было со сбитым в Сирии Су-24М.

Обратите внимание – в обоих случаях действия были прямо направлены на то, чтобы столкнуть в полномасштабной войне Россию и Турцию. Кто конкретно стоит за этим – определенные радикальные круги в самой Анкаре или же некая «третья сила», на роль которой лучше всего годятся Соединенные Штаты, как никто другой заинтересованные в столкновении наших стран? Однозначно сказать невозможно – напомню, что оба пилота турецкого F-16, сбившего наш самолет над Сирией, впоследствии были объявлены участниками направленной против Реджепа Эрдогана попытки военного переворота и сгинули, что называется, без следа. Зато на них удалось переложить всю ответственность за случившееся – во всяком случае, на официальном уровне. Что-то подсказывает, что и в нынешнем случае ни истинные виновники, ни тем более те, кто на самом деле отдавал им приказы и назначал цель, вслух никогда не будут названы. Как уже было сказано, Баку в сложившейся ситуации легче всего принять на себя весь удар. Тем более, что там рассчитывают отделаться выплатой компенсаций, не понимая, что сегодняшняя сдержанность Москвы вызвана исключительно стремлением довести до конца переговорный процесс и осуществить ввод миротворцев, после которого принятые решения станут необратимыми.

Впрочем, очень многое будет ясно из дальнейших действий Анкары – как на Кавказе, так и в прочих «точках соприкосновения» турецких интересов с российскими. Эскалация на любом из таких участков будет свидетельствовать очень о многом. В любом случае хочется надеяться на то, что соответствующие структуры нашего государства приложат максимум усилий для того, чтобы выяснить, кто именно стоял за попыткой срыва заключения мира в Нагорном Карабахе, стоившей жизни двум русским летчикам, и покарать виновных в этом хладнокровном и циничном военном преступлении. Подобные вещи не имеют оправданий и не должны оставаться безнаказанными ни в коем случае.

Далеко не в первый и, увы, скорее всего, не в последний раз платят наши воины самую высокую цену за мир в чьем-то доме. Выражаем самые искренние соболезнования родным и близким погибших пилотов и желаем выжившему члену экипажа скорейшего и полного выздоровления.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 ноября 2020 10:58
    -5
    Интересные предположения и примеры убедительные. Но

    наши пилоты пали жертвой колоссальной провокации, направленной на достижение мирного урегулирования конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе на условиях России.

    Тогда получается Путин был в курсе этой провокации и дал добро на уничтожение вертолёта?И миротворцев в Карабах оперативно ввели. Автор прав, что правды мы всё равно не узнаем.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 10 ноября 2020 23:20
      +2
      ...дал добро на уничтожение вертолёта...

      Что слишком грубо. Там гешефты нехилые крутятся. Поэтому, несмотря на все провокации как в прошлом и настоящим, надо российский бизнес поддерживать. Самолёты, вертолёты, дипломаты это похоже некая разменная монета. Кремль решил попытаться задушить Турцию в своих дружеских объятиях То им и сё им. Построить, поставить и в кредит продать они в ответ пакости и козьи рожи, но официально приветливо улыбаются и типа вроде как даже извиняются. А сами тем временем тем же украинцам вооружение поставляют, хотя москвичи "небратьям" украинцам в порядке исключения тоже много чего сбывают и тоже помогают армию в тонусе держать. Такой вот хитрый план отважных героев.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 ноября 2020 11:14
    -2
    Почему за уничтожением российского Ми-24 в Армении может стоять Турция

    - Да... какая разница ...- кто там может стоять ...или лежать... - Хоть даже ... могучая и несокрушимая Никарагуа...
    - Просто виновных надо ....надо...надо наказывать ....наказывать...наказывать ... уничтожать....уничтожать....уничтожать...
    - А не беспричинно тянуть время и придумывать очередной ХПП нашего рыбоглазого гаранта...
    - Вот лично Я абсолютно уверена , что...что...что случись такое с венгерскими лётчиками... - то сейчас просто на улицах целые демонстрации венгров атаковали бы правительственные здания Венгрии и требовали бы решительных мер...
    - То же самое произошло бы и в Польше , которую "местные смельчаки" так любят называть "гиеной Европы" , вспоминая У.Черчилля... - Так вот эта "гиена Европы" , случись такое с польскими пилотами просто оцепила правительственные здания в Польше и блокировала бы все коммуникации ; требуя немедленных ответных мер от своего правительства...
    - А как бы поступил Израиль... -Он бы так принял это "извинение Алиева" , что сейчас бы уже горели в Азербайджане нефтяные промыслы...
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 ноября 2020 11:18
    0
    Лучшим ответом на сбитый российский вертолет будет недопущение турецких военных на территорию Азербайджана. Это должно стать ультиматумом и обещанием России, что она не накажет Азербайджан более сурово за это военное преступление.
  4. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 10 ноября 2020 11:32
    +1
    Турция не может стоять за провокацией, потому что сбили наш вертолёт именно ТУРКИ...
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 ноября 2020 11:36
    +1
    Пока русский медьведь слаб и не выздоровел от демократических "переделов", покусывать его даже шавки будут (даже Эстония и пр). По факту Ми-24, так и Су-24 сбили по инициативе местных командиров, разработанная операция ЦРУ (наводка турецкого Ф-16 не турецкого АВАКС),явно без ведома Р.Эрдогана (с такой подставой) ну а признавать, что не управляет своими ВС было ему неприемлимо. . Похожее повторение и с Ми24, навели умельцев с ПЗРК, (даже возможны наёмники третьей стороны,- США, Англичан), подчерк тот же, намерения те же...
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 10 ноября 2020 12:04
      -2
      Вполне возможно что именно так всё и было, но теперь этой ситуацией просто необходимо грамотно воспользоваться в наших интересах и убедить азербайджанцев принять наши условия для полного прекращения этого военного конфликта, а если же они наших доводов не поймут, то у нас есть вполне обоснованный повод развернуть военные действия против них и поддержать Армению!!!
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 10 ноября 2020 12:21
        +2
        Вот щас всё бросим и пойдём за Армению воевать!
        Уже и так миротворцев подставили, ребят там будут из за угла отстреливать периодически. А Алиев, даже если захочет, управлять ситуацией не сможет. Его просто спрашивать никто не будет. Пустил к себе Эрдогана - прощайся с суверенитетом.
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 ноября 2020 12:04
    +2
    Прежде всего, в районе Нахичевани, где, собственно, и был сбит наш Ми-24, ...

    Фраза недостаточно отражает ситуацию.
    Селение Ерасх, где был сбит вертолёт, расположено на стыке территорий Турции, Нахичевани, Армении.
    Там всё - буквально "сразу за околицей". Никаких боевых действий близко нет (200 км).
    Сбили, несомненно, турки. Скорость реакции Алиева ясно говорит, что он турок прикрывает.
    Провокация рассчитана на жёсткую реакцию РФ и обострение отношений РФ - Азербайджан.
    Моя бы воля - надо было снести авиабазу Азербайджана. Но, возможно, Путин и прав, слишком высоки ставки. Ценой жизней лётчиков купили перемирие для армян. Я себе представляю, что Путин простыми русскими словами сказал Алиеву, отчего тот, среди ночи, быстренько согласился на перемирие, которое саботировал много дней..
    А от реакции нашего МИД - тошнит..
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 10 ноября 2020 12:16
      +4
      Реакция нашего МИДа уже давно всех тошнит и раздражает, они только и могут что сожалеть о случившемся, да выражать глубокие озабоченности, на более жёсткие и решительные действия они видимо просто не способны!!!
  7. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 10 ноября 2020 12:28
    -2
    Летчики вроде армяне были?
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 10 ноября 2020 13:23
      0
      Да, я тоже такое слышал, уже сегодня.
  8. shpakov.alex Офлайн shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 10 ноября 2020 21:02
    -2
    наш ИМД и президент могут говорить что угодно, те ещё балаболы. А вот у азиков надо перестать покупать даже картошку. Вбейте "азербайджанский бизнес в России" и не покупайте их товары и услуги.