Azerbaijan's victory in Karabakh and Armenia's lies


Actually, something happened that had to happen sooner or later. Over the course of 30 years, Azerbaijan has modernized, rearmed, trained its army in order to regain Nagorno-Karabakh at some point.


Definitely, this is a great victory for Ilham Aliyev personally and the entire Azerbaijani people. The territory, which was occupied by the Armenians in the early 90s, was returned. One can argue for a long time about whose land this is, who lived there 1000 years ago, and so on ... But the fact is that it was the Armenian armed units that attacked Azerbaijan after the collapse of the USSR. It is simply pointless to argue with this.

The perpetrators of the conflict should not be looked for in modern Azerbaijan or today's Armenia. The blame lies with the early Soviet regime, which often drew conditional and actual boundaries with little intelligence. Moscow had all the necessary leverage, as well as 70 years of time, to bloodlessly resolve many interethnic conflicts on the territory of the USSR, but nothing was done.

The thoughtless position of Yerevan itself, which for almost 30 years did not recognize the independence of the NKR and did not include it in Armenia, played an important role in this whole story. "Karabakh is ours, but we do not recognize it" - this is frank political idiocy.

Nevertheless, the most important thing is that the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh is over and the bloodshed has stopped. Despite the bellicose statements from Yerevan, the Armenian army is unlikely to dare to violate the agreements reached, because in this case, it will simply not have to count on any support from Russia.

Russia has taken the most correct and rational position in the conflict. Moscow had no moral and political right to invade Karabakh in order to contain the Azerbaijani troops. The Kremlin is very fond of invoking international law, so it could not violate it.

Immediately after the signing of the "act of surrender" Yerevan was overwhelmed by pogroms ... The protesters took the parliament building ...

What do you want, dear? Armenian propagandists hourly reported on the successes at the front, that the enemy was fleeing and they would drive him right up to Baku. And here on you, surrender ... Suddenly it happened. People were fed with bikes for more than a month, and in one night they lost all of Karabakh.

In general, the propaganda campaign that was launched by the Armenians in the course of the already ended conflict caused bewilderment from the very beginning. All statements by the Azerbaijani side about real successes at the front were immediately refuted. At the same time, Yerevan and Stepanakert were spreading victorious reports about crushing defeats of the enemy. Our military correspondents also actively helped them, including the notorious Semyon Pegov, who "held Shushi" even after Baku published footage of the capture of the city.

On the Internet, every Armenian considered it his sacred duty to accuse the Azerbaijanis of lying and show his map of the lost territories, which was 20 days behind the Azerbaijani (read - real) version. Foaming at the mouth, they argued that the enemy was about to fall, and Yerevan would celebrate victory.

So, gentlemen in Yerevan and beyond, now clear out the popular discontent. Just do not try to find the extreme, for example ... Russia. They say - it was the Russians who did not support us, what kind of traitors they were, but we thought that the brothers ... This is not necessary. Nobody is obliged to fight for you for the unknown whose land (because for 30 years you yourself have not recognized the existence of the NKR). And the overwhelming majority of you didn't even get off the couch.

We already lost two of our guys in the Mi-24 ...
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 10 November 2020 21: 59
    +6
    Yes, 100% rhinos will blame us for all their troubles, they will cry that we have betrayed them, even if with their idiot Pashinyan all questions are transferred to the US Embassy and personally to Soros ...
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 November 2020 22: 04
    +5
    A small addition about the recognition of Karabakh. I have spoken about this many times, but have not received any comments. We'll still have to bring some official documents
    So document number one. Constitution of the Republic of Armenia. Preamble.

    The Armenian people, taking as a basis the fundamental principles of the Armenian statehood and the national goals enshrined in Declaration of Independence of Armeniahaving fulfilled the behest of their freedom-loving ancestors to restore sovereign statehood, being committed to strengthening and developing it in the name of ensuring freedom, general welfare, civil accord for descendants, confirming its loyalty to universal values, adopts the Constitution of the Republic of Armenia.

    Seems all right? But the Preamble contains a reference to the document "Declaration of Independence of Armenia". We read this document number two.

    “The Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR, expressing the united will of the people of Armenia, realizing its responsibility before the fate of the Armenian people in fulfilling the aspirations of all Armenians and restoring historical justice, proceeding from the principles of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights and universally recognized norms of international law, implementing the right of nations to free self-determination , based on the joint Resolution of the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR and the National Council of Nagorno-Karabakh of December 1, 1989 "On the reunification of the Armenian SSR and Nagorno-Karabakh"developing the democratic traditions of the independent Republic of Armenia, formed on May 28, 1918, with the aim of creating a democratic, legal society, proclaims the beginning of the process of establishing an independent statehood

    That is, at the time of its formation, the Republic of Armenia had already annexed Nagorno-Karabakh. And what kind of recognition of independence could we talk about? Recognition of the independence of Nagorno-Karabakh from Armenia?
    But the trick is as follows. There is one more document number three.

    Resolution of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of January 10, 1990 N 1050-I "On the inconsistency of the USSR Constitution with acts on Nagorno-Karabakh adopted by the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR on December 1, 1989 and January 9, 1990"
    The Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR notes that the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR adopted a number of decisions aimed at blocking the Resolution of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of November 28, 1989 "On measures to normalize the situation in the Nagorno-Karabakh Autonomous Region", which led to a further aggravation of interethnic relations in Nagorno Karabakh and around it.
    On December 1, 1989, the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR adopted the Resolutions "On the reunification of the Armenian SSR and Nagorno-Karabakh" and "On the Resolution of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of November 28, 1989" On measures to normalize the situation in the Nagorno-Karabakh Autonomous Region ".
    The proclamation of the reunification of the Armenian SSR and Nagorno-Karabakh without the consent of the Azerbaijan SSR is a direct violation of Article 78 of the Constitution of the USSR.
    The fact that the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR adopted joint resolutions with an unconstitutional body - the National Council of Nagorno-Karabakh and the recognition of the Congress of Plenipotentiaries of Nagorno-Karabakh and the National Council formed by it as the only legal authority in the autonomous region contradict Articles 2, 78, 86, 87 and 145 of the Constitution of the USSR.
    On January 9, 1990, the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR adopted a Resolution "On the inclusion of the NKAO socio-economic development plan for 1990 in the State Plan for Economic and Social Development of the Armenian SSR for 1990," which violated the sovereign rights of the Azerbaijan SSR.
    In connection with the foregoing and guided by Articles 73, 76 and 173 of the Constitution of the USSR, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR decides:
    1. To recognize that the Resolutions of the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR of December 1, 1989 "On the reunification of the Armenian SSR and Nagorno-Karabakh", "On the Resolution of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of November 28, 1989" On measures to normalize the situation in the Nagorno-Karabakh Autonomous Region "and of January 9, 1990 "On the inclusion in the State Plan of Economic and Social Development of the Armenian SSR for 1990 the Plan of Socio-Economic Development of the NKAO for 1990" do not correspond to the Constitution of the USSR and, by virtue of Article 74 of the Constitution of the USSR, cannot operate on the territory of the republic.
    2. On the basis of clause 5 of Article 119 of the Constitution of the USSR, to propose to the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the Armenian SSR to take measures to bring the legislative acts of the republic into conformity with the Constitution of the USSR.

    Why do I call the Constitution of Armenia the funniest document. It is based on documents that have no legal force. And in 1989 and 1990 the USSR still existed. But Armenia no longer recognized him. And according to its Constitution, it included Nagorno-Karabakh into Armenia long ago.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 11 November 2020 06: 01
      +4
      hi Who can argue with that, Comrade Bakht ?!
      For the same Maidan "prime minister" Pashinyan, Azerbaijan offered better conditions for a peaceful solution of the Karabakh problem, and the inadequate Armenian authorities only arrogantly ignored them (just as they themselves did not officially recognize this NKR "Artsakh"!) And brought them to a new bloodshed! request
      To be honest, at first (in 1990-2000s) I thought that Azerbaijan would not be able to regain the territories seized by the Armenians soon.
      By the way, the diplomatic and physical results of your successful revenge, which at first outright inflated our local "Svidomo" analogies of the NKR with the also unrecognized pro-Russian LDNR, have now cooled down somewhat and made those of them ponder, who have not yet 100% of the brain's maydown and partially preserved cognitive functions ... wink
  3. Vit007 Offline Vit007
    Vit007 (Socrates) 10 November 2020 22: 37
    -4
    I wonder how much they got in Azerbaijani petrodollars for this post?
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 10 November 2020 23: 18
      +4
      You haven't heard such numbers
    2. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 November 2020 00: 17
      +3
      Don't judge by yourself
      1. Vit007 Offline Vit007
        Vit007 (Socrates) 11 November 2020 01: 06
        -3
        Are you talking to me?
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 November 2020 08: 15
          +1
          I do not know. If your comment was related to my post, then to you.
  4. Xuli (o) Tebenado 10 November 2020 23: 41
    +2
    The blame lies with the early Soviet regime, which often drew conditional and actual boundaries with little intelligence. Moscow had all the necessary levers, as well as 70 years of time, to bloodlessly resolve many interethnic conflicts on the territory of the USSR, but nothing was done.

    1) The conditional and actual boundaries were drawn not only by the "early Soviet power", but also by the Soviet power of "middle age" in 1940 (Western Ukraine, Western Belarus, the Baltic States, Moldova) and in 1954 (Crimea).
    2) The territorial principle of building the Russian Empire by comrades Bolsheviks was replaced by the national-territorial principle. The USSR consisted of national republics, and many nationalities in the 20-30s of the last century were formed as such, and under the endless talks about their national self-determination "up to secession", they created separate republics (states) that entered the "unbreakable union free republics ".
    3) 70 years of age? The USSR existed from December 30, 1922 to December 8, 1991, that is, for almost 69 years.
    4) Many interethnic conflicts on the territory of the USSR? The first interethnic conflict broke out in December 1986. in Kazakhstan, when the incompetent mineral secretary of the CPSU Central Committee appointed a Russian to the post of "the main Kazakh communist."
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 November 2020 07: 28
    0
    Bravo Glavred, bravo good
  7. shpakov.alex Offline shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 11 November 2020 09: 08
    -3
    Aliyev actually treacherously brought Turkey and NATO to the Caucasus and the Caspian Sea, and even brought in a bunch of Islamist terrorists. Karabakh has historically been the territory of Armenia.
  8. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 11 November 2020 09: 26
    +2
    Everything is correct. Vae victis!
    For almost 30 years, Azerbaijan has been preparing its "rematch" while resting on the laurels of Yerevan. Comrade Stalin said that revenge is a dish that should be served cold. Baku for thirty years, silently gritted its teeth, listened to the sharp remarks of Yerevan about the insolvency addressed to itself. And I prepared myself. And I prepared myself. The holiday is on the Azerbaijani street today. But everything in this sinful world is globalized, and you shouldn't reduce everything to the conflict between Armenia and Azerbaijan. There is a fundamental international aspect. Not only for the Russian Federation, but also for all countries of the region. Do not allow the liberation of its own territories by Azerbaijan to turn into the strengthening and expansion of Islamist Turkey in the Caucasus.
    With regards to Armenia. Shame, defeat, humiliation - yes. But not a disaster. By and large, not a single centimeter of the Armenian territory itself has been lost. The genocide of Armenians - residents of Karabakh - was not allowed. Russian troops guarantee de facto, albeit in the most curtailed form, the existence of Armenian Karabakh. Whatever Aliyev says about this. Yes, there is no de jure status. So it never happened. But de facto, Russian bayonets protect what little remains of Armenian Karabakh. Despite the fact that de jure it is still Azerbaijani land. And the most important thing. It's time for Armenia to learn to live in new realities. Not relying on anyone but the diaspora and ourselves. Not relying on the states, France, or Russia. This is the hardest part. But in principle it is possible. To begin with, not allowing civil war on its territory.
  9. shpakov.alex Offline shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 11 November 2020 09: 45
    -4
    Armenia fought not just with the outnumbered aggressor (Azerbaijan), but in fact with the military bloc (Turkey) and Islamist terrorists. Aliyev understood perfectly well that without Turkey and the bandits he would be defeated. Aliyev tries on the halo of the hero-victor-liberator in vain. Let him try on the skin of a coward and a traitor, it will be more suitable.
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 11 November 2020 10: 13
      +4
      Aliyev understood perfectly well that without Turkey and the bandits he would be defeated.

      The Azerbaijani army is head and shoulders above the Armenian in the quality of technical equipment and combat training.

      Armenia did not just fight ...

      Armenia almost never fought. The regular units of the Armed Forces were almost not involved.
      1. shpakov.alex Offline shpakov.alex
        shpakov.alex (Alexey Shpakov) 11 November 2020 11: 10
        -3
        The Aziks would not have won anything without the help of Turkey and the barmaley, and the Aziks were not motivated, they came to take someone else's, and the Armenians defended theirs.
        And with whom did the Aziks fight then? With the Turks or something :) ?!
        1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
          Kristallovich (Ruslan) 11 November 2020 11: 21
          +1
          It is bad when political convictions affect the objectivity of the assessment.
    2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 11 November 2020 21: 52
      +1
      Armenia simply abandoned Karabakh. At the same time daring to demand help from Russia. Armenia did not recognize Crimea. He considers the militias to be bandits. What are you talking about. And the army of Armenia !, this is the level of 1990. In old Bundeswehr bulletproof vests
  10. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 11 November 2020 21: 32
    +2
    Good article. Correct. A week ago, at the market, the Armenians were outraged that Russia does not send troops to Karabakh. And looking at the army of Karabakh, you think that this is a bunch of homeless people

О победе Азербайджана в Карабахе и вранье Армении


Собственно, случилось то, что должно было рано или поздно произойти. На протяжении 30 лет Азербайджан модернизировал, перевооружал, обучал свою армию, чтобы в какой-то момент вернуть Нагорный Карабах себе.


Определенно, это большая победа лично Ильхама Алиева и всего азербайджанского народа. Территория, которая была отжата армянами в начале 90-х годов, возвращена. Можно долго спорить о том, чья эта земля, кто жил там 1000 лет назад и прочее... Но факт заключается в том, что именно армянские вооруженные подразделения напали на Азербайджан после развала СССР. С этим спорить просто бессмысленно.

Виновных в конфликте нужно искать не в современном Азербайджане или нынешней Армении. Вина лежит на ранней советской власти, которая зачастую проводила условные и фактические границы не от большого ума. У Москвы были все необходимые рычаги, а также 70 лет времени, чтобы бескровно решить многие межнациональные конфликты на территории СССР, но ничего сделано не было.

Не последнюю роль во всей этой истории играла и бездумная позиция самого Еревана, который за почти 30 лет не признал независимость НКР и не включил ее в состав Армении. «Карабах наш, но мы его не признаем» – это откровенный политический идиотизм.

Тем не менее самое главное, что конфликт в Нагорном Карабахе завершен, а кровопролитие остановлено. Несмотря на воинственные заявления из Еревана, армянская армия вряд ли решится нарушать достигнутые договоренности, ведь в таком случае рассчитывать хоть на какую-то поддержку со стороны России просто не придется.

Россия же заняла в конфликте самую верную и рациональную позицию. Никаких моральных и политических прав вторгаться в Карабах с целью сдержать азербайджанские войска Москва не имела. Кремль очень любит ссылаться на международное право, поэтому сам его нарушить не мог.

Сразу же после подписания «акта капитуляции» Ереван захлестнули погромы... Протестующие взяли здание парламента...

А чего вы хотели, уважаемые? Армянские пропагандисты ежечасно рапортовали об успехах на фронте, о том, что враг бежит и гнать его будут аж до самого Баку. А тут на тебе, капитуляция... Неожиданно получилось. Людей больше месяца кормили байками, а за одну ночь лишились всего Карабаха.

Вообще, пропагандистская кампания, которая была развернута армянами в ходе уже оконченного конфликта, с самого начала вызывала недоумение. Все заявления азербайджанской стороны о реальных успехах на фронте тут же опровергались. В то же самое время Ереван и Степанакерт распространяли победные реляции о сокрушительных поражениях врага. Им активно помогали и наши военкоры, в том числе небезызвестный Семён Пегов, который «удерживал Шуши» даже после того, как Баку опубликовал кадры взятия города.

В интернете же каждый армянин считал своим святым долгом обвинить азербайджанцев во вранье и показать свою карту потерянных территорий, которая дней на 20 отставала от азербайджанского (читай – реального) варианта. С пеной у рта они доказывали, что вот-вот враг падёт, а Ереван будет праздновать победу.

Так что, господа в Ереване и за его пределами, теперь расхлебывайте народное недовольство. Только не пытайтесь найти крайнего, например ... Россию. Мол – это русские нас не поддержали, какие же они предатели, а мы думали, что братья... Не надо вот этого. Биться вместо вас за непонятно чью землю (ибо за 30 лет вы сами не признали существования НКР) никто не обязан. А подавляющее большинство из вас даже с дивана не слезло.

Мы и так потеряли двоих своих ребят в Ми-24...
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 10 ноября 2020 21:59
    +6
    Да 100% носороги во всех своих бедах нас обвинят, будут плакать что мы их предали, пусть со своим придурком Пашиняном все вопросы в посольство США передают и лично Соросу...
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 10 ноября 2020 22:04
    +5
    Небольшое дополнение насчет признания Карабаха. Я много раз говорил об этом, но комментариев не получил. Придется все же привести некоторые официальные документы
    Итак документ номер один. Конституция Республики Армения. Преамбула.

    Армянский народ, принимая за основу фундаментальные принципы армянской государственности и общенациональные цели, закрепленные в Декларации о независимости Армении, осуществив завет своих свободолюбивых предков о восстановлении суверенной государственности, будучи приверженным делу ее укрепления и развития во имя обеспечения свободы, общего благосостояния, гражданского согласия для потомков, подтверждая свою верность общечеловеческим ценностям, принимает Конституцию Республики Армения.

    Кажется все нормально? Но в Преамбуле есть ссылка на документ "Декларации о независимости Армении". Читаем этот документ номер два.

    «Верховный Совет Армянской ССР, выражая единую волю народа Армении, сознавая свою ответственность перед судьбой армянского народа в осуществлении чаяний всех армян и восстановлении исторической справедливости, исходя из принципов Всеобщей декларации прав человека и общепризнанных норм международного права, претворяя в жизнь право наций на свободное самоопределение, основываясь на совместном Постановлении Верховного Совета Армянской ССР и Национального Совета Нагорного Карабаха от 1 декабря 1989 года "О воссоединении Армянской ССР и Нагорного Карабаха", развивая демократические традиции независимой Республики Армения, образованной 28 мая 1918 года, имея своей целью создание демократического, правового общества, провозглашает начало процесса утверждения независимой государственности

    То есть в момент образования Республика Армения уже аннексировала НАгорный Карабах. И о каком признании независимости можно было говорить? Признание независимости Нагорного Карабаха от Армении?
    Но самая фишка заключается в следующем. Есть и еще один документ номер три.

    Постановление Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 10 января 1990 г. N 1050-I "О несоответствии Конституции СССР актов по Нагорному Карабаху, принятых Верховным Советом Армянской ССР 1 декабря 1989 года и 9 января 1990 года"
    Президиум Верховного Совета СССР отмечает, что Верховным Советом Армянской ССР принят ряд решений, направленных на блокирование Постановления Верховного Совета СССР от 28 ноября 1989 года "О мерах по нормализации обстановки в Нагорно-Карабахской автономной области", которые привели к дальнейшему обострению межнациональных отношений в Нагорном Карабахе и вокруг него.
    1 декабря 1989 года Верховным Советом Армянской ССР были приняты Постановления "О воссоединении Армянской ССР и Нагорного Карабаха" и "О Постановлении Верховного Совета СССР от 28 ноября 1989 года "О мерах по нормализации обстановки в Нагорно-Карабахской автономной области".
    Провозглашение воссоединения Армянской ССР и Нагорного Карабаха без согласия Азербайджанской ССР является прямым нарушением статьи 78 Конституции СССР.
    Факт принятия Верховным Советом Армянской ССР совместных постановлений с неконституционным органом - Национальным Советом Нагорного Карабаха и признание Съезда полномочных представителей Нагорного Карабаха и образованного им Национального Совета единственной законной властью в автономной области противоречат статьям 2, 78, 86, 87 и 145 Конституции СССР.
    9 января 1990 года Верховным Советом Армянской ССР было принято Постановление "О включении в Государственный план экономического и социального развития Армянской ССР на 1990 год плана социально-экономического развития НКАО на 1990 год", чем нарушены суверенные права Азербайджанской ССР.
    В связи с изложенным и руководствуясь статьями 73, 76 и 173 Конституции СССР, Президиум Верховного Совета СССР постановляет:
    1. Признать, что Постановления Верховного Совета Армянской ССР от 1 декабря 1989 года "О воссоединении Армянской ССР и Нагорного Карабаха", "О Постановлении Верховного Совета СССР от 28 ноября 1989 года "О мерах по нормализации обстановки в Нагорно-Карабахской автономной области" и от 9 января 1990 года "О включении в Государственный план экономического и социального развития Армянской ССР на 1990 год плана социально-экономического развития НКАО на 1990 год" не соответствуют Конституции СССР и в силу статьи 74 Конституции СССР не могут действовать на территории республики.
    2. На основании пункта 5 статьи 119 Конституции СССР предложить Президиуму Верховного Совета Армянской ССР принять меры к приведению законодательных актов республики в соответствие с Конституцией СССР.

    Почему я называю Конституцию Армении самым смешным документом. Она основан на документах, которые не имеют никакой юридической силы. И в 1989 и в 1990 году СССР еще существовал. Но Армения уже не признавала его. И по своей Конституции давным-давно включила Нагорный Карабах в состав Армении.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 11 ноября 2020 06:01
      +4
      hi Да кто же с этим спорит, товарищ Bakht?!
      Тому же майданнику "премьер-журналисту" Пашиняну Азербайджан ведь предлагал лучшие условия по мирному решению околокарабахской проблемы, а неадекватные армянские власти их лишь самонадеянно игнорировали( как и сами же официально не признали этот свой НКР "Арцах"!) и довели до нового кровопролития! request
      Честно говоря, поначалу( в 1990-2000х) думал, что Азербайджан не скоро ещё сможет вернуть себе захваченные армянами территории.
      Кстати, дипломатические и физические итоги вашего успешного реванша, поначалу не на шутку раздухарившего наших местных "свидомых" аналогиями НКР с, тоже непризнанными, пророссийскими ЛДНР, теперь несколько остудили и заставили призадуматься тех из них, у которых ещё не 100% майдаун головного мозга и частично сохранились когнитивные функции... wink
  3. Вит007 Офлайн Вит007
    Вит007 (Сократ) 10 ноября 2020 22:37
    -4
    Интересно сколько получили в азербайджанских нефтедолларах за этот пост?
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 10 ноября 2020 23:18
      +4
      Вы таких цифр и не слышали
    2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 ноября 2020 00:17
      +3
      Не судите по себе
      1. Вит007 Офлайн Вит007
        Вит007 (Сократ) 11 ноября 2020 01:06
        -3
        Это вы мне что ли?
        1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 11 ноября 2020 08:15
          +1
          Не знаю. Если Ваш комментарий относился к моему посту, то Вам.
  4. Xuli(o)Tebenado Онлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 10 ноября 2020 23:41
    +2
    Вина лежит на ранней советской власти, которая зачастую проводила условные и фактические границы не от большого ума. У Москвы были все необходимые рычаги, а также 70 лет времени, чтобы бескровно решить многие межнациональные конфликты на территории СССР, но ничего сделано не было.

    1) Условные и фактические границы проводила не только "ранняя советская власть", но и советская власть "среднего возраста" в 1940г (Западная Украина, Западная Белоруссия, Прибалтика, Молдавия) и в 1954г (Крым).
    2) Территориальный принцип построения Российской империи товарищами большевиками был заменен национально-территориальным принципом. СССР состоял из национальных республик, причем многие национальности в 20-30-е годы прошлого столетия были сформированы как таковые, и под бесконечные разговоры об их национальном самоопределении "вплоть до отделения" им были созданы отдельные республики (государства), вошедшие в "союз нерушимый республик свободных".
    3) 70 лет времени? СССР существовал с 30 декабря 1922 года до 8 декабря 1991 года, то есть без малого 69 лет.
    4) Многие межнациональные конфликты на территории СССР? Первый межнациональный конфликт бабахнул в декабре 1986г. в Казахстане, когда бездарный минеральный секретарь ЦК КПСС назначил русского на пост "главного казахского коммуниста".
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 ноября 2020 07:28
    0
    Браво Главред, браво good
  7. shpakov.alex Офлайн shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 11 ноября 2020 09:08
    -3
    Алиев предательски фактически привёл на Кавказ и Каспий Турцию и НАТО, да ещё и завёз кучу террористов-исламистов. Карабах исторически веками территория Армении.
  8. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 11 ноября 2020 09:26
    +2
    Все правильно . Vae victis!
    Без малого 30 лет Азербайджан готовил свой "матч-реванш" ,при почивании на лаврах Еревана. Тов. Сталин говорил,что месть это такое блюдо ,которое нужно подавать холодным. Баку тридцать лет ,молча скрипел зубами , выслушивал колкие реплики Еревана о несостоятельности в свой адрес. И готовился. И подготовился. Праздник сегодня на азербайджанской улице. Но все в этом грешном мире глобализовано.И не стоит все сводить к конфликту между Арменией и Азербайджаном. Есть принципиальный международный аспект. Не только для РФ ,но и всех стран региона .Не допустить , чтобы освобождение собственных территорий Азербайджаном ,не превратилось в усиление и экспансию исламистской Турции на Кавказе.
    Касаемо Армении. Позор ,поражение ,унижение - да. Но не катастрофа. По большому счету ,ни одного сантиметра собственно армянской территории не потеряно. Геноцида армян - жителей Карабаха - не допущено. Российские войска гарантируют де факто ,пусть в максимально урезанном виде, существование армянского Карабаха. Что бы по этому поводу не говорил Алиев. Да нет статуса де юре. Так его и не было. Но де факто русские штыки защищают то немногое ,что осталось от армянского Карабаха. При том ,что де юре это все таки азербайджанская земля. И самое основное. Армении пора научиться жить в новых реалиях. Не надеясь ни на кого ,кроме диаспоры и самих себя . Не полагаясь ни на штаты ,ни на Францию ,ни на Россию . Это труднее всего. Но в принципе возможно. Для начала не допустив гражданской войны на своей территории.
  9. shpakov.alex Офлайн shpakov.alex
    shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 11 ноября 2020 09:45
    -4
    Армения воевала не просто с превосходящим по численности агрессором (Азербайджаном), а по сути с военным блоком (Турция) и террористами-исламистами. Алиев прекрасно понимал, что без Турции и бандитов он будет разгромлен. Ореол героя-победителя-освободителя Алиев зря на себя примеряет. Шакалью шкуру труса и предателя пусть примерит, больше подойдёт.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 11 ноября 2020 10:13
      +4
      Алиев прекрасно понимал, что без Турции и бандитов он будет разгромлен.

      Азербайджанская армия на голову превосходит армянскую по качеству технического оснащения и боевой выучке.

      Армения воевала не просто...

      Армения почти не воевала. Регулярные части ВС почти не были задействованы.
      1. shpakov.alex Офлайн shpakov.alex
        shpakov.alex (Алексей Шпаков) 11 ноября 2020 11:10
        -3
        Азики без помощи Турции и бармалеев ничего бы не завоевали и мотивации у азиков не та, они чужое брать пришли, а армяне своё защищали.
        А с кем же азики тогда воевали? С турками что ли:)?!
        1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 11 ноября 2020 11:21
          +1
          Плохо, когда политические убеждения влияют на объективность оценки.
    2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 11 ноября 2020 21:52
      +1
      Армения просто кинула Карабах. При этом посмев требовать от России помощи. Армения не признала Крым. Ополченцев бандитами считает. О чём разговор. Да и армия Армении!, это уровень 1990 года. В старых бундесверовских бронежилетах
  10. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 11 ноября 2020 21:32
    +2
    Хорошая статья. Правильная. Неделю назад, на рынке, армяне возмущались,что Россия не вводит войска на Карабах. А глядя на армию Карабаха, думаешь, что это сборище бомжей