Why Trump began to clean up the US power bloc


US President Donald Trump thanked the head of the Pentagon Mark Esper for his service and dismissed him from his post. The head of state has appointed the head of the National Counterterrorism Center (NCTC) 55-year-old Christopher Miller to act as Secretary of Defense, who became the fourth chief of the military department in his tenure, the American newspaper The New York Times writes.


I am pleased to announce that Christopher Miller will immediately take over as Acting Secretary of Defense. Chris will do a great job! Mark Esper was fired. I want to thank him for his service

- wrote Trump on his Twitter account.

In addition, several employees of the current US administration announced that Trump is going to fire a number of other leaders of the power block. The leaders of the FBI - Christopher Ray and the CIA - Gina Haspel fell into the disfavor of the president for something.

If he did fire them, it would mean the de facto beheading of the country's national security structure. This has never happened in the history of the United States before a presidential change or extension of his term for a second term.

Why Trump was engaged in cleaning up the power bloc at the time of summing up the voting results in the presidential election is not entirely clear. It is unlikely that he will dare to stage a coup in his country. But the president's frankly progressive instability could seriously harm the United States in the international arena.

Sources clarified that Trump could go to blow on Iran, unleashing another war. Moreover, high-ranking Pentagon officials have already confirmed their concern about this development of events in private. According to them, Trump is ready to launch open and covert operations against Tehran and other opponents of Washington in the Greater Middle East. Moreover, at the time of the greatest socio-political confusion in the United States, sums up the American media.

How correct this information is will become known in the near future. We remind you that according to US law, the inauguration of the head of state should take place on January 20, 2021.
  • Photos used: Gage Skidmore / flickr.com /
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 November 2020 23: 39
    +2
    Just in anticipation of the expected turbulence of the internal situation (the recount of votes, the reaction of the Democrats to the loss of the "victory" to which they are already accustomed), Trump wants to maximize the manageability of the main power structures.
    He doesn't have to think about Iran now.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 11 November 2020 03: 06
    +1
    Apparently, President Trump is nevertheless more informed than we are, and thus, in the light of "not entirely clean electoral technologies" and on the eve of possible "post-election perturbations", he strengthens the "power bloc" of the government of quasi "democratic" neo-colonialist USA with more loyal yourself (and, perhaps, even more competent and decisive?) people ?! winked
  3. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 11 November 2020 05: 10
    +2
    Straight, some kind of twilight of the gods.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 November 2020 09: 11
    0
    During the Trump period, such news was already 2 times.
    AND? Nothing. Provided only the work of surveyors and political scientists.

Зачем Трамп начал зачистку силового блока США


Президент США Дональд Трамп поблагодарил за службу главу Пентагона Марка Эспера и уволил его с должности. Исполнять обязанности министра обороны глава государства поставил руководителя Национального контртеррористического центра (NCTC) 55-летнего Кристофера Миллера, который стал четвертым шефом военного ведомства за его каденцию, пишет американская газета The New York Times.


Я рад сообщить, что Кристофер Миллер немедленно вступит в должность исполняющего обязанности министра обороны. Крис проделает отличную работу! Марк Эспер был уволен. Хочу поблагодарить его за службу

– написал Трамп у себя в Twitter-аккаунте.

Кроме того, несколько работников действующей администрации США сообщили, что Трамп собирается уволить еще ряд руководителей силового блока. В немилость президента за что-то попали руководители ФБР – Кристофер Рэй и ЦРУ – Джина Хаспел.

Если он действительно их уволит, это будет означать фактическое обезглавливание структуры национальной безопасности страны. Такого никогда в истории США не происходило перед сменой президента или продлением его полномочий на второй срок.

Зачем Трамп занялся зачисткой силового блока в момент подведения итогов голосования на президентских выборах - пока не совсем понятно. Вряд ли он решится устроить госпереворот в своей стране. Но откровенно прогрессирующая неуравновешенность президента может нанести серьезный вред США на международной арене.

Источники уточнили, что Трамп может пойти на удар по Ирану, развязав очередную войну. Причем высокопоставленные сотрудники Пентагона уже подтвердили свою обеспокоенность подобным развитием событий в частном порядке. По их информации, Трамп готов начать открытые и секретные операции против Тегерана и других противников Вашингтона на Большом Ближнем Востоке. Причем в момент наибольшего социально-политического смятения в США, подытоживает американское СМИ.

Насколько верны эти сведения, станет известно в ближайшее время. Напоминаем, что по законодательству США инаугурация главы государства должна состояться 20 января 2021 года.
  • Использованы фотографии: Gage Skidmore/flickr.com/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 ноября 2020 23:39
    +2
    Просто в предвидении ожидаемой турбулентности внутренней обстановки (пересчёт голосов, реакция демократов на потерб "победы", к которой они уже привыкли), Трамп хочет максимально обеспечить управляемость основных силовых структур.
    Ему сейчас не про Иран надо думать.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 ноября 2020 03:06
    +1
    Видимо президент Трамп, всё же, более информирован, чем мы, и таким вот образом, в свете "не совсем чистых выборных технологий" и в преддверии возможных "поствыборных пертурбаций", укрепляет "силовой блок" правительства квази"демократических" неоколониалистических США более лояльными себе( и, м.б., даже более компетентными и решительными?) людьми?! winked
  3. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 11 ноября 2020 05:10
    +2
    Прям, сумерки богов какие-то.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 ноября 2020 09:11
    0
    За время трампа, подобные новости были уже раза 2.
    И? Ничего. Только работой обзорщиков и политологов обеспечил.