US Election Results May Be Annulled


The election campaign in the United States is over, and judging by the number of electoral votes, the next president of the country is Democrat Joseph Biden. However, the results may be questioned at the official level - there have been too many cases of fraud and illegal voting for the Democratic candidate, Fox News reported.


For example, in Detroit, ballots were issued retroactively, then they were counted without verification of signatures - a number of witnesses announced this under oath. About 40 thousand forms for the absentee voting procedure were counted orally, all in favor of Biden.

In Nevada, according to witnesses, at one of the polling stations they brought armfuls of ballots, which were filled out in favor of a Democratic candidate and placed in self-addressed envelopes. In New York, Pennsylvania and Nevada there are incredible cases of people who have long passed away voting ... Some of them were born in the 19th century and left this world long ago.

US Attorney General William Barr, who is considered a close ally of Trump, has already ordered a large-scale verification of existing violations during the election campaign. The first results should be presented by 8 November. The American president himself announced some "progress" in the investigation of election fraud. Therefore, it is possible that according to the results of checks of the vote counting procedure and the identification of numerous facts of abuse, Joe Biden's victory may be canceled.
  • Photos used: Ted Eytan / CC BY 4.0
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 11 November 2020 09: 41
    +5
    Some of them were born in the 19th century.

    - well, there are really two options:
    A) advanced gerontological medicine
    B) Chichikov's case lives in the USA
  2. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 11 November 2020 10: 03
    +7
    However, the results may be questioned at the official level - there have been too many cases of fraud and illegal voting for the Democratic candidate, Fox News reported.

    Constantly they found all sorts of violations at the elections, we were constantly taught how to conduct elections without violations according to "democratic" principles. Democratic clowns laughing

    Judge the sins of others. You rush so hard, start with yours and you will not reach others.

    W. Shakespeare
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 11 November 2020 10: 09
    +5
    The main intrigue of these elections is whether Joe's grandfather will live to see the inauguration or will "kick his hooves" out of joy in advance. It is also interesting what will happen to old woman Hillary if the first female US president becomes a hybrid of a Jamaican-American and a Hindi-American woman: will she be "in the fool" or will her stroke be enough? Or maybe she will even grab this Kamala's hair at the inauguration ... what
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 November 2020 10: 38
    +5
    Well, Europe, is your master the most democratic in the whole world? Belarus was accused, and are you picking your nose?
    1. bb Offline bb
      bb (mmm) 12 November 2020 08: 47
      -7
      if anyone is poking around so it is Trump the impression that the Republicans were brought up with manuals from the KREMLIN HOW TO LEARN YOURSELF IN SUCH CASES, but will not give a ride
  5. David Numismatov (David Numismatov) 11 November 2020 20: 47
    +3
    The FBI had to provide Trump with facts about obvious violations of the voting process - wiretapping - transporting ballots - buses with paid voters - these are violations of the electoral law and the Constitution, leading to the usurpation of power.
    The SVR also probably provided Mr. Naryshkin with its facts and lists of violations by state and city. Is it possible to transfer and reconcile this data between intelligence services, or will Democrats again accuse Trump of having links with the Kremlin?
  6. alex-sherbakov48 12 November 2020 06: 22
    +5
    Personally, I deeply do not give a damn about which of the animals (elephant or donkey) wins. Russia will not get anything good from this, because they are all Russophobes, whose main task is to slow down the development of Russia and complicate the life of Russians !!!
  7. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 12 November 2020 09: 18
    -1
    The question is complex enough. The publication contains facts of violations that took place during the election campaign. They have not been established judicially. These facts will appear in lawsuits to invalidate elections in a particular state. Further, the following options are possible:
    1. Claims will not be satisfied. In this case, Biden becomes the President of the country. For the first time since Trump's election, in US history, the domestic and foreign policies of Democrats and Republicans are fundamentally different. The Republicans have a majority in the Senate. That is, it will still be quite difficult for the democrats to carry out their decisions. Pyrrhic victory.
    2. The claims were satisfied. The questions arise:
    2.1. satisfied all, or part? If a part, then recount of votes on satisfied claims will give Trump an advantage? Or even if you count them and Trump wins, will this edge be enough for him?
    2.2. in the recount, will Trump win or not? After all, a recount of votes can give victory to Biden.
    3. If the vote in a particular state is questioned, then a recount will not be enough. In counterclaims, claims can also be made by Democrats. Moreover, according to the states where Trump won. With this option, re-elections across the United States are not ruled out.
    4. In case of re-elections, should the election campaign start again, or will it be shortened?
    5. Will they be allowed to vote by mail, or not?
    6. Will Trump's lawsuits lead to riots? After all, it is no accident that Mark Esper, the minister of defense, is opposed to the use of the army in countering riots, was dismissed.
    1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 12 November 2020 10: 51
      +1
      The Democrats have a clear position: "Trump must go." Either he admits defeat or the court will do nothing in terms of awarding victory to Trump,
      Otherwise, if not the victory of the Democrats, then people will be taken out into the street. They can do it. They control the media, social networks, the coherence (rehearsal) for street protests was carried out and successfully, the police were brought to their knees.
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 12 November 2020 14: 18
        0
        They can. Black and Muslim streets with Democrats. Let me only assume that Espero was filmed precisely in this connection. And Trump in this regard is also not a gift. The country is on the verge of unrest. Which with a significant degree of probability can occur, regardless of in whose favor the court decision may be ruled. Moreover, the states are armed without exception.
  8. Alexander Kabikov (Alexander Kabikov) 12 November 2020 14: 13
    0
    You would also refer to RT. At the moment, the recount will be in Georgia, in the rest of the states, judging by the decisions of the courts, there will be no recount. Even if it turns out that all 16 Georgia's electors will go to Trump, this will still not be enough, 2 more disputed states are needed, where the local courts have already rejected the recount.
  9. Peter Rusin Offline Peter Rusin
    Peter Rusin (Peter Rusin) 12 November 2020 14: 37
    0
    Why does the article say that the elections are over? There hasn't been an official statement yet, the counting continues!
  10. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 November 2020 15: 30
    +3
    For some reason, I remembered the cutie Psaki ...



    Now the situation looks something like this, in question Arizona, Georgia, Michigan, Nevada, Pennsylvania, Virginia and Wisconsin.

    https://everylegalvote.com/country

    A petition to revise the election results was signed by 2,5 million people in two days.

    https://www.change.org/p/the-supreme-court-of-the-united-states-recount-or-revote-the-entire-2020-presidential-election

    I don't know how real these numbers are, but the fact that Trump is not alone in his opinion is for sure. I wish Trump and Biden good luck, fight to defend your opinion to the end and as long as possible, there should not be a stone unturned in the fight for democracy.
  11. Babe Offline Babe
    Babe (vavan kharlamov.) 12 November 2020 22: 05
    0
    Yes, there is only about the fact that the dead voted the election results should be canceled.
  12. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 13 November 2020 19: 50
    +1
    The elections in the United States are illegitimate, do not reflect the aspirations of the American people, and were held with a mass of fraud and violations. Today, few people doubt this. In this regard, I demand that the election results be canceled and the elections in the United States be held again ... Weakly, gentlemen merkeli, pasta and other Boris, to support my just demand, eh?

Итоги выборов в США могут быть аннулированы


Предвыборная кампания в США закончилась, и если судить по количеству голосов выборщиков, следующим президентом страны стал демократ Джозеф Байден. Однако результаты могут быть поставлены под сомнение на официальном уровне – зафиксировано слишком много случаев подтасовок и незаконного голосования за демократического кандидата, сообщает Fox News.


Так, в Детройте избирательные бюллетени оформлялись задним числом, затем их считали без сверки подписей – об этом заявили под присягой ряд свидетелей. Порядка 40 тыс. бланков для процедуры заочного голосования подсчитали устно, все – в пользу Байдена.

В Неваде, по информации свидетелей, на одном из участков приносили охапки бюллетеней, которые заполняли в пользу кандидата от демократов и помещали в конверты с обратным адресом. В Нью-Йорке, Пенсильвании и Неваде есть невероятные случаи голосования давно усопших людей... Некоторые из них родились еще в 19 веке и давно покинули этот мир.

Генпрокурор США Уильям Барр, которого считают близким союзником Трампа, уже дал поручение о масштабной проверке существующих нарушений в ходе выборной кампании. До 8 ноября должны быть представлены первые результаты. Сам американский президент анонсировал некий «прогресс» в расследовании подтасовок результатов выборов. Поэтому не исключено, что по результатам проверок процедуры подсчета голосов и выявления многочисленных фактов злоупотреблений победа Джо Байдена может быть аннулирована.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ted Eytan/CC BY 4.0
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 11 ноября 2020 09:41
    +5
    Некоторые из них родились еще в 19 веке

    - ну тут реально два варианта:
    А) развитая геронтологический медицина
    Б) в США дело Чичикова живёт
  2. Афиноген Онлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 11 ноября 2020 10:03
    +7
    Однако результаты могут быть поставлены под сомнение на официальном уровне – зафиксировано слишком много случаев подтасовок и незаконного голосования за демократического кандидата, сообщает Fox News.

    Постоянно у нас находили всякие нарушения на выборах, постоянно нас учили как надо проводить выборы без нарушений по "демократическим" принципам. Клоуны демократические laughing

    Грехи других судить Вы так усердно рветесь, начните со своих и до чужих не доберетесь.

    У. Шекспир
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 11 ноября 2020 10:09
    +5
    Главная интрига этих выборов - доживет ли дедушка Джо до инаугурации или от радости "откинет копыта" заранее. Так же интересно, что будет со старушкой Хилари, если первым президентом США-женщиной станет гибрид ямайкоамериканца и хиндиамериканки: она "В дурку" угодит или её инсульт хватит? А может она вообще этой Камале в волосы вцепится на инаугурации... what
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 ноября 2020 10:38
    +5
    Ну что,Европа,ваш хозяин самый демократичный во всём мире? Белоруссию обвинили,а сами в носу ковыряетесь?
    1. ььь Офлайн ььь
      ььь (mmm) 12 ноября 2020 08:47
      -7
      если кто где ковыряется так это Трамп такое впечатление что республиканцам подвезли методички из КРЕМЛЯ КАК СЕБЯ ВЕСТИ В ТАКИХ СЛУЧАЯХ, но не прокатит
  5. Давид Нумизматов (Давид Нумизматов) 11 ноября 2020 20:47
    +3
    ФБР должно было представить Трампу факты о явных нарушений хода голосования - прослушка- перевозы бюлетений- автобусы с оплаченными избирателями - это нарушения избирательного закона и Конституции, ведущее к узурпации власти.
    СВР также, вероятно, представило г-ну Нарышкину свои факты и списки нарушений по штатам и городам . Возможна ли передача и сверка этих данных между разведками, или демократы опять обвинят Трампа в связях с Кремлем?
  6. alex-sherbakov48 Офлайн alex-sherbakov48
    alex-sherbakov48 12 ноября 2020 06:22
    +5
    Лично мне глубоко наплевать на то, кто из зверей (слон или осёл) победит. России от этого ничего хорошего не будет, потому что они все русофобы, основная задача которых затормозить развитие России и усложнить жизнь россиян!!!
  7. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 12 ноября 2020 09:18
    -1
    Вопрос достаточно сложный. В публикации приведены факты нарушений имевших место в ходе избирательной компании. Они не установлены в судебном порядке. Эти факты будут фигурировать в исках о признании выборов недействительными в том ,или ином штате. Дальше возможны следующие варианты :
    1. Иски не будут удовлетворены . В этом случае Байден становится Президентом страны . Впервые с момента избрания Трампа ,в истории США, внутренняя и внешняя политика демократов и республиканцев принципиально отличается. В сенате у республиканцев большинство. То есть провести свои решения демократам все равно будет достаточно сложно. Победа Пиррова.
    2. Иски удовлетворили.Возникают вопросы :
    2.1. удовлетворили все ,или часть ? Если часть ,то пересчет голосов по удовлетворённым искам , даст перевес Трампу? Или даже если их пересчитать и Трамп победит ,то хватит ли ему этого перевеса?
    2.2. при пересчёте голосов ,победит Трамп ,или нет? Ведь пересчет голосов может дать победы Байдену.
    3. Если под сомнение ставится голосование в том ,или ином штате , то пересчетом голосом не обойдутся. Во встречных исках претензии могут предъявить и демократы. Причем по штатам ,где победил Трамп . При таком варианте не исключены перевыборы в целом по США.
    4. В случае перевыборов избирательная кампания должна начаться снова ,или будет укороченной?
    5. По почте разрешат голосовать ,или нет ?
    6. Не приведут ли иски Трампа к массовым беспорядкам? Ведь не случайно отправлен в отставку Марк Эсперо- министр обороны- противник использования армии при противодействии беспорядкам.
    1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 12 ноября 2020 10:51
      +1
      У демократов чёткая позиция: "Трамп должен уйти". Либо он признает поражение или суд ничего не даст в плане присуждения победы Трампу,
      Иначе если не победа демократов, то выведут людей на улицу. Они это смогут сделать. СМИ, соцсети они контролируют, слаженность (репетиция) для уличных протестов у них проведена и успешно, полицию на колени поставили.
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 12 ноября 2020 14:18
        0
        Могут. Черная и мусульманские улицы с демократами. Позволю лишь предположить ,что Эсперо- снят именно в этой связи. Да и Трамп в этом плане тоже не подарок. Страна на пороге беспорядков. Которые со значительной долей вероятности могут произойти ,независимо от того в чью пользу может быть постановлено судебное решение. Тем более ,что штаты вооружены поголовно.
  8. Александр Кабиков (Александр Кабиков) 12 ноября 2020 14:13
    0
    Вы бы еще на RT сослались. На данный момент пересчет будет в Джорджии, в остальных штатах судя по решениям судов никакого пересчета не будет. Даже если окажется, что все 16 выборщиков Джорджии перейдут Трампу, этого будет все еще недостаточно, нужно еще 2 спорных штата, где уже местные суды отклонили пересчет.
  9. Пётр Русин Офлайн Пётр Русин
    Пётр Русин (Пётр Русин) 12 ноября 2020 14:37
    0
    А почему в статье написано, что выборы закончены? Официального заявления еще и не было, подсчет продолжается!
  10. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 ноября 2020 15:30
    +3
    Почему то вспомнилась милашка Псаки...



    Сейчас ситуация выглядит примерно так, под вопросом Аризона, Джорджия, Мичиган, Невада, Пенсильвания, Вирджиния и Висконсин.

    https://everylegalvote.com/country

    Под петицией о пересмотре результатов выборов за два дня подписались 2,5 млн. человек.

    https://www.change.org/p/the-supreme-court-of-the-united-states-recount-or-revote-the-entire-2020-presidential-election

    Не знаю насколько реальны эти цифры, но то что Трамп в своем мнении не одинок это точно. Желаю удачи и Трампу и Байдену, бейтесь отстаивая свое мнение до конца и как можно дольше, в борьбе за демократию камня на камне не должно остаться.
  11. ваван Офлайн ваван
    ваван (ваван харламов.) 12 ноября 2020 22:05
    0
    Да тут только о том что покойники голосовали результаты выборов надо аннулировать.
  12. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 13 ноября 2020 19:50
    +1
    Выборы в США - нелегетимны, не отражают чаяний американского народа, проведены с массой подтасовок и нарушений. Сегодня в этом мало кто сомневается. В связи с этим, я требую результаты выборов отменить и провести выборы в США повторно... Слабо, господа меркели, макароны и прочие борисы, поддержать моё справедливое требование, а?