The US appreciated the spectacular photos of Russian "strategists" fully armed


The Russian Ministry of Defense released on November 6, 2020, images of three Russian bombers - Tu-160 Blackjack, Tu-95MS Bear-H and Tu-22M3 Backfire-C, with an arsenal of weapons placed in front of them that can be carried by aircraft. Spectacular photos of Russian combat aircraft were appreciated by experts from the American publication The Drive.


The supersonic strategic Tu-160 with variable sweep wing is located on the runway behind two rows of subsonic air-launched cruise missiles. The armament line closest to the aircraft is represented by 12 Kh-55SM missiles, which received NATO code designation AS-15 Kent. The second line of missiles is a dozen samples of more modern subsonic subsonic cruise missiles Kh-101 (nuclear-powered X-102). Like the Kh-55SM, the missiles are powered by bypass turbojet engines. It is reported that the maximum range of the Kh-101 is from 3 to 4 thousand km. Tu-160 is capable of carrying its weapons only in internal tandem bomb bays. Each contains a rotating drum launcher carrying six missiles.


Before the "strategist" Tu-95MS Bear-H, six Kh-55SM missiles and eight Kh-101/102 missiles are presented. This bomber is equipped with the same rotating launcher as the Tu-160, but since it has only one bomb bay, the aircraft's internal payload has been reduced to six Kh-55 missiles or six Kh-101/102 missiles. Equipped with four double underwing hardpoints, the Tu-95MS Bear-H is capable of carrying up to eight Kh-101/102 missiles.


The Tu-22M3 Backfire, a long-range bomber of the Russian Aerospace Forces, is presented exclusively with variants of free-fall bombs, including a pair of FAB-3000s weighing about 3 tons each, followed by smaller caliber ammunition. Additional bombs are mounted on the outer Backfire under the fixed wing section.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 November 2020 11: 33
    -10 qualifying.
    Well, yes, impressive for the last century
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 11 November 2020 11: 41
      +4
      Well, what is this absurd nonsense, do the Americans have the main bombers newer and more modern than ours in the latest modernized versions ???
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 November 2020 19: 41
        0
        You read carefully what is written, where it is written that the amers are better
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 11 November 2020 18: 34
      0
      And something sensible to write? ...
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 11 November 2020 19: 38
        +1
        so write, or just know how to spit? but the fact that the technology of the last century does not mean that it is worse than that of Russia's opponents
      2. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
        Rum rum (Rum rum) 12 November 2020 21: 53
        0
        And the point is to throw beads before ...
  2. serge Offline serge
    serge 11 November 2020 14: 18
    0
    And where is the "Dagger" at 22m, and where is the actual western estimate?
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 11 November 2020 14: 49
      +1
      The carrier of the "Daggers" will be the latest, deeply modernized version of the Tu-22M3M, they only recently passed state tests and at the moment there are only three aircraft in their finished form, the Kazan aircraft plant is able to modernize up to 4 aircraft a year, so count it !! !

В США оценили эффектные фото российских «стратегов» во всеоружии


Министерство обороны России обнародовало 6 ноября 2020 года снимки трех российских бомбардировщиков – Ту-160 Blackjack, Ту-95МС Bear-H и Ту-22М3 Backfire-C, с размещенным перед ними арсеналом вооружений, которые могут нести самолеты. Эффектные фото российских боевых самолетов оценили эксперты американского издания The Drive.


Сверхзвуковой стратегический Ту-160 с изменяемой стреловидностью крыла находится на взлетно-посадочной полосе за двумя рядами дозвуковых крылатых ракет воздушного базирования. Ближайшая к самолету линия вооружений представлена 12 ракетами Х-55СМ, получившими в НАТО кодовое обозначение AS-15 Kent. Вторая линия ракет – дюжина образцов более современных малозаметных дозвуковых крылатых ракет Х-101 (X-102 в ядерном исполнении). Как и Х-55СМ, ракеты оснащены двухконтурными турбореактивными двигателями. Сообщается, что максимальная дальность полета Х-101 составляет от 3 до 4 тыс. км. Ту-160 способен нести свое вооружение только во внутренних тандемных бомбовых отсеках. Каждый из них содержит вращающуюся пусковую установку барабанного типа, несущую по шесть ракет.


Перед «стратегом» Ту-95МС Bear-H представлены шесть ракет Х-55СМ и восемь Х-101/102. Этот бомбардировщик оснащен той же вращающейся пусковой установкой, что и Ту-160, но поскольку он снабжен лишь одним бомбовым отсеком, внутренняя полезная нагрузка самолета снижена до шести ракет Х-55 или шести Х-101/102. Благодаря оснащению четырьмя сдвоенными узлами подвески под крыльями, Ту-95МС Bear-H способен перевозить до восьми ракет Х-101/102.


Ту-22М3 Backfire – дальний бомбардировщик ВКС России – представлен исключительно с вариантами бомб свободного падения, включая пару ФАБ-3000 весом около 3 тонн каждая, за которыми следуют боеприпасы меньшего калибра. Дополнительные бомбы устанавливаются на внешние подвесы Backfire под неподвижной секцией крыльев.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 ноября 2020 11:33
    -10
    Ну да, для прошлого века впечатляет
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 11 ноября 2020 11:41
      +4
      Ну и что это за нелепая чушь, разве у американцев основные бомберы новее и современнее, чем наши в последних модернизированных версиях ???
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 ноября 2020 19:41
        0
        Вы прочитайте внимательно что написано, где там написано что у амеров лучше
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 11 ноября 2020 18:34
      0
      А что-нибудь дельное написать?...
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 11 ноября 2020 19:38
        +1
        так напишите, или только плеваться умеете? а то что техника прошлого века не означает что она хуже чем у противников России
      2. Ром Ром Офлайн Ром Ром
        Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 12 ноября 2020 21:53
        0
        А смысл, метать бисер перед......
  2. Serj Офлайн Serj
    Serj 11 ноября 2020 14:18
    0
    А где "Кинжал" под 22м, и где собственно западная оценка?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 11 ноября 2020 14:49
      +1
      Носителем "Кинжалов" будет последняя, глубоко модернизированная версия Ту-22М3М, они лишь совсем не давно прошли гос.испытания и на данный момент в готовом виде их всего три самолёта, Казанский авиазавод способен модернизировать до 4 самолётов в год, вот и считайте!!!