British media: The consequences of Putin's departure will not be dramatic for Russia


Rumors are often spread in foreign media about the imminent possible departure of Vladimir Putin from the presidency of Russia - either due to alleged Parkinson's disease, or due to death, etc. Even now, some believe that Putin will step down next January. The Telegraph experts discuss the possible consequences of Vladimir Putin's departure from the Kremlin.


Putin takes good care of his health, and to meet with him you must first go through a two-week quarantine. But it looks like he really lost his former enthusiasm. Nevertheless, in most cases, rumors and dubious interpretations are the basis for information about the president's health problems. However, the significance of these rumors speaks of the importance of Putin's system of power - his domestic and foreign policy priorities dominate policy RF, and his friends play a significant role in the economy country.

British experts believe that Putin's departure from the presidency will not be dramatic for Russia. This will happen someday, and even if the Russian leader chooses a successor, the "gap in Putin's shape" will not go unnoticed in the system.

The consequences of this are likely to be less dramatic than an open and fierce power struggle.

- believes The Telegraph.

The further path of Russia's development may become an existential choice for it. After the star of the current president dies, Russians can continue to build a democratic Russia, which began in the 90s, or build "Putinism without Putin," plunging the country into even greater stagnation.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) 11 November 2020 12: 26
    0
    Do not wait!

    V.V. Putin
    tongue
  2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 11 November 2020 12: 59
    +5
    The departure of the Anglo-Saxons from the world political arena will be greeted with enthusiasm all over the world!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 November 2020 13: 09
    -3
    It's not when Putin will leave? He will leave someday anyway. And who will be in his place? If Chubais, Medvedev or Kudrin, or Volodin? "Horseradish radish is not sweeter." The main thing is to change the Russian economy towards Russia and the people of Russia! And under Putin, we are being robbed and will be robbed, our feet are wiped and will be wiped, the people have been dying out for 20 years and will continue to die out, etc. If only he did something for the country and the people? Well, at least on Thursday - the day of good deeds, he saved the patient's child for his salary! Shame, not the head of state !!!!!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 11 November 2020 13: 10
    +1
    England is sinking deeper and deeper into its own sewage, a dense ring surrounding the stinking island.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Alexander Sosnitsky (Alexander Sosnitsky) 11 November 2020 13: 20
    +1
    How can you not lose your former enthusiasm if the rest of the negotiating process dropped out for natural reasons?
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 November 2020 14: 10
    0
    If the president leaves, and no matter what the reason, according to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, he is replaced by the prime minister for 3 months, and from the same date, in three months, the elections of the new president will have to be held ..... So we will choose, and maybe by this time Navalny will be jailed, and Platoshkin will be released.
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 November 2020 14: 55
      -3
      Quote: Valentine
      and maybe by this time Navalny will be jailed, and Platoshkin will be released.

      Is this election technology like that?
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 11 November 2020 15: 24
        +2
        Yes, such popular technologies - you, and others like you, on the Kolyma, and we will build what we did not allow us to finish, that is, Socialism, but in an improved version, because it is not in vain that the bourgeoisie of all countries are afraid of it, otherwise we will slide down to slave system, and it is literally side by side, around the corner.
        1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 November 2020 17: 15
          -6
          Will there be gallows? But what about the beautiful Russia of the future without gallows? Well, or at least mass executions like under Stalin?

          Quote: Valentine
          otherwise we will slide down to the slave system, and this is literally side by side, around the corner.

          Curious to know what your fears are based on? It seems that nothing portends.
          1. Valentine Offline Valentine
            Valentine (Valentin) 11 November 2020 19: 13
            +1
            Quote: Oleg Rambover
            Will there be gallows?

            Yes, with Yeltsin, it was somehow late, but we still have Chubais, curls, and other liberals with stolen people's money. them into slaves for a penny, only he stepped aside a little under Putin, and there are more than enough fears of a return to the Yeltsin region after Putin, but then all of Russia will fall down on the principalities, and on the emirates, and on the states.
            1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
              Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 November 2020 00: 16
              -3
              Quote: Valentine
              Yes, with Yeltsin, it was somehow late, but we still have Chubais, curls, and other liberals with stolen people's money.

              Well, thank God, but what a wonderful Russia of the future without gallows. This is not serious.

              Quote: Valentine
              when they took away all enterprises from the people

              Who told you such nonsense, the people have never owned not only all the enterprises, but even a seedy beer stall.

              Quote: Valentine
              and the people were allowed around the world, turning them into slaves for a penny, only he stepped aside a little under Putin

              Evil tongues argue that Russians have never lived as well in history as they did under Putin.

              Quote: Valentine
              and fears of a return to Yeltsin after Putin are more than enough

              This is yes. Vladimir Vladimirovich himself does the most for these fears.
  7. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 November 2020 14: 35
    +2
    After the sunset of the current president's stars, Russians can continue the construction of a democratic Russia, begun in the 90s.

    This is when the tall guys with soldering irons and irons were building a new economy? We remember the democrat Berezovsky.
  8. Xuli (o) Tebenado 12 November 2020 21: 49
    0
    Putin takes good care of his health, and to meet him, you must first go through a two-week quarantine.

    Is everything really so powerful? Have the experts from the English newspaper already passed this quarantine? This, as it were, is an indirect confirmation that masks and the observance of social distance do not save one hundred percent from the "deadly virus".
    Quarantine! Quarantine only! And then they came up with all sorts of nonsense - video summits, video conferences, distance learning. For absolute reliability, I can advise you to wear gas masks or scuba gear instead of boring masks.
  9. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 November 2020 09: 34
    +2
    Vladimir Putin's departure will be a tragedy for the Russian Federation, because:

    1. Outside of political parties, and therefore not accountable to anyone.

    2. Did not formulate a political platform.

    3. There is no political party that would continue the socialist reformatting of the state, because all Duma parties do not tolerate the very word - socialism, which in its essence is a transitional stage that has all the features of capitalism but keeps it under state control and regulation all the basic elements of traditional capitalism - money circulation, pricing, entrepreneurship, education, medicine, culture, etc., etc., as the Chinese Communist Party does.

    4. The construction of “democracy” like in the 90s cannot be desired even by the worst enemies. It is perplexing that some of the then builders of democratic Russia are still in all branches of government and the economy, and not in prison. There is only one explanation for this - being in power, they are built into industrial relations and therefore are under control, unlike those who were removed from power as ryzhki with Nemtsov, or who did not find a warm place in power as bulk and other “democrats” who, in fact, are the fifth column undermines the foundations and integrity of the state and is waiting in the wings.

    5. Western "democrats" have their own views for 2024 and are preparing, creating the structures of the agitation industry aimed specifically at the Russian Federation. The former secretary of state Clinton spoke about the financial support of the fifth column after the closure of the NGO network, that they will find other ways to finance the fifth column and the Sabbath of the protestors, the ultimate goal of which, in her own words, is to “defragment” the Russian Federation, which means a civil war and disintegration into appanages with all the consequences. This goal has not been canceled,

Британские СМИ: Последствия ухода Путина не будут драматичными для России


В зарубежных средствах массовой информации часто распространяются слухи о скором возможном уходе Владимира Путина с поста президента России – то в связи якобы с болезнью Паркинсона, то по причине смерти и пр. Вот и сейчас некоторые полагают, что в январе следующего года Путин уйдет в отставку. Эксперты The Telegraph рассуждают о возможных последствиях ухода Владимира Путина из Кремля.


Путин неплохо заботится о своем здоровье, и для встречи с ним нужно сначала пройти двухнедельный карантин. Но, похоже, он действительно утратил прежний энтузиазм. Тем не менее в большинстве случаев в основе информации о проблемах президента с самочувствием лежат слухи и сомнительная интерпретация. Однако значимость этих слухов говорит о важности путинской системы власти – его внутрироссийские и внешнеполитические приоритеты доминируют в политике РФ, а его друзья играют значимую роль в экономике страны.

Британские эксперты же полагают, что уход Путина с поста президента не будет драматичным для России. Когда-нибудь это произойдет, и даже если российский лидер выберет себе преемника, «брешь в форме Путина» не останется незамеченной в системе.

Последствия этого, скорее всего, будут не столь драматичными, как открытая и ожесточенная борьба за власть

– считает The Telegraph.

Дальнейший путь развития России может стать для нее экзистенциальным выбором. После заката звезды нынешнего президента россияне могут продолжить строительство демократической России, начатое в 90-е годы, или же строить «путинизм без Путина», погружая страну в еще большую стагнацию.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 11 ноября 2020 12:26
    0
    Не дождётесь!

    В. В. Путин
    tongue
  2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 11 ноября 2020 12:59
    +5
    Уход англосаксов с мировой политической арены, будет с восторгом встречена во всем мире!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 11 ноября 2020 13:09
    -3
    Дело не в том, когда Путин уйдёт? Он всё равно когда нибудь уйдёт. А кто будет вместо него? Если Чубайс, Медведев или Кудрин, а может Володин? "Хрен редьки не слаще." Главное изменить экономику России в сторону России и народа России! А при Путине, нас грабят и будут грабить, ноги вытирают и будут вытирать, народ 20 лет вымирает и будет вымирать и т.д. Хоть бы для страны и народа что нибудь сделал? Ну хотя бы в четверг - день добрых дел, за свою зарплату ребёнка больного спас! Позор, а не глава государства!!!!!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 11 ноября 2020 13:10
    +1
    Англия погружается всё глубже и глубже в собственные нечистоты, плотным кольцом окружающие вонючий островок.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Александр Сосницкий (Александр Сосницкий) 11 ноября 2020 13:20
    +1
    Ну как не утратить бывший энтузиазм, если остальные участники переговорного процесса выбыли по естественным причинам
  6. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 ноября 2020 14:10
    0
    Если президент уйдёт,и не важно по какой причине,его ,по Конституции РФ,сменяет премьер министр на 3 месяца,и с этой же даты,через три месяца,должны будут пройти выборы нового президента.....Вот и будем выбирать,и может к этому времени Навального посадят,а Платошкина освободят.
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 ноября 2020 14:55
      -3
      Цитата: Валентин
      и может к этому времени Навального посадят,а Платошкина освободят.

      Это предвыборные технологии такие?
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 11 ноября 2020 15:24
        +2
        Да,такие народные технологии-вас,и вам подобных, на Колыму,а мы будем строить то,что не дали нам доделать,т.е Социализм,но в улучшенном варианте,ведь не зря его боятся буржуины всех стран,а иначе скатимся до рабовладельческого строя,и это буквально рядышком,за углом.
        1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 11 ноября 2020 17:15
          -6
          А виселицы будут? А то как же в прекрасной России будущего без виселиц? Ну или хотя бы массовые расстрелы как при Сталине?

          Цитата: Валентин
          а иначе скатимся до рабовладельческого строя,и это буквально рядышком,за углом.

          Интересно знать, на чем основаны Ваши опасения? Вроде ни что не предвещает.
          1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
            Валентин (Валентин) 11 ноября 2020 19:13
            +1
            Цитата: Oleg Rambover
            А виселицы будут?

            Да вот с Ельциным как то запоздали,но у нас ещё есть и чубайсы,кудрины,и пр.либерастия с наворованными народными деньгами.А рабовладельческий строй у нас начался с 90х,когда у народа они отобрали все предприятия,а народ помиру пустили,превратив их в рабов за копейки,только он чуть чуть отошёл в сторонку при Путине,и опасений возврата к ельцинщине после Путина более чем достаточно,но тогда уже посыпется вся Россия и на княжества,и на эмираты,и на штаты.
            1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
              Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 ноября 2020 00:16
              -3
              Цитата: Валентин
              Да вот с Ельциным как то запоздали,но у нас ещё есть и чубайсы,кудрины,и пр.либерастия с наворованными народными деньгами.

              Ну слава Богу, а то какая прекрасная Россия будущего без виселиц. Это не серьезно.

              Цитата: Валентин
              когда у народа они отобрали все предприятия

              Кто вам сказал такую глупость, народу никогда не принадлежали не то что все предприятия, а даже захудалого ларька по продаже пива.

              Цитата: Валентин
              а народ по миру пустили, превратив их в рабов за копейки, только он чуть чуть отошёл в сторонку при Путине

              Злые языки утверждают, что россияне никогда в истории так хорошо не жили, как при Путине.

              Цитата: Валентин
              и опасений возврата к ельцинщине после Путина более чем достаточно

              Это да. Больше всех для этих опасений делает сам Владимир Владимирович.
  7. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 ноября 2020 14:35
    +2
    После заката звезды нынешнего президента россияне могут продолжить строительство демократической России, начатое в 90-е годы

    Это, когда рослые ребята с паяльниками и утюгами новую экономику строили? Помним демократа Березовского.
  8. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 12 ноября 2020 21:49
    0
    Путин неплохо заботится о своем здоровье, и для встречи с ним нужно сначала пройти двухнедельный карантин.

    Неужели так всё мощно поставлено? Эксперты из английской газетки уже прошли этот карантин? Это как бы является косвенным подтверждением того, что маски и соблюдение социальной дистанции не спасают стопроцентно от "смертельного вируса".
    Карантин! Только карантин! А то придумали ерунду всякую - видео-саммиты, видео-конференции, дистанционное обучение. Для абсолютной надёжности могу посоветовать вместо надоевших масок носить противогазы или акваланги.
  9. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 ноября 2020 09:34
    +2
    Уход В.В.Путина будет для РФ трагедией, потому как :

    1. Вне политических партий, а следовательно никому неподотчётен.

    2. Не сформулировал политическую платформу.

    3. Нет политической партии, которая бы продолжила социалистическое переформатирование государства, потому как все думские партии на дух не переносят само слово – социализм, который по своей сути есть переходный этап имеющий все черты капитализма но держит его под государственным контролем и регулированием все основные элементы традиционного капитализма – денежное обращение, ценообразование, предпринимательство, образование, медицину, культуру и т.д, и т.п., как это делает коммунистическая партия Китая.

    4. Такого строительства “демократии” как в 90-х годах не пожелаешь и злейшим врагам. Вызывает недоумение тот факт, что некоторые из тогдашних строителей демократической России до сих пор находятся во всех ветвях власти и экономики, а не в тюрьме. Объяснение этому только одно – находясь во власти, встроены в производственные отношения и поэтому подконтрольны в отличии от тех кто был отстранён от власти как рыжков с немцовым, или кому не нашлось тёплого места во власти как навальному и прочим “демократам”, которые по сути являясь пятой колонной подрывают основы и целостность государства и ждут своего часа.

    5. Западные “демократы” имеют свои виды на 2024 года и готовятся, создавая структуры агитпрома нацеленные конкретно на РФ. О финансовой поддержке пятой колонны после закрытия сети НКО говорила ещё бывшая государственная секретарша клинтон, что найдут другие пути финансирования пятой колонны и шабашей протестунов, конечной целью которых по её же выражению является “дефрагментация” Российской Федерации, что означает гражданскую войну и распад на удельные владения со всеми последствиями. Цель эту никто не отменял,