Joe Biden's "first victim" may be the American lunar program


It's no secret that policy American Democrats and Republicans are very different. The first victim of the proclaimed winner of the presidential race, Joe Biden, may be the US lunar program, which for Donald Trump was a symbol of the revival of former greatness.


This is very symbolic. It is believed that American astronauts landed on an earth satellite on July 20, 1969. Such a breakthrough became possible only as a result of the irreconcilable rivalry between the two superpowers, the USSR and the USA. Colossal funds were invested in the Moon Race on both sides, the best minds of mankind worked on it. However, in addition to the scientific and ideological value, the study of the satellite did not bring much profit, and after the collapse of the Soviet Union, all these ambitious and large-scale space programs were forgotten as unnecessary. The world became unipolar for many decades, being dominated by the "globalists".

President Donald Trump, as a prominent representative of the so-called "imperials", pursued a course towards the restoration of US sovereignty. In just four years, he managed to achieve quite a lot. His idea of ​​returning the Americans to the moon was supposed to be a real milestone in the fight against a new threat in the face of the PRC, which is increasingly propping up the United States from its position as a technological leader and undeniable "hegemon." The new American lunar program is called "Artemis". What was she like, and what would go under the knife now?

A year ago, Donald Trump gave NASA the task of returning to an earth satellite. Already in 2024, American cosmonauts were supposed to land on the moon, although the expert community assessed these dates as too optimistic. At the same time, there must have been a woman in the crew. In the orbit of the moon, it was intended to build an international visited station Gateway. Later, after 2028, NASA was going to build a base on the surface of the satellite, suitable for long-term missions. Subsequently, the Moon was to become the US gateway to Mars. International "Artemis Agreements" were signed with the European Space Agency, Canada, Australia, Britain, Italy, the UAE, Luxembourg and Japan, as well as with a number of private companies. China and Russia were defiantly not allowed to participate in the program. For the project, a multipurpose, partially reusable Orion spacecraft was developed, which should first replace the Shuttles, and then open the US road to the Red Planet. The creation of special lunar spacesuits, rovers for movement on the satellite, was begun.

There is no doubt that such international cooperation would allow more than one technological breakthrough and bring closer the moment of landing of the first man on Mars. However, now all these ambitious plans are unlikely to come true. The head of NASA Jim Bridenstine himself resigned, arguing that he could not find a common language with Democrat Joe Biden:

They need someone who has a close relationship with the President of the United States ... someone who has the trust of the administration ... including the Office of Management and Budget, the National Space Council, the National Security Council. I think I am not fit for this in the new administration.

The Democratic Party does not hide its new priorities in the activities of the United States: restoration economics, fighting the coronavirus pandemic, fighting for racial equality and fighting climate change. And seemingly not such and bad declared goals, but the question remains in their specific content. As part of the fight against coronavirus, "globalists" can establish total digital control over the population. “Racial equality” for some reason in practice degenerates into the need for the white majority to kneel before the black minority. The fight against climate change and economic recovery may in fact be an expansion of the influence of multinational corporations and increased pressure from Washington on the competitors of American companies.

There is no deep space in the program of the "globalists". What for? If they restore a unipolar world, then there is no point in investing tens of billions of dollars in competing with someone and flying somewhere without any visible benefit. Better to use these funds to support your loyal constituents by increasing their benefits.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 November 2020 15: 43
    +1
    and why do blacks, before whom whites are kneeling, space? they have a ball laughing
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 November 2020 16: 09
    +1
    Judging by the situation, Biden will have casualties only if he unleashes a civil war. Unable to part with the dream of the Oval Office, which Trump will break off.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 November 2020 16: 32
    0
    Maybe the Democrats know that in fact there was no lunar landing?
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 11 November 2020 17: 03
      0
      If so, why haven't they repeated it since then?
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 11 November 2020 17: 05
        0
        Have you not watched Star Wars and Star Trek? they have already been everywhere laughing
      2. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 11 November 2020 18: 41
        -3
        If the USSR had a super-heavy rocket, why not since then?

        If the USSR had launches to the Moon, Venus and Mars - why not now?
  4. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 11 November 2020 17: 03
    -6
    It is believed that American astronauts landed on an earth satellite on July 20, 1969.

    Incorrect wording. Not "considered", but "lunar".

    International "Artemis Agreements" were signed with the European Space Agency, Canada, Australia, Britain, Italy, the UAE, Luxembourg and Japan, as well as with a number of private companies. China and Russia were defiantly not allowed to participate in the program.

    Russia was offered participation - but it was Roscosmos that demonstratively refused it, arguing that it was allegedly infringed upon.

    As part of the fight against coronavirus, "globalists" can establish total digital control over the population.

    Sergei, at least you don't write about "chipization", well, you have a higher level, why?

    In general, the author makes too hasty conclusions. "Artemis" has not yet been closed, although there is such a risk, yes.

    The fight against climate change and economic recovery may in fact be an expansion of the influence of multinational corporations and increased pressure from Washington on the competitors of American companies.

    And what is bad for America in strengthening American transnational corporations and Washington's pressure on American competitors?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 12 November 2020 15: 08
      +3
      Russia was offered participation - but it was Roscosmos that demonstratively refused it, arguing that it was allegedly infringed upon.

      In your own language, the incorrect wording is not "allegedly infringed" but "infringed". How are you worried about overseas citizens, you fight for every letter in the wording, and if the conversation comes about Russian interests, everything is exactly the opposite.

      And what is bad for America in strengthening American transnational corporations and Washington's pressure on American competitors?

      What difference does it make to you what is good for the Americans? A normal person would think about us, because we are those competitors.
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 12 November 2020 15: 22
        -4
        In your own language, the incorrect wording is not "allegedly infringed" but "infringed".

        No, the Americans simply offered participation comparable to Russia's capabilities. The Russians were "prejudiced by the inequality" of this participation - although how can it be equivalent if Russia has neither a suitable carrier nor a ship for flights to the Moon?

        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 12 November 2020 15: 41
          +2
          No, the Americans simply offered participation comparable to Russia's capabilities. The Russians were "prejudiced by the inequality" of this participation - although how can it be equivalent if Russia has neither a suitable carrier nor a ship for flights to the Moon?

          Come on, stop making excuses, everyone understood everything about you winked
          1. Cyril Offline Cyril
            Cyril (Kirill) 12 November 2020 15: 44
            -4
            Where did you see the "excuse"? It was just an explanation.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 November 2020 17: 38
    -2
    May be, may not be, may ask grandmothers at the entrance?

    IMHO, they will not cancel nifiga. She is already slow, they will not allow the Chinese to overtake ...
  6. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 11 November 2020 20: 00
    +1
    The first victim will be the United States itself. Trump, though late, came to his senses and began to return production. This one did not understand and does not want to understand that the threat of US hegemony from China is very high. The Chinese are organized, the country has made a tremendous leap. And China has results in space exploration. The US lunar program is a controversial issue. For a long time they did not have a second stage engine. And how many engines do you need before the moon? It's not just a rocket launched from Earth and landed on the Moon like Musk's rocket. At that time, there were no such technologies. Theoretically, only the module could fly. And the rocket itself would remain in the orbit of the moon. But then there was no technology for returning the module to the rocket ... But America had developed Hollywood and what did not work in space was obtained there.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 12 November 2020 13: 20
      -4
      The US lunar program is a controversial issue.

      No, not controversial.

      For a long time they did not have a second stage engine.

      Where does this information come from? Even the Atlas rocket used in the first American orbital flights was two-stage. For the flight to the moon, a three-stage Saturn-5 was used, on the second and third stages of which J-2 engines were used

      It's not just a rocket launched from Earth and landed on the Moon like Musk's rocket.

      Musk's rockets won't launch like that. He designs a two-stage system.

      Theoretically, only the module could fly. And the rocket itself would remain in the orbit of the moon. But then there was no technology for returning the module to the rocket ...

      This is generally some kind of enchanting nonsense. The lunar module was not supposed to dock to the rocket again (its first and second stages fell to Earth, the third put Apollo on a trajectory to the Moon, and itself remained in heliosynchronous orbit or fell on the Moon itself). The device itself was launched from the Moon on its own engines, docked with the orbital lunar module and went with it to Earth.
      1. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
        Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 12 November 2020 15: 36
        0
        Was reading. Everything is too smooth. Doesn't sound like the truth. The module has arrived, the module has departed. If they had such a technology, having improved it, they would have started from Earth long ago and returned, but no
        1. Cyril Offline Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 12 November 2020 15: 43
          -3
          having improved it, they would have started from Earth long ago and returned, but no

          Do you feel the difference between the Moon and the Earth? Well, let me remind you - the gravity on the Moon is 4 times lower, there is no atmosphere (and, therefore, aerodynamic drag).
          1. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
            Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 12 November 2020 15: 55
            0
            I have not been to the moon - I don't feel it. Therefore, I am writing: having improved the technology, this implies this nuance. And yet - this descent and launch module was obviously descended not by parachutes, but by means of engines. And this is fuel consumption and not small
            1. Cyril Offline Cyril
              Cyril (Kirill) 12 November 2020 16: 05
              -3
              I have not been to the moon - I do not feel it.

              To do this, you just need to study at school.

              Therefore, I am writing: having improved the technology, this implies this nuance.

              On Earth, ships themselves do not take off or land. They are launched into orbit by a carrier rocket, which is much heavier.

              And yet - this descent and launch module was obviously descended not by parachutes, but by means of engines. And this is fuel consumption and not small

              This is how the Apollo descent module was equipped with capacious tanks. And there was no "considerable consumption" of fuel there - it was needed only for braking. During takeoff from the lunar surface, not the entire module took off, but only a part of it.
  7. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
    whitebeard 12 November 2020 22: 10
    +1
    Well, well done, the USSR, including on such programs, squandered its entire budget, and scored on the welfare of ordinary people. Moreover, the United States will, apparently, face a military conflict with China, which has firmly decided to clean out Southeast Asia for itself, so it still needs money, a lot of money. Although, of course, Sleepy Baida will first try to cajole the Emperor Xi, but nothing will come of it and will end like the Munich Agreement and its results. The main thing is that OUR help and "cooperation" with Kitayssa does not end like June 22, 1941, we also loved and love to cajole dictators with approximately the same result as in the West.

«Первой жертвой» Джо Байдена может стать американская Лунная программа


Не секрет, что политика американских демократов и республиканцев очень сильно различается. Первой жертвой провозглашенного победителем президентской гонки Джо Байдена может стать лунная программа США, которая для Дональда Трампа была символом возрождения былого величия.


Это очень символично. Считается, что американские космонавты прилунились на земном спутнике 20 июля 1969 года. Подобный прорыв стал возможным только в качестве результата непримиримого соперничества двух сверхдержав, СССР и США. В Лунную гонку с обеих сторон были вложены колоссальные средства, над ней работали лучшие умы человечества. Однако, помимо научной и идеологической ценности, исследование спутника особой прибыли не принесло, и после распада Советского союза обо всех этих амбициозных и масштабных космических программах позабыли за ненадобностью. Мир на долгие десятилетия стал однополярным, оказавшись во власти «глобалистов».

Президент Дональд Трамп как яркий представитель так называемых «имперцев» проводил курс на восстановление суверенитета США. За какие-то четыре года он сумел добиться довольно многого. Его идея по возвращению американцев на Луну должна была стать настоящей вехой в борьбе против новой угрозы в лице КНР, которая все теснее подпирает США с ее позиций технологического лидера и неоспоримого «гегемона». Новая американская лунная программа получила название «Артемида». Что же она собой представляла, и что теперь пойдет под нож?

Год назад Дональд Трамп поставил перед NASA задачу по возвращению на земной спутник. Уже в 2024 году американские космонавты должны были высадиться на Луне, хотя в экспертном сообществе данные сроки оценивались как чересчур оптимистичные. При этом в составе экипажа непременно должна была быть женщина. На орбите Луны намеревались построить международную посещаемую станцию Gateway. В дальнейшем после 2028 года на поверхности спутника NASA собиралось возвести базу, пригодную для длительных миссий. Впоследствии Луна должна была стать воротами США к Марсу. Были подписаны международные «Соглашения Артемиды» с Европейским космическим агентством, Канадой, Австралией, Британией, Италией, ОАЭ, Люксембургом и Японией, а также с рядом частных компаний. Китай и Россию демонстративно к участию в программе не подпустили. Под проект разрабатывался многоцелевой частично многоразовый корабль «Орион», должный сперва заменить «Шаттлы», а после открыть дорогу США к Красной планете. Было начато создание специальных лунных скафандров, роверов для передвижения по спутнику.

Можно не сомневаться, что подобная международная кооперация позволила бы совершить не один технологический прорыв и приблизить момент высадки первого человека на Марсе. Однако теперь всем этим амбициозным планам едва ли суждено будет осуществиться. Глава NASA Джим Брайденстайн сам подал в отставку, мотивируя это тем, что не сможет найти общий язык с демократом Джо Байденом:

Им нужен кто-то, имеющий тесные отношения с президентом США... кто-то, пользующийся доверием администрации... включая Административно-бюджетное управление, Национальный совет по космосу, Совет национальной безопасности. Думаю, я не гожусь для этого в новой администрации.

Демократическая партия и не скрывает своих новых приоритетов в деятельности США: восстановление экономики, борьба с пандемией коронавируса, борьба за расовое равноправие и борьба против изменения климата. И вроде бы не такие и плохие заявлены цели, но вопрос остается в их конкретном содержании. В рамках борьбы с коронавирусом «глобалисты» могут установить тотальный цифровой контроль над населением. «Расовое равноправие» почему-то на практике вырождается в необходимость белого большинства встать на колени перед темнокожим меньшинством. Борьба с изменением климата и восстановление экономики на деле может оказаться расширением влияния транснациональных корпораций и усиленным давлением Вашингтона на конкурентов американских компаний.

Дальнего космоса в программе «глобалистов» нет. А зачем? Если они восстановят однополярный мир, то нет никакого смысла вкладывать десятки миллиардов долларов в то, чтобы с кем-то конкурировать и куда-то там лететь без видимой для себя выгоды. Лучше направить эти средства на поддержку своих верных избирателей, увеличив им пособия.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 ноября 2020 15:43
    +1
    а зачем неграм, перед которыми белые стоят на коленях, космос? им мячика хватает laughing
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 11 ноября 2020 16:09
    +1
    Судя по ситуации, жертвы у Байдена будут только в том случае, если он развяжет гражданскую войну. Будучи не в силах расстаться с мечтой об Овальном кабинете, которую Трамп ему обломает.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 ноября 2020 16:32
    0
    Может демократам известно, что на самом деле никакого прилунения не было?
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 ноября 2020 17:03
      0
      Если было,то почему с тех пор не повторили?
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 11 ноября 2020 17:05
        0
        вы что звездные войны и стартрек не смотрели? они уже везде побывали laughing
      2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 11 ноября 2020 18:41
        -3
        Если в СССР была сверхтяжелая ракета, почему с тех пор нет?

        Если в СССР были запуски к Луне, Венере и Марсу - почему сейчас нет?
  4. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 11 ноября 2020 17:03
    -6
    Считается, что американские космонавты прилунились на земном спутнике 20 июля 1969 года.

    Некорректная формулировка. Не "считается", а "прилунились".

    Были подписаны международные «Соглашения Артемиды» с Европейским космическим агентством, Канадой, Австралией, Британией, Италией, ОАЭ, Люксембургом и Японией, а также с рядом частных компаний. Китай и Россию демонстративно к участию в программе не подпустили.

    России предлагали участие - но именно "Роскосмос" демонстративно отказался от него, мотивируя тем, что его якобы ущемили.

    В рамках борьбы с коронавирусом «глобалисты» могут установить тотальный цифровой контроль над населением.

    Сергей, ну хотя бы вы про "чипизацию" не пишите, ну у вас же выше уровень, зачем?

    В целом автор делает слишком поспешные выводы. "Артемиду" пока не закрыли, хотя такой риск есть, да.

    Борьба с изменением климата и восстановление экономики на деле может оказаться расширением влияния транснациональных корпораций и усиленным давлением Вашингтона на конкурентов американских компаний.

    А что плохого для Америки в усилении американских транснациональных корпораций и давлении Вашингтона на конкурентов американцев?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 12 ноября 2020 15:08
      +3
      России предлагали участие - но именно "Роскосмос" демонстративно отказался от него, мотивируя тем, что его якобы ущемили.

      Выражаясь вашим же языком, некорректная формулировка, не "якобы ущемили" а "ущемили". Как же вы за заокеанских граждан переживаете, за каждую букву в формулировке глотку дерете, а если разговор заходит о российских интересах все с точностью до наоборот.

      А что плохого для Америки в усилении американских транснациональных корпораций и давлении Вашингтона на конкурентов американцев?

      А вам то какая разница что хорошо для американцев? Нормальный человек подумал бы о нас, ведь мы и есть те конкуренты.
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 12 ноября 2020 15:22
        -4
        Выражаясь вашим же языком, некорректная формулировка, не "якобы ущемили" а "ущемили".

        Нет, американцы просто предложили участие, сопоставимое возможностям России. Русские "ущемились неравноценностью" этого участия - хотя как оно может быть равноценным, если у России нет ни подходящего носителя, ни корабля для полетов к Луне?

        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 12 ноября 2020 15:41
          +2
          Нет, американцы просто предложили участие, сопоставимое возможностям России. Русские "ущемились неравноценностью" этого участия - хотя как оно может быть равноценным, если у России нет ни подходящего носителя, ни корабля для полетов к Луне?

          Да ладно, бросьте оправдываться, все всё про вас поняли winked
          1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
            Cyril (Кирилл) 12 ноября 2020 15:44
            -4
            В каком месте вы увидели "оправдание"? Это было всего лишь объяснение.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 ноября 2020 17:38
    -2
    Может стать, может не стать, может спросить у бабушек у подъезда?

    Имхо, не отменят нифига. Она и так медленная, не допустят, чтоб китайцы обогнали...
  6. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 11 ноября 2020 20:00
    +1
    Первой жертвой станут сами США. Трамп хоть поздно, но опомнился.Стал возвращать производства. Этот же не понял и понимать не хочет, что угроза гегемонии США от Китая очень высока. Китайцы организованы, страна совершила колоссальный рывок. И в покорении космоса у Китая есть результаты. Лунная программа США- спорный вопрос. У них длительное время не было двигателя второй ступени. А до Луны сколько двигателей надо? Это же не просто стартовала ракета с Земли и села на Луне как ракета Маска. В то время таких технологий не было. Чисто теоретически долететь мог только модуль. А сама ракета оставалась бы на орбите Луны. Но и технологии возврата модуля на ракету тогда не было..... Зато у Америки был развит Голливуд и что не получалось в космосе получалось там.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 12 ноября 2020 13:20
      -4
      Лунная программа США- спорный вопрос.

      Нет, не спорный.

      У них длительное время не было двигателя второй ступени.

      Откуда эта информация? Даже ракета "Атлас", используемая в первых американских орбитальных полетах, была двухступенчатой. Для полета на Луну использовалась трехступенчатая "Сатурн-5", на второй и третьей ступенях которой были использованы двигатели J-2

      Это же не просто стартовала ракета с Земли и села на Луне как ракета Маска.

      Ракеты Маска так не будут запускаться. Он проектирует двухступенчатую систему.

      Чисто теоретически долететь мог только модуль. А сама ракета оставалась бы на орбите Луны. Но и технологии возврата модуля на ракету тогда не было....

      Это вообще какой-то фееричный бред. Лунный модуль и не должен был пристыковываться к ракете снова (первая и вторая ее ступень падали на Землю, третья выводила "Аполлон" на траекторию к Луне, а сама оставалась на гелиосинхронной орбите или падала на саму Луну). Сам же аппарат запускался с Луны на собственных двигателях, стыковался с орбитальным лунным модулем и вместе с ним отправлялся к Земле.
      1. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
        Огурцов (Огурцов) 12 ноября 2020 15:36
        0
        Читал. Слишком всё гладко. Не похоже на правду. Модуль прилетел, модуль улетел. Если бы у них была такая технология, усовершенствовав её они давно с Земли бы стартовали и возвращались-ан нет
        1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 12 ноября 2020 15:43
          -3
          усовершенствовав её они давно с Земли бы стартовали и возвращались-ан нет

          Вы разницу между Луной и Землей не ощущаете? Ну, напомню - гравитация на Луне ниже в 4 раза, нет атмосферы (и, следовательно, аэродинамического сопротивления).
          1. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
            Огурцов (Огурцов) 12 ноября 2020 15:55
            0
            Не был на Луне - не ощущаю. Поэтому и пишу : усовершенствовав технологию- это и подразумевает этот нюанс. И ещё - этот спускаемый и стартуемый модуль спускался явно не на парашютах, а при помощи двигателей. А это расход топлива и не малый
            1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
              Cyril (Кирилл) 12 ноября 2020 16:05
              -3
              Не был на Луне - не ощущаю.

              Для этого нужно просто учиться в школе.

              Поэтому и пишу : усовершенствовав технологию- это и подразумевает этот нюанс.

              На Земле корабли сами не взлетают и не садятся. Их выводит на орбиту ракета-носитель, которая гораздо тяжелее.

              И ещё - этот спускаемый и стартуемый модуль спускался явно не на парашютах, а при помощи двигателей. А это расход топлива и не малый

              Так спускаемый модуль "Аполлона" и был оснащен вместительными баками. Да и не было там "немалого расхода" топлива - оно было нужно только для торможения. При взлете с поверхностью Луны взлетал не весь модуль, а только его часть.
  7. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
    whitebeard 12 ноября 2020 22:10
    +1
    Ну и молодцы, СССР в том числе на такие программы растратил весь свой бюджет, а на благосостояние обычных людей забил. Тем более США предстоит, судя по всему, военный конфликт с Китаем, который твердо решил зачистить ЮВ Азию под себя, так что деньги ему еще потребуются, много денег. Хотя, конечно, Сонная Байда сначала попытается умаслить Ымпэратора Си, но из этого ничего не выйдет и кончится примерно как Мюнхенский сговор и его итоги. Главное, чтобы НАША помощь и "сотрудничество" с Китайсой не кончилось, как 22 июня 1941, мы тоже любили и любим диктаторов умасливать с примерно тем же результатом, что и на Западе.