Baku did not support its ambassador in Moscow after his harsh words about the Russian Mi-24


Hikmet Hajiyev, aide to the leader of Azerbaijan, Ilham Aliyev, said that the country's authorities rejected the harsh statement of the Azerbaijani ambassador to the Russian Federation Polad Bulbul-oglu about the Russian Mi-24 combat helicopter shot down in the NKR. It should be reminded that as a result of a shot from a MANPADS fired by Azerbaijanis on November 9, the helicopter was shot down, two crew members were killed.


Earlier, the ambassador publicly stated that the destruction of the Russian rotorcraft by the Azerbaijani military took place in the context of the war.

War is like war - anything can happen

- This point of view was expressed by Bulbul-oglu during a press conference at the MIA.

Baku did not support its ambassador to the Russian Federation. Hikmet Hajiyev noted the inappropriateness of such a comment by Polad Bulbul.

The comment of the Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Russian Federation on this issue is inappropriate. This kind of case cannot harm the ties between the two countries.

- said Aliyev's assistant.

Hajiyev believes that Azerbaijani officials should not publicly publish statements that contradict the official point of view of Baku.

The Russian Foreign Ministry, in turn, noted that if the Russian Federation acted in the NKR in accordance with the principle expressed by Bulbul-oglu, the corresponding reaction of the Kremlin to the military action of Azerbaijan would follow immediately.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 November 2020 12: 56
    +1
    War is like war - anything can happen

    They laugh at us insolently and unceremoniously. I am ashamed that we have such a government. Our guys died, but they, well, Azerbaijan apologized. Now you can easily shoot down our planes and helicopters, they will apologize in time and everything will be fine, you can continue to laugh at Russia. If you lack intelligence and courage, or just don't know what to do, learn from Israel. Everything is clear with them, someone will simply shoot through the territory of Israel, immediately raise their aviation and will not seem a little. But the enemies of Israel will think 10 times before shooting.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 13 November 2020 13: 41
      +8
      hi Infuriates what the names of the dead Russian pilots, Major Yuri Ishchuk and Senior Lieutenant Roman Fedin(the name of the third, seriously wounded, MI-24 crew member, alas, I do not know how and what state he is in, whether he survived or, God forbid, also died, died in the hospital from his wounds ??!), The media are not personally named, as if they were some kind of inanimate "units", completely lost among many others and not worth a name?

      But even in the Russian comments (and the Russians themselves write) I recently read that, they say, one should not regret the pilots who died in the downed Russian Mi-24, because the helicopter was also piloted by the Armenians who fought with Azerbaijanis ... with poorly hidden, that the same, "subtext" that "in war, as in war" and "so they need it" ??!

      The Soviet feature film "Don't be afraid, I'm with you" with Polad Bulbul-oglu in the title role (and his songs) was one of my favorites before this "ambassadorial case" ...a common misfortune of the blatant lack of professionalism of modern "effective managers", when "a shoemaker takes pies to bake, and a pie-maker to sew boots"!
      The appointment of the cinematic "singer" Bulbul-oglu to the completely "non-core" role of the Azerbaijani plenipotentiary in the Russian Federation turned out to be just as "absurd" as the appointment of the retired "gasman" Chernomyrdin or the failed "social worker" Zurabov to the role of Russian plenipotentiaries in Ukraine! request
      IMHO
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 13 November 2020 19: 02
        +3
        Most of all, the phrase itself infuriates: "in war, as in war." Is it a state of war with Azerbaijan? Am I missing something?
        Well, about the listed individuals, there is clearly not enough comedian / President Zelensky here. laughing
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 13 November 2020 19: 45
          +4
          Quote: boriz
          Most of all, the phrase itself infuriates: "in war, as in war." Is it a state of war with Azerbaijan? Am I missing something?
          Well, about the listed individuals, there is clearly not enough comedian / President Zelensky here. laughing

          hi We're not talking about maydauns now! smile
          Even more "comedians" than "young w / Bandera" - "mudazykant "" not Loh ", turned out to be" bellowsanal"-Iudomazepines Yanyk and Azirov, immediately after the inauguration," without alternative "betrayed their voters, an adequate majority of the working Ukrainian population, and this very much amused their non-electorate-" Svidomo "marginal minority of parasites and brought amero"dependent"failed state Ukraine before the Galitsai Maidan coup! fool
          And the Juda clown is just a "belch" of that Judomazepine quasi "pro-Russian" ameroholuins "yanyks"! request

          If the Russian plenipotentiary Chernomyrdin was not a home-grown businessman, an "effective manager", a kind of ridiculous "Zlatoust" of the Klitschkov type, but would be a professional, personnel, diplomat-statesman, and with the emergence of the Russophobic-anti-Russian racist libel "Ukraine is not Russia" immediately adequate reacted, would cut between the eyes of a scribe, his "good friend-ukroprezik" and "cut" sensitive economic and political sanctions to the then, not yet "fledged in Nazism" Ukraine, then, you see, iodine-deficient banderonazi raguli would still be in prison at home in Zapukriya under the stoves and in smelly "kryivkas", and did not march across Kiev with cannibalistic cries of "Muscovites for knives!" under the jokes of their owners, kleptoligarchs - "w / Bandera" (after all, many of them had and still have business in Russia!)!
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 13 November 2020 19: 48
            +3
            I agree. I just proceeded not from nationality, but from the level of "professional" training.
            1. beeper Offline beeper
              beeper 13 November 2020 21: 59
              +3
              Quote: boriz
              I agree. I just proceeded not from nationality, but from the level of "professional" training.

              hi Why be ashamed of nationalities there ?! Power is in the truth!
              We are internationalists, because the former Ukrainian SSR (like the USSR and the current RF-Russia!) Is a multinational republic!
              Although yes, under the constant ragulyak and "w / Bandera" xenophobic oppression, he began to notice "occupational deformations" in himself, he also, in response, began to pay attention to the nationality of the vehemently "Ukrainian" Banderonats, all sorts of Klimkin and Avakians, Saakashvili, prostrate with farions and tycoons -frotman ...
              But, I also noticed that in a normal internationalist Russian-speaking environment, for example, when arriving in the pre-Maidan-pre-Neolitvin Belarus of the early Lukashenka or in the post-Maidan Crimea, these “nationalist deformations” imposed by the “Svidomo” marginals on all of us Ukrainian residents let go almost immediately, like a bad dream ...winked

              In Kiev and the current amerokolony "Ukraine" almost entirely rule and "ukrainate" Jewish kleptoligarchs - "w / Bandera", "Svidomo (deliberately)" mercantilely betrayed the Memory of the Holocaust and using small parasites-Banderina-Nazi shtetl and khutor come in large numbers "raguli and the local" ukrosvidomoe "raklo) for oppression, robbed and robbed by them, the multinational working Ukrainian population!

              According to my observations, almost all the leaders of the Ukronazi radical groups, all the "Fuhrer of the Maidan", most of the ZRada, if they are "scraped", usually have Jewish roots, but, contrary to the generic "historical memory of the Holocaust," they adhere to the Banderonazi "ideology" - actively support ethnogenocide of the Russian and Russian-speaking Ukrainian population (including the murder of "unseen" compatriots of their own Jewish nationality !!!) and, one way or another, participate in a punitive "operation" in the Donbass!

              Why go far - my classmate and neighbor, 100% Jewish by nationality, in Soviet times was an active Komsomol member (and then a "party member" when it was profitable) and adhered to the "KPSS line"! And now our Misha-Moisha "Svidomo" activist-apologist for the "Maidan authorities" and the war in Donbass adheres to the "line of the Bandera gang"!
              "According to his words and deeds," we can say that he, too, opportunistically and mercantilely, has fallen into a real "f / Bandera" in nature (now I try to avoid my Jewish "friend", otherwise I can’t stand it by accident, let my nerves down, and I will speak out -so it will "knock" Bandera's "base", and those, most likely, will incite "activists" with knuckle dusters and scraps of reinforcement, they will beat such a "Moscow separatist" to death, allegedly "by a hooligan", and no one will investigate, even if the body will find ...)! wassat
              IMHO
    2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 November 2020 15: 22
      -1
      This is not "now possible" it became possible after the downed SU-24 and the murdered ambassador, but now it is already a shame, after which there will be war
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 November 2020 22: 27
    +1
    To deport this ambassador from the Russian Federation so that he goes home to the sakli.

Баку не поддержал своего посла в Москве после его резких слов о российском Ми-24


Помощник лидера Азербайджана Ильхама Алиева Хикмет Гаджиев заявил, что власти страны отвергают резкое высказывание азербайджанского посла в Российской Федерации Полада Бюльбюль-оглы о сбитом в НКР российском боевом вертолете Ми-24. Напомним, в результате произведенного 9 ноября азербайджанцами выстрела из ПЗРК вертолет был сбит, погибли два члена экипажа.


Посол ранее публично высказался о том, что уничтожение азербайджанскими военнослужащими российской винтокрылой машины произошло в контексте войны.

На войне как на войне — всякое может случиться

– такую свою точку зрения высказал Бюльбюль-оглы в ходе пресс-конференции в МИА.

Баку не поддержал своего посла в РФ. Хикмет Гаджиев отметил неуместность подобного комментария Полада Бюльбюль.

Комментарий посла Азербайджанской Республики в Российской Федерации по этому вопросу неуместен. Такого рода случай не может нанести вреда связям двух стран

– заявил помощник Алиева.

Гаджиев полагает, что официальные азербайджанские лица не должны публично обнародовать противоречащие официальной точке зрения Баку заявления.

В российском МИДе в свою очередь отметили, что если бы РФ действовала в НКР согласно высказанному Бюльбюль-оглы принципу, соответствующая реакция Кремля на военную акцию Азербайджана последовала бы незамедлительно.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Онлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 ноября 2020 12:56
    +1
    На войне как на войне — всякое может случиться

    Нагло и бесцеремонно смеются над нами. Мне стыдно что у нас такое правительство. Наши ребята погибли, а они ну Азербайджан же извинился. Теперь можно запросто сбивать наши самолеты и вертолеты вовремя извинятся и все нормально будет, можно дальше смеяться над Россией. Если не хватает ума и смелости, или просто не знаете что делать, учитесь у Израиля. У них все четко, просто стрельнет кто по территории Израиля, сразу поднимают авиацию и мало не покажется. Зато враги Израиля 10 раз подумают прежде чем стрельнуть.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 13 ноября 2020 13:41
      +8
      hi Бесит то, что имена погибших российских лётчиков, майора Юрия Ищука и старшего лейтенанта Романа Федина( имя третьего, тяжелораненного, члена экипажа МИ-24 мне, увы, не известно, как и не известно в каком он состоянии, выжил ли или, не дай Бог, тоже погиб, скончался в госпитале от полученных ран??!), в СМИ персонально и не называются, будто это были какие-то многочисленные неодушевлённые "юниты", совершенно затерявшиеся среди многих других и не стоящие поименования?

      А ведь даже в российских комментариях( и пишут-то сами россияне) недавно читал, что, мол, не стоит сожалеть о погибших в сбитом российском Ми-24 лётчиках, ведь вертолёт тоже пилотировали воевавшие с азербайджанцами армяне...с плохо скрытым, тем же, "подтекстом", что "на войне, как на войне" и "так им и надо"??!

      Советский худ.фильм "Не бойся, я с тобой" с Поладом Бюльбюль-оглы в главной роли( и его песни) был до этого "посольского случая" одним из моих любимых....общая беда вопиющего непрофессионализма современных "эффективных менеджеров", когда "пироги берётся печь сапожник, а сапоги шить-пирожник"!
      С назначением киношного "певца" Бюльбюль-оглы на, совершенно "непрофильную" ему, роль азербайджанского полпреда в РФ, получилось так же "несуразно", как назначение отставного "газовика" Черномырдина или провального "соцработника" Зурабова на роль российских полпредов на Украине! request
      ИМХО
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 13 ноября 2020 19:02
        +3
        Больше всего бесит сама фраза: "на войне, как на войне". У нас с Азербайджаном что, состояние войны? Я что то упустил?
        Ну и, о перечисленных личностях, тут явно комика/президента Зеленского не хватает. laughing
        1. пищак Офлайн пищак
          пищак 13 ноября 2020 19:45
          +4
          Цитата: boriz
          Больше всего бесит сама фраза: "на войне, как на войне". У нас с Азербайджаном что, состояние войны? Я что то упустил?
          Ну и, о перечисленных личностях, тут явно комика/президента Зеленского не хватает. laughing

          hi Про майдаунов же сейчас не говорим! smile
          Ещё бОльшими "комиками", чем "юный ж/бандеровец"-"мудезыкант" "неЛох", оказались "рыгианалы"-иудомазепинцы Янык с Азировым, сразу же после инаугурации "безальтернативно" предавшие своих избирателей-адекватное большинство трудового украинского населения, и этим очень насмешившие своих неизбирателей-"свидомое" маргинальное меньшинство паразитов и доведшие амеро"независимое" failed state Ukraine до галицайского майданопереворота! fool
          А иудушка клоун-это лишь "отрыжка" того иудомазепинства квази"пророссийских" амерохолуинов "яныков"! request

          Если бы российский полпред Черномырдин был не доморощенным бизнесменом- "эффективным менеджером", этаким нелепым "златоустом" кличковского типа, а был бы профессиональным, кадровым, дипломатом-государственником и при появлении русофобского-антироссийского расистского пасквиля "Украина-не Россия" сразу же адекватно отреагировал, врезал бы промеж глаз писаке-своему "хорошему другу-укропрезику" и "врубил" тогдашней, ещё не "оперившейся в нацизме", Украине чувствительные экономические и политические санкции, то, глядишь, и йододефицитные рагули-бандеронацисты до сих пор сидели бы у себя в Запукрии под печками и в вонючих "крыйивках", а не маршировали по Киеву с людоедскими криками "москалив на ножи!" под присмешечки своих хозяев, клептолигархов-"ж/бандеровцев"( ведь многие из них имели и до сих пор имеют бизнес в России!)!
          1. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 13 ноября 2020 19:48
            +3
            Согласен. Просто я исходил не из национальности, а из уровня "профессиональной" подготовки.
            1. пищак Офлайн пищак
              пищак 13 ноября 2020 21:59
              +3
              Цитата: boriz
              Согласен. Просто я исходил не из национальности, а из уровня "профессиональной" подготовки.

              hi А чего там стесняться с национальностями?! Сила-в правде!
              Мы-интернационалисты, ведь бывшая УССР( как и СССР, и нынешняя РФ-Россия!)-республика многонациональная!
              Хотя да, под постоянным рагуляцким и "ж/бандеровским" ксенофобским гнётом стал замечать в себе "оккупационные деформации", тоже, ответно, стал обращать внимание на национальность яро "украинствующих" бандеронациков, всяких климкиных и авакянов, саакашвилиев, ницоев с фарионами и тягнибоками-фротманами...
              Но, заметил также, что в нормальной интернационалистической русскоговорящей среде, например, приезжая в домайданную-до"неолитвинскую" Белоруссию "раннего" Лукашенки или в постмайданный Крым, эти, навязываемые "свидомыми" маргиналами всем нам-украинским жителям, "националистические деформации" меня отпускают почти сразу, как дурной сон...winked

              В Киеве и нынешней амероколонией "Юкрейн" почти сплошь рулят и "украинствуют" скурвившиеся еврейские клептолигархи-"ж/бандеровцы", "свидомо( сознательно)" меркантильно предавшие Память Холокоста и использующие мелких паразитов-бандеронациствующих местечковых и хуторских маргиналов( западенскую бандерву из "понаехавших" рагулей и местное "укросвидомое" ракло) для угнетения, обворовываемого и ограбляемого ими, многонационального трудящегося украинского населения!

              По моим наблюдениям, практически все лидеры укронацистских радикальных группировок, все "фюреры майдана", большая часть ЗРады, если их "поскрести", обычно имеют еврейские корни, но, вопреки родовой "исторической Памяти Холокоста", придерживаются бандеронацистской "идеологии"-активно поддерживают этногеноцид русского и русскоговорящего украинского населения( в том числе и убийства "несвидомых" сограждан своей же еврейской национальности!!!) и, так или иначе, соучаствуют в карательной "операции" на Донбассе!

              Чего далеко ходить-мой однокашник и сосед, 100% еврей по национальности, в советское время был активным комсомольцем( а потом и "членом партии", когда это выгодно было) и придерживался "линии КПСС"! А теперь наш Миша-Мойша "свидомый" активист-апологет "майданной власти" и войны на Донбассе-придерживается "линии бандеровской банды"!
              "По словам и делам его" можно сказать, что он тоже, конъюнктурно и меркантильно, скурвился в настоящего "ж/бандеровца" в натуре( теперь стараюсь моего еврейского "друга" обходить стороной, а то невзначай не выдержу, подведут нервы, и выскажусь-так "стуканёт" же бандеровской "бэзпэке", а те, скорее всего, науськают "активистов" с кастетами и обрезками арматуры-забьют такого "москальского сепара" насмерть, якобы "по хулиганке", и расследовать никто не будет, даже если тело найдут...)! wassat
              ИМХО
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 ноября 2020 15:22
      -1
      Это не "теперь можно" это стало возможно после сбитого СУ-24 и убитого посла, а сейчас это уже позор, после которого будет и война
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 ноября 2020 22:27
    +1
    Депортировать этого посла из РФ ,чтобы он пшел до дому до сакли .