Footage of the last battle for Shushi published


The ANNA-News news agency on Friday published video footage showing the epic moments of the latest battles for the strategic city of Shushi in Nagorno-Karabakh. This is reported by the AMN agency.


According to media reports, on November 6, the Azerbaijani armed forces launched an assault on the city of Shushi, and only on November 10, the authorities of the unrecognized republic announced the capture of the settlement by the Azerbaijani military. The video conveys the atmosphere of the last days of the battle for Shushi and Stepanakert. According to the correspondents of Anna News, they wanted to tell and show what the defenders of Karabakh had to endure.

These guys have fulfilled their military and civil duties to the end. Therefore, our material is about ordinary soldiers, and not about sharp turns. policy

- noted in the news agency.


According to Le Monde journalists, Shusha, as an almost impregnable city on a hill, was actually taken in hand-to-hand combat. The return of this strategically important point was very important for the Azerbaijani army, and the capture of Shushi became a turning point in the entire Karabakh war. The Azerbaijanis have left the Armenian army practically no chance of victory in this armed conflict.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 November 2020 14: 56
    -2
    Some save their enemies, and the other heads cut off the prisoners
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 13 November 2020 15: 51
      -3
      I do not like that in Arab Syria there are Christian shrines intact and the Chechens there serve in the Russian military police? but the Armenians drove Russia out on their mudan.
      1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 November 2020 16: 08
        -1
        And what has the Chechens to do with it, you will learn to separate cutlets from flies, if you have a mess in your head, then do not transfer it to others
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 13 November 2020 16: 15
          -4
          Did someone cut their heads in Karabakh? then your comment is rubbish.
          1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
            rotkiv04 (Victor) 13 November 2020 16: 57
            -1
            If it's rubbish, then walk by, nobody asked you
    2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 13 November 2020 16: 09
      0
  2. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 13 November 2020 17: 52
    +1
    This is not the kind of war that we are used to seeing on screens since childhood. For so many years Armenia has been reporting about the power of its army that now it is strange and painful to look at these militias. If you knew that there was nothing to fight with, that in the early days drones practically left you without equipment, why did you have to pull? Why was it necessary for the father to look for the body of his son in the ravine?
    These bravura speeches that victory will be in any case come from the lips of soldiers who do not know what is happening behind their firing positions. But when the Armenian politicians talked about this until November 9, who saw how the remnants of their army, how the militias would literally be wiped off the face of the earth from day to day, this is a betrayal. Not a tripartite peace agreement, but a lie to your people.
    These are people just like me, like you and me. Politicians started this war 30 years ago, without thinking about the common people, about hundreds of thousands of refugees from both sides. On the contrary, they involved people in their own crimes, gave them weapons and sent them to the front lines.
    Who will just give up their lands? Who won't fight for them? Not in 30 years, not in 300 years. It was possible to peacefully comply with the Minsk agreements. No! And the magpie declares that "Artsakh is Armenia". It turned out to be wrong.

Опубликованы кадры последнего боя за Шуши


Информационное агентство ANNA-News в пятницу опубликовало видеокадры, демонстрирующие эпические моменты последних боев за стратегический город Шуши в Нагорном Карабахе. Об этом сообщает агентство AMN.


По информации СМИ, 6 ноября вооруженные силы Азербайджана начали штурм города Шуши, и лишь 10 ноября власти непризнанной республики заявили о взятии населенного пункта азербайджанскими военными. Ролик передает атмосферу последних дней сражения за Шуши и Степанакерт. По словам корреспондентов Anna News, они хотели рассказать и показать, что пришлось пережить защитникам Карабаха.

Эти ребята до конца выполнили свой военный и гражданский долг. Поэтому наш материал – о простых солдатах, а не о крутых поворотах большой политики

– отметили в информационном агентстве.


По словам журналистов Le Monde, Шуша, как находящийся на возвышенности практически неприступный город, была взята фактически в рукопашном сражении. Вернуть этот стратегически важный пункт было очень важно для азербайджанской армии, и взятие Шуши стало переломным моментом во всей карабахской войне. Азербайджанцы не оставили армянской армии практически никаких шансов на победу в этом вооруженном конфликте.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 ноября 2020 14:56
    -2
    Одни спасают своих врагов, а вторые головы пленным отрезают
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 13 ноября 2020 15:51
      -3
      не нравится что в арабской сирии в целости христианские святыни а чеченцы там служат в российской военной полиции? зато армяне на своем мудане Россию выгоняли.
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 ноября 2020 16:08
        -1
        А причем тут чеченцы, вы котлеты от мух научитесь отделять, если у вас каша в голове, то не переносите это на других
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 13 ноября 2020 16:15
          -4
          в карабахе кто-то головы резал? тогда ваш комментарий вообще мусор.
          1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
            rotkiv04 (Виктор) 13 ноября 2020 16:57
            -1
            Если мусор, то проходите мимо, вас никто не спрашивал
    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 13 ноября 2020 16:09
      0
  2. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 13 ноября 2020 17:52
    +1
    Это не та война, которую мы привыкли видеть на экранах с самого детства. Армения столько лет рапортовала о мощи своей армии, что сейчас смотреть на этих ополченцев странно и больно. Если вы знали, что нечем воевать, что уже в первые дни дроны практически оставили вас без техники, зачем нужно было тянуть? Зачем нужно было, чтобы отец искал тело своего сына в овраге?
    Эти бравурные речи о том, что победа будет в любом случае, идут из уст солдат, которые не знают, что творится за их огневыми позициями. Но когда об этом говорили вплоть до 9 ноября армянские политики, видевшие, как остатки их армии, как ополченцев буквально со дня на день сотрут с лица земли, это и есть предательство. Не трёхстороннее соглашение о мире, а ложь своему народу.
    Это такие же люди, как и я, как и мы с вами. Политики затеяли эту войну 30 лет назад, не задумываясь о простом народе, о сотнях тысячах беженцев с обеих сторон. Напротив, они вовлекли людей в собственные преступления, дали им оружие и отправили на передний фронт.
    Кто просто так отдаст свои земли? Кто не станет за них воевать? Не через 30 лет, не через 300 лет. Можно было мирно соблюсти Минские договорённости. Нет же! И соросёнок заявляет, что "Арцах это Армения". Оказалось не так.