The US expects an endless rise in gold prices


Policy the American Federal Reserve may lead to the fact that in the future, the dollar will depreciate, and the price of gold will soar to unprecedented heights. This was reported on the pages of the economic publication Shiff Gold.


In the summer of this year, financial analysts Peter Schiff and Jim Rickards talked about the likelihood of the price of the "yellow metal" rising to $ 15 per ounce (about 31 g) by 2025. Economic expert Rafi Farber goes even further - in his opinion, the price of gold in dollars can become arbitrarily high, since the value of the American currency will decrease as much as possible.

Farber believes that the dollar now has a certain value insofar as it can be exchanged for a certain amount of the precious metal. If it is almost impossible to buy the dollar for the American currency, it will depreciate, and the price of gold will rise sharply - this will happen with hyperinflation in the United States.

In all countries with hyperinflationary economies, the price of gold always approaches infinity

Farber stresses.

According to the economist, sooner or later the dollar will lose its value and role in the world due to uncontrolled emission - in this situation, the price of gold will grow in the long term. People will gradually realize that real money is not dollars, but gold.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Duc is not a question! Gold in Russia - heaps, you just need to get it and - do not care about the Amerov!
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 November 2020 16: 18
    +4
    It reminds of the times of the Great Depression (29-35 years), then the USSR with its closed currency - the ruble did not even feel depression and only developed, using the opportunities, then everyone went to the USSR, because there you can earn money, like the rest of the world in stagnation .. ...
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 13 November 2020 16: 26
      -2
      Yes Yes Yes. I didn't feel it at all. Just think 7 million peasants faded when they drove grain to the West for a penny. One of the consequences of the depression was the rise of the Nazis to power and the Second World War. The USSR did not feel a bit.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 November 2020 21: 04
        +2
        Do not mix different political phenomena into one salad ... Talk about the possibilities to survive an impending depression even worse ... An example of the USSR of those years ... Of course, the means and methods were the most brutal by today's standards, but otherwise the USSR could not survive. Having collapsed the Russian Empire, the enemies wanted to subjugate Russia by crushing it, but it didn't work out. We see a repeat since the 1990s, the same collapse of the USSR, crushing and attempts to destroy Russia, again did not work ...
        1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 November 2020 11: 46
          0
          Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
          Do not mix different political phenomena into one salad ... Talk about the possibilities to survive an impending depression even worse ... An example of the USSR of those years ...

          Judging by the number of victims, the USSR was the worst survivor of the Great Depression. The world was global then, and even more so now. If something like this starts, then there will be no "safe harbors", and serious economies will suffer more than others.

          Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
          Of course, the means and methods were cruel by today's standards, but the USSR could not stand it otherwise.

          They were cruel by the standards of that time. The main thing is not clear how the death of millions of peasants helped the USSR.

          Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
          Having collapsed the Russian Empire, the enemies wanted to enslave Russia by crushing it, but it didn't work out.

          RI was destroyed first of all by the authorities of this very empire. They destroyed it qualitatively, the country was going back for another four years. In the first years, the Soviet regime did not have the resources to resist the intervention, but for some reason the "enemies" were in no hurry to take advantage of this, but sent humanitarian aid to the starving.
          Likewise, in the 90s, "enemies" who dream of "crushing" and "zakobolit" do not behave this way.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 13 November 2020 17: 02
    -4
    A couple of months ago, our beloved government in honor of this potentially brilliant event sold a big shmat of gold to its English friends?

    And you all think about the Motherland, dear Yuri Benediktovich, all about it.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 November 2020 18: 45
    -5
    A-ah-ah !! The dollar will fall again!
    it was after all already today! Hurry to revise the short course and go buy ...
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 13 November 2020 20: 50
    -3
    With perseverance worthy of something else, we continue to print naive nonsense about gold ...
    The people already believe in the collapse of the dollar as an imminent victory of communism.

В США ожидают бесконечного роста цен на золото


Политика американского Федрезерва может привести к тому, что в перспективе нескольких лет доллар обесценится, а цена на золото взлетит до небывалых высот. Об этом сообщается на страницах экономического издания Shiff Gold.


Летом этого года финансовые аналитики Питер Шифф и Джим Рикардс говорили о вероятности роста цены на «желтый металл» до 15 тыс. долларов за унцию (около 31 г) к 2025 году. Экономический эксперт Рафи Фарбер идет еще дальше – по его мнению, цена золота в долларах может стать сколь угодно высокой, поскольку стоимость американской валюты максимально снизится.

Фарбер полагает, что сейчас доллар имеет определенную ценность постольку, поскольку его можно обменять на определенное количество драгоценного металла. Если же на американскую валюту будет практически невозможно покупать доллар, он обесценится, а цена на золото резко повысится – это произойдет при гиперинфляции в США.

Во всех странах с гиперинфляционной экономикой цена на золото всегда приближается к бесконечности

– подчеркивает Фарбер.

По мнению экономиста, рано или поздно доллар потеряет свою ценность и роль в мире из-за бесконтрольной эмиссии – в этой ситуации цена на золото в долгосрочной перспективе будет расти. Люди постепенно поймут, что настоящие деньги – не доллары, а именно золото.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дык не вопрос! Голды в России - завались, надо только добыть и - плевать на Амеров!
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 ноября 2020 16:18
    +4
    Напоминает времена Великой Депрессии (29-35г.г), тогда СССР со своей закрытой валютой ,- рублём даже не почувствовал депрессии и только развивался, используя возможности , тогда в СССР ехали все, ибо там можно заработать, как мир оствальной в стагнации...
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 13 ноября 2020 16:26
      -2
      Дадада. Совсем не почувствовал. Подумаешь 7 миллионов крестьян померкло, когда гнали зерно на Запад за копейки. Одно из последствий депрессии стал приход нацистов к власти и вторая мировая война. Вот не капли не почувствовало СССР.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 ноября 2020 21:04
        +2
        Не смешивайте разные политические явления в один салат... Разговор о возможностях пережить надвигающею ещё похлеще депрессию... Примером СССР тех годов... Конечно, средства и методы были жесточайшие по сегодняшним меркам, но по другому не выстоять СССР. Развалив Российскую империю, недруги хотели и раздробив закабалить Россию, да уж не получилось. Повтор видим с 1990 тых, тот же развал СССР, дробление и пробы уничтожить Россию, опять не вышло...
        1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 ноября 2020 11:46
          0
          Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
          Не смешивайте разные политические явления в один салат... Разговор о возможностях пережить надвигающею ещё похлеще депрессию... Примером СССР тех годов...

          Судя по количеству жертв СССР хуже всех пережил великую депрессию. Мир и тогда был глобален, и тем более глобален сейчас. Если что-то такое начнется, то "тихих гавань" не будет, а серьевые экономики пострадают больше других.

          Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
          Конечно, средства и методы были жесточайшие по сегодняшним меркам, но по другому не выстоять СССР.

          Они и по тогдашним меркам были жестокими. Главное непонятно, как смерть миллионов крестьян помогло СССР.

          Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
          Развалив Российскую империю, недруги хотели и раздробив закабалить Россию, да уж не получилось.

          Развалили РИ прежде всего власти этой самой империи. Развалили качественно, страна ещё года четыре обратно собиралась. В первые годы у советской власти не было ресурсов противостоять интервенции, но почему-то "недруги" не спешили этим воспользоваться , а слали гуманитарную помощь голодающим.
          Так же и в 90х, "недруги" мечтающие "раздробить" и "закоболить" так себя не ведут.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 13 ноября 2020 17:02
    -4
    Пару месяцев назад наше любимое правительство в честь этого потенциально яркого события своим англицским друзьям нехилый шмат золота продало?

    А вы все о Родине думаете, дорогой Юрий Бенедиктович, все о ней.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 ноября 2020 18:45
    -5
    А-а-а!! Опять доллар падет!
    было ведь уже сегодня схоеже!!! Скорей пересмотреть краткий курс и идти скупать.....
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 13 ноября 2020 20:50
    -3
    С упорством, достойным чего-то другого продолжаем печатать наивные глупости о золоте...
    В крах доллара народ уже верит как в близкую победу коммунизма.