"Masters of Tactics": Czechs Appreciate Russia's Coming to Nagorno-Karabakh


Czech users of the iDNES.cz website commented on the ceasefire in Nagorno-Karabakh, as well as the role of Russia and Turkey in the new political alignment on the map of the region.


Here are some of the 450 comments.

Pay attention to how Russians feel about such conflicts. Restrained and very careful. But when they say that they are ready to intervene by force of arms, you can be sure that they are not throwing words into the wind. Thus, they command respect from countries like Turkey, where they understand only brute force. Try to compare it with the European Union - where at first there are long negotiations, summits, conferences, and the result is always the same: “self-elimination”. In this conflict, the Russians had only to publicly declare their readiness to help Armenia, and the Turkish offensive immediately stopped. Now try to imagine what steps the EU could take in this direction. That's right, no

- expressed the opinion of the user Jozef Kostelanský.

So let's get it straight. Russia as a "peacemaker" can do whatever it wants in Karabakh. Erdogan has no way to shoot after Putin lost his helicopter. "Pro-European" Armenians gagged and found that they were not capable of fighting without Russia. The Turks seem to be happy. The only ones who lost are the EU and NATO, which look at it like a sheep at a new gate [...]

- added Petr Suske.

I would not be surprised if Turkish dances around Cyprus are in reality connected with Armenia, which was the main object of interest. Russia's self-elimination was probably due to the personality of the Armenian Prime Minister, who is called a "pro-Western politician." Shusha was probably the turning point, after which Putin apparently did not want to let the situation go. However, he made it clear that only Russia can save Armenia.

- judged František Nevařil.

It's probably a little different. Putin is a master of tactics, and here he seems to have a good grasp of the situation. The Turks dragged the Azerbaijanis into a war, which, even in case of victory, had no solution (except for extermination), and the Russian Federation was able to brilliantly turn the downed helicopter into an expansion of the "Russian world" and put an end to the war, eliminating its cause. Aliyev agreed to peace, because the Russians could simply destroy his victory, and Pashinyan's pro-Western flock had no choice but to accept the signed [ceasefire] because he lost. And the Armenian people will probably also soon get rid of him [Pashinyan] - to the great joy of Russia. The Turks also wiped their noses. Putin simply said that Nagorno-Karabakh would formally remain a part of Azerbaijan, but would be separated and linked to it only through the [peacekeepers] of the Russian Federation. The same is with Armenia - it had to leave the "buffer zone", but the freedom of Armenians is now guaranteed. Meet the Russian world

- analyzed by user Juraj Václavík.

Pashinyan remained a pro-Western politician, but for some reason the West did not help him. No sanctions were imposed against the Turks. The next prime minister will be loyal to the Russian Federation. Armenians understand that their only defenders are Russians. Only Russia stopped the Azerbaijanis and Turks, otherwise the genocide of a century ago would be repeated

- writes a certain Olga Bocková.

Azerbaijan is a rich country. There is oil, gas and other raw materials. Экономическая power made it possible to buy modern weapons and use them in their tactics. Drones have changed the look of war, but Armenia missed it with its outdated Russian arsenal. The economy was and remains a decisive factor for a successful war. If Russia remains at the level of Italy in terms of GDP, then it is logical that its influence will decline. Scaring with warheads will no longer work

- noted the user Libor Kout.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 15 November 2020 10: 04
    -4
    In my opinion, a one-sided collection of comments. I would like to see not so identical opinions.
  2. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 15 November 2020 10: 29
    -9
    Another review of the comments of the Prigozhin trolls factory
  3. Roskar Offline Roskar
    Roskar (ROskar) 15 November 2020 15: 49
    -6
    Russian peacekeepers should carry out their direct functions. 1. To speed up the departure of Armenians in a timely manner. 2nd Prevent Arsons 3rd plunder of natural resources, export by cutting wood, And mining of territories and the like.
    1. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) 19 November 2020 12: 19
      +2
      don't tell us what to do and we won't tell you where to go ...
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 November 2020 14: 52
    +6
    Armenians understand that their only defenders are Russians. Only Russia stopped the Azerbaijanis and the Turks, otherwise the genocide of a century ago would be repeated

    When inscriptions in Russian instead of English appear in Armenia and Russian is taught in schools, then this will become a signal that the Armenians have understood! Until now, all this is empty talk.
  5. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 17 November 2020 14: 51
    +1
    The ceasefire and death of the population is the main achievement at the first stage with the help of the Russian Federation. Further, all issues between Baku and Yerevan should be resolved by political means.

«Мастера тактики»: Чехи оценили приход России в Нагорный Карабах


Чешские пользователи сайта iDNES.cz прокомментировали прекращение огня в Нагорном Карабахе, а также роль России и Турции в новом политическом раскладе на карте региона.


Вашему вниманию представлены некоторые из 450 комментариев.

Обратите внимание, как россияне относятся к подобным конфликтам. Сдержанно и очень осторожно. Но, когда они говорят, что готовы вмешаться силой оружия, можете быть уверены, что они не бросают слов на ветер. Тем самым они и вызывают уважение у таких стран, как Турция, где понимают только грубую силу. Попробуйте-ка сравнить это с Европейским Союзом – где сперва ведутся долгие переговоры, саммиты, конференции, и результат всегда один: «самоустранение». В данном же конфликте русским оставалось только публично заявить о своей готовности помочь Армении, и турецкое наступление тотчас прекратилось. А теперь попробуйте представить, какие шаги со стороны ЕС мог бы предпринять в этом направлении. Правильно, никаких

– высказал мнение пользователь Jozef Kostelanský.

Итак, давайте разберемся. Россия как «миротворец» может делать в Карабахе все, что захочет. У Эрдогана нет возможности стрелять, после того, как Путин потерял свой вертолет. «Проевропейские» армяне заткнули рты и обнаружили, что без России они воевать не способны. Турки вроде бы довольны. Единственные, кто проиграл – это ЕС и НАТО, которые смотрят на это, как баран на новые ворота […]

– добавил Petr Suske.

Я бы не удивился, если турецкие пляски вокруг Кипра в реальности-то связаны с Арменией, которая и была главным объектом интереса. Самоустранение России, вероятно, было обусловлено личностью премьер-министра Армении, которого называют «прозападным политиком». Переломным же моментом, вероятно, стала Шуша, дальше чего Путин, видимо, не хотел упускать ситуацию. Однако он ясно дал понять, что только Россия может спасти Армению

– рассудил František Nevařil.

Наверное, всё немного иначе. Путин – мастер тактики, и здесь он, по всей видимости, прекрасно вник в ситуацию. Турки втянули азербайджанцев в войну, которая, даже в случае победы, не имела решения (кроме истребления), а РФ смогла блестяще превратить сбитый вертолет в экспансию «русского мира» и положить конец войне, устранив ее причину. Алиев согласился на мир, потому что россияне могли просто уничтожить его победу, а прозападной пастве Пашиняна не оставалось ничего другого, как принять подписанное [соглашения о прекращении огня], потому что он проиграл. Да и армянский народ, наверное, тоже скоро от него [Пашиняна] избавится – к вящей радости России. Туркам также утерли нос. Путин просто сказал, что Нагорный Карабах формально останется частью Азербайджана, но будет отделен и связан с ним только через [миротворцев] РФ. То же самое и с Арменией – ей пришлось покинуть «буферную зону», но свобода армян теперь гарантирована. Знакомьтесь, таков русский мир

– анализирует пользователь Juraj Václavík.

Пашинян оставался прозападным политиком, но Запад почему-то ему не помог. Никаких санкций против турок не вводилось. Следующий премьер будет лоялен к РФ. Армяне понимают, что единственные их защитники – это русские. Только Россия остановила азербайджанцев и турок, иначе геноцид столетней давности повторился бы

– пишет некая Olga Bocková.

Азербайджан – богатая страна. Нефть есть, газ и другое сырье. Экономическая мощь позволяла закупиться современным оружием и использовать его в своей тактике. Дроны изменили вид войны, но Армения прозевала это со своим устаревшим российским арсеналом. Экономика была и остается решающим фактором для успешной войны. Если Россия по ВВП останется на уровне Италии, то логично, что ее влияние будет падать. Пугать боеголовками больше не получится

– отметил пользователь Libor Kout.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 15 ноября 2020 10:04
    -4
    На мой взгляд, однобокая подборка комментариев. Хотелось бы не столь одинаковые мнения увидеть.
  2. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 15 ноября 2020 10:29
    -8
    Очередной обзор комментариев фабрики тролей Пригожина
  3. ROskar Офлайн ROskar
    ROskar (ROskar) 15 ноября 2020 15:49
    -5
    Российским - миротворцам следует выполнять свои прямые функции. 1. Ускорить убытие армян в установленные сроки. 2-е Не допускать Поджогов 3-е грабежа природных ресурсов вывоза спиливанием леса, И минирование территорий и тому подобное.
    1. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 19 ноября 2020 12:19
      +1
      не говорите нам что делать и мы не скажем куда вам пойти....
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 ноября 2020 14:52
    +5
    Армяне понимают, что единственные их защитники – это русские. Только Россия остановила азербайджанцев и турок, иначе геноцид столетней давности повторился бы

    Вот когда в Армении появятся надписи на русском языке вместо английского и в школах станут изучать русский язык, тогда это и станет сигналом, что армяне поняли! До этого момента всё это - пустой разговор.
  5. Руса Офлайн Руса
    Руса 17 ноября 2020 14:51
    +1
    Прекращение огня и гибели населения- главное достижение на первом этапе при помощи РФ. Далее все вопросы между Баку и Ереваном должны решаться политическими средствами.