Barack Obama spoke about Putin in his memoirs


American media reports that former US President Barack Obama wrote a 768-page autobiographical memoir entitled Promised Land. The first volume should go on sale November 17, 2020. In his memoirs, he describes his political career, brings reflections on his personal life and his own impressions of some American and foreign politicians, including the leaders of Russia, China and France, who were at that time.


The press supporting the US Democratic Party is generous in praising the first black head of the American state. In their reviews, they talk about his "talent, humor, skill and insight", which are reflected "in the brevity and clarity" of the stated. At the same time, the American media, which are on the side of the Republicans, describe Obama's work without much enthusiasm and admiration. They believe that the former president decided to make money on hype, fueling demand with inappropriate phrases addressed to people who have done much more for their countries than Obama for the United States.

Vladimir Putin resembles the tough street bosses who used to run the Chicago mafia

- said Obama, describing his impressions of communication with the Russian leader.

Physically, he (Putin - ed.) Was unremarkable

- Obama finishes describing the President of Russia.

Obama's relationship with French President Nicolas Sarkozy also did not work out. Obama wrote to the French leader that "his chest bulged out like a rooster's." But even expensive gifts did not help Paris improve relations with Washington.

Obama described how bored he was during a meeting with Chinese leader Hu Jintao. Then the Chinese read the texts prepared in advance and written on paper. Obama thought "that we could save each other time by just exchanging papers and reading them later."

Donald Trump argued that I was not born in the US and therefore was an illegal president. He promised an elixir for racial anxiety to millions of Americans frightened by blacks in the White House

- said Obama, focusing on the fact that Trump won the election of Hillary Clinton in 2016 thanks to people who were afraid of the Democrats' experiments.

From all this, we can conclude that Obama did not treat the performance of his duties as the head of state should, which he himself actually admitted, without even realizing it. However, for $ 65 million, exactly as much as the American press claims, Obama and his wife will receive for this "creativity", some may lose their conscience.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 14 November 2020 17: 46
    0
    Ay maladtsa! I have mastered writing letters - it remains to teach me how to move my brains. Take a banana from the shelf. That's where the fuck genetics got to! They said - the servant of capitalism ...
    1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
      Many_ways_point 14 November 2020 20: 53
      -7
      It turns out that a monkey without brains easily and simply bred the intergalactic geostrategist Putin in 14 years in Ukraine like a child. laughing
      1. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
        Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 15 November 2020 04: 53
        -1
        In the 14th year, the independents divorced themselves. Our attempt to grab the idiots by the leg, when you were running with all the foolishness to the cliff, was unsuccessful, since the patient's brain was not found.
        1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
          Many_ways_point 15 November 2020 11: 20
          -1
          Some crazy ravings. Putin himself admitted that he was bred by a monkey.

          Our American partners approached us, they asked us to do everything, I am now saying almost literally a request that Yanukovych not use the army, that the opposition vacate squares, administrative buildings and move on to implementing the agreements reached on normalizing the situation.

          Well, at least they would call, at least do something, at least say a word. At least they said - you know, there is such a thing as an excess of a performer - that we didn’t want this, but so the events developed, but we will do everything to return everything to the legal field. Not a word, on the contrary, the full support of those who carried out the coup.

          So rude and impudent, perhaps for the first time they deceived. So that they said: let's do this, but in fact they did everything differently and did not even deign to say something about this, this, perhaps, did not happen.

          https://www.kp.ru/daily/26804.5/3838612/
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 November 2020 18: 36
    +3
    Yes, Baranchik has very specific ones (probably, under the impression of the morning viewing of the publications of the "live magazine" about the biography and "business projects" of the family of wedding photographers and quasi-presidents "Tikhanovskys, I would even say that they are somehow" rainbow " ! what ) "observation" of Putin and Macron ??!
    Usually men for the "physical planes" and "breasts" of the best half of humanity are "watching" as Barack is for the male representatives - really Michelle Obama, these husbands "deviations" are not alarming ??! wink
    And where did the "respectable African boy from a good family (or, nevertheless, have the experience of the Negro ghetto and illegal emigration?)" Experience of meeting the "street bosses of the Chicago mafia" ??! wassat
    If "on the garlic", then this, always frightened, deceitful (from a young age, still an "errand boy" - not even being an amerosenator, he was already "sucking out of his finger" any anti-Soviet nonsense and pretending to be a kind of "white Sahib" over Ukrainian natives "!), an African American (then Senator Richard Lugar's" sponsor ") did not" seem "to me back in 2005, when, under the Maidanopresik Dioxin, he came to Donetsk with his boss (maybe Lugar started his career as a" street mafia boss "in Chicago , who knows ???) to watch the destruction of Ukrainian ammunition and weapons depots ...
    Although, for the "Nunn-Lugar disarmament program" I am now very grateful to his boss, now it’s scary to think what a huge number of shells and mines could additionally be at the disposal of the bloodthirsty Banderonazis, who are now experiencing "shell hunger"!
    Barak Khuseinovich initially did not give the impression of an intelligent and worthy person, but "in fact, by power and copper pipes" turned out to be, not much that absurd and stupid, so also bloodthirsty insidious "rotten (the odious Cain's" Nobel prize for peace "is a confirmation of how" certificate of the highest scoundrel quality "!)", brrrr! negative
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 14 November 2020 18: 44
    +1
    The fact that the bumbarashka is, if not stupid, then, in any case, ordinary and does not possess the qualities of a leader, was absolutely impossible to cover up with any tinsel, no matter how hard his image makers tried. Talking doll and nothing more. Well, judging by the quotes about Putin, the drummer is envious.

    Vladimir Putin resembles the tough street bosses who used to run the Chicago mafia

    - where do such comparisons come from? Has personal experience with the mafia and its bosses? Or passage

    Physically, he (Putin - ed.) Was unremarkable

    - what is this all about? Putin sent him in response to ambiguous compliments? And who made a joke about the Barakovich barn by saying that he was attractive? But even with all its "beauty", the barrack Saraevich is nobody, zero next to Putin.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 15 November 2020 05: 59
      +1
      Quote: Tamara Smirnova
      Physically, he (Putin - ed.) Was unremarkable

      - what is this all about?

      Putin has the ideal appearance for an illegal intelligence officer; in any European country, a person with such an appearance can easily get lost in the crowd without attracting undue attention to himself. However, major politicians, heads of state, as a rule, have a more striking appearance, standing out against the background of ordinary fellow citizens. I think that Obama meant exactly that.
    2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 16 November 2020 11: 24
      -2
      ... The fact that the bumbarashka, if not stupid, then, in any case, is ordinary and does not possess the qualities of a leader, was absolutely impossible to cover up with any tinsel, no matter how hard his image makers tried. Talking doll and nothing more. Well, judging by the quotes about Putin, the drummer is envious ..

      Obama became the president of the United States during political battles, and not as a result of an agreement with the Yeltsin family and subsequent machinations with the Constitution! To compare the political fighter Obama with the schemer Putin is not to respect Russia!
      Against the background of world politicians of the Obama era, Putin looks like a complete insignificance. It's amazing that Obama also mentioned this petty politician in his book.
  4. the Saint Offline the Saint
    the Saint (Santa Claus) 14 November 2020 20: 25
    -2
    Leafing through the pages of Putin's book "From the First Person", let us note that only about one person who influenced the future president in the 1970s and who put Putin in the Leningrad State University according to a sports quota, Putin recalls warmly and with great respect, calling him by his middle name , but without mentioning his last name and nationality, as if the senior trainer and twice imprisoned Jewish bandit was an undercover KGB officer.

    Once we came to a training session with the head coach of Trud Leonid Ionovich. We look, karate fighters are engaged on the carpet, although our time has already come. Lenya went to their coach and told him about it. He did not even look in his direction - they say, get out of here. Then Lenya, without saying a word, turned him over, strangled him slightly, removed him from the carpet, because he was already unconscious, and turned to us: "Come in, settle down"

    The portrait of the respected Leonid Ionovich (nicknamed Lenya-sambist), who was shot during a bandit showdown in 1994, would be incomplete without a tombstone on his grave at the Bolshe-Okhtinskoye cemetery in St. Petersburg, which says, among other things, and this: "I died, but the mafia is immortal ":

  5. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 November 2020 21: 07
    -3
    I wonder how many millions for work that no one will ever buy or read?
  6. cmonman Online cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 14 November 2020 21: 32
    0
    Quote: Tamara Smirnova

    Vladimir Putin resembles the tough street bosses who used to run the Chicago mafia

    - where do such comparisons come from? Has personal experience with the mafia and its bosses? Or passage

    Elimination of competitors and “no choice” of the boss ...
  7. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 15 November 2020 07: 10
    0
    Obama is obviously deprived of modesty (and not only). He never realized that he was playing the role of a dark-skinned dummy in the den of the American political get-together. Trump's invasion of the Democrats' plans disrupted the scenario of globalization they had conceived. So I had to go all out to rectify the situation.
  8. The comment was deleted.

Барак Обама высказался о Путине в своих мемуарах


Американские СМИ сообщают, что экс-президент США Барак Обама написал 768-страничные автобиографические мемуары под названием «Земля обетованная». Первый том должен появиться в продаже 17 ноября 2020 года. В воспоминаниях он описывает свою политическую карьеру, приводит размышления о личной жизни и собственные впечатления о некоторых американских и зарубежных политиках, включая лидеров России, Китая и Франции, которые были на тот момент.


Пресса, поддерживающая Демпартию США, не скупится на похвалу первого темнокожего главы американского государства. В своих рецензиях они говорят о его «таланте, юморе, мастерстве и проницательности», которые отразились «в краткости и яркости» изложенного. При этом американские СМИ, стоящие на стороне республиканцев, описывают труд Обамы без особого энтузиазма и восхищения. Они считают, что бывший президент решил заработать денег на хайпе, подогревая спрос неуместными фразами в адрес персон, которые сделали для своих стран гораздо больше, чем Обама для США.

Владимир Путин напоминает жестких уличных боссов, которые раньше заправляли чикагской мафией

– высказался Обама, описывая свои впечатления от общения с российским лидером.

В физическом плане он (Путин – ред.) был ничем не примечателен

– заканчивает Обама описание президента России.

С президентом Франции Николя Саркози у Обамы отношения также не сложились. В адрес французского лидера Обама написал, что «его грудь выпячивалась, как у петуха». Но даже дорогие подарки не помогли Парижу улучшить отношения с Вашингтоном.

Обама описал, как он скучал во время встречи с руководителем Китая Ху Цзиньтао. Тогда китаец читал тексты, заранее подготовленные и написанные на бумаге. Обама подумал, «что мы могли бы сэкономить друг другу время, просто обменявшись бумагами и прочитав их позже».

Дональд Трамп утверждал, что я не родился в США и поэтому был незаконным президентом. Миллионам американцев, напуганным темнокожим в Белом доме, он обещал эликсир от расовой тревоги

– сообщил Обама, сделав упор на том, что Трамп победил на выборах Хиллари Клинтон в 2016 году благодаря людям, которые испугались экспериментов демократов.

Из всего этого можно сделать вывод, что Обама относился к исполнению своих обязанностей не так, как должен глава государства, в чем сам фактически признался, даже не отдавая себе отчета в этом. Впрочем, за $65 млн, а именно столько, как утверждает американская пресса, Обама и его супруга получат за это «творчество», некоторые могут и совесть потерять.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 14 ноября 2020 17:46
    0
    Ай маладца! Писать буковки освоил - осталось научить мозгами шевелить. Возьми с полки банан. Вот до чего, блин, генетика дошла! Говорили же - служанка капитализьма....
    1. Много_ходов_очка 14 ноября 2020 20:53
      -7
      Это получается, что обезьяна без мозгов легко и просто развела как ребёнка межгалактического геостратега Путина в 14 году на Украине. laughing
      1. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
        Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 15 ноября 2020 04:53
        -1
        В 14 году незалежники сами себя развели. Наша попытка схватить идиотов за ногу, когда тебя со всей дури бежали к обрыву не увенчалась успехом, так как у пациента не был обнаружен мозг.
        1. Много_ходов_очка 15 ноября 2020 11:20
          0
          Какие-то бредни сумасшедших. Путин сам признался в том что его развела обезьяна.

          К нам обратились американские партнеры, они попросили нас, чтобы мы сделали все, я сейчас говорю почти дословно просьбу, чтобы Янукович не применил армию, чтобы оппозиция освободила площади, административные здания и перешла к выполнению достигнутых соглашений о нормализации ситуации.

          Ну, хоть позвонили бы, хоть бы что-то сделали, хоть слово бы сказали. Хотя бы сказали — знаете, есть такое понятие, как эксцесс исполнителя, — что мы этого не хотели, но так вот события развивались, но мы сделаем все, чтобы вернуть все в правовое поле. Ни слова, наоборот, полная поддержка тех, кто совершил государственный переворот.

          Так грубо и нагло, пожалуй, в первый раз обманули. Так, чтобы сказали: давайте сделаем так, а на самом деле всё сделали по-другому и даже не соизволили что-то сказать на этот счет, такого, пожалуй, не было.

          https://www.kp.ru/daily/26804.5/3838612/
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 14 ноября 2020 18:36
    +3
    Нда, у Баранчика очень специфические( наверное, под впечатлением от утреннего просмотра публикаций "живого журнала" о биографии и "бизнеспроектах" семейства "свадебных фотографов и квазипрезидентов" Тихановских, я бы даже сказал, что они какие-то "радужные"???! what ) "наблюдения" за Путиным и Макроном??!
    Обычно мужики за "физическими планами" и "грудью" лучшей половины человечества так "наблюдают", как Барак за представителями мужского пола-неужели Мишель Обаму эти мужнины "девиации" не настораживают??! wink
    И откуда у "добропорядочного афропаренька из хорошей семьи( или, всё же, есть опыт негритянского гетто и нелегальной эмиграции?)" опыт знакомства с "уличными боссами чикагской мафии"??! wassat
    Если "по чесноку", то этот, вечно испуганного вида, лживый( смолоду, ещё "мальчиком на побегушках"-не будучи даже амеросенатором, уже "высасывал из пальца" всякую антисоветскую бредятину и строил из себя этакого "белого сахиба" над украинскими "туземцами"!) афроамериканец( тогда-"порученец" сенатора Ричарда Лугара) мне "не показался" ещё в 2005 году, когда при майданопрезике Диоксине приезжал в Донецк вместе со своим боссом( может это Лугар начинал свою карьеру "уличным боссом мафии" в Чикаго, кто знает???), чтобы понаблюдать за ходом уничтожения украинских складов боеприпасов и вооружений....
    Хотя, за "программу разоружения Нанна-Лугара" я его боссу теперь очень благодарен-сейчас страшно и подумать, какое огромное количество снарядов и мин могло бы дополнительно оказаться в распоряжении кровожадных бандеронацистов, ныне же испытывающих "снарядный голод"!
    Барак Хусейнович изначально не производил впечатление умного и достойного человека, а "на поверку властью и медными трубами" вовсе оказался, мало, что вздорным и глупым, так ещё и кровожадным злокозненным "гнилушкой( одиозная каинова "нобелевка за мир" тому подтверждением, как "сертификат высшего негодяйского качества"!)", брррр! negative
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 14 ноября 2020 18:44
    +1
    То, что бумбарашка если не глуп, то, во всяком случае, зауряден и не обладает качествами лидера, абсолютно невозможно было прикрыть никакой мишурой, как бы не старались его имиджмейкеры. Говорящая кукла и не более. Ну а судя по цитатам о Путине, барабашка завистлив.

    Владимир Путин напоминает жестких уличных боссов, которые раньше заправляли чикагской мафией

    - откуда такие сравнения? Имеет личный опыт общения с мафией и её боссами? Или пассаж

    В физическом плане он (Путин – ред.) был ничем не примечателен

    - это вообще о чём? Путин его послал в ответ на неоднозначные комплименты? И кто пошутил над сараем бараковичем сказав, что он привлекателен? Но даже при всей своей "красоте" барак сараевич никто, ноль рядом с Путиным.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 15 ноября 2020 05:59
      +1
      Цитата: Тамара Смирнова
      В физическом плане он (Путин – ред.) был ничем не примечателен

      - это вообще о чём?

      У Путина идеальная внешность для разведчика-нелегала, в любой европейской стране человек с такой внешностью может легко затеряться в толпе не привлекая к себе излишнего внимания. Однако крупные политические деятели, главы государств, как правило, обладают более ярким обликом, выделяясь на фоне рядовых сограждан. Думаю что Обама имел ввиду именно это.
    2. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 16 ноября 2020 11:24
      -2
      ...То, что бумбарашка если не глуп, то, во всяком случае, зауряден и не обладает качествами лидера, абсолютно невозможно было прикрыть никакой мишурой, как бы не старались его имиджмейкеры. Говорящая кукла и не более. Ну а судя по цитатам о Путине, барабашка завистлив..

      Обама стал президентом США в ходе политических баталий, а не в результате договора с семейкой Ельцина и последующих махинаций с Конституцией! Сравнивать политического бойца Обаму с махинатором Путиным - это Россию не уважать!
      На фоне мировых политиков эпохи правления Обамы, путин смотрится полным ничтожеством. Удивительно, что Обама еще и упомянул в своей книге об этом мелком политикане.
  4. el santo Офлайн el santo
    el santo (Santa Claus) 14 ноября 2020 20:25
    -2
    Листая страницы книги Путина "От первого лица" обратим внимание, что только об одном человеке, оказавшем в 1970-ые годы влияние на будущего президента и пристроившего Путина в ЛГУ по спортивной квоте, Путин вспоминает тепло и с большим уважением, называя его по имени отчеству, но не упоминая его фамилии и национальности, будто старший тренер и дважды отсидевший бандит-еврей был законспирированным сотрудником КГБ.

    Однажды мы пришли на тренировку вместе со старшим тренером «Труда» Леонидом Ионовичем. Смотрим, на ковре каратисты занимаются, хотя уже наше время наступило. Леня подошел к их тренеру и сказал ему об этом. Тот даже не посмотрел в его сторону – мол, иди отсюда. Тогда Леня, не говоря ни слова, перевернул его, придушил слегка, убрал с ковра, потому что тот был уже без сознания, и повернулся к нам: «Заходите, располагайтесь»

    Портрет уважаемого Леонида Ионовича (по кличке Лёня-самбист), застреленного при бандитской разборке в 1994-м, будет неполным без надгробия на его могиле на Больше-Охтинском кладбище Санкт-Петербурга, на которой написано в числе прочего и такое: "я умер, но бессмертна мафия":

  5. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 ноября 2020 21:07
    -2
    Интересно, сколько миллионов за труд, который никто и никогда покупать-читать не будет?
  6. cmonman Онлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 14 ноября 2020 21:32
    0
    Цитата: Тамара Смирнова

    Владимир Путин напоминает жестких уличных боссов, которые раньше заправляли чикагской мафией

    - откуда такие сравнения? Имеет личный опыт общения с мафией и её боссами? Или пассаж

    Устранение конкурентов и “отсутсвие выбора” босса...
  7. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 15 ноября 2020 07:10
    0
    Очевидно, что Обама скромностью (и не только) обделен. Он так и не понял, что играл роль темнокожего болванчика в вертепе американской политической тусовки. Вторжение Трампа в планы демократов нарушило задуманный ими сценарий глобализации. Вот и пришлось идти во все тяжкие для исправления ситуации.
  8. Комментарий был удален.