Almost a trillion rubles: Gazprom and Rosneft suffered record losses


Rosneft and Gazprom published information on the results of work for 9 months of 2020. The documents note record multi-billion dollar losses.


The report of Gazprom says that over the specified time, the company's market capitalization decreased from 6,075 trillion rubles. up to 4,045 trillion rubles. Revenue fell by more than 20% and amounted to 2,74 trillion rubles. The gross profit decreased by almost 40% and corresponds to 917,46 billion rubles. Loss from sales amounted to RUB 180,62 billion. In total, the gas giant missed 9 billion rubles in 592 months of this year.

This is explained by a drop in demand for raw materials in key markets for the company during the COVID-19 pandemic. Western Europe bought only 94,3 billion cubic meters. m of gas, which is 13% less than in the previous year. Central European countries purchased 29,336 billion cubic meters. meters of gas, which is 11% less than last year's result.

Turkey imported 8,85 billion cubic meters. meters of gas, which is 25% less than a year earlier. At the same time, only 9 billion cubic meters were delivered to China via the Power of Siberia gas pipeline in 2,5 months. m of gas, which amounted to 50% of the annual plan stipulated by the contract.

Moreover, the top management of Gazprom received significant remuneration. For 9 months, 14 board members received a total of 1,4 billion rubles. (766,4 million in the form of a premium), which is 30% more than before.

In turn, the company Rosneft during this time received a loss of 177 billion rubles. Revenue amounted to 4,243 trillion rubles, i.e. it collapsed by 34%. At the same time, profit before deduction of expenses on payment of interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization amounted to 845 billion rubles, which is almost 50% less than the same indicator of the previous year.

It should be noted that the devaluation of the Russian ruble has hit Rosneft very hard. The thing is that the company's debt obligations are denominated in dollars (24,8 billion) and euros (4,1 billion). At the same time, short-term debt increased by 38 billion rubles, to 833 billion, and long-term - by 1,05 trillion rubles, to 4,038 trillion.

Thus, during the reporting period, the two largest Russian exporters of energy raw materials missed a total of almost a trillion, and specifically - 769 billion rubles.
  • Photos used: pexels.com
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. vit670 Offline vit670
    vit670 (Vitali) 14 November 2020 18: 55
    +3
    Companies are at a loss, and management bonuses have grown by a third ... For what bonuses? State companies ... Where is Putin looking?
    1. the Saint Offline the Saint
      the Saint (Santa Claus) 14 November 2020 20: 30
      +3
      Grandfather looks at his expensive watch, counting the time to see Kabaeva.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 November 2020 19: 26
    -1
    But the media are full of peremogs - how Russia supplies oil to Omerika, how it will complete the construction of the "Potoki", how it beat the Arabs, how it introduces new SG terminals, how the price of gas will rise ...
    1. the Saint Offline the Saint
      the Saint (Santa Claus) 14 November 2020 20: 29
      +1
      But we will complete the SP-2 not only to spite the USA, but also to spite Germany!
      Otherwise, we will turn off the gas to them!
  3. Ky Ky Offline Ky Ky
    Ky Ky 14 November 2020 19: 29
    -1
    Gazik can finally be unclear from the article - were there any losses for the company as a whole. It has been said about sales losses, but there are still other assets.
    I clearly see - that the losses themselves are from a gulkin's nose.

    Well, of course - they have increased taxes on production, and the price of oil has dropped. Finally, URAL can easily sell 40+, but it was even cheaper.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 November 2020 19: 31
    -2
    Almost a trillion rubles: Gazprom and Rosneft suffered record losses

    - Yes ... - normally they threw Russia into money ...
    - But these are still "flowers" ... - But what kind of grandmother NOVATEK will breed Russia for ... - So it's even scary to think about ... - These will be "berries" ... - so "berries" ...
  5. the Saint Offline the Saint
    the Saint (Santa Claus) 14 November 2020 20: 27
    0
    Sechin, hold on! I have millions in your bank and your stock.
  6. Xuli (o) Tebenado 14 November 2020 21: 54
    0
    ... the two largest Russian exporters of energy raw materials missed a total of almost a trillion, and specifically - 769 billion rubles.

    It would be useful for the author to study the meaning of the Russian word "almost". If 969 billion rubles, then it could be "almost a trillion".
  7. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 14 November 2020 22: 19
    -3
    Effective top managers ....
  8. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 15 November 2020 07: 20
    0
    The market is the market. We are not the first, but certainly not the last. Our liberal guides led the people suffering from "poverty under socialism" into the jungle of consumerism and unlimited freedom. So we got in full what the West has been building and masking for many hundreds of years. Holy simplicity is not otherwise.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 15 November 2020 08: 36
      +1
      It's okay, they will recoup at the expense of state aid, as has already happened more than once, -all according to the worked out scheme underlying what in Russia is called "economic relations" between the state and state corporations and "the business of the notorious, nationally oriented entrepreneurs" - "privatization of profits and nationalization of costs and losses"
  9. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 15 November 2020 10: 13
    +1
    What's going on in the world belay everything around is wonderful, the economy is on the rise, some crooked and thieving Miller and Sechin drove the industry into a stupor?

    For example, the "watchdogs of the bloody Kremlin gebny" Euronews write:

    According to the results of the second quarter of this year, the drop in profits of the British-Dutch oil company Royal Dutch Shell was 82%, the net loss exceeded $ 18 billion. The company's adjusted profit is estimated at $ 638 million, analysts predicted a fall of 674 million.And the French energy company Total reported a drop in adjusted profit by 96% to $ 126 million, while experts estimated the drop at $ 443 million.

    Meanwhile, Italian oil giant Eni has not escaped projected losses of $ 839 million and announced a cut in dividends.

    https://ru.euronews.com/2020/07/30/oil-companies-losses

  10. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 15 November 2020 10: 53
    0
    - Another "digital" video clip has been posted here ... - there are so many things there ...
    - Only now it is not clear ... - laugh or cry ...
    - In a nutshell :
    - China needs gas ... - Russia, at its own expense, dragged through the tundra, swamps, taiga, swamps, mountains, ravines, etc. ... - a gas pipe with all pumping (pumping stations, dispatching offices, repair and maintenance services, etc.) .) ... - dragged and laid a gas pipe more than three kilometers long to the border of China ... - China did not pay a penny for it !!! - And where further China will drag its gas pipe through its territory ... -that's his business ... - still Russia would lay for him ...
    - China is intensively developing its gas fields (and trying to reach maximum capacity) ... - in order to have a full-fledged gas reserve at home ... - After it does it; then all this will be reserved and China will switch to "someone else's gas" ... - There will also be "Power of Siberia 2" and "Power of Siberia 3" and so on ... - All this Russia will adjust to China at its own expense and the price for Russian supplies Russian gas will be installed by China ... - where can Russia go ... - And China is a solid winner !!!
    - Moreover, if China eventually wins the territory from Russia; then here all these "Forces of Siberia" will become the property of China and will serve it for the good ... - Again, China wins !!!
    - And what did Russia win ??? - Well, more than a dozen high-ranking "near oligarchic" officials won; who participated in the rollback and sawing off of part of the people's billions that were allocated for the construction of all these gas pipelines ... - That's the whole "benefit" ... for Russia ... - And tens of thousands of Russian villages, villages, townships, small towns, settlements ... - and remained without Russian gas ... - And what is the price of gas for the Russian consumers themselves ... - in terms of the average Russian salary ??? - Higher and higher ... - And there is no need to compare with Norway and other gas-producing states ... - you just need to first compare Norwegian salaries with Russian salaries ...
    - So only one can smile ... China ...
  11. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 15 November 2020 15: 54
    0
    A great contribution to such results is made by the permanent leaders of oil and gas monopolies, who have long lost their vision of the situation on the markets, drowning in big money. The losses that they hang on the state do not bother them at all; they are permanent. And only the GDP does not know about their current "quality" as managers.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 16 November 2020 10: 03
    0
    They did not fit into capitalism ... The shameful people leaked the national property ...

Почти триллион рублей: Газпром и Роснефть понесли рекордные убытки


Компании Роснефть и Газпром опубликовали сведения по итогам работы за 9 месяцев 2020 года. В документах отмечаются рекордные многомиллиардные убытки.


В отчете Газпрома говорится, что за указанное время рыночная капитализация компании сократилась с 6,075 трлн руб. до 4,045 трлн руб. Выручка упала больше, чем на 20% и составила 2,74 трлн руб. Валовая прибыль снизилась практически на 40% и соответствует 917,46 млрд руб. Убыток от продаж составил 180,62 млрд руб. В общей сложности газовый гигант недосчитался за 9 месяцев этого года 592 млрд руб.

Объясняется это падением спроса на сырье на ключевых для компании рынках в период пандемии COVID-19. Западная Европа купила всего 94,3 млрд куб. м газа, что на 13% меньше показателя за предыдущий год. Страны Центральной Европы приобрели 29,336 млрд куб. м газа, что на 11% меньше прошлогоднего результата.

Турция импортировала 8,85 млрд куб. м газа, что на 25% меньше, чем годом ранее. При этом в Китай по газопроводу «Сила Сибири» за 9 месяцев было доставлено всего 2,5 млрд куб. м газа, что составило 50% от годового плана, предусмотренного договором.

Причем топ-менеджмент Газпрома получил значительное вознаграждение. За 9 месяцев 14 членов правления получили суммарно 1,4 млрд руб. (766,4 млн в виде премии), что на 30% больше, чем до этого.

В свою очередь, компания Роснефть за это время получила убыток в 177 млрд руб. Выручка составила 4,243 трлн руб., т.е. она рухнула на 34%. При этом прибыль до вычета расходов по выплате процентов, налогов, износа и начисленной амортизации, составила 845 млрд руб., что почти на 50% меньше аналогичного показателя прошлого года.

Нужно обратить внимание, что по Роснефти очень сильно ударила девальвация российского рубля. Все дело в том, что долговые обязательства компании номинированы в долларах (24,8 млрд) и евро (4,1 млрд). При этом краткосрочная задолженность выросла на 38 млрд руб., до 833 млрд, а долгосрочная – на 1,05 трлн руб., до 4,038 трлн.

Таким образом, за отчетный период два крупнейших российских экспортера энергетического сырья недосчитались в общей сложности почти триллиона, а конкретно – 769 млрд руб.
  • Использованы фотографии: pexels.com
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. vit670 Офлайн vit670
    vit670 (Виталий) 14 ноября 2020 18:55
    +3
    Компании в убытках, а премии руководству выросли на треть...За что премии? Компании государственные... Куда смотрит Путин?
    1. el santo Офлайн el santo
      el santo (Santa Claus) 14 ноября 2020 20:30
      +3
      Дед смотрит на свои дорогие часы, считая время до свидания с Кабаевой.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 ноября 2020 19:26
    -1
    Зато Сми полны перемог - как Россия нефть в Омерику поставляет, как достроит "Потоки", как обыграла Арабов, как вводит новые СГ терминалы, как вовышатся цена на газ....
    1. el santo Офлайн el santo
      el santo (Santa Claus) 14 ноября 2020 20:29
      +1
      А вот достроим СП-2 не только назло США, но и назло Германии!
      Иначе отключим им газ!
  3. Ky Ky Офлайн Ky Ky
    Ky Ky 14 ноября 2020 19:29
    -1
    Газик ваще из статьи непонятны - были ли убытки в целом по фирме. Сказано про убытки по продажам, но есть ещё другие активы.
    Я ясно вижу - что самих убытков с гулькин нос.

    Ну и конечна - им увеличили налоги на добычу, ну и цена нефти упала. Ваще УРАЛ леквидно продавать 40+, а он стоял даже дешевле.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 ноября 2020 19:31
    -2
    Почти триллион рублей: Газпром и Роснефть понесли рекордные убытки

    - Да ... - нормально они развели Россию на бабки...
    - Но это ещё "цветочки"... - А вот на какие бабки разведёт Россию НОВАТЭК... -так это даже и подумать страшно... - Вот это будут "ягодки" ... - так "ягодки"...
  5. el santo Офлайн el santo
    el santo (Santa Claus) 14 ноября 2020 20:27
    0
    Сечин, держись! У меня миллионы в твоём банке и твоих акциях.
  6. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 14 ноября 2020 21:54
    0
    ... два крупнейших российских экспортера энергетического сырья недосчитались в общей сложности почти триллиона, а конкретно – 769 млрд руб.

    Автору было бы полезно изучить значение русского слова "почти". Если 969 млрд руб, то это может быть "почти триллион".
  7. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 14 ноября 2020 22:19
    -3
    Эффективные топ менеджеры....
  8. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 15 ноября 2020 07:20
    0
    Рынок он и есть рынок. Не мы первые, но уж точно не последние. Наши поводыри-либералы повели страждущий от "нищеты при социализме" народ в дебри потребительства и безграничной свободы. Вот и получили по полной то, что Запад строил и маскировал многие сотни лет. Святая простота не иначе.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 15 ноября 2020 08:36
      +1
      Ничего страшного-отыграются за счет госпомощи, как уже, не раз, было,-все по отработанной схеме, лежащей в самой основе того, что в России называют "экономическими отношениями" между государством и госкорпорациями и "бизнесом пресловутых, национально ориентированных предпринимателей"-"приватизации прибыли и национализации расходов и убытков"
  9. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 15 ноября 2020 10:13
    +1
    Что в мире творится belay кругом все замечательно, экономика на подъеме, одни криворукие да вороватые Миллер с Сечиным отрасль в ступор вогнали?

    Вот что например пишут "цепные псы кровавой кремлевской гэбни" Еuronews:

    По итогам II квартала текущего года падение прибыли британско-нидерландская нефтяная компания Royal Dutch Shell составило 82%, чистый убыток превысил 18 миллиардов долларов. Скорректированная прибыль компании оценивается в $638 млн, аналитики прогнозировали падение в 674 млн. А французская энергетическая компания Total отчиталась о падении скорректированной прибыли на 96% до 126 млн долларов , при этом эксперты оценивали падение в 443 млн.

    Между тем итальянский нефтяной гигант Eni не избежал прогнозируемых потерь, которые составили 839 млн долларов и сообщил о сокращении дивидендов

    https://ru.euronews.com/2020/07/30/oil-companies-losses

  10. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 ноября 2020 10:53
    0
    - Тут выложен очередной "цифровой" видео клип... -столько всего там...
    - Только вот непонятно ... -смеяться или плакать...
    - В двух словах :
    - Китаю нужен газ ... - Россия за свой счёт протащила через тундру , болота , тайгу , топи , горы , овраги и тд... - газовую трубу со всей перекачкой (насосные станции , диспетчерские , ремонтно-обслуживающие службы и тд...) ... - подтащила-проложила газовую трубу , длинной в три с лишним километров к границе Китая... - Китай ни копейки за это не заплатил !!! - И куда там дальше Китай потащит свою газовую трубу по своей территории ... -это его дело... - ещё бы Россия за него прокладывала...
    - Китай усиленно разрабатывает свои газовые месторождения ( и пытается выйти на максимальную мощность) ... - чтобы иметь полноценный газовый резерв у себя дома ... - После того как он это сделает ; то всё это будет зарезервировано и Китай перейдёт на "чужой газ"... - Будут ещё и "Сила сибири 2" и "Сила Сибири 3" и тд ... -всё это Россия подгонит Китаю за свой счёт и цену за поставки российского газа России будет устанавливать Китай... - куда уж тут Россия денется... - А Китай в сплошном выигрыше!!!
    - Более того ., если Китай со временем отожмёт у России территорию ; то и здесь все эти "Силы Сибири" станут собственностью Китая и станут служить ему во благо... - Опять Китай в выигрыше!!!
    - А что же выиграла Россия ??? - Ну , выиграл не один десяток высокопоставленных "около олигархических" чиновников ; которые участвовали в откате и распиле части народных миллиардов , которые были выделены на строительство всех этих газопроводов... - Вот и вся "выгода" ...для России... - А десятки тысяч российских деревень , сёл , посёлков , небольших городков , населённых пунктов ... - так и остались без российского газа... - Да и какова цена на газ для самих российских потребителей ... -в перерасчёте на среднюю российскую з/п ??? - Всё выше и выше... - И не надо сравнивать с Норвегией и прочими газодобывающими государствами... - надо просто сначала сравнить норвежские з/п с российскими з/п-ми...
    - Так что улыбаться остаётся только одному ... Китаю...
  11. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 15 ноября 2020 15:54
    0
    Большой вклад в такие результаты вносят бессменные руководители нефтегазовых монополий, которые давно утратили видение ситуации на рынках, утонув в больших деньгах . Убытки,которые они вешают на государство их вообще не волнуют.Они же бессменные. А про их сегодняшнее "качество" как управленцев не знает только ВВП.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 16 ноября 2020 10:03
    0
    Не вписались в капитализм...Слили позорники всенародное достояние...