In Poland: The greatest threat to our country is Russia's activities


Warsaw believes that Moscow is conducting an aggressive information campaign against it, aimed at discrediting Poland and destroying its reputation in the eyes of other countries. Russia is trying to portray the Polish state as a problem country that regularly creates difficulties for others. This was announced to the Polish media by the press secretary of the Minister-Coordinator of the Polish special services Stanislav Zharin, the state radio company Polskie Radio SA reports.


Zharin noted that Berlin and Beijing are also conducting information attacks against Warsaw, coordinating their actions with Moscow. However, it is Russia's activities that pose the main threat.

The greatest threat to our country is Russia's activities

- the official says.

In his opinion, Russian propaganda has a complex approach to solving the "Polish question". He is sure that her activities are based on lying and manipulating the image of Poland. He is especially concerned about various provocations (military and hacker), "diplomatic attacks", the work of hostile special services, as well as the state of the country's financial and energy sectors, which are actively interested in the Russians, the radio company summed up.

Note that the Polish official did not provide any evidence. However, this is not surprising, since anti-Soviet Russophobes are accustomed to and always blame Moscow for everything. They will not blame Washington, which had a hand in forcing publicpolitical tensions in Polish society.

Over the past few weeks, local residents' protests against the ban on abortion have not abated in Poland. The main driving force behind the street actions are various NGOs associated with the American "philanthropist" George Soros and the US Democratic Party. At the same time, the Polish government is headed by nationalists who sympathize with the US Republican Party. It was not in vain that Warsaw promoted the idea of ​​creating "Fort Trump" on the territory of Poland.
  • Photos used: Silar / wikimedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 15 November 2020 12: 13
    +4
    How can you destroy what is not? What kind of reputation are we talking about? PodLakia has no reputation. She used to be, Churchill voiced her to the whole world - a hyena, a filthy evil mean hyena. Today's reality is that the words for that abomination that is called Podlyakiya have not yet been invented, therefore there is nothing to destroy, there is simply no reputation.
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 15 November 2020 12: 38
      -6
      How can you destroy what is not? What kind of reputation are we talking about? PodLakia has no reputation. She used to be, Churchill voiced her to the whole world - a hyena, a filthy evil mean hyena. Today's reality is that the words for that abomination that is called Podlyakiya have not yet been invented, therefore there is nothing to destroy, there is simply no reputation.

      - That's right ... - Personally, I support you ... - But, you see., Madam ... - because we are all very average citizens, average inhabitants and very very simple representatives of the most numerous and most vulnerable from all social and everyday hardships of the society of the state ... - This applies to both Poles and Russians ...
      - Here are some basic things we depend on ... both Poles and Russians:

      As for salaries, the minimum wage in Poland is 51 thousand rubles, in Russia - 12,1 thousand rubles.

      the minimum pension for the Poles is 24 thousand rubles, for the Russians - 9,2 thousand rubles.

      Poland has a GDP per capita of 1,1 million rubles (54th in the world), Russia about 800 rubles (61st).

      - And, if we take into account that ... that very many inhabitants of Russia live in very unfavorable climatic conditions and are forced to heat stoves in the far endless Siberia; then it turns out that a Pole throwing wood and coal into his stove (let's say this) ... - is in much more favorable comfortable conditions than Siberians, Far Easterners, Kamchadals, residents of Sakhalin and others ... - also drowning their stoves ...
      - And .., being the hyena of Europe .., Poland still somehow cares more about its children, about its citizens ... - That's why they are children ... - although they are "hyena"; but still ... -your "hyena" ... - Hahah ...
      - And in all other respects ... - Personally, I absolutely agree with you ...
      - My plus for you ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 18 November 2020 10: 01
        0
        You should write fairy tales. Citizen Liberal. Yes, at Golden Rain with Bykov and other bilzho to perform
  2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 15 November 2020 12: 28
    +4
    Several centuries have passed since Minin and Pozharsky, the Poles, along with the Ukrainians, were expelled from Russia, and they are still jarring.
  3. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 15 November 2020 12: 33
    -8
    What scoundrels they are Polish, so talk about a peace-loving country! Defender of all Slavs and dictators
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 15 November 2020 16: 10
    +1
    When will the Polish separatists return to Russia, captured by them, the Russian province of "Kingdom of Poland"?

В Польше: Наибольшая угроза для нашей страны – деятельность России


Варшава считает, что Москва проводит против неё агрессивную информационную кампанию, направленную на дискредитацию Польши и разрушение её репутации в глазах других стран. Россия пытается выставить польское государство проблемной страной, которая регулярно создает сложности для других. Об этом польским СМИ заявил пресс-секретарь министра-координатора спецслужб Польши Станислав Жарин, сообщает государственная радиокомпания Polskie Radio S.A.


Жарин отметил, что Берлин и Пекин также проводят информационные атаки против Варшавы, координируя свои действия с Москвой. Однако именно деятельность России несет главную угрозу.

Наибольшая угроза для нашей страны – деятельность России

– утверждает чиновник.

По его мнению, российская пропаганда комплексно подходит к решению «польского вопроса». Он уверен, что её деятельность основана на лжи и манипулировании образом Польши. Особое беспокойство у него вызывают различные провокации (военные и хакерские), «дипломатические выпады», работа враждебных спецслужб, а также состояние финансового и энергетического секторов страны, которыми активно интересуются россияне, подытожила радиокомпания.

Заметим, что польский чиновник не привел никаких доказательств. Впрочем, это не удивительно, так как русофобы-антисоветчики привыкли во всем и всегда винить Москву. Не станут же они обвинять Вашингтон, который приложил руку к нагнетанию общественно-политической напряженности в польском обществе.

На протяжении нескольких последних недель на территории Польши не утихают протесты местных жителей, которые выступают против запрета на аборты. Основной движущей силой уличных акций являются различные НКО, связанные с американским «филантропом» Джорджем Соросом и Демпартией США. При этом правительство Польши возглавляют националисты, которые симпатизируют Республиканской партии США. Варшава ведь не зря продвигала идею создания на территории Польши «форта Трамп».
  • Использованы фотографии: Silar/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 15 ноября 2020 12:13
    +4
    Как можно разрушить то, чего нет? О какой репутации речь? У поДлякии нет репутации. Раньше была, Черчиль её озвучил на весь мир - гиена, поганая злобная подлая гиена. Сегодняшняя реальность такова, что слова для той мерзости, что зовётся поДлякией, ещё не придумано, потому и разрушать нечего, репутации попросту нет.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 ноября 2020 12:38
      -6
      Как можно разрушить то, чего нет? О какой репутации речь? У поДлякии нет репутации. Раньше была, Черчиль её озвучил на весь мир - гиена, поганая злобная подлая гиена. Сегодняшняя реальность такова, что слова для той мерзости, что зовётся поДлякией, ещё не придумано, потому и разрушать нечего, репутации попросту нет.

      - Всё верно ... - Лично Я вас поддерживаю ... - Но , видите ли., сударыня... -ведь мы все очень средние граждане , средние обыватели и очень очень простые представители самого многочисленного и самого уязвимого от всех социальных и житейских тягот социума государства ... - Это касается и поляков и русских...
      - Вот взять элементарные вещи от которых мы зависим ... и поляки и русские :

      Что касается зарплат, то минимальный размер в Польше составляет 51 тыс. рублей, в России - 12,1 тыс. рублей.

      минимальная пенсия у поляков 24 тыс. рублей, у россиян - 9,2 тыс. рублей.

      Польша имеет ВВП на душу населения в размере 1,1 млн рублей (54 место в мире), Россия около 800 тыс. рублей (61 место).

      - А, если взять во внимание , что...что очень многие жители России живут в весьма неблагоприятных климатических условиях и вынуждены топить печи в далёкой бескрайней Сибири ; то и вовсе получается что , поляк подбрасывающий дровишки и уголь в свою печь (допустим такое)... - находится куда как в более выгодных комфортных условиях , нежели сибиряки , дальневосточники , камчадалы , жители Сахалина и прочие... - тоже топящие свои печурки...
      - И .., будучи гиеной Европы .., Польша всё же как-то больше забоится о своих детках , о своих гражданах... - На то они и дети ... - они хоть и "гиенята" ; а всё же ... -свои "гиенята"... - Хахах...
      - А во всём остальном ... -лично Я абсолютно согласна с вами...
      - Вам мой плюс...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 18 ноября 2020 10:01
        0
        Тебе бы сказки писать. Гражданин либерал. Да на Золотом Дожде с Быковым и прочим бильжо выступать
  2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 15 ноября 2020 12:28
    +4
    Прошло несколько столетий как Минин и Пожарский поляков вместе с украми из России выгнали, а их до сих пор коробит.
  3. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 15 ноября 2020 12:33
    -8
    Какие подлецы они польские , так говорить о миролюбивой стране! Защитницей всех славян и диктаторов
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 15 ноября 2020 16:10
    +1
    Когда польские сепаратисты вернут России, захваченную ими, русскую провинцию "Царство Польское"?