Democracy with fists: riots in the US capital


On November 14, 2020, tens of thousands of supporters of the incumbent US President, Republican Donald Trump, came to Washington and staged the For Fair Elections march. The protest action was directed against the rigging of elections of the head of state, of which the Democratic opponents are accused.


Trump supporters in the US are unofficially referred to as "the silent hinterland" These people mostly work and do not have time to participate in demonstrations and other public events. But after they became aware of the numerous manipulations in the process of counting ballots, they began to be indignant and expressed their attitude to what was happening in the country.

They believe that their votes were stolen and, without hesitation, publicly announced this, marching to the building of the US Supreme Court and demanding a recount of ballots. Trump expressed his gratitude to the people who supported him by posting a message on his Twitter account.


In turn, supporters of the Democrat presidential candidate Joe Biden pulled up to the scene. These were mainly representatives of the left-wing radical forces, the Antifa movement and the Black Lives Matter group. Representatives of the democratic public provoked the "wrong Americans" and waited for the evening time of the day, as the police actively interfered with the confrontation.


At approximately 19:00 local time (03:30 Moscow time on November 15, 2020), aggressive supporters of Biden began to arrange brawls with opponents. Riots broke out in the US capital. Active democrats, using firecrackers, pounced on the Republicans with fists, taking away their symbols and paraphernalia in order to burn or destroy in another way. Such a democracy with fists ...

About an hour later, it was reported that one of Trump's supporters (a 20-year-old boy) was stabbed in the back. He was taken to the hospital in serious condition. The entire description took place within a five-block radius of the White House.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 November 2020 13: 09
    +5
    again, democracy was stolen or Putin paid for it ... ah, ah, pensioners will not have enough now and we will go to the sick and the disabled all over the world ... where are "our" compassionate zapadenskie guardians, respond ... your city is swinging on the hill ... " to teach us about life, "it is more and more difficult
  2. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 15 November 2020 14: 30
    -3
    Free country...
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 16 November 2020 23: 08
      0
      ... for the whole head.
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 15 November 2020 15: 05
    +1
    Tikhanovskaya organized everything. No wonder she came to New York. wassat
  4. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 November 2020 15: 16
    +5
    Well, what fists, so many firearms on hand. Something Americans, you disappoint us yes So many Maidans have been staged all over the world, but at home you cannot lol
  5. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 15 November 2020 18: 55
    +1
    Where are the sanctions from Merkel and other Western packs against the Democrats, who staged a circus from the presidential elections ... Double standards again!

Демократия с кулаками: беспорядки в столице США


14 ноября 2020 года десятки тысяч сторонников действующего президента США республиканца Дональда Трампа приехали в Вашингтон и устроили марш «За честные выборы». Акция протеста была направлена против фальсификации выборов главы государства, в которой обвиняются оппоненты-демократы.


Сторонников Трампа в США неофициально называют «молчаливой глубинкой». Эти люди в основном работают и у них нет времени на участие в демонстрациях и прочих массовых мероприятиях. Но после того, как им стали известны многочисленные манипуляции в процессе подсчета бюллетеней, они начали возмущаться и выразили свое отношение к происходящему в стране.

Они считают, что их голоса украли и, не стесняясь, во всеуслышание заявили об этом, пройдя маршем к зданию Верховного суда США и требуя пересчета бюллетеней. Трамп выразил благодарность поддержавшим его людям, опубликовав сообщение у себя в Twitter-аккаунте.


В свою очередь к месту событий подтянулись сторонники кандидата в президенты демократа Джо Байдена. В основном это были представители левых радикальных сил, движения «Антифа» и группировки Black Lives Matter. Представители демократической общественности провоцировали «неправильных американцев» и ждали вечернего времени суток, поскольку полиция активно мешала противоборству.


Приблизительно в 19:00 по местному времени (03:30 по мск 15 ноября 2020 года) агрессивно настроенные сторонники Байдена начали устраивать потасовки с оппонентами. В столице США начались беспорядки. Активные демократы, применяя петарды, с кулаками набрасывались на республиканцев, отбирая у них символику и атрибутику, чтобы сжечь или уничтожить другим способом. Такая демократия с кулаками...

Ориентировочно через час появилось сообщение, что один из сторонников Трампа (20-летний парень) получил ножевое ранение в спину. Его доставили в больницу в тяжелом состоянии. Все описание происходило в радиусе пяти кварталов от Белого дома.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 15 ноября 2020 13:09
    +5
    снова демократию украли или путин проплатил...ай, ай пенсионерам то теперь не хватит и больным с инвалидами по миру пойдем...где там "наши" сердобольные западэнские опекуны- отзовитесь...град то ваш на холме качается..."поучать нас жизни" то всё трудней и трудней
  2. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 15 ноября 2020 14:30
    -3
    Свободная страна...
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 16 ноября 2020 23:08
      0
      ... на всю голову.
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 15 ноября 2020 15:05
    +1
    Тихановская все организовала. Не зря она в Нью-Йорк приехала. wassat
  4. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 ноября 2020 15:16
    +5
    Ну какие кулаки, столько огнестрельного оружия на руках. Что то американцы вы нас разочаровываете yes Столько майданов устроили по всему миру, а у себя не можете lol
  5. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 15 ноября 2020 18:55
    +1
    Где санкции от меркель и прочей западной своры против демократов, устроивший цирк из выборов президента... Опять двойные стандарты!