Turkish officers who participated in the combat operation of Azerbaijan in Karabakh are named online


Engineer, historian and publicist Michael Mikhailovich, living in Toronto (Canada), said that the names of several high-ranking Turkish military men who took part in the combat operations of the Azerbaijani army in Nagorno-Karabakh have become known. He shared his information with subscribers on his Twitter account.


It is noted that the brigadier general of the Turkish Armed Forces Bakhtiyar Ersay personally led the General Staff of Azerbaijan. Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan could only entrust him with such an important mission as the "counter-offensive" operation in Nagorno-Karabakh. Ankara openly does not sympathize with the Azerbaijani generals, suspecting of cooperation with Moscow, so it decided to take everything into its own hands.

This senior officer is well known in his country. As a staff colonel, he was sentenced to 16 years in prison for participating in a coup d'etat (Operation Sledgehammer 2003). He managed to spend 31 months in prison, but was acquitted and returned to service.

When another attempted armed rebellion took place in Turkey in the summer of 2016, he, as the commander of the 2nd Border Brigade, did not support the conspirators. After that, he was promoted and appointed to lead the fight against Kurds from the PKK.

The second high-ranking Turkish military sent to Azerbaijan was Brigadier General Goksel Kahya. He carried out the leadership of the Air Force of Azerbaijan, supervised the conduct of aerial reconnaissance and the delivery of strikes by unmanned aerial vehicles.


Earlier, the same names were given by other information sources.

In total, 600 Turkish servicemen were sent to Azerbaijan: 250 to the Nakhichevan Autonomous Republic, 90 advisers to the Ministry of Defense, 120 to the Gabala airbase, 20 to the Dallar airbase, 50 to the Yevlakh airfield; 50 to the 4th army corps, 20 to the naval base and the military institute in Baku.

Michael Mikhailovich stressed that he learned about this from his sources, but he would not disclose them, since the intelligence community does not work that way. Therefore, let everyone decide for himself whether to trust this information or not. However, he promised to continue informing the public.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 15 November 2020 17: 39
    +3
    Turkish generals have extensive experience in military operations against such irregular semi-civilian military formations, which they proved ... The elimination of the generals of the Soviet military school was correct, because here they acted with modern methods worked out in recent years, widely using reconnaissance, corrective and shock UAVs and ammunition, long-range raids of large DRGs, preliminary suppression of fire weapons and precision weapons, refusal to attack head-on, etc. In video materials, one can find the effectiveness of high-precision ammunition, which, in terms of effectiveness, clearly surpassed even mass artillery attacks by MLRS ...
  2. Hugo Ferreus Offline Hugo Ferreus
    Hugo Ferreus (Hugo Ferreus and Guillaume Porkus Ismailov) 15 November 2020 20: 36
    -1
    Canadian gopnik drives a snowstorm. I wonder how many times a day did the so-called Turkish generals visit the toilet? Mikhailovich can you dedicate us. Damn, in the era of social networks, every loser can carry nonsense and serious publications will print him.
  3. Xuli (o) Tebenado 16 November 2020 09: 20
    -1
    Didn't even read it. With Karabakh and around it, there is a clear overkill. Of the four articles, three are about Karabakh.
    All other media have already forgotten and continue to write.
    Only here - Kara-bakh-bakh-Karabakh-bakh-bah ... ad infinitum, only "reports".
  4. Robert Davtyan Offline Robert Davtyan
    Robert Davtyan (Robert Davtyan) 17 November 2020 11: 31
    -1
    It is interesting to know how many Russian generals and advisers were in the General Staff of the Armenian Defense Ministry? After all, Armenia is also an ally of Russia and a member of the CSTO.
  5. aliev58 Offline aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 17 November 2020 14: 28
    0
    It's a pity our GRU overslept this fact, but it was necessary to deliver them to Yerevan and judge there on the square with a large crowd of people, I wonder what the Armenians would do with these killers?

В сети названы турецкие офицеры, участвовавшие в боевой операции Азербайджана в Карабахе


Инженер, историк и публицист Майкл Михайлович, проживающий в Торонто (Канада), сообщил, что стали известны имена нескольких высокопоставленных турецких военных, которые принимали участие в боевых операциях армии Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе. Своими сведениями он поделился с подписчиками у себя в Twitter-аккаунте.


Отмечается, что бригадный генерал ВС Турции Бахтияр Эрсай лично руководил Генштабом Азербайджана. Турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган мог только ему доверить такую важную миссию, как «контрнаступательная» операция в Нагорном Карабахе. Анкара откровенно не симпатизирует азербайджанскому генералитету, подозревая в сотрудничестве с Москвой, поэтому решила все взять в свои руки.

Указанный старший офицер хорошо известен в своей стране. Будучи штабным полковником, он был приговорен к 16 годам тюремного заключения за участие в госперевороте (операция «Кувалда» 2003 год). В местах лишения свободы успел провести 31 месяц, но был оправдан и возвращен на службу.

Когда летом 2016 года в Турции произошла очередная попытка вооруженного мятежа, он, как командир 2-й пограничной бригады, не поддержал заговорщиков. После чего был повышен в звании и назначен руководить борьбой с курдами из РПК.

Вторым высокопоставленным турецким военным, направленным в Азербайджан, был бригадный генерал Гёксель Кахья. Он осуществлял руководство ВВС Азербайджана, контролировал проведение авиаразведки и нанесение ударов беспилотниками.


Ранее эти же фамилии называли и другие информационные источники.

В общей сложности в Азербайджан были направлены 600 турецких военнослужащих: 250 в Нахичеванскую АР, 90 советниками в Минобороны, 120 на авиабазу в Габале, 20 на авиабазу Далляр, 50 на аэродром в Евлах; 50 в 4-й армейский корпус, 20 на базу ВМС и военный институт в Баку.

Майкл Михайлович подчеркнул, что об этом ему стало известно от своих источников, но раскрывать он их не будет, поскольку разведсообщество так не работает. Поэтому пусть каждый решает сам, доверять этим сведениям или нет. При этом он пообещал продолжить информировать общественность.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 15 ноября 2020 17:39
    +3
    Турецкие генералы имеют большой опыт военных действий против таких нерегулярных полугражданских военных формирований, что и доказали ...Устранение генералов советской военной школы было правильным, ибо тут действовали отработанными в последние годы современными методами, широко использовав разведовательных, корректирующих и ударных БЛА и боеприпасов, дальние рейды больших ДРГ, предварительное подавление огневых средстви высокоточным оружием, отказ от наступления в лоб и тд. В видематериялах можно обнаружить эффективность высокоточных боеприпасов, которые по результативности явно превосходили даже массовые артналёты РСЗО...
  2. Гуго Ферреус (Гуго Ферреус и Гийом Поркус Исмаилов) 15 ноября 2020 20:36
    -1
    Канадский гопник пургу гонит. Интересно, а сколько раз в день так называемые турецкие генералы посещали туалет? Михайлович может посвятишь нас. Блин,в эпоху соцсетей каждый лузер может нести ахинею и его будут печатать серьезные издания.
  3. Xuli(o)Tebenado Онлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 16 ноября 2020 09:20
    -1
    Даже не читал. С Карабахом и вокруг него - явный перебор. Из четырех статей - три о Карабахе.
    Все другие СМИ уже забыли и пишут дальше.
    Только здесь - Кара-бах-бах-Карабах-бах-бах ... до бесконечности, одни "репортажи".
  4. Robert Davtyan Офлайн Robert Davtyan
    Robert Davtyan (Robert Davtyan) 17 ноября 2020 11:31
    -1
    Интересно знать, а сколько русских генералов и советников было в генштабе МО Армении? Ведь Армения тоже союзник России и к тому член ОДКБ.
  5. aliev58 Офлайн aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 17 ноября 2020 14:28
    0
    Жаль наше ГРУ проспало данный факт, а так надо было их доставить в Ереван и там судить на площади при большом скопленнии народа, интересно что армяне сделали бы с этими убийцами?