Endless Belarusian "Maidan" inclines Lukashenko to integrate with Russia


Another round of "weekend protests" in Minsk and other cities of the country ended with practically the same results as all similar events that have been going on since the beginning of August. Continuing to remain dissatisfied either with the results of the presidential elections, or with life in general, the citizens gathered, made some noise, wandered around and went - some to their homes, and some to the nearest regional police departments to reflect on their own behavior ...


According to various estimates, law enforcement officers detained from 400 to 900 people. The "wave of popular anger" promised by Tikhanovskaya and the company, which was supposed to "sweep away" someone there, marking a radical change in the dynamics and scale of the protests, did not happen. Nevertheless, certain changes in the situation both in Belarus itself and around it are still taking place.

The "sacred sacrifice" ... which was not there?


The main hopes for this weekend "opposition" pinned on the event, which it, no doubt, has been waiting for a long time, and most likely, carefully prepared. In the present circumstances of the death of 30-year-old Minsk resident Roman Bondarenko, there are too many oddities and controversial points. And in the history of his “heroic death”, which has already become “canonical” for all local “oppositionists,” there is such a number of outright exaggerations and manipulations that all this makes us seriously think about a planned provocation. Provocation, which, alas, was a success and cost the life of the young guy. But the protesters now have a "hero and martyr", in whose memory they call to turn the whole country upside down - well, so that the death toll of such Romanovs as in Ukraine goes to hundreds and thousands. At the same time, what is interesting, many media outlets, both Western and neighboring countries with Belarus (first of all, the same “non-existent” one), without any embarrassment, spread the most complete lie as a proven fact. They write that the unfortunate man was “killed by the security forces” (tortured in a pre-trial detention center, tortured to death in the ROVD - underline the necessary).

Even the most shameless Belarusian “Maidan people” are forced to admit that the young man died after a conflict with unidentified persons dressed in civilian clothes and wearing masks, just as 99% of the world's population is forced to do at the moment. At the same time, an extremely important moment is missed - the "unknown guy" who, in fact, provoked the scuffle, as a result of which Bondarenko received serious bodily injuries, then disappeared, disappeared, disappeared, as if he had never existed! From this one provocation carries literally a mile away. But the mysterious disappearance of the instigator is only one detail of many. In fact, in the myth, born through the efforts of the leaders of the "Belomaidan", almost everything is a lie.

Not a single screen has survived from the “last message” of the deceased, allegedly sent in the messenger: “I'm leaving!”, From which “fighters against the regime” are now trying to sculpt a new cry and slogan for the broad masses. But it should have remained in the correspondence of those to whom it was addressed ... All widely circulated "opposition" telegram channels and mass media "medical documents" allegedly received in the hospital where Roman was delivered and where he died, and "evidencing the absence there is alcohol in his blood ”- linden of the purest water. Either blank forms grabbed in the bustle of the admission department, or their scanned copies - without real signatures, seals and stamps of the medical institution. Video recordings "from the scene", in which absolutely nothing can be made out, except that in some courtyard between some people there is a scuffle (besides, not too fierce). Let's be frank: you never know such "courtyard showdowns" happen almost every day - what in our country, what in Belarus, which is somewhat more prosperous in terms of criminality? But no - from the incident (tragic, ridiculous, terrible) they are trying hard to make another “crime of the regime”. The one whose representatives were not even close at the scene of the incident.

Yes, today law enforcement officers are dismantling "spontaneously arisen people's memorials", and the ill-fated courtyard, to which someone has already rushed to assign the pathetic name "Square of Changes", is being "cleared" and without hesitation. And rightly so. Let me repeat myself, but the extremely sad experience of Ukraine proves that if we allow those who are now speculating on the death of a guy to win, clearly and unswervingly following the same guidelines that were used in 2014 in Kiev, there will be much more deaths and grief in Belarus. In any case, the death of Roman lies not on the conscience of Lukashenka or his supporters, but on those who, since August, have been trying to push the country into the chaos of the “Maidan”. Apparently, the absolute majority of Belarusians are aware of this, and therefore no "explosion" happened on November 15.

Are there many of you? So talk!


Meanwhile, Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, whom, apparently, even with her greatest desire, the owners simply will not allow her to deviate from the course assigned to her "from above", continues to behave as if Belarus is indeed engulfed in a "people's war", and Lukashenko, besieged in her residence, is about to shoot the last machine gun shop ... Some of her statements make you think deeply about the adequacy of this person. For example, the words that the "national strike", with which she, I remember, tried to intimidate Alexander Grigorievich, "completely fulfilled its task." How so ?! According to Tikhanovskaya, "people reacted well and demonstrated their attitude." In general, it was so, but at the same time it would be worth mentioning that no “all-Belarusian strike” took place even close. Nevertheless, the "president Sveta" continues to bend her own way and even, as usual, tries to set conditions for Lukashenka "to start a dialogue." The main one of which, of course, is the departure of the legitimate president from his post and the transfer of all power to the hands of the "Maidan".

In the camp of those, by the way, there is a lively squabble about the "dialogue" (which, presumably, will never begin). For example, "oppositionist" Yuri Voskresensky, who left the pre-trial detention center by the grace of Lukashenka and therefore imbued with the idea of ​​cooperation with the authorities, declares that he is in contact with the "Coordination Council" Tikhanovskaya in the process of working on the amendments to the Constitution initiated by the "father". In the "KS" itself, they deny anything of the kind in the most resolute manner, declaring that they themselves are the only "correct" "negotiating body", and all the rest are "political impostors ". Indeed, when some crooks call others impostors - that's something! Lukashenka, on the other hand, approaches all this swarming from the standpoint of the hero of the well-known joke: “What do you want! - Talk! - How many of you are there? - A lot of! "Talk to each other ..."

However, Tikhanovskaya, alas, does not confine herself to clarifying relations with her colleagues, or, rather, competitors in the struggle for the attention and money of the West. The inclinations of such a petty, but very vicious Fuhrer in this bile lady are making themselves felt more and more clearly. Quite recently, she made another batch of inflammatory appeals to the Belarusian law enforcement agencies. And it must be said that her current ideas are quite "pulling" to initiate a criminal case. And for such a luxurious "bouquet" of articles of the Criminal Code that it will take your breath away. “President Sveta” in her irrepressible fervor reached the point where she demanded from the Belarusian “siloviks” to “capture or neutralize Lukashenka and his accomplices,” whom Tikhanovskaya, of course, declared a “terrorist organization”. Those people in uniform who commit such a "feat", which is actually nothing more than treason and a military coup, are promised "amnesty" by the "oppositionists" during the upcoming "people's tribunal". That is, to put it simply, a "revolutionary" lynching. Condescension can also be shown to law enforcement officers, who immediately, right now, will engage in denunciation of their own colleagues and "collecting evidence of their crimes against the insurgent people." This is, in all seriousness.

To collect this kind of libel and slander, the "opposition" promises to launch a special system "Report" on the Internet, where those who wish can "merge" the necessary video materials "behind closed doors." Obviously, remaining anonymous for everyone except the "revolutionaries", from whom they will be able, like all Judas, to count on a certain amount of silver coins. However, most likely, under the cover of this new "information channel" will simply cook and spread the next provocative fakes.

Tikhanovskaya never gets tired of asking the West for more and more sanctions against Belarus. She would like very much that, for example, Latvia, where she had been on an "international visit" the day before, would stop buying any Belarusian goods, and at the same time stop cooperating with local banks. And also, she refused to jointly hold the Ice Hockey World Championship with Minsk, scheduled for 2021. However, she doesn't really need to beg Western politicians. There they continue the same course - towards non-recognition of the election results and the legitimate President Alexander Lukashenko. The corresponding resolution, for example, was adopted by the German Bundestag last week, and the OSCE representatives again burst out with calls for "holding new, fair elections in the country." The European bureaucrats "who have taken the bit" are already making obvious manipulations and distortions, continuing to pull the same song about "bloody repressions" and "illegitimate president."

The head of the European External Action Service (EEAS) Josep Borrell, who was previously fully noted for a full set of the most biased and biased political clichés used in relation to Minsk, has already reached the true heights of cynicism. He stated that the current government is guilty of the death of Roman Bondarenko, since ... “it created an environment for illegal and violent actions”! Note - not the self-styled "president" and her accomplices, not those who have been trying to make another "color revolution" in the country for several months now, but those who are trying to prevent chaos and the collapse of statehood. If ever there is a textbook on the use of double standards, this passage will need to be included by all means.

Fortunately for millions of Belarusians, Alexander Lukashenko shows no signs of fatigue or readiness to surrender. He still calls everything that happens in the country "an attempt at an anti-constitutional coup", and not a "revolution" at all. And he clarifies that the only "cure" for every country that does not want to repeat such a nightmare is "as deep as possible integration" into structures headed by Russia (such as the CSTO and the EAEU) and "deepening ties" with it. Well, better late than never ...
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 November 2020 11: 23
    +4
    Dad bent down all, bent down.
    He took money, discounts, support from Russia, and announced the continuation of cooperation with Ukraine and Europe.
    And the "experts" who promised anything - from "The Kremlin will displace dad right now" to "the protests will stop in September and everyone will go home" - every single one got into a puddle ...
  2. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 16 November 2020 11: 58
    -3
    Lukashenka can only wait for reckoning from the people ... Constant fear ... I hope that he will not transform his struggle for the seat as in Syria
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 November 2020 13: 23
    +3
    Latvia, where she had been on an "international visit" the day before, stopped buying any Belarusian goods, and at the same time stopped cooperation with local banks.

    Great! Maybe Tikhanovskaya will at least stop the transit of Belarusian goods through the Baltic ports?
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 16 November 2020 13: 53
    +5
    After Russia "hung" Ukraine "around the neck" of the EU, forcing Europe to spend its resources on the maintenance of Ukraine (the more Europe spends on Ukraine, the less goes to the Europeans themselves), Europe decided to no longer make such mistakes and by all means want leave Belarus "on the neck" of Russia, with the same purpose - the waste of Russia's resources (the more Russia spends on Belarus, the less it will spend on Russian citizens).
    One thing is not clear to me - why does Russia need it? After all, a square of territory of 500x500 km does not solve defense problems in any way, especially in the age of missile technology. And from the point of view of the economy, Belarus, where 60% of unprofitable enterprises, is not a "sweet candy" at all.
    1. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Igor) 17 November 2020 20: 45
      +2
      And where did you get the idea that Russia wants Belarus to join its membership?
  5. Jamezzusz Offline Jamezzusz
    Jamezzusz (Eugene) 16 November 2020 16: 00
    -3
    God, what a grief eksPERDA write such articles. After helping the bloody regime with money and macaques with clubs, there is no talk of any integration. In a couple of months there will be a second Ukraine with hatred and anger, or even worse.
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 16 November 2020 19: 34
      +4
      You think that in Russia there is little territory and without a square of 500x500 km. life is not sweet to everyone in Russia? (So ​​I will remind you that the test site where the "Novichok" was tested was 750x750 km in size, by the way).
      Belarus, like Ukraine, are stones on Russia's neck. No help and no allied / fraternal actions from them, for 30 years of separate existence, there was no and no. Only spending the Russian resource, instead of investing this resource in Russia itself. And thank God that Bandera's forces won in Ukraine! Only they were able to stop this insane sabbath of the Russian authorities to squander the budget of the Russian Federation on the wild ukronazis.
      It is a pity that your Bulbonazis did not win and Putin will continue to squander Russian money on you.
      Go faster to Europe, the Arabs and Turks are tired of waiting for you there, sitting and crying, "when the Belarusians will come to wash our toilets"?
  6. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 16 November 2020 19: 15
    0
    Belarus at a crossroads: where should we sail? Lukashenko, all this time, taking simple chords, he turned to Europe, then to Russia: I am yours forever! And the publications, including on this site, were appropriate. If `` bam '' turned to Europe - a traitor, if to Russia - a friend and Slavic brother. Therefore, today's publication by A. Neukropny: Alexander Grygorovich is a brother forever. The truth is stated somewhat emotionally, in strict accordance with Churchill's recommendations: “The thesis is weak - to strengthen the voice.” Without specifics and on assumptions. And it turned out: from the side of the opposition `` people in black '', and A.G. is a knight without fear and reproach. Clear business for today. Tomorrow, as soon as possible, again `` cocoa ''. Vulnerable place of publication - analysis of the situation since the confrontation between the regime and the protesters. Two words about the elections: “Lukashenka is the legitimate President.” According to the author. So legit? By hiding opponents, including the pro-Russian Babariko, behind bars, not allowing international observers to participate in the elections. And having received an almost Turkmen result ... I don’t believe, - as Stanislavsky said. And not only me. This is the first thing. Nothing is easier to declare idiots
    1. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 17 November 2020 18: 19
      +3
      By hiding opponents, including the pro-Russian Babariko, behind bars, not allowing international observers to participate in the elections.

      Pro-Russian Babariko? belay It might just as well be called pro-Israel. Such trifles as the non-admission of observers in our time are just childish pranks, that no one is outraged by the same facts in the United States, even observers from the Republican Party were not allowed there. And not a single European mongrel squeaked ... And the protests ... we are waiting for a violent reaction of objective and impartial European bureaucrats to this:

  7. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 17 November 2020 20: 41
    +1
    This is what the multi-vector Lukashenka has led to. Now he scoops up with a full spoon. I thought he was the most cunning, naive collective farmer.

Бесконечный белорусский «майдан» склоняет Лукашенко к интеграции с Россией


Очередной тур «протестов выходного дня» в Минске и других городах страны завершился, практически, теми же результатами, что и все подобные мероприятия, длящиеся уже с начала августа. Продолжающие оставаться недовольными то ли результатами президентских выборов, то ли жизнью вообще, граждане собрались, пошумели, побродили и отправились – кто по домам, а кто в ближайшие райотделы милиции для размышлений над собственным поведением...


По разным оценкам, правоохранителями задержаны от 400 до 900 человек. Обещанной Тихановской и компанией «волны народного гнева», которая должна была кого-то там «смести», ознаменовав коренной перелом в динамике и масштабах протестов, не случилось. Тем не менее определенные изменения в ситуации как в самой Белоруссии, так и вокруг нее, все-таки происходят.

«Сакральная жертва»... которой не было?


Основные надежды на нынешних выходных «оппозиция» возлагала на событие, которого она, можно не сомневаться, давно ждала, а скорее всего, тщательно готовила. В настоящих обстоятельствах смерти 30-летнего минчанина Романа Бондаренко слишком много странностей и спорных моментов. А в ставшей уже «канонической» для всех местных «оппозиционеров» истории его «героической гибели» – такое количество откровенных натяжек и подтасовок, что все это заставляет всерьез задуматься о спланированной провокации. Провокации, которая, увы, удалась и стоила жизни молодому парню. Зато у протестующих теперь есть «герой и мученик», во имя памяти которого они призывают перевернуть вверх дном всю страну – ну, чтоб счет смертям таких вот Романов, как на Украине, пошел на сотни и тысячи. При этом, что интересно, множество СМИ, как западных, так и соседних с Белоруссией стран (прежде всего, все той же «нэзалэжной»), нимало не смущаясь, распространяют как доказанный факт совершеннейшую ложь. Они пишут о том, что несчастный был «убит силовиками» (замучен в СИЗО, запытан до смерти в РОВД – нужное подчеркнуть).

Даже самые бессовестные белорусские «майданщики» вынуждены признать – молодой человек умер после конфликта с неустановленными лицами, одетыми в гражданскую одежду и носившими маски подобно тому, как это вынуждено делать в настоящий момент 99% населения Земли. При этом упускается крайне важный момент – «неизвестный парень», который, собственно, и спровоцировал потасовку, в результате которой Бондаренко получил тяжкие телесные повреждения, после этого исчез, скрылся, растворился, словно его никогда и не было! От одного этого провокацией несет буквально за версту. Но таинственное исчезновение зачинщика – лишь одна деталь из множества. На самом деле, в рождающемся стараниями лидеров «беломайдана» мифе ложь – почти все.

Не сохранилось ни единого скрина из якобы отправленного в мессенджере «последнего сообщения» погибшего: «Я выхожу!», из которого нынче «борцы с режимом» пытаются лепить новый клич и лозунг для широких масс. А ведь оно должно было остаться в переписке тех, кому было адресовано... Все широко тиражируемые «оппозиционными» телеграмм-каналами и СМИ «медицинские документы», якобы полученные в больнице, куда был доставлен и где скончался Роман, и «свидетельствующие об отсутствии в его крови алкоголя» – липа чистейшей воды. То ли прихваченные в суете приемного отделения пустые бланки, то ли их скан-копии – без реальных подписей, печатей и штампов медучреждения. Видеозаписи «с места события», на которых решительно ничего невозможно разобрать, кроме того, что в каком-то дворе между какими-то людьми происходит потасовка (к тому же, не слишком ожесточенная). Будем откровенны: мало ли таких «дворовых разборок» случается едва ли не каждый день – что в нашей стране, что в несколько более благополучной в криминогенном плане Белоруссии? Но нет – из происшествия (трагического, нелепого, страшного) усиленно пытаются сделать очередное «преступление режима». Того самого, представителей которого на месте случившегося и близко не было.

Да, сегодня правоохранители демонтируют «стихийно возникшие народные мемориалы», а злополучный двор, которому кое-кто уже поспешил присвоить пафосное имя «Площадь перемен», ОМОН «зачищает» от набившейся туда публики (которой в реальности глубоко наплевать на смерть Бондаренко), жестко и без колебаний. И правильно делают. Позволю себе повториться, но крайне печальный опыт Украины доказывает: если позволить победить тем, кто сегодня вовсю спекулирует на смерти парня, четко и неуклонно следуя тем же методичкам, что применялись в 2014 году в Киеве, смертей и горя в Белоруссии будет намного больше. В любом случае гибель Романа лежит на совести никак не Лукашенко или его сторонников, а тех, кто с августа пытается столкнуть страну в хаос «майдана». Судя по всему, абсолютное большинство белорусов это осознает, и потому никакого «взрыва» 15 ноября не случилось.

Вас там много? Вот и поговорите!


Тем временем Светлана Тихановская, которой, судя по всему, даже при самом большом ее желании хозяева просто не дадут отступить от назначенного ей «сверху» курса, продолжает вести себя так, словно Белоруссия и вправду охвачена «народной войной», а Лукашенко, осажденный в своей резиденции, вот-вот расстреляет последний магазин автомата... Некоторые ее заявления заставляют глубоко задуматься относительно адекватности данной особы. К примеру, слова о том, что «общенациональная забастовка», которой она, помнится, пыталась стращать Александра Григорьевича, «свою задачу полностью выполнила». Как так?! По Тихановской, «люди отреагировали хорошо и продемонстрировали свое отношение». В общем-то, так оно и было, однако при этом стоило бы упомянуть, что никакой «всебелорусской стачки» не состоялось и близко. Тем не менее «президентша Света» продолжает гнуть свое и даже, как обычно, пытается ставить Лукашенко условия «для начала диалога». Главное из которых, конечно же, уход легитимного президента со своего поста и передача всей полноты власти в лапы «майданщиков».

В стане таковых, между прочим, по поводу «диалога» (который, надо полагать, так никогда и не начнется) идет оживленная грызня. К примеру, вышедший из СИЗО милостью Лукашенко и оттого проникшийся идеей о сотрудничестве с властью «оппозиционер» Юрий Воскресенский заявляет, что контактирует с «Координационным советом» Тихановской в процессе работы над инициированными «батькой» поправками в Конституцию. В самом же «КС» от чего-либо подобного открещиваются самым решительным образом, заявляя, что они сами и являются единственным «правильным» «переговорным органом», а все остальные – это «политические самозванцы». Воистину, когда одни проходимцы обзывают других самозванцами – это нечто! Лукашенко же ко всему этому копошению подходит с позиций героя всем известного анекдота: «Вы чего хотите! – Поговорить! – А вас там сколько? – Много! – Вот между собой и поговорите...»

Впрочем, выяснением отношений со своими то ли соратниками, то ли, что скорее, конкурентами в борьбе за внимание и деньги Запада, Тихановская, увы, не ограничивается. Наклонности эдакого мелкого, но очень злобного фюрера в этой желчной дамочке дают о себе знать все отчетливее. Совсем недавно она выступила с очередной порцией подстрекательских призывов к белорусским правоохранителям. И надобно сказать, что нынешние ее идеи вполне «тянут» на возбуждение уголовного дела. Причем на такой роскошный «букет» статей УК, что аж дух захватывает. «Президентша Света» в своем неуемном раже дошла до того, что потребовала от белорусских «силовиков», чтобы те «захватили или нейтрализовали Лукашенко и его пособников», которых Тихановская, понятное дело, объявила «террористической организацией». Тем людям в погонах, что совершат подобный «подвиг», вообще-то являющийся ничем иным, как изменой Родине и военным переворотом, «оппозиционеры» обещают «амнистию» во время грядущего «народного трибунала». То есть, говоря по-простому, «революционного» суда Линча. Снисхождение также может быть проявлено к правоохранителям, которые немедленно, вот прямо сейчас же займутся доносительством на собственных коллег и «сбором доказательств их преступлений против восставшего народа». Вот это вот – на полном серьезе.

Для сбора подобного рода пасквилей и кляуз «оппозиция» обещает запустить в Интернете специальную систему «Рапорт», куда желающие смогут «слить» необходимые видеоматериалы «в закрытом режиме». Очевидно, оставаясь анонимами для всех, кроме «революционеров», от которых смогут, как и все Иуды, рассчитывать на какое-то количество сребренников. Впрочем, скорее всего, под прикрытием этого нового «канала получения информации» будут попросту стряпаться и распространяться очередные провокационные фальшивки.

Не устает Тихановская и выпрашивать у Запада все новые и новые санкции против Белоруссии. Ей бы очень хотелось, чтобы, к примеру, Латвия, где она накануне побывала с «международным визитом», перестала закупать любые белорусские товары, а заодно уж прекратила сотрудничество с тамошними банками. А еще – отказалась от совместного с Минском проведения Чемпионата мира по хоккею, запланированного на 2021 год. Впрочем, политиков Запада ей и упрашивать-то особо не надо. Там продолжают все тот же курс – на непризнание результатов выборов и законного президента Александра Лукашенко. Соответствующую резолюцию, к примеру, принял на прошлой неделе немецкий Бундестаг, а представители ОБСЕ опять разразились призывами о «проведении в стране новых, справедливых выборов». «Закусившие удила» евробюрократы идут уже на совершенно очевидные подтасовки и передергивания, продолжая тянуть все ту же песню о «кровавых репрессиях» и «нелегитимном президенте».

Глава Европейской службы внешнеполитической деятельности (EEAS) Жозеп Боррель, и до этого сполна отметившийся полным набором самых предвзятых и необъективных политических клише, употребляемых в отношении Минска, дошел уже до истинных вершин цинизма. Он заявил, что в смерти Романа Бондаренко «виновна действующая власть», поскольку... «она создала среду для беззаконных и насильственных действий»! Заметьте – не самозваная «президентша» и ее подельники, не те, кто вот уже который месяц пытаются совершить в стране очередную «цветную революцию», а те, кто пытается не допустить хаоса и крушения государственности. Если когда-нибудь будет создан учебник по использованию двойных стандартов, этот пассаж туда нужно будет включить непременно.

К счастью для миллионов белорусов, Александр Лукашенко не демонстрирует ни малейших признаков усталости или готовности к капитуляции. Все происходящее в стране он по-прежнему называет «попыткой антиконституционного переворота», а никакой не «революцией». И уточняет, что единственным «лекарством» для каждой страны, не желающей повторить подобный кошмар, является «как можно глубокая интеграция» в структуры, во главе которых стоит Россия (такие, как ОДКБ и ЕАЭС) и «углубление связей» с ней. Что ж, лучше поздно, чем никогда...
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 ноября 2020 11:23
    +4
    Нагнул всех батька, нагнул.
    Деньги, скидки, поддержку от России взял, и заявил о продолжнении сотрудничестве с Украиной и Европой.
    А "експерты", обещавшие все что угодно - от "Кремль батьку щас сместит" до "протесты уже в сентябре прекратятся и все пойдут домой" - все до единого сели в лужу....
  2. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 16 ноября 2020 11:58
    -3
    Лукашенко только и остаётся ждать расплаты со стороны людей... Постоянный страх... Надеюсь что он непревратит свою борьбу за кресло как в Сирии
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 16 ноября 2020 13:23
    +3
    Латвия, где она накануне побывала с «международным визитом», перестала закупать любые белорусские товары, а заодно уж прекратила сотрудничество с тамошними банками.

    Вот и чудненько! Может хоть Тихановская прекратит транзит белорусских грузов через прибалтийские порты?
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 16 ноября 2020 13:53
    +5
    После того как Россия "повесила" Украину "на шею" ЕС, заставив Европу тратить свои ресурсы на содержание Украины, (чем больше Европа тратит на Украину, тем меньше достается самим европейцам), в Европе решили больше не допускать таких ошибок и всеми силами хотят оставить Беларусь "на шее" России, с той же целью - растрата ресурсов России, (чем больше Россия потратит на Беларусь, тем меньше потратит на граждан России).
    Мне одно не понятно - зачем это надо России? Ведь квадратик территории 500х500 км ни как не решает оборонных задач, особенно в век ракетной техники. Да и с точки зрения экономики, Беларусь, где 60% убыточных предприятий, совсем не "сладкий леденец".
    1. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 17 ноября 2020 20:45
      +2
      А с чего вы взяли, что Россия хочет вхождения Белоруссии в свой состав?
  5. Jamezzusz Офлайн Jamezzusz
    Jamezzusz (Евгений) 16 ноября 2020 16:00
    -3
    Боже,что за горе эксПЕРДЫ такие статьи пишут.После помощи кровавому режиму деньгами и макаками с дубинками,ни о какой интеграции уже и речи не идёт.Ещё пару месяцев и будет вторая Украина с ненавистью и злобой,а то и хуже.
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 16 ноября 2020 19:34
      +4
      Думаете, что в России мало территории и без квадратика 500х500 км. всем в России жизнь не мила? (Так я вам напомню, что полигон на котором испытывали тот самый "Новичок" был размером 750х750 км., к слову сказать).
      Беларусь, как и Украина, это камни на шее России. Никакой помощи и никаких союзнических/братских действий от них, за 30 лет раздельного существования как не было так и нет. Только расходования русского ресурса, вместо вложения этого ресурса в саму Россию. И слава Богу, что на Украине победили бандеровцы! Только они смогли прекратить этот безумны шабаш российской власти по разбазариванию бюджета РФ на дичающих укронацистов.
      Жаль что ваши бульбонацисты не победили и Путин продолжит разбазаривать русские деньги на вас.
      Идите уже быстрее в Европу, вас там заждались арабы с турками, сидят и плачут, "когда белорусы приедут наши туалеты мыть"?
  6. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 16 ноября 2020 19:15
    0
    Беларусь на перепутье : куда ж нам плыть ? Лукашенко ,все это время ,беря нехитрые аккорды, обращался- то к Европе ,то к России: Я Ваша навеки! И публикации ,в том числе и на настоящем сайте ,были соответствующими. Если ''бацка'' поворачивался к Европе - предатель ,если к России- друг и славянский брат. Поэтому сегодняшняя публикация А.Неукропного: Александр Грыгоровыч - брат навеки.Правда изложена несколько эмоционально, в точном соответствии с рекомендациями Черчилля: '' Тезис слаб - усилить голос''.Без конкретики и на предположениях. И получилось : со стороны оппозиции ''люди в черном'' ,а А.Г.- рыцарь без страха и упрека . Понятное дело на сегодня. Завтра , как только попустит- снова ''кака''. Уязвимое место публикации - анализ ситуации с момента противостояния режима и протестующих. Два слова о выборах: ''Лукашенко - легитимный Президент''.Со слов автора. Так уж и легитимный? Спрятав за решётку оппонентов , в том числе пророссийского Бабарико , не допустив международных наблюдателей на выборы. И получив на выходе почти туркменский результат... Не верю ,- как говорил Станиславский. И не только я. Это первое. Нет ничего проще объявить недоумками
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 17 ноября 2020 18:19
      +4
      Спрятав за решётку оппонентов , в том числе пророссийского Бабарико , не допустив международных наблюдателей на выборы.

      Пророссийского Бабарико? belay Его с тем же успехом можно назвать произраильским. Такие мелочи как недопуск наблюдателей в наше время просто детские шалости, что то никто не возмущается такими же фактами в США, там даже наблюдателей от республиканской партии не пускали. И ни одна европейская шавка не пискнула... А протесты.... ждем бурной реакции объективных и беспристрастных евробюрократов на вот это:

  7. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 17 ноября 2020 20:41
    +1
    Вот к чему привела многовекторность Лукашенко. Черпает теперь полной ложкой. Думал, что он самый хитрый, наивный колхозник.