"War awaits Transnistria" - experts on the change of power in Moldova


On November 15, 2020, the second round of presidential elections was held in Moldova. As a result, Maia Sandu, who is known for her pro-Western views, won. She won 57,75% of the vote and became the first female president in her country. At the same time, some experts believe that Transnistria will soon face a war.


Russian political scientist Sergei Bespalov said in an interview with the publication "PolitExpert"that socialist president Igor Dodon lost the election for two key reasons.

First, the COVID-19 pandemic has had a strong impact on the situation. Moldova is one of the poorest countries in Europe and it was difficult for local socialists to talk about achievements. Secondly, because of the position of the chairman of Our Party, Renato Usatii. To that policies law enforcement officers from Moldova and Russia have complaints, but in the first round 17% of citizens voted for it. He took third place - this is a success. After that, he came to an agreement with Sandu and began to persuade his supporters to vote for her in the second round. It was these votes that Dodon lacked.

A significant part of the population of Moldova is politically illiterate to such an extent that they voted for it in the first round. In him (in Usatom - ed.) They saw a new young figure, new hope, and so on.

- Bespalov specified.

It was agreed that he (Usatii - ed.) Would be given guarantees of immunity and a seat in parliament if he would help Sandu win the elections.

- added Bespaly.

The political scientist believes that Sandu's victory does not mean the beginning of drastic changes. Despite the defeat, the position of the socialists in Moldova is still strong. They can succeed in the next parliamentary elections and then control over the government will remain in their hands.

In turn, Nikita Danyuk, Deputy Director of the Institute for Strategic Studies and Forecasts of the RUDN University, a member of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation, expressed confidence "Red Spring"that after Sandu's victory, early parliamentary elections may be called. It is the parliament in Moldova that determines foreign and domestic policy. If the pro-Western forces win these elections, then Moldova will be under external control, which does not bode well for Transnistria and Russia.

Sandu's victory threatens renewed confrontation. We know that she wants to achieve the withdrawal of the Russian peacekeeping contingent from the territory of the PMR, whose presence is a guarantee of the republic's security, ensuring the rights of its inhabitants

- noted Danyuk.

I am sure that Moldova will reach certain agreements with Europe, Ukraine and the United States, which in turn will give it carte blanche on provocations against the people of Transnistria.

- stressed Danyuk.

It will be very beneficial for external curators to blow up the situation in Transnistria in order to once again set fire to the territory near the Russian borders and draw our country into another difficult conflict. And we will have to answer, because it is Russia that is the guarantor of the security of Transnistria

- Danyuk is sure.

At the same time, the former head of the PMR Foreign Ministry Valery Litskai told the agency "FAN"that Tiraspol has about a year to sort out its state status. He did not rule out the start of anti-Russian hysteria in Moldova. In the fall of 2021, pressure on Tiraspol from the European Union, Chisinau and Kiev may begin, followed by provocations against the people of Transnistria.

This means that there will be a comprehensive blockade economic offensive. The task is to stifle economically. It has already been and will be again. The first plot that the new President of Moldova will undertake is clear

- summed up Litskai.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 November 2020 10: 48
    +2
    As we have already advised - it is necessary to create a Union of unrecognized republics with the flag of the USSR, declaring that the USSR was dissolved illegally and they are a full-fledged continuation of the Union. And Russia will recognize this Union of the new federation and conclude a Treaty of Mutual Assistance with it.
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 17 November 2020 11: 38
      0
      And Russia will recognize this Union of the new federation and conclude a Treaty of Mutual Assistance with it.

      yeah, and elect a new normal president of the SNF, and let Putin remain the president of the Russian Federation on a general basis ... and the West can be advised to recognize the collapse of the Roman Empire as illegal, revive it and take Constantinople (Istanbul) from the Turks officially.
      1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 November 2020 13: 40
        +2
        If you mean the capture of Constantinople by the Turks, then it was not a disintegration, but a military defeat, the capture and destruction of the Byzantine Empire. The Roman Empire fell apart 1 years earlier (History of the Ancient World, 5th grade).
        1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
          Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 17 November 2020 21: 31
          -2
          and the Russian Empire collapsed, and the Soviet one collapsed ... all empires in history collapsed ... so let's not live in yesterday ...
          1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
            Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 November 2020 09: 02
            +1
            For Berg: - The Chinese Empire, one of the oldest, still exists today. And Russia is still actually an empire!
        2. Xuli (o) Tebenado 18 November 2020 08: 25
          0
          Partition of the Roman Empire - an event that took place in 395 AD. e. after the death of the ancient Roman emperor Theodosius I, which consisted in the division of the empire into the Western and Eastern parts, in each of which its own emperor was in power. The eastern part existed for over a thousand years as Byzantium, and the western one soon fell into decay.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 17 November 2020 13: 51
    +4
    Again, the chosen ones are promoted to the presidency, May Sandu of Moldova. I asked about the biography of a girl from the Romanian wilderness, so the stages are clearly drawn, first a run-in at Harvard, then a service in megabanks as an ADVISOR (a girl of several in 20 years), and then parachuting prepared to fulfill the set goals in Moldova, first immediately by the minister, soon the president. A small but very important detail, most of these henchmen are Jewish in the manuals, and Sandu's mother is Jewish, which is completely hidden ... It seems an obsession, but again comparing, everything is confirmed. For example, the Ukrainian presidents were only with Jewish roots: Kravchuk, Kuchma, Valtsman-Poroshenko, Zelensky ... Yanukovych falls out not a Jew, so he was eaten and spat out ... He turned to the Russian Federation, everything is no better than Ukraine ...
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 17 November 2020 20: 29
      -2
      there is not a single Waltzman in the whole of Israel (googled Israel's telephone directory), Poroshenko is the only one! how so? the fact that Kuchma and Kravchuk are Jews for them will be a discovery, Putin, by the way, is also a Jew! did not know?! although, for you, Putin is not an authority.
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 17 November 2020 22: 18
        0
        The surname Waltzman is derived from a nickname that goes back to the German (Hebrew in Yiddish) verb walzen, which translated into Russian means “grind, grind, crush into POWDER.



        Sasha Melamud is a popular video that has caused some resonance on YouTube.

        The video was made for the song by Lady Gaga a group of Jewish millionaires from Ukraine in honor of the 50th anniversary of the Ukrainian-Russian businessman Alexander Leonidovich Melamud, co-owner of the Dream Town shopping and entertainment center, one of the richest people in Ukraine.

        The video features businessmen: Gary Korogodsky (author of the idea), Mikhail Shpilman, Efim Gologorsky, Alexander Gorodetsky, Mark Shapiro, Dmitry Sandler, Roman Gologorsky, Mikhail Golubitsky, Alexander Katz, Roman Blinder, Elena Vorovskaya and Alexander Melamud himself.

        Mr. Volkonsky, the names are Kolomoisky, Zelensky google yourself.

        PS By the way, wise Israel has long disowned Klomoisky. I think just in case. smile
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Vladimir) 18 November 2020 01: 34
          -2
          there are a lot of smart and rich Jews, what has Kuchma and Kravchuk to do with it? and take the poroshenko for yourself, the Jews don't need this! to deal with your own - benny, etc. zeli
          1. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) 18 November 2020 13: 17
            +1
            Volkonsky... Money rules! And nationalism, in this case, Banderaism, is only a tool and Bandera's people for scapegoating, they will hang everything. Or do you think that Jews cannot be criminals?

            PS Just don’t think that I’m a Jew-hater.
    2. Xuli (o) Tebenado 18 November 2020 08: 30
      -1
      so is Sandu's mother Jewish, which is completely hidden

      Throw off the link to the source of this "information".
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 November 2020 19: 20
        0
        Contact the village. Risipeni, Falesti district, Republic of Moldova, ask the indigenous people who are over 50 years old, they will answer in the affirmative ...
        1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 19 November 2020 21: 43
          -1
          You might think you went to that village and talked with the indigenous people over 50.
          I willingly believe :)
          In that dry village, no one ever saw Jews, because they have nothing to do there at all.
          1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 20 November 2020 08: 47
            0
            Population

            According to the 2004 census, 1125 people live in the village of Risipen (551 men, 574 women)

            Ethnic composition of the village:

            Nationality Number of inhabitants Percentage
            Moldovans 1110 98.67
            Romanians 7 0.62
            Ukrainians 5 0.44
            Russians 3 0.27
            Total 1125 100%
          2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 November 2020 11: 40
            0
            A music teacher in the direction, like V. Surkov's mother, Evreik from Lipetsk in Chechnya ...
            1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 20 November 2020 13: 33
              0
              http://shanson-plus.ru/forums/index.php?topic=112745.msg631598

              They sing about you there.
              1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 November 2020 13: 38
                0
                This is how it is proved that M. Sandu's mother is Jewish, and you answer in Hebrew about something completely different. There are no claims against ordinary Jews, but against the globalists Jews, according to the consequences of their actions, yes ...
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 November 2020 13: 58
                  0
                  Adding. For you and your relatives personally. For the Jews, the share is very difficult and prepared only by Judaism, so when you throw off the yoke of Judaism, you stop thinking that God is the chosen nation, created to rule the world, then the periodic holocaust and your eternal ordeals will end ... Those hardships and hardships cover the benefit of pride are considered a united and God-chosen people ... According to the folk, this is masochism for Jews, created by the priests of Judaism, in order to rule this people ... Today you are at the top of influence, but this will be replaced by another Holocaust, and so on from the times of the Egyptian ... Philosophical digression, but completely in reality. ..
                  1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 20 November 2020 17: 09
                    0
                    Unfortunately, there is NOT a drop of Jewish blood in me. Otherwise, I would have lived in Israel for a long time, not Russia.
                    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 November 2020 12: 08
                      0
                      Jews in their homeland do not consider such people to be their own, they are definitely a traitor ...
                2. Xuli (o) Tebenado 20 November 2020 17: 01
                  0
                  So it is proved that the mother of M. Sandu ev reika

                  Where is it proved and by whom is it proved?
                  1. The comment was deleted.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 17 November 2020 19: 22
    +2
    The political scientist believes that Sandu's victory does not mean the beginning of drastic changes.

    And it is right. This is how important the current president considers this position:

    I regret that I allowed Sandu to become prime minister and signed a decree on her appointment, she proved that there is nothing she can do for the country. And now she wants to become president because there will be no responsibility

    https://www.bbc.com/russian/news-54950453

    By the way, this "frankness" also clearly characterizes the mental abilities of the current president. winked
  4. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 17 November 2020 21: 23
    -4
    The war in Pridnestrovie can be organized only by Russia, local Pridnestrovians will not support any military adventures. Hai mink, Transnistria!
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 18 November 2020 08: 34
      0
      How? Why does Russia need this?
      In 1992 also Russia?
  5. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 November 2020 23: 22
    0
    There will be no war. Because there is no change of power - the Moldovan president (according to Moldovan laws) has no power.
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 18 November 2020 00: 13
      +1
      You are absolutely right. Moldova is a parliamentary republic and today the majority of socialists in parliament is 37%.
      But Sandu has already made a statement about the possibility of early parliamentary elections, given the financial administrative resources of the "Soros", it is not difficult to predict who will be the majority. But then everything is possible!
      1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 18 November 2020 08: 17
        +1
        1) The percentage of parliamentary factions does not say anything: "political tourism" is flourishing in Moldova - some MPs have already visited all the factions represented in parliament (a very profitable form of income).
        For example, the current president once left the Party of Communists and became a "socialist" (they say that it is not free).
        2) Sandu has already made many statements, and to believe all of them is not to respect yourself.
        3) The most reliable guarantor of peace in Moldova is the army of Transnistria. According to indirect data, it is much better trained, armed and combat-ready than the army of Moldova.

«Приднестровье ждет война» – эксперты о смене власти в Молдавии


15 ноября 2020 года в Молдавии прошел второй тур выборов главы государства. В результате победила Майя Санду, которая известна своими прозападными взглядами. Она набрала 57,75% голосов и стала первой женщиной-президентом в своей стране. При этом некоторые эксперты полагают, что Приднестровье в скором времени ждет война.


Российский политолог Сергей Беспалов заявил в интервью изданию «ПолитЭксперт», что президент-социалист Игорь Додон проиграл на выборах по двум ключевым причинам.

Во-первых, на ситуацию оказала сильное влияние пандемия COVID-19. Молдавия – одна из беднейших стран Европы и местным социалистам было сложно говорить о достижениях. Во-вторых, из-за позиции председателя «Нашей партии» Ренато Усатого. К этому политику есть претензии у правоохранителей Молдавии и России, но в первом туре ему отдали свои голоса 17% граждан. Он занял третье место – это успех. После этого он договорился с Санду и начал убеждать своих сторонников голосовать за нее во втором туре. Именно этих голосов и не хватило Додону.

Значительная часть населения Молдавии до такой степени политически неграмотная, что отдала ему свои голоса в первом туре. В нем (в Усатом – ред.) увидели новую молодую фигуру, новую надежду и так далее

– уточнил Беспалов.

Были достигнуты договоренности о том, что ему (Усатому – ред.) будут предоставлены гарантии неприкосновенности и места в парламенте, если он поможет Санду одержать победу на выборах

– добавил Беспалый.

Политолог считает, что победа Санду не означает начало резких изменений. Несмотря на поражение, позиции социалистов в Молдавии все еще сильны. Они могут добиться успеха на ближайших парламентских выборах и тогда контроль над правительством останется у них в руках.

В свою очередь, замдиректора Института стратегических исследований и прогнозов РУДН, член общественной палаты РФ Никита Данюк высказал уверенность «Красной весне», что после победы Санду могут быть назначены внеочередные парламентские выборы. Именно парламент в Молдавии определяет внешнюю и внутреннюю политику. Если прозападные силы победят на этих выборах, то Молдавия окажется под внешним управлением, которое не сулит ничего хорошего Приднестровью и России.

Победа Санду грозит возобновлением конфронтации. Мы знаем, что она хочет добиться вывода российского миротворческого контингента с территории ПМР, присутствие которого является залогом безопасности республики, обеспечения прав ее жителей

– отметил Данюк.

Я уверен, что у Молдавии будут достигнуты определенные договоренности с Европой, Украиной и США, что в свою очередь даст ей карт-бланш на провокации против народа Приднестровья

– подчеркнул Данюк.

Внешним кураторам будет очень выгодно взорвать ситуацию в Приднестровье для того, чтобы в очередной раз поджечь территорию у российских границ и вовлечь нашу страну в очередной тяжелый конфликт. А мы вынуждены будем отвечать, потому что именно Россия является гарантом безопасности Приднестровья

– уверен Данюк.

При этом бывший глава МИД ПМР Валерий Лицкай заявил агентству «ФАН», что у Тирасполя есть около года на то, чтобы разобраться со своим государственным статусом. Он не исключил начала антироссийской истерии в Молдавии. Осенью 2021 года может начаться давление на Тирасполь со стороны Евросоюза, Кишинева и Киева, за которым последуют провокации против народа Приднестровья.

Значит, будет всестороннее блокадное экономическое наступление. Задача – задушить экономически. Это уже было и ещё раз будет. Первый сюжет, который предпримет новый президент Молдавии, ясен

– подытожил Лицкай.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 ноября 2020 10:48
    +2
    Как мы уже советовали - необходимо создать Союз непризнанных республик с флагом СССР объявив, что СССР был распущен незаконно и они являются полноценным продолжением Союза. А России признать этот Союз новой федерации и заключить с ним Договор о взаимопомощи.
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 17 ноября 2020 11:38
      0
      А России признать этот Союз новой федерации и заключить с ним Договор о взаимопомощи.

      ага, и выбрать нового нормального президента СНФ, а Путин пусть остаётся президентом РФ на общих основаниях... и западу можно посоветовать признать распад Римской империи незаконной, возродить её и отобрать у турков официально Константинополь (Стамбул).
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 17 ноября 2020 13:40
        +2
        Если Вы имеете ввиду взятие Константинополя турками, то это был не распад, а военное поражение, захват и уничтожение Византийской империи. Римская империя распалась на 1 тысячу лет раньше (История Древнего мира, 5-й класс).
        1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
          Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 17 ноября 2020 21:31
          -2
          и Российская империя распалась, и советская распалась... все империи в истории распадались... так что не будем жить вчерашним днём...
          1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
            Буланов (Владимир) 18 ноября 2020 09:02
            +1
            Для Берга: - Китайская империя, одна из древнейших, существует и поныне. А Россия до сих пор фактически - империя!
        2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
          Xuli(o)Tebenado 18 ноября 2020 08:25
          0
          Раздел Римской империи — событие, произошедшее в 395 году н. э. после смерти древнеримского императора Феодосия I, заключавшееся в разделе империи на Западную и Восточную части, в каждой из которых у власти стоял свой император. Восточная часть просуществовала свыше тысячи лет в качестве Византии, а западная вскоре пришла в упадок.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 17 ноября 2020 13:51
    +4
    Опять избранных соросят продвигают в президенты, Мая Санду Молдовы. Поинтересовался биографией девицы из прирумынской глухомани, так этапы явно прочерчены, сперва обкатка в Гарварде, потом служба в мегабанках СОВЕТНИКОМ (девица несколько за 20 лет), и далее парашутирование подготовленной к вполнению заданных целей в Молдавию, сперва сразу министром, вскоре и президент. Маленькая, но очень важная деталь, большинство таких ставленников соросят в руководствах из евреев, так и мать Санду еврейка, что полностью скрывается... Кажется наваждение, но опять сравнив, всё подтверждается. Например Укранскими президентами были только с еврейским корнями: Кравчук, Кучма, Вальцман-Порошенко, Зеленский... Выпадает Янукович не еврей, так его и съели и выплюнули... Обратился к РФ, всё не лучше Украины...
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир) 17 ноября 2020 20:29
      -2
      на весь израиль ни одного вальцмана (загугли телефонный справочник израиля), порошенко единственный! как так? то что кучма и кравчук евреи для них будет открытием, путин, кстати, тоже еврей! не знал?! хотя, для тебя путин не авторитет.
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 17 ноября 2020 22:18
        0
        Фамилия Вальцман образована от прозвища, которое восходит к немецкому (еврейскому на идише) глаголу walzen, что в переводе на русский язык означает «измельчать, размалывать, дробить в ПОРОШОК.



        Саша Меламуд — популярный ролик, вызвавший некоторый резонанс на Ютубе.

        Ролик сделала на песню Леди Гага группа евреев-миллионеров из Украины в честь 50-летнего юбилея украинско-российского бизнесмена Александра Леонидовича Меламуда, совладельца ТРЦ «Dream Town», одного из богатейших людей Украины.

        В ролике участвуют бизнесмены: Гари Корогодский (автор идеи), Михаил Шпильман, Ефим Гологорский, Александр Городецкий, Марк Шапиро, Дмитрий Сандлер, Роман Гологорский, Михаил Голубицкий, Александр Кац, Роман Блиндер, Елена Воровская и сам Александр Меламуд.

        Господин Волконский, фамилии Коломойский, Зеленский погуглите сами.

        P.S. Кстати, мудрый Израиль давно открестился от Кломойского. Думаю, что на всякий случай. smile
        1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Владимир) 18 ноября 2020 01:34
          -2
          много есть умных и богатых евреев, при чем здесь кучма и кравчук? и порошенка тоже заберите себе, евреям такое не нужно! со своим бы разобраться - беней и пр. зелями
          1. isofat Офлайн isofat
            isofat (isofat) 18 ноября 2020 13:17
            +1
            Волконский. Деньги рулят! А национализм, в данном случае бандеровщина, только инструмент и бандеровцы к-о-з-л-ы отпущения, на них повесят всё. Или Вы думаете, что евреи не могут быть преступниками?

            P.S. Не подумайте только, что я евреененавистник.
    2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 18 ноября 2020 08:30
      -1
      так и мать Санду еврейка, что полностью скрывается

      Скиньте пжста ссылочку на источник данной "информации".
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 ноября 2020 19:20
        0
        Обратитесь в село . Рисипень, Фалештский район, Республика Молдова, спрашивать у коренных жителей, кому за 50 лет, ответят утвердительно...
        1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
          Xuli(o)Tebenado 19 ноября 2020 21:43
          -1
          Можно подумать вы обращались в то село и беседовали с коренными жителями, кому за 50.
          Охотно верю:)
          В том зачуханном селе евреев отродясь никто не видел, тк им там вообще делать нечего.
          1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
            Xuli(o)Tebenado 20 ноября 2020 08:47
            0
            Население

            По данным переписи населения 2004 года, в селе Рисипень проживает 1125 человек (551 мужчина, 574 женщины)

            Этнический состав села:

            Национальность Число жителей Процентный состав
            молдаване 1110 98.67
            румыны 7 0.62
            украинцы 5 0.44
            русские 3 0.27
            Всего 1125 100%
          2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 ноября 2020 11:40
            0
            Учительница музыки по направлению, как и мать В. Суркова ев рейка из Липецка в Чечне...
            1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
              Xuli(o)Tebenado 20 ноября 2020 13:33
              0
              http://shanson-plus.ru/forums/index.php?topic=112745.msg631598

              Там как раз про вас поют.
              1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 ноября 2020 13:38
                0
                Так доказано, что мать М.Санду еврейка, а вы по евр ейски отвечаете о совсем другом. Против обыкновенных евре ев нет претензий, вот против глобалистов евреев , по последствиям их действий, таки да...
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 ноября 2020 13:58
                  0
                  Добавление. Лично вам и вашим сородичам. Евреям доля очень тяжёлая и уготовленна только иудаизмом, вот когда сбросите иго иудаизма, перестанете мнить богом избранной нацией, созданной править миром, тогда и закончатся периодические холокосты и ваши вечные мытарства... Те невзгоды и лишения перекрывают благо гордости считатся сплочённым и богом избранным народом. По народному,- это мазохизм для евреев , созданный жрецами иудаизма, с целью управлять этим народом... На сегодня вы на вершине влияния, но это сменится очередным холокостом, и так от времён египетских... Филосовское отступление, но полностью в реалиях...
                  1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
                    Xuli(o)Tebenado 20 ноября 2020 17:09
                    0
                    К сожалению, во мне еврейской крови НЕТ НИ КАПЛИ. Иначе я бы давно уже жил в Израиле, а не России.
                    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 ноября 2020 12:08
                      0
                      Таких и на родине евреи не считают своим, предатель однозначно...
                2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
                  Xuli(o)Tebenado 20 ноября 2020 17:01
                  0
                  Так доказано, что мать М.Санду ев рейка

                  Где доказано и кем доказано?
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 17 ноября 2020 19:22
    +2
    Политолог считает, что победа Санду не означает начало резких изменений.

    И это правильно. Вот насколько важной считает данную должность нынешний президент:

    Я жалею, что позволил Санду стать премьер-министром и подписал указ о ее назначении, она доказала, что ничего не может сделать для страны. А сейчас она хочет стать президентом, потому что там не будет ответственности

    https://www.bbc.com/russian/news-54950453

    Кстати, данная "откровенность" еще и ярко характеризует умственные способности действующего президента winked
  4. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 17 ноября 2020 21:23
    -4
    Войну в Приднестровье может организовать только Россия, местные приднестровцы никаких военных авантюр поддерживать не будут. Хай норок, Приднестровье !
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 18 ноября 2020 08:34
      0
      Каким образом? Зачем России это надо?
      В 1992 году тоже Россия?
  5. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 ноября 2020 23:22
    0
    Не будет войны. Потому, что смены власти нет никакой - молдавский президент (согласно молдавским законам) властью не обладает.
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 18 ноября 2020 00:13
      +1
      Вы совершенно правы. Молдова парламентская республика и на сегодняшний день социалистов в парламенте большинство 37%.
      Но Санду уже сделала заявление о возможности досрочных выборов в парламент, учитывая финансовые административные ресурсы "соросят", несложно предугадать за кем будем большинство. А вот потом все возможно!
      1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
        Xuli(o)Tebenado 18 ноября 2020 08:17
        +1
        1) Процентный состав парламентских фракций ни о чём не говорит: в Молдавии процветает "политический туризм" - некоторые депутаты побывали уже во всех представленных в парламенте фракциях (очень прибыльный вид дохода).
        Например действующий президент в своё время покинул Партию коммунистов и стал "социалистом" (поговаривают, что небесплатно).
        2) Санду уже сделала много заявлений, и всем им верить - себя не уважать.
        3) Самым надёжным гарантом мира в Молдавии является армия Приднестровья. По косвенным данным, она является гораздо лучше обученной, вооружённой и боеспособной, чем армия Молдавии.