French media: Karabakh is a bitter lesson for a weakening Russia


The role of the Russian Federation in the new crisis that unfolded in the Transcaucasus is discussed by the French analytical portal Orient XXI. It is noted that the lesson can be "bitter for Russia, which has long been the dominant power in the Caucasus and the defender of Armenia." But in this complex game of battles and alliances, everyone will eventually find their own.


The newspaper reminds that, according to the agreement concluded under the auspices of Russia on the night of November 9-10, Azerbaijan will return seven regions adjacent to Karabakh, and also receive a corridor crossing Armenia, which will allow it to have access to the Nakhichevan province. This, among other things, will make it obvious that Turkey has access to the main territory of Azerbaijan, the Caspian Sea and the rest of the Turkic world. This is what can satisfy Ankara, whose role in this war was extremely significant.

Russia must admit, not without bitterness, that thirty years after the collapse of the USSR, it no longer has the strength to independently decide the fate of its former vassals. New players have also gained weight, such as Turkey in the Caucasus or China in Central Asia, and they greedily take the space that Russia leaves behind.

- noted in the article.

In the case of the Caucasus, the situation for Moscow is especially critical, since for a century and a half no foreign power has dared to challenge Russia from that side.

There are a number of reasons why Putin is allowing such a Turkish invasion of the Caucasus. He needs Turkey [...] in theaters other than the Caucasus [...] as an ally against the West, which both Russians and Turks want to keep away from settling regional conflicts

- noted in the publication.

The article argues that while President Vladimir Putin was able to take advantage of the divisions between Turkey and its traditional Western allies to weaken and destabilize NATO, he has to pay for it because he cannot control Recep Erdogan's aspirations.

In addition, cooperation between Russia and Turkey is now so diverse that their economics turned out to be closely related. Politically, strategically and economically, the Kremlin helped liberate Ankara from Western patronage, even at the cost of the arrival of Turkish power in the Caucasus and, ultimately, Central Asia.

Thus, the more Russia attacks the Syrian rebels, supported by Turkey, the stronger the Turkish support for Azerbaijan. This balance of power forces Moscow and Ankara to negotiate and agree on the division of spheres of influence, as in the current Karabakh war, when the Russian Federation was forced to come to an agreement with the Turks.

The West is fading away as Minsk Group members France and the United States have said little in the six weeks of conflict that ended in negotiations to which they were not even invited.

Turkey and Russia are demonstrating that they can interact in different parts of the world, in Karabakh, Libya, Syria and elsewhere, regardless of the West.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 18 November 2020 08: 38
    +5
    It is noted that the lesson can be "bitter for Russia, which has long been the dominant power in the Caucasus and the defender of Armenia."

    A bitter lesson, but not for Russia, but for Armenia. It seemed to them that their life with Russia was terribly bad, and the West beckoned with a loaf of butter. So they made a pro-Western revolution, they followed the Sor's henchman Pashinyan. And they began to pour slops on Russia’s mother and agreed that Russia was an occupier and let him get out of Armenia. In short, they did everything that the western owners ordered. But it turned out that the West only beckoned with a loaf of butter and was not going to give it, but they offended Russia. I think if this pro-Western coup had not happened, there would have been no war in Karabakh like before, Russia would not have allowed this and Azerbaijan understood this. And so Turkey and Azerbaijan correctly understood the moment, Russia will not be harnessed to the little magpie, and the West absolutely does not need Armenia (they did not even support it politically) Although they could have threatened Azerbaijan with sanctions, and that would have thought about it.
    1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 18 November 2020 09: 54
      +8
      I don’t feel sorry for Armenia. Not at all. You have to pay for Russophobia
    2. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 18 November 2020 17: 09
      -2
      Quote: Athenogen
      I think if this pro-Western coup had not happened, there would have been no war in Karabakh like before, Russia would not have allowed this and Azerbaijan understood this.

      Russia would not have done anything, even if Pashenyan were the most pro-Russian politician in the entire post-Soviet space. Karabakh is the territory of Azerbaijan, this is recognized throughout the world and the Azerbaijanis have never hidden their plans to destroy the illegal NKR. Azerbaijanis have been preparing for almost 30 years, creating a modern army and hitting when they saw fit. In any case, Putin would not have sent Russian servicemen to fight against the Azerbaijani army in Karabakh.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Machete Offline Machete
    Machete 18 November 2020 08: 50
    +10
    Ahhh ... We are the weakening ones ...
    France in general has long been written off from political accounts.
    Now they are content with the role of a mongrel and do what the mattresses say.
  3. Let OTAN breed Armenians and Azeris now
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 November 2020 09: 15
    0
    Oh, complete bullshit.
    And this is not even the media, but some kind of portal.
    He does not completely ignore Putin in this victory, here are his anonymous names ...
  5. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) 18 November 2020 09: 15
    +6
    It's funny, those who have monthly pogroms in the capital of the country are talking about a weakening Russia, maybe you will put things in order first, and only then will you teach others?
  6. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 18 November 2020 09: 22
    +10
    Are these tolerant Frenchmen trying to judge Russia? Ebdo on theirs Charlie. A little more, and the purebred descendants of D'Artagnan will be shown in the Parizalach at the zoo.
    1. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
      Peter rybak (Patrol) 18 November 2020 16: 33
      +1
      Quote: layman
      Are these tolerant Frenchmen trying to judge Russia? Ebdo on theirs Charlie. A little more, and the purebred descendants of D'Artagnan will be shown in the Parizalach at the zoo.

      The city is called Parisabad, if that.
  7. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 18 November 2020 09: 39
    +3
    I am not sorry for the West in its extinction, if such crap is called analytics there, and the conclusions generally claim to be awarded them. Darwin.
  8. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 18 November 2020 09: 52
    +3
    Modern France is a bitter lesson for all liberal states. In France, refugees have more rights than locals
  9. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 18 November 2020 09: 55
    +2
    Actually, this is a bitter lesson for Armenia, "actively wagging its backside".
    If this continues, then the very existence of Armenia will be called into question.
    True, there will be three large diasporas in Russia, France and the United States.
    Maybe this people will have enough of this, but it has become costly for the diasporas to support Armenia?
  10. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 18 November 2020 10: 34
    +5
    All newly baked independent states from among the former Soviet republics need to think about how to live on. Independence is a beautiful thing, but it is very expensive! Multi-vector is a direct road to the grave.
  11. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 November 2020 10: 58
    +2
    The only true from the whole article: - "The West is fading away,"
  12. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 18 November 2020 12: 54
    +3
    The Armenians (by no means all, but who make up the Russophobic Maidan "lohtorat" of Pashinyan and Sarkisian) still accuse Russia and Vladimir Putin of their military defeat, point-blank not seeing their own absolute guilt in what happened to them, alas! request
    The French are partly right only in that, like "Captain Evidence", they state the current all-round weakening and Western dependence of the Russian Federation, manifested through its impossibility of 100% "projecting power (diplomatic, economic, ideological or military)" in the neighboring Caucasus, even in the former Soviet republics!
    Of course, it is very good that Vladimir Vladimirovich understands this current vulnerability of modern bourgeois Russia (in contrast to the mighty Soviet Russia-USSR of the 1950s-1970s). Therefore, in foreign policy, the President of the Russian Federation "dances" from the "oven" of real Russian opportunities, trying to use the "system of checks and balances" and play on the situational contradictions of NATO countries, and while he succeeds (anti-Russian proxy wars of the West, including in the North Caucasus and Transcaucasia, while do not succeed, but Washington neo-colonialists directly attack Russia while do not dare!)!
    1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 18 November 2020 19: 58
      +2
      it seems to be written correctly, but from the position of a "wise squeaker", derogatory and defeatist ... always smash the nation saying otherwise from the nation of the winner will whisper the fate of the defeatists to you
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 18 November 2020 21: 10
        0
        Quote: _AMUHb_
        it seems to be stated correctly, but from the position of "pr winked wise squeaker ", derogatory and defeatist ... always smash the nation saying otherwise, from the nation of the winner will whisper to you the fate of the defeatists

        hi Well, aka "Amen" (without any hesitation, Plus for your "reasons" and "curtsy" - a cute humorous "prank" - I appreciated good I also adore the unforgettable Saltykov-Shchedrin "subtlety" of the literary play on my local "pseudo", you please me! wink ), for the beaten, two unbeaten ones are given a Russian look from the adjacent, already occupied by Washington, Russophobic "near Zakordonya"! request
        What can you do

        Much knowledge, much sorrow!

        From within, from Russia, apparently, it seems more and more optimistic, as in May 1941 our ancestors dreamed the best ?!
        But on the territories adjacent to the USSR in Poland, Hungary, Romania ... then the local population no longer harbored illusions, as they saw the warlike preparations with their own eyes ?! recourse
        When there is no unity within the Russian State, the majority of the population under "wild capitalism" is deprived of the pro-Western pseudo "elite" of unprincipled nouveau riche "privatizers" with "multi-passports" of non-Russian citizenship, resources and subsoil, and the "tidbits" of the economy are already partly captured by the "universal" TNCs, education and science in decline, there is no intrastate Justice and no general unifying and general inspirational (as the MLF classic wrote - “taking possession of the masses”!) progressive state Idea, and even with might and main, almost openly, the destructive western-like "fifth column" is raging - such a state is extremely unstable and seems to the insidious "partners" as a completely accessible goal ("critical points" and strategies for "stepwise" capture of the Russian Federation have already "non-nuclear tools", the so-called "color revolutions", have been worked out in the post-Soviet "independent republics" according to the principle of similarity, "tamper" in Belarus is only an "exception, confirming the general rule" - because the slightest "cataclysm" - "backlash of power , for example, if it happened that “the Maidan would be settled” with Vladimir Putin “in the Russian Federation and in the Republic of Belarus”, no China would help the “multi-vector father” to stay at the “helm of the power”, no matter what he “told” about his imaginary "independence" and "sovereignty"!), alas! request
        So

        Forewarned is forearmed!

        My personal vision and opinion (with an arrogant claim to be realistic) - I do not impose No. , I am simply expressing, in the order of a general discussion of various points of view on a large, global, problem "to be or not to be ...."!
  13. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 18 November 2020 16: 31
    +3
    Russia has been weakening for three hundred years and will not weaken to the end. Under Borodino, they hoped that Russia had weakened, the entire Entente thought that it was about to grunt, shortly before Stalingrad they hoped for final weakness.
  14. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
    Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 18 November 2020 17: 59
    +3
    In general, who thought: Why do we need a beggar proud Armenia with an even poorer Karabakh ?. Russia does not even border with them and, moreover, they are behind proud hostile Georgia.
  15. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
    Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 18 November 2020 18: 57
    +1
    Western mriya and wishlist. And the exaggerated importance of Turkey. Turkey wants a lot, but will get nothing. She has no strength. There is idle talk and mriya.
  16. bubasa Offline bubasa
    bubasa (Konstantin) 18 November 2020 20: 03
    0
    DB (s) Lavrov laughing
  17. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 18 November 2020 21: 07
    +2
    It is interesting to know what kind of "bitter lesson" Russia should learn from someone else's war in which it did not even participate? Does it have influence in its former territories? And who bent it there? Oh, the French ... Well, someone's cow would bellow. Mother Russia frowned, the peacekeepers got on the planes and that's it. Nobody is at war anymore. Is this a weakening country? Is everything normal with the French? No NATO country can boast that only one presence of their peacekeepers ends wars. Quite the opposite.
  18. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 November 2020 15: 14
    +4
    Karabakh is a bitter lesson for Armenia, a patient with Russophobia, which, thanks to Pashinyan and his gang, ended up neither in the west nor in the Russian Federation, but in the fifth point with an elephant.
  19. Hugo Ferreus Offline Hugo Ferreus
    Hugo Ferreus (Hugo Ferreus and Guillaume Porkus Ismailov) 20 November 2020 04: 51
    0
    The Minsk Group is a deliberately dead project. And now all sorts of pasta-pompeo-drians are raging, they say, we were thrown overboard. Everything is already with you. Immediately disband the worthless Minsk Group. For 30 years they have achieved absolutely nothing, but they drank Armenian brandy.
  20. kozerog Offline kozerog
    kozerog (Lusia) 20 November 2020 14: 53
    +1
    Well, nothing new, even making weak attempts to be "objective", the West is puffed up to teach, to belittle the "oil-column torn to shreds" ... there is no mind ... let them "look for a place for glasses" ... wake up " in Africa with the Blvd East "interspersed ... on a prayer rug ... with bare heels ...

Французские СМИ: Карабах – горький урок для слабеющей России


О роли РФ в новом кризисе, что развернулся в Закавказье, рассуждает французский аналитический портал Orient XXI. Отмечается, что урок может быть «горьким для России, долгое время являвшейся доминирующей державой на Кавказе и защитницей Армении». Но в этой сложной игре схваток и союзов каждый в итоге обретет своё.


Издание напоминает, что, согласно соглашению, заключенному под эгидой России в ночь с 9 на 10 ноября, Азербайджан вернет себе семь районов, прилегающих к Карабаху, а также получает коридор, пересекающий Армению, который позволит ему иметь выход на провинцию Нахичевань. Что, помимо прочего, сделает очевидным выход Турции к основной территории Азербайджана, Каспийскому морю и остальному тюркскому миру. Это то, что может удовлетворить Анкару, роль которой в этой войне была крайне существенной.

Россия должна не без горечи признать, что через тридцать лет после распада СССР у нее больше нет сил самостоятельно решать судьбу своих бывших вассалов. Новые игроки также набрали вес, такие как Турция на Кавказе или Китай – в Средней Азии, и они алчно забирают пространство, которое оставляет Россия

– отмечается в статье.

В случае с Кавказом ситуация для Москвы особенно критическая, поскольку уже полтора века ни одна иностранная держава не осмеливалась бросить вызов России с той стороны.

Есть ряд причин, по которым Путин допускает такое турецкое вторжение на Кавказ. Ему нужна Турция […] на других театрах, помимо Кавказа, […] как союзник против Запада, который и русские, и турки хотят держать подальше от урегулирования региональных конфликтов

– отмечается в публикации.

В статье утверждается, что хотя президент Владимир Путин смог воспользоваться разногласиями между Турцией и ее традиционными западными союзниками, чтобы ослабить и дестабилизировать НАТО, он вынужден заплатить за это, поскольку не может контролировать устремлений Реджепа Эрдогана.

Кроме того, сотрудничество между Россией и Турцией ныне настолько разнообразно, что их экономики оказались тесно взаимосвязаны. В политическом, стратегическом и экономическом плане Кремль помог освобождению Анкары от западного покровительства, даже ценой прихода турецкой власти на пространства Кавказа и, в конечном счете, Средней Азии.

Так, чем больше Россия атакует сирийских повстанцев, поддерживаемых Турцией, тем сильнее турецкая поддержка Азербайджана. Такой баланс сил вынуждает Москву и Анкару вести переговоры и договариваться о разделе сфер влияния, как в нынешней карабахской войне, когда РФ была вынуждена прийти к соглашению с турками.

Запад угасает, поскольку участники Минской группы, Франция и Соединенные Штаты, мало что сказали за эти шесть недель конфликта, закончившегося переговорами, на которые их даже не пригласили.

Турция и Россия демонстрируют, что могут взаимодействовать в различных частях мира, в Карабахе, Ливии, Сирии и других местах, не обращая внимания на Запад.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 18 ноября 2020 08:38
    +5
    Отмечается, что урок может быть «горьким для России, долгое время являвшейся доминирующей державой на Кавказе и защитницей Армении».

    Горький урок , но только не для России, а для Армении. Им же показалось что с Россией им живется ужасно плохо, да и Запад поманил булкой с маслом. Вот и сделали прозападную революцию, пошли за соровским прихвостнем Пашиняном. И стали поливать помоями Россию мать и договорились до того что Россия оккупант и пусть убирается из Армении. Короче делали все что приказывали западные хозяева. Но оказалось что булкой с маслом Запад только поманил и не собирался ее давать, а Россию они обидели. Думаю не случись этого прозападного переворота, было бы как раньше то никакой войны в Карабахе не было, Россия бы этого не допустила и Азербайджан это понимал. А так Турция с Азербайджаном правильно поняли момент, Россия впрягаться за соросенка не будет, а западу Армения абсолютно не нужна ( они ее даже политически не поддержали) Хотя могли пригрозить санкциями Азербайджану и тот бы задумался.
    1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 18 ноября 2020 09:54
      +8
      Не жалко Армению. Ни чуть. За русофобию нужно платить
    2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 18 ноября 2020 17:09
      -2
      Цитата: Афиноген
      Думаю не случись этого прозападного переворота, было бы как раньше то никакой войны в Карабахе не было, Россия бы этого не допустила и Азербайджан это понимал.

      Ничего бы Россия не сделала, даже если бы Пашенян был самым пророссийским политиком на всем постсоветском пространстве. Карабах - территория Азербайджана, это признают во всём мире и азербайджанцы никогда не скрывали своих планов по уничтожению незаконной НКР. Азербайджанцы почти 30 лет готовились, создавали современную армию и ударили когда посчитали нужным. Путин в любом случае не послал бы военнослужащих РФ в бой против армии Азербайджана в Карабах.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Machete Офлайн Machete
    Machete 18 ноября 2020 08:50
    +10
    Аааа.... Это мы слабеющие...
    Францию вообще давно списали с политических счетов.
    Теперь довольствуются ролью шавки и делают то, что матрасы скажут.
  3. пущай теперь ОТАН армян и азеров разводит
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 ноября 2020 09:15
    0
    А, полная фигня.
    И это даже не СМИ, а какойто порталишко.
    Полностью не сечет в этой победе Путина, вот его анонимы и приводят....
  5. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 18 ноября 2020 09:15
    +6
    Забавно, о слабеющей России рассуждают те, у кого ежемесячно мигранты погромы в столице страны устраивают, может для начала дома порядок наведете, а уж потом других поучать станете?
  6. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 18 ноября 2020 09:22
    +10
    Эти толерантные французы взялись судить о России? Эбдо на ихнее Шарли. Еще немного, и чистокровных потомков Д'Артаньяна в Парижалахе в зоопарке показывать будут.
    1. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
      Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 18 ноября 2020 16:33
      +1
      Цитата: дилетант
      Эти толерантные французы взялись судить о России? Эбдо на ихнее Шарли. Еще немного, и чистокровных потомков Д'Артаньяна в Парижалахе в зоопарке показывать будут.

      Город называется Парисабад, если что.
  7. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 18 ноября 2020 09:39
    +3
    Мне не жаль запад в его угасании, если подобная лабуда там называется аналитикой, а уж выводы вообще претендуют на премию им. Дарвина.
  8. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 18 ноября 2020 09:52
    +3
    Современная Франция, это горький урок для всех либеральных государств. Во Франции беженцы имеют больше прав, чем местные
  9. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 18 ноября 2020 09:55
    +2
    Вообще-то это горький урок для "активно виляющей задом" Армении.
    Если так продолжится, то само существование Армении окажется под вопросом.
    Правда останутся три больших диаспоры в России, во Франции и в США.
    Может быть этому народу хватит и этого, а содержать Армению диаспорам стало накладно?
  10. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 18 ноября 2020 10:34
    +5
    Всем вновь испечённым независимым государствам из числа бывших советских республик надо думать, как жить дальше. Независимость - красивая штука, но стоит очень дорого! Многовекторность - прямая дорога в могилу.
  11. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 ноября 2020 10:58
    +2
    Единственно верное из всей статьи: - "Запад угасает,"
  12. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 ноября 2020 12:54
    +3
    Армяне( отнюдь не все, а которые составляют русофобствующий майданный "лохторат" Пашиняна с Саркисяном) всё так же обвиняют Россию и В.В.Путина в своём военном поражении, в упор не видя собственной абсолютной вины в произошедшем с ними, увы! request
    Французы отчасти правы лишь в том, что, словно "капитан Очевидность", констатируют нынешнюю всестороннюю ослабленность и западозависимость РФ, проявляемую и через её невозможность 100% "проецировать силу( дипломатическую, экономическую, идеологическую или военную)" на сопредельном Кавказе, даже в бывших советских республиках!
    Конечно, очень хорошо, что Владимир Владимирович понимает эту нынешнюю уязвимость современной Буржуазной России( в отличие от могущественной Советской России-СССР 1950-1970х годов). Поэтому во внешней политике Президент РФ "танцует" от "печки" реальных российских возможностей, стараясь использовать "систему сдержек и противовесов" и играть на ситуативных противоречиях стран НАТО, и пока это ему удаётся( антироссийские прокси-войны Запада, в том числе-на Северном Кавказе и в Закавказье, пока не имеют успеха, а напрямую напасть на Россию вашингтонские неоколонизаторы пока не решаются!)!
    1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
      _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 18 ноября 2020 19:58
      +2
      изложено вроде бы грамотно, но с позиции "премудрого пискаря", уничжительно и пораженчески...всегда сморти нации глаголющих иначе из нации победителя вам нашепчут судьбу пораженцев
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 18 ноября 2020 21:10
        0
        Цитата: _AMUHb_
        изложено вроде бы грамотно, но с позиции "пр winked емудрого пискаря", уничжительно и пораженчески...всегда сморти нации глаголющих иначе из нации победителя вам нашепчут судьбу пораженцев

        hi Ну так, aka "Аминь"( безо всяких колебаний Плюсую за высказанные Ваши "резоны" и "реверанс"-милую юморную "подначку"-заценил good "тонкоту" литературного обыгрыша моего здешнего "псевдо", тоже обожаю незабвенного Салтыкова-Щедрина, потрафили Вы мне! wink ), за битого, двух небитых дают-это русский взгляд из сопредельного, уже оккупированного Вашингтоном, русофобского "ближнего закордонья"! request
        Что поделаешь

        Многия знания-многия печали!

        Изнутри, из России, вестимо, это всё оптимистичнее кажется, как и в мае 1941 нашим предкам лучшее мнилось?!
        Но на сопредельной с СССР территории Польши, Венгрии, Румынии... тогда местное население иллюзий уже не питало, так как своими глазами воинственные приготовления видело?! recourse
        Когда внутри Российского Государства единства нет, большинство населения при "диком капитализЪме" обездолено прозападной псевдо"элитой" из беспринципных нуворишей-"прихватизаторов" с "мультипаспортами" НЕроссийских гражданств, ресурсы и недра, и "лакомые куски" экономики уже частью захвачены "общечеловеческими" ТНК, образование и наука в упадке, нет внутригосударственной Справедливости и не вырабатывается общеобъединяющей и общевдохновляющей( как писал классик МЛФ -"завладевшей массами"!) прогрессивной государственной Идеи, да ещё и вовсю, практически в открытую, лютует деструктивная западоидная "пятая колонна"-такое государство крайне неустойчиво и мнится злокозненным "партнёрам" вполне доступной целью( "критические точки" и стратегии "ступенчатого" захвата РФ уже "общечеловеками" разработаны, а "неядерные инструменты", т.н. "цветные революции", отработаны на постсоветских "независимых республиках" по принципу подобия, "тянучка" в Белоруссии-это лишь "исключение, подтверждающее общее правило"-ведь малейший "катаклизЪм"-"люфт власти, например, случись что с В.В.Путиным" в РФ и в РБ "майдан сладится" на раз, никакой Китай "многовекторному бацьке" не поможет удержаться у "кормила власти", что бы он там ни "рассказывал" о своей мнимой "незалежности" и "суверенности"!), увы! request
        Так что

        Предупреждён-значит вооружён!

        Моё личное видение и мнение( с самонадеянной претензией на реалистичность)-отнюдь не навязываю no , просто высказываю, в порядке общего обсуждения различных точек зрения на большую, глобальную, проблему "быть или не быть...."!
  13. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 18 ноября 2020 16:31
    +3
    Россия уже триста лет слабеет и никак не ослабеет до конца. При Бородино рассчитывали, что Россия ослабела, всей Антантой думали, что вот-вот и крякнет, незадолго до Сталинграда рассчитывали на окончательную слабость.
  14. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
    Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 18 ноября 2020 17:59
    +3
    А вообще то кто думал: А зачем нам нищая гордая Армения с ещё более нищим Карабахом?. Россия с ними даже не граничит и, к тому же, они находятся за гордой враждебной Грузией.
  15. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 18 ноября 2020 18:57
    +1
    Западные мрии и хотелки. И преувеличенное значение Турции. Турция много хочет, но ничего не получит. Нет у нее силенок. Есть пустозвонство и мрии.
  16. bubasa Офлайн bubasa
    bubasa (Константин) 18 ноября 2020 20:03
    0
    ДБ (с) Лавров laughing
  17. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 18 ноября 2020 21:07
    +2
    Интересно узнать,какой же такой "горький урок" россия должна извлечь из чужой войны в которой она даже не участвовала?Не имеет влияние на бывших своих территориях?А кто это там такое загнул?Ах французы...Ну чья-бы корова мычала.Мать Россия нахмурила брови,миротворцы сели в самолёты и всё.Никто больше не воюет.Это слабеющая страна?А с головой у французов всё нормально?Ни одна НАТОвская страна не может похвастать тем что только одно присутствие их миротворцев прекращает войны.Скорее наоборот.
  18. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 ноября 2020 15:14
    +4
    Карабах,это горький урок для больной русофобией Армении,которая благодаря Пашиняну и его банде оказалась ни на западе,ни в РФ,а в пятой точке у слона.
  19. Гуго Ферреус (Гуго Ферреус и Гийом Поркус Исмаилов) 20 ноября 2020 04:51
    0
    Минская группа-заведомо мёртвый проект. И сейчас всякие там макароны-помпео-дрианы беснуются, мол, нас выбросили за борт. С вами уже всё. Немедленно распустит никчёмную Минскую группу. За 30 лет абсолютно ничего не добились, зато пили армянский коньяк.
  20. kozerog Офлайн kozerog
    kozerog (Lusia ) 20 ноября 2020 14:53
    +1
    Ну, ничего нового, даже делая слабые попытки быть "объективными", запад пыжится учить, принижать "разорванную в клочья нефте-колонку"...ума-то нет...пусть себе "ищут место для очков"...очнутся "в Африке с Бл.Востоком" вперемежку...на молельном коврике...с голыми пятками...