Photos of Iranian border guards holding Ilham Aliyev in sight


On November 16, 2020, President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev and his wife Mehriban visited the Jebrail region and visited two Khudaferin bridges built in the Middle Ages across the Araks River, located on the border with Iran. After that, a photo appeared on the Web of Iranian border guards watching the movement of the couple and holding it in sight.


It should be noted that these bridges are located at a distance of 800 meters from each other. The 15-span is in working order, and the 11-span is destroyed. Only three middle parts are left of it and it is called “sonyg kerpyu” (“broken bridge”). The couple walked near the existing structure.


This territory recently returned under the control of Baku and many residents of Azerbaijan were really worried about the appearance of the DRG Armenians in this area. At the same time, when photographs taken by the Iranians through the PSO-1 telescopic sight mounted on the Dragunov sniper rifle (SVD) appeared on social networks, the Azerbaijani public became even more agitated. The fact is that relations between Azerbaijan and Iran want to leave the best.



During the conflict in Karabakh, Iran pulled large armored forces to the Azerbaijani border, as well as many air defense systems. This was a response to the frequent falls of artillery shells of the opposing sides on the territory of the Islamic Republic.
  • Photos used: Abdossamad Talebpour / wikimedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 November 2020 15: 09
    0
    Tehran had previously offered Baku to discuss these issues, but the Azerbaijanis refused to discuss, since they did not control the territory.

    Is this correct information? The fact is that several years ago, the signing of an agreement between Iran and Azerbaijan on the construction of a hydroelectric power station was blamed on I. Aliyev as a betrayal. The opposition then screamed so loudly that even in Yerevan one could hear

    Approved. Iran and Azerbaijan to build 2 hydroelectric power plants

    https://neftegaz.ru/news/energy/217137-odobrili-iran-i-azerbaydzhan-postroyat-2-gidroelektrostantsii/
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 17 November 2020 15: 15
      +2
      The opposition can squeal as much as it wants, it has such a job. In the 90s, Iran asked for permission to build, Baku froze - we will talk about control. Your information from 2016 only confirms what is written in the material. Both Iran and Azerbaijan want to build a hydroelectric power station. Just Gyz-Galasy. The opposition screamed because the seats were under the Armenians. And now this problem is gone. So everything is correctly stated.
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 November 2020 17: 00
        -1
        I spoke about the Khudaferin hydroelectric complex. As far as I remember, the agreement was between Azerbaijan and Iran. And then Iran took over the protection of this waterworks.
        I will not argue, because I myself did not quite understand the meaning of this agreement then. For this article, I write that Azerbaijan has NOT refused to discuss. And even signed something.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 17 November 2020 17: 00
    +1
    For some reason it inspired (although the article is anonymous)

  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 17 November 2020 20: 48
    +7
    Well, Ilham Heydarovich probably knew what would appear in the lenses and sights on the adjacent side! yes
    But he took a risk, could not resist the joyful temptation to walk with his wife along the most extreme limit of the liberated native land, along the coast near the ancient bridge - the President-Liberator personally "showed the flag" to the Iranians! hi
    I think I understand the feelings and emotions that overwhelmed him (we ourselves would have freed ourselves from the stifling Russophobic oppression of the Washington occupation of multinational Ukraine!)! winked
  5. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 18 November 2020 16: 40
    +3
    Are the Iranian border guards provided with a sight with the possibility of photographing?
    Like, even if this is the president and his wife in the frame, which is hard to believe, then most likely this is a photo shop.)

    Seriously, the president knew perfectly well where he was going and was taking his spouse. It is the act of demonstrating your strength and your victory.

Опубликованы фото, как иранские пограничники держат в прицеле Ильхама Алиева


16 ноября 2020 года президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев и его супруга Мехрибан посетили Джебраильский район и побывали возле двух Худаферинских мостов, построенных в Средневековье через реку Аракс, находящихся на границе с Ираном. После этого в Сети появились фото, как иранские пограничники наблюдают за перемещением пары и держат её в прицеле.


Нужно отметить, что указанные мосты находятся на расстоянии 800 метров друг от друга. 15-пролетный находится в рабочем состоянии, а 11-пролетный – разрушен. От него остались только три средних части и его называют «сыныг кёрпю» («сломанный мост»). Пара прогуливалась возле действующего сооружения.


Эта территория недавно вернулась под контроль Баку и многие жители Азербайджана реально переживали по поводу появления ДРГ армян в этой местности. При этом, когда в социальных сетях появились фотографии, сделанные иранцами через оптический прицел ПСО-1, устанавливаемый на снайперскую винтовку Драгунова (СВД), азербайджанская общественность разволновалась еще больше. Дело в том, что отношения Азербайджана и Ирана желают оставлять лучшего.



Во время конфликта в Карабахе Иран стянул к азербайджанской границе крупные бронетанковые силы, а также множество средств ПВО. Это стало ответом на частые падения артиллерийских снарядов противоборствующих сторон на территории Исламской республики.
  • Использованы фотографии: Abdossamad Talebpour/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 ноября 2020 15:09
    0
    Тегеран раньше предлагал Баку обсудить эти вопросы, но азербайджанцы отказались от обсуждения, поскольку не контролировали территорию.

    Это верная информация? Дело в том, что несколько лет назад подписание соглашения между Ираном и Азербайджаном о строительстве гидроэлектростанции вменялось в вину И.Алиеву, как предательство. Оппозиция тогда таким визгом изошлась, что даже в Ереване было слышно

    Одобрили. Иран и Азербайджан построят 2 гидроэлектростанции

    https://neftegaz.ru/news/energy/217137-odobrili-iran-i-azerbaydzhan-postroyat-2-gidroelektrostantsii/
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 17 ноября 2020 15:15
      +2
      Оппозиция может визжать сколько влезет, у нее работа такая. В 90-х Иран просил разрешить стройку, Баку морозилось - будет контроль поговорим. Ваша информация от 2016 года лишь подтверждает написанное в материале. И Иран, и Азербайджан хотят построить ГЭС. Как раз Гыз-Галасы. Оппозиционеры визжали потому, что места были под армянами. А теперь этой проблемы нет. Так что все верно изложено.
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 ноября 2020 17:00
        -1
        Я говорил о Худаферинском гидроузле. Насколько я помню, соглашение было именно между Азербайджаном и Ираном. И Иран тогда взял на себя охрану этого гидроузла.
        Спорить не буду, поскольку я и сам тогда не совсем понимал смысла этого соглашения. По данной статье я пишу о том, что Азербайджан НЕ отказался от обсуждения. И даже что-то подписал.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 17 ноября 2020 17:00
    +1
    Почему то навеяло (хотя статья и анонимная)

  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 17 ноября 2020 20:48
    +7
    Ну так, Ильхам Гейдарович наверняка знал, что будет фигурировать в объективах и прицелах на сопредельной стороне! yes
    Но он рискнул, не удержался от радостного искушения пройтись с супругой по самому крайнему пределу освобождённой родной земли, по бережку у древнего моста-Президент-освободитель лично "продемонстрировал флаг" иранцам! hi
    Думаю, что понимаю переполнявшие его чувства и эмоции( нам бы и самим так же освободиться от удушающего русофобского гнёта многолетней вашингтонской оккупации многонациональной Украины!)! winked
  5. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 18 ноября 2020 16:40
    +3
    А иранских пограничников снабжают прицелом с возможностью фотосъемки?
    Как бе, даже если это президент с супругой в кадре, во что верится с трудом, то, скорее всего это фото-шопа.)

    Если серьёзно, что президент прекрасно знал, куда едет и везёт супругу. Это акт демонстрации своей силы и своей победы.