Source: Armenia itself abandoned Russian anti-drone systems


After the start of Azerbaijan's "counter-offensive" operation in Nagorno-Karabakh, many noticed that the Armenians did not have REB / REP systems to fight the drones that dominate the sky. This was due to the fact that Yerevan, represented by Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, rejected the complexes proposed by Moscow that could adequately withstand such a threat. This was announced on the air of the YouTube channel Capital by the Russian political columnist for the publishing house "Kommersant" Maxim Yusin.


The journalist noted that the corresponding countermeasures were delivered to the territory of Armenia from Russia. However, they remained in the warehouses "because they were unnecessary" and were not used.

Informed people say that Moscow supplied Yerevan with what Pashinyan asked for. One can guess what, obviously, the means to combat drones - Israeli and Turkish

- he specified.

According to the data available to Yusin, Russia rendered Armenia a serious militarytechnical help. In addition, the Russians immediately offered mediation services for the settlement. But the Armenian leader brought the situation to a critical one.

Yusin explained that Moscow “on an unofficial level” has a grudge against Pashinyan, since the Russians do not understand why he did this. After that, the journalist, whose sphere of activity includes understanding the events taking place in politics and public life, set out several hypotheses, referring to his sources.

From knowledgeable people, I heard that almost from the second week of the conflict, Moscow made proposals to agree to some clearly more acceptable conditions than what Yerevan received in the end

- he said.

Rumor has it that he (Pashinyan - ed.), Before rejecting, consulted with his Western friends, and they told him that do not agree to this

- he added.

According to another version, which does not contradict the first, Pashinyan often trusted the bravura assurances of the Armenian military. But Russia, which was closely watching the development of events on the Karabakh front, became clear quickly enough.

Therefore, Moscow minimized the damage to the Armenians while it was possible and it was not too late by implementing the peacekeeping initiative. Russia was not interested in the fall of Nagorno-Karabakh and the exodus of Armenians from this region.

Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 17 November 2020 17: 02
    +1
    The journalist noted that the corresponding countermeasures were delivered to the territory of Armenia from Russia. However, they remained in the warehouses "because they were unnecessary" and were not used.

    the Russians immediately offered mediation services for the settlement. But the Armenian leader brought the situation to a critical one.

    It is with such statements that Soros's protege Pashenyan will be removed, and this is not at all a pro-Kremlin journalist.
  2. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 17 November 2020 17: 24
    0
    This was done for the same reason why the Ukrainian generals drove the army into the cauldrons.
    Only there, in order to strengthen anti-Russian sentiments, and here it would be nice to get rid of a suitcase without a handle. Like - it's a shame, but what could we do?
    1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 18 November 2020 17: 55
      -4
      ... This was done for the same reason why the Ukrainian generals drove the army into the cauldrons.
      Only there, to strengthen anti-Russian sentiments ...

      - everyone will twist Putin's people, they say black for white, for black white, there is no bottom in moral decline to which putinoid can sink. The "boilers" were formed, not because of stupid Ukrainian generals, but "stupid" Ukrainian generals could not even think that when they attacked, battalion tactical groups of the RF Armed Forces would hit their rear. Although at that time the army of Ukraine, frankly, did not shine, but it could defeat the irregular formations of the Donbas.
      1. Paramon Pictures (Paramon Pictures) 19 November 2020 09: 14
        0
        Cudgel - you are cudgel
      2. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
        Ser sash (Ser Sash) 19 November 2020 12: 59
        -1
        The generals are not stupid, they deliberately sought high losses in the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Battalions.
  3. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 17 November 2020 17: 31
    0
    a journalist whose field of activity includes the comprehension of events,

    - I am delighted! Journalist. He is simply obliged to convey the events! He is not an analyst. This is a separate area, he does not write epitaphs.
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 November 2020 21: 22
    0
    Ha ha ha
    Pashinyan is in flight and now everyone will blame him.
    No one stuttered during the entire war that Russia brought electronic warfare to Armenia, but they "remained in warehouses" because they were not needed "and were not used",
    And now that's it, it turns out that there was electronic warfare, but Pashinyan and her military men ...
  7. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 17 November 2020 22: 30
    +1
    I remember Pashinyan's interview well, where he said that the Karabakh army would reach Baku in 72 hours
    1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 18 November 2020 20: 49
      -2
      Yes, the liar is still the scoundrel Pashinyan! Whether it is we, Grozny, in 72 hours with one airborne regiment! And 25 million highly paid jobs and a pension at 60 and Moscow is the World Financial Center by 2020! And in every interview "there is no time to swing" and "get off the oil and gas needle", I remember those interviews well, and there are witnesses and there are records of these interviews too! I never lied, not that this scoundrel Pashinyan!
      Ostap Ibragimovich Bender turned over in his coffin three times with envy.
      1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 19 November 2020 07: 30
        -1
        Citizen from the country of jumpers, you (the Ukrainian Armed Forces) defended Grozny in the first Chechen war. Together with Dudaev
  8. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 18 November 2020 00: 17
    +1
    Hike, I start to have a split personality: they are absolutely confident in reporting how "the Soviet secret Russian electronic warfare systems sent quickly" have confidently landed Turkish UAVs and now everything will be chiki-bunches, otherwise they say that the Armenians have abandoned them.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 18 November 2020 07: 08
      0
      Armenians are still those storytellers. There was no electronic warfare or Wagner there. As the Azerbaijanis planned to seize Shusha, they did so.
  9. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 18 November 2020 01: 09
    +1
    Actually, the Maginot line on 14.06.1940/1/7. attacked and, in a few hours, broke through the XNUMXst and XNUMXth Infantry Armies of Army Group C of Colonel General von Leeb.
    Who, subsequently, closed the blockade of Leningrad and became the great-uncle of the singer Maksakova. But, "tse vzhe same ...".
    But you need to know about the Maginot line, because a person makes money as an expert.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 18 November 2020 18: 42
    -2
    The vile Sorosite Pashinyan was in power for only two years, before that the pro-Russian Karabakh clan was in power, which (the clan) was supposed to turn NK into a fortress. But the clan took up stealing, and some of the clan decided to become prime minister (for life) in 2018. The Yerevanians did not support this and clashes began between the Prime Minister and Pashinyan, mind you, not the hand of the State Department, but the usurpation of power by one comrade from the Karabakh Clan. Armenia is not even a poor country, may the Armenians forgive me, but a beggar. Moreover, poverty in Armenia was precisely under the Karabakh clan, and the Armenians considered the clan to be the main culprit of their poverty.
    Here is a typical attitude of Armenians towards the Russian Federation:

    ... the role of Russia in the eyes of Armenians is not as unequivocally positive as it seems to us from here (from the Russian Federation). The main claims are: a) "Lenin's betrayal" with the transfer of significant Armenian territories to Turkey b) stopping the victorious offensive on Baku during the Karabakh war under Russian pressure, despite the fact that Russia traded in arms equally with Armenians and Azerbaijanis c) politics "or Russia, or the whole world "led by our brilliant state - the Armenians would like (see point 2) to have close good relations with France, and with the United States, and with Russia at the same time; d) withdrawal from the economic turnover of a huge amount of land for Russian military bases, training grounds and the border strip. On the Turkish side, the beds and houses go all the way to the banks of the Araks, on the Armenian side - a plowed strip, thousands of hectares of land taken out of circulation (the border, like on the Amur, the Far East will understand me), associated with a serious moral decay of the Russian officers; ...

    ... for Armenia, the key diasporas are French and American Armenians, and not at all Gagik from the restaurant "Ani" in your yard; ... "probably meant the yard of Rostov or Stavropol.
    When Pashinyan became Prime Minister, he naturally could not inspect every trench and every minefield. And the military, that we have, that in Armenia, sing the same song: "Little blood, on foreign territory ...

    It is now clear what happened, what happened. And on September 27-30, the result of this company was not at all obvious. Moreover, when the RA (Republic of Azerbaijan) Armed Forces approached the foothills of Karabakh, many were sure that the war would stop there. Everyone is smart in hindsight!
    There is an opinion that it was the Karabakh clan who, at the initial stage of the war, played along with the AZ Armed Forces so that Pashinyan would lose "a little". But the strength of the RA Armed Forces was not calculated.
    Moreover, if in the place of the army of Karabakh (Armenia), the RF Armed Forces from some 20th or 22nd army, everything would end in the same way as the Armenians. Look at the exercises of the RF Armed Forces, the same window dressing, deception, disregard for camouflage and the lack of reconnaissance and strike UAVs and drones - kamikaze. Generalisimo Shoigu honors window dressing, PR, hiding inconvenient facts about the army, any report on the situation in the Armed Forces - everything is either wonderful or very, very wonderful. Do you know, for example, how many cartridges a conscript fires a year?

    ... Just want to note that not everyone in the army is shooting. Most often it is 1 or 2 times for the entire year of service. Or how it happened to me about 15 times in the whole year ...

    Our officers have more squabbles and laziness than the Armenians will have.
    Well, about the super-mega-help that we could have provided to Armenia, had it not been for the henchman of the scoundrel Soros! Firstly, they help the people and the country, and not the current leader, who today is alone, and tomorrow is different (this does not apply to the Russian Federation, we have a lifelong one). be in power in Armenia, not Pashinyan, but some kind of Akopyan or even Ivanov Andryusha, has anything changed? Yes, not a fig! We do not have modern weapons, modern tactics and influence on regional powers (hello Turkey)!
    So that we put the Armenians and their Prime Minister Ivanov Andryusha, Buki and slightly retouched Arrows, so the Armed Forces of the AR would have showered them with imitators and countered with Harps, the result would have been the same, the outfit of forces would only have been more. How would we then justify our helplessness? Gasket mantras?
  12. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 18 November 2020 20: 54
    0
    How can you supply something if no one in the world has 100% effective at all, and even more so (because there are no drones) in Russia in particular?
  13. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 19 November 2020 04: 14
    +1
    Quote: Cudgel
    ... This was done for the same reason why the Ukrainian generals drove the army into the cauldrons.
    Only there, to strengthen anti-Russian sentiments ...

    - everyone will twist Putin's people, they say black for white, for black white, there is no bottom in moral decline to which putinoid can sink. The "boilers" were formed, not because of stupid Ukrainian generals, but "stupid" Ukrainian generals could not even think that when they attacked, battalion tactical groups of the RF Armed Forces would hit their rear. Although at that time the army of Ukraine, frankly, did not shine, but it could defeat the irregular formations of the Donbas.
  14. Paramon Pictures (Paramon Pictures) 19 November 2020 09: 17
    0
    This must be conveyed to all Armenians so that they insert Pasha ...
  15. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 19 November 2020 14: 33
    0
    Why help the Armenians at all? To spit in the back again? It was enough for us to see and hear from the mouths of Armenians so much slop addressed to us in several years that the disappearance of even the whole of Armenia would not become something remarkable for us.

Источник: Армения сама отказалась от российских систем борьбы с беспилотниками


После начала «контрнаступательной» операции Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе многие обратили внимание, что у армян отсутствуют системы РЕБ/РЭП для борьбы с беспилотниками, господствующими в небе. Это было вызвано с тем, что Ереван, в лице премьер-министра Николы Пашиняна, отказался от предложенных Москвой комплексов, способных достойно противостоять такой угрозе. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Капитал» рассказал российский политический обозреватель издательского дома «КоммерсантЪ» Максим Юсин.


Журналист отметил, что соответствующие средства противодействия были доставлены на территорию Армении из России. Однако они так и остались на складах «из-за ненадобности» и их не использовали.

Информированные люди говорят, что Москва поставляла Еревану то, о чем просил Пашинян. Можно догадываться, о чем, очевидно, средства борьбы с беспилотниками – израильскими и турецкими

– уточнил он.

По имеющимся у Юсина данным, Россия оказала Армении серьезную военно-техническую помощь. Кроме того, россияне сразу предлагали посреднические услуги по урегулированию. Но армянский руководитель довел ситуацию до критической.

Юсин объяснил, что у Москвы «на неофициальном уровне» присутствует обида на Пашиняна, так как россияне не понимают, зачем он так делал. После этого журналист, в сферу деятельности которого входит осмысление событий, происходящих в политике и общественной жизни, изложил несколько гипотез, ссылаясь на свои источники.

От знающих людей я слышал, что чуть ли не со второй недели конфликта Москва делала предложения согласиться на какие-то явно более приемлемые условия, чем то, что Ереван получил в итоге

– сказал он.

Ходят слухи, что он (Пашинян – ред.) до того, как отвергнуть, со своими западными друзьями советовался, и они ему говорили, что не соглашайтесь на это

– добавил он.

По другой версии, которая не противоречит первой, Пашинян доверял зачастую бравурным заверениям армянских военных. Но России, внимательно наблюдавшей за развитием событий на карабахском фронте, стало все понятно достаточно быстро.

Поэтому Москва минимизировала ущерб для армян, пока была возможность и не стало слишком поздно, реализовав миротворческую инициативу. Россия не была заинтересована в падении Нагорного Карабаха и исходе армян из этого региона.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 17 ноября 2020 17:02
    +1
    Журналист отметил, что соответствующие средства противодействия были доставлены на территорию Армении из России. Однако они так и остались на складах «из-за ненадобности» и их не использовали.

    россияне сразу предлагали посреднические услуги по урегулированию. Но армянский руководитель довел ситуацию до критической.

    Вот такими высказываниями соросовский ставленник Пашенян и будет смещен, причем говорит это совсем не прокремлевский журналист.
  2. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 17 ноября 2020 17:24
    0
    Это делалось за тем же, зачем украинские генералы армию в котлы загоняли.
    Только там, чтобы антироссийские настроения усилить, а здесь что бы красиво от чемодана без ручки избавиться. Мол - обидно, но что мы могли сделать?
    1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 18 ноября 2020 17:55
      -4
      ...Это делалось за тем же, зачем украинские генералы армию в котлы загоняли.
      Только там, чтобы антироссийские настроения усилить...

      - все переврут путинята, на белое скажут черное, на черное белое, нет дна в моральном падении до которого может опуститься путиноид. "Котлы" образовались, не из-за глупых украинских генералов, а "глупые" украинские генералы и подумать не могли, что когда они наступать будут по их тылам вдарят батальоные тактические группы ВС РФ. Хотя на тот момент армия украины, прямо скажем не блистала, но уж победить иррегулярные формирования донбаса могла.
      1. Парамон Пиктурес (Парамон Пиктурес) 19 ноября 2020 09:14
        0
        Дубина - ты и есть дубина
      2. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
        Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 19 ноября 2020 12:59
        -1
        Генералы не глупые, они намеренно добивались высоких потерь в ВСУ и нацбатах.
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 17 ноября 2020 17:31
    0
    журналист, в сферу деятельности которого входит осмысление событий,

    - я - восторгаюсь! Журналист. Он просто обязан передать события! Он - не аналитик. Это отдельная область, он не эпитафии пишет.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 ноября 2020 21:22
    0
    Ха ха ха.
    Пашинян в пролете и теперь на него будут валить все.
    Никто и не заикался всю войну, что Россия завезла в Армению РЭБ, но они " остались на складах «из-за ненадобности» и их не использовали",
    А теперь все, РЭБ оказывается была, но Пашинян с Военными её того...
  7. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 17 ноября 2020 22:30
    +1
    Хорошо помню интервью Пашиняна, где он говорил, что и так армия Карабаха за 72 часа до Баку дойдёт
    1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 18 ноября 2020 20:49
      -2
      Да, врун еще тот, подлец Пашинян! То ли дело мы, Грозный за 72 часа одним полком ВДВ! И 25 млн. высооплачиваемых рабочих мест и пенсия в 60 и Москва - Мировой Финансовый Центр к 2020 году! И в каждом интервью "нет времени на раскачку" и "слезаем с нефтегазовой иглы", хорошо помню те интервью, и свидетели есть и записи этих интервью тоже есть! Вот прям ни разу не соврал, не то, что этот подлец Пашинян!
      Остап Ибрагимович Бендер от зависти три раза в гробу перевернулся.
      1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 19 ноября 2020 07:30
        -1
        Гражданин из страны попрыгунчиков, как раз таки вы ( ВСУ) в первую Чеченскую обороняли Грозный. Вместе с Дудаевым
  8. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 18 ноября 2020 00:17
    +1
    Походу, у меня начинается раздвоение личности: то совершенно уверено сообщают как "по-быстренькому присланные сов.секретные рос.системы РЭБ" уверенно приземлили турецкие бла и теперь всё будет чики-пуки, а то наоборот заявляют, что армяне от них отказались.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 18 ноября 2020 07:08
      0
      армяне еще те сказочники. небыло там ни РЭБ ни Вагнера. Как планировали азербайджанцы захватить Шушу так и сделали.
  9. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 18 ноября 2020 01:09
    +1
    Вообще то, линию Мажино 14.06.1940г. атаковали и, за несколько часов, прорвали 1-я и 7-я пехотные армии группы армий "С" генерал-полковника фон Лееба.
    Который, впоследствии, замкнул блокаду Ленинграда и стал двоюродным дедушкой певицы Максаковой. Но, "це вже таке ...".
    А вот про линию Мажино надо бы знать, человек ведь деньги зарабатывает как эксперт.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 18 ноября 2020 18:42
    -2
    Мерзкий соросовец Пашинян был у власти всего два года, до этого у власти был пророссийский карабахский клан, который (клан) и должен был превратить НК в крепость. Но клан занялся воровством, а кое кто из клана решил стать премьер-министром (пожизненным) в 2018. Ереванцы это не поддержали и начались столкновения между Премьер министром и Пашиняном, заметьте, не рука Госдепа, а узурпация власти одним товарищем из Карабахского Клана. Армения даже не бедная страна, да простят меня Армяне, а нищая. Причем нищета в Армении была именно при карабахском клане и армяне считали клан главным виновником их нищеты.
    Вот типичное отношение армян к РФ:

    ... роль России в глазах армян не является настолько однозначно позитивной, как кажется нам отсюда (из РФ). Основными претензиями являются: а) "предательство Ленина" с передачей значительных армянских территорий Турции б) остановка под российским давлением победного наступления на Баку в ходе Карабахской войны при том, что оружием Россия торговала равно с армянами и азербайджанцами в) политика "или Россия, или весь мир", которую ведет наше гениальное государство - армяне хотели бы (см. пункт 2) иметь тесные хорошие отношения и с Францией, и с США, и с Россией одновременно; г) вывод из хозяйственного оборота огромного количества земель под российские военные базы, полигоны и приграничную полосу. На турецкой стороне грядки и домики идут до самого берега Аракса, на армянской - вспаханная полоса, тысячи гектаров земли, выведенной из оборота (граница, как на Амуре, дальневосточники меня поймут), сопряженное с серьезным моральным разложением российского офицерства;....

    ...для Армении ключевыми диаспорами являются французские и американские армяне, а вовсе не Гагик из ресторана "Ани" у вас во дворе;...", наверное имел в виду двор Ростова или Ставрополя.
    Когда Пашинян стал Премьером, то он естественно не мог каждый окоп и каждое минное поле проинспектировать. А военные, что у нас, что в Армении поют одну и туже песню: "Малой кровь, на чужой территории...

    Это сейчас понятно, что случилось, то что случилось. А еще 27 - 30 сентября совсем не очевиден был результат этой компании. Более того, когда ВС РА (Республики Азербайджан) подошли к предгориям Карабаха, многие были уверены, что тут война и остановится. Все умны задним числом!
    Есть мнение, что именно карабахский клан, на начальном этапе войны подыгрывал ВС АЗ, чтобы Пашинян "немножечко" проиграл. Но не расчитали силу ВС РА.
    Более того, будь на месте армии Карабаха (Армении), ВС РФ из какой нибудь 20 или 22-ой армии, все закончилось бы также, как и у Армян. Посмотрите учения ВС РФ, та же показуха, очковтирательство, пренебрежение к маскировки и отсутсвие разведывательных и ударных БПЛА и дронов - камикадзе. У генералисимуса Шойгу в почете показуха, пиар, сокрытие неудобных фактов об армии, любой доклад о положении в ВС - все или замечательно или очень, очень замечательно. Вы знаете, например, сколько патронов в год отстреливает срочник?

    ...Сразу хочу подметить, что стреляют в армии далеко не все. Чаще это 1 или 2 раза за весь год службы. Или же как это было у меня около 15 раз за весь год...

    Раздолбайства и лени у наших офицеров поболее, чем у армянских будет.
    Ну и по поводу супермегапомощи, которую мы могли бы оказать Армении, не будь там ставленика подлеца Сороса! Во первых помогают народу и стране, а не текущему лидеру, который сегодня один, а завтра другой (к РФ это не относится, у нас - пожизненный). будь у власти в Армении, не Пашинян, а какой нибудь Акопян или вообще Иванов Андрюша, что нибудь изменилось? Да ни фига! Нет у нас современного оружия, современной тактики и влияния на региональные державы (привет Турция)!
    Чтобы мы поставили Армянам и их премьеру Иванову Андрюше, Буки и слегка отретушированные Стрелы, так ВС АР их бы иммитаторами закидали и Харпами уконтрапупили, результат был бы тем же самым, наряд сил только был бы побольше. Чем бы мы тогда свою беспомощность оправдывали? Мантрами о прокладке?
  12. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 18 ноября 2020 20:54
    0
    как можно поставлять то, если 100%эффективного вообще нет ни у кого в мире и тем более(т.к. и беспилотников то толком нет) у россии в часности?
  13. Funt Офлайн Funt
    Funt (александр) 19 ноября 2020 04:14
    +1
    Цитата: Дубина
    ...Это делалось за тем же, зачем украинские генералы армию в котлы загоняли.
    Только там, чтобы антироссийские настроения усилить...

    - все переврут путинята, на белое скажут черное, на черное белое, нет дна в моральном падении до которого может опуститься путиноид. "Котлы" образовались, не из-за глупых украинских генералов, а "глупые" украинские генералы и подумать не могли, что когда они наступать будут по их тылам вдарят батальоные тактические группы ВС РФ. Хотя на тот момент армия украины, прямо скажем не блистала, но уж победить иррегулярные формирования донбаса могла.
  14. Парамон Пиктурес (Парамон Пиктурес) 19 ноября 2020 09:17
    0
    Это надо донести до всех армян, чтобы Пашке они вставили...
  15. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 19 ноября 2020 14:33
    0
    Зачем вообще помогать армянам? Чтобы они ещё раз плюнули в спину? Нам хватило увидеть и услышать за несколько лет из ртов армян столько помоев в свой адрес, что исчезновение хоть всей Армении не стала бы чем-то для нас примечательным.