Turkey has agreed to the third power unit of the nuclear power plant, which is being built by Rosatom


Ankara has agreed to build the third power unit of the Akkuyu NPP. According to the message of the Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of Turkey, published on the official Twitter account, the corresponding license has been issued.


The ministry clarified that the solemn launch of the first power unit will take place on the 100th anniversary of Turkey in 2023. At the same time, he assured that the country's energy diversification will continue.

It should be noted that before that, Akkuyu Nuclear JSC (owned by the state corporation Rosatom) informed the public that the “heart” of the first power unit, the reactor vessel, was brought to the construction site. It was clarified that four steam generators had been delivered shortly before. Work at the facility is very active and part of the main structures have already been mounted at the first power unit - the second tier of the inner containment shell, the console truss and the support truss, the melt localization device and the dry protection of the reactor are installed in the design position.

The body, complete with thrust and support rings, covered almost 3 thousand km on the road from Atommash (a branch of AEM-Technology", Which is part of JSC Atomenergomash - the machine-building division of Rosatom - ed.) In Volgodonsk, to the site of the Akkuyu NPP

- said the director of the NPP Sergei Butskikh.

The Akkuyu NPP will be the first of its kind in Turkey and the first build-own-operate project in the world. An agreement to build a nuclear power plant on the southern coast of Turkey was signed in 2010. It is assumed that the nuclear power plant will consist of four power units, and its cost will be about $ 22 billion. It meets all the requirements of the international nuclear community. Generation 1200+ VVER-3 reactors will be installed on it, so the total nuclear power plant capacity will be 4800 MW. The commissioning of the second power unit is scheduled for 2024.

In addition, a delegation of the Nuclear Safety Council under Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, headed by its head Zafer Demirjan, paid a technical visit to the above-mentioned Volgodonsk branch of AEM-Technologies JSC. This was announced on November 17, 2020 by the state corporation Rosatom.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 17 November 2020 21: 31
    0
    Again, free for Turkey and at the expense of Russian pensioners ...
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 18 November 2020 01: 04
      -1
      The main thing is finally allowed, and at whose expense is not so important.
      First of all,

      Akkuyu Nuclear JSC (owned by Rosatom State Corporation) ...

      Secondly, based on the fact that it will be built

      ... build-own-operate ...

      One can imagine that Rosatom will soon, with the permission of the Turks, of course, own a certain share of Turkey's energy supply and the loot will flow from Turkey in rivers straight into the pockets of Russian pensioners. It's simple. We have to endure a little more. recourse
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 November 2020 07: 20
        +3
        Quote: Bitter
        loot will flow in rivers from Turkey straight into the pockets of Russian pensioners. It's simple. We have to endure a little more.

        Right into the pockets of pensioners? Not on the tasks that the board of directors of JSC sets for the state corporation, not on the payment of bonuses to top managers, but directly to pensioners?
        1. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 18 November 2020 12: 07
          +1
          ... the tasks that the board of directors of JSC sets for the state corporation,

          Don't take everything so literally. Naturally, if the Turks or maybe also Africans, Brazilians, Syrians, Chileans ... will allow them to build something on credit, then of course that project will have absolute priority and will have to wait a little longer. To speed up the process, retirees can be advised to go to the temple of God more often, to do more for the soul and the church, you look the time will fly by. And there, as the saying goes: "Either the donkey dies, or the padishah dies."
  2. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 18 November 2020 06: 54
    +2
    Turkey has agreed to the third power unit of the nuclear power plant, which is being built by Rosatom

    The Great Janissary graciously allowed the guarantor to please him. lol

Турция согласилась на третий энергоблок АЭС, которую строит «Росатом»


Анкара дала согласие на возведение третьего энергоблока АЭС «Аккую». Согласно сообщению министерства энергетики и природных ресурсов Турции, опубликованному в официальном Twitter-аккаунте, – выдана соответствующая лицензия.


В ведомстве уточнили, что на 100-летие Турции в 2023 году состоится торжественный запуск первого энергоблока. При этом заверив, что энергетическая диверсификация страны будет продолжена.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим АО «Аккую Нуклеар» (принадлежит госкорпорации «Росатом») проинформировало общественность, что на стройплощадку привезли «сердце» первого энергоблока – корпус реактора. Было уточнено, что незадолго до этого доставили четыре парогенератора. Работы на объекте ведутся очень активно и на первом энергоблоке уже смонтирована часть основных конструкций – второй ярус внутренней защитной оболочки, ферма-консоль и ферма опорная, установлены в проектное положение устройство локализации расплава и сухая защита реактора.

Корпус в комплекте с упорным и опорным кольцами преодолел почти 3 тыс. км по дороге от «Атоммаш» (филиал АО «АЭМ-технологии», которое входит в АО «Атомэнергомаш» – машиностроительный дивизион «Росатома» – ред.) в Волгодонске, до площадки АЭС «Аккую»

– уточнил директор АЭС Сергей Буцких.

АЭС «Аккую» будет первым подобным энергетическим объектом на территории Турции и первым проектом в мире, реализуемым на принципах «строй-владей-эксплуатируй». Соглашение о строительстве АЭС на южном побережье Турции было подписано в 2010 году. Предполагается, что АЭС будет состоять из четырех энергоблоков, а её стоимость составит около $22 млрд. Она соответствует всем требованиям международного ядерного сообщества. На ней будут установлены реакторы ВВЭР-1200 поколения 3+, поэтому общая мощность АЭС составит 4800 МВт. Введение в эксплуатацию второго энергоблока запланировано на 2024 год.

Кроме того, вышеуказанный Волгодонский филиал АО «АЭМ-технологии» с техническим визитом посетила делегация Совета по ядерной безопасности при президенте Турции Реджепе Тайипе Эрдогане во главе с руководителем Зафером Демирджаном. Об этом 17 ноября 2020 года сообщила госкорпорация «Росатом».
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 17 ноября 2020 21:31
    0
    Опять бесплатно для Турции и за счет пенсионеров России...
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 18 ноября 2020 01:04
      -1
      Главное, наконец разрешили, а уж за чей счёт не столь важно.
      Во первых,

      АО «Аккую Нуклеар» (принадлежит госкорпорации «Росатом»)...

      Во вторых, исходя из того что она будет построена

      ...на принципах «строй-владей-эксплуатируй»...

      можно представить что Росатом уже скоро, с разрешения турков разумеется, будет владеть определённой долей энергоснабжения Турции и бабло реками потечёт из Турции прямо в карманы российских пенсионеров. Всё просто. Надо ещё немножечко потерпеть. recourse
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 ноября 2020 07:20
        +3
        Цитата: Bitter
        бабло реками потечёт из Турции прямо в карманы российских пенсионеров. Всё просто. Надо ещё немножечко потерпеть.

        Вот прям в карманы пенсионеров? Не на задачи, которые ставит перед госкорпорацией совет директоров АО, не на выплаты бонусов топ-менеджеров, а прям пенсионерам?
        1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
          Bitter (Глеб) 18 ноября 2020 12:07
          +1
          ...задачи, которые ставит перед госкорпорацией совет директоров АО,

          Не стоит воспринимать всё так буквально. Естественно если турки или может ещё и африканцы, бразильцы, сирийцы, чилийцы.... разрешат что нибудь построить им в кредит, то конечно же тот проект будет иметь абсолютный приоритет и придётся подождать ещё немножко дольше. Для ускорения процесса пенсионерам можно будет порекомендовать почаще ходить в храм божий, больше делать для души и церкви, глядишь время быстрей пролетит. А там, как в поговорке: "Либо ишак сдохнет, либо падишах умрет."
  2. Radikal Офлайн Radikal
    Radikal 18 ноября 2020 06:54
    +2
    Турция согласилась на третий энергоблок АЭС, которую строит «Росатом»

    Великий Янычар милостиво разрешил гаранту сделать ему приятно. lol