Russia is not losing the post-Soviet space, but reformatting it for itself


A number of difficult events that have taken place and are taking place now in various countries of the former USSR, some experts, both in the West and in our country, took it as a pretext for allegations that Russia “surrendered its positions in the“ post-Soviet space ”. Some agreed and added to the point that Moscow "completely lost influence even on those states that until now were in its geopolitical orbit." I mean, as you might guess, there was Belarus, Armenia, and after the recent presidential elections - and Moldova.


However, is everything as simple in each of these cases as it might seem at first glance? How unambiguous is the “loss” of our country and does it even have a place to be? Let's try to understand the examples of each of the above-mentioned "post-Soviet" states, especially since passions are still boiling in the first of them, in the second the most dramatic events, I would like to believe, are behind, and in the third, it is quite possible that everything is just beginning .. ...

Whom to change "at the crossing"?


It is a geopolitical axiom that the powers claiming the status of the world are trying to defend their interests in “third countries”. And all those who do not want, sooner or later, to face extremely unpleasant "surprises" in their own home, are simply obliged to observe them in neighboring countries. Aspiring to the role of "world hegemon", the United States has never even particularly concealed the fact that it is completely normal practice for them to change presidents and governments at their own will, as well as other authorities in the regions located on the completely opposite end of the globe. Usually this was done by organizing "color revolutions", accompanied by bloodshed and cataclysms of various degrees - up to civil wars and the complete collapse of the statehood of the peoples "blessed" in this way. Russia, of course, has never undertaken anything like this, even among its closest neighbors. These are not our methods ...

However, no matter how bitter it is to admit, the real mechanisms of counteraction technology The State Department, the CIA and other similar "offices", cunningly operating around the world under the "roofs" of various NGOs, either did not bother to work out in our country, or they simply failed. Moscow's main foreign policy method in this regard was to establish the closest possible ties with the leaders of the "post-Soviet" states most acceptable from its point of view and to maximize their involvement in economic cooperation on the most favorable terms for them. Alas, such a strategy, in my opinion, which completely proved its absolute inconsistency even on the example of Ukraine, gave an equally serious failure in the Belarusian direction.

Played in policies “Both ours and yours”, carried out, as the lawyers say, “out of selfish motives”, Alexander Lukashenko has become almost an enemy of our country and along the way has successfully brought his own state to the brink of an abyss. Acting on the envy of the "specialists" from the Soros funds, he created all the conditions and preconditions for the "Maidan" in it, which did not hesitate to happen. The most unpleasant thing is that even now, when Minsk continues to stir up mass protests that have not grown into something much worse, largely due to the timely intervention in the situation of Moscow, the "dad" is again trying to "ride his beloved skate" and broadcast something about the "price of refusal from a multi-vector policy ", which, of course, for some reason our country has to pay ... Twenty-five again ?!

The situation with other states, about which we are talking about, should be viewed from approximately the same angle. Being a "Maidan nominee", that is, a politician, a priori not too acceptable for the Kremlin, Nikol Pashinyan, nevertheless, in no way felt a chill on the part of Russia after his coming to power. Economic ties were not severed, cooperation in the military-technical field, extremely beneficial for Yerevan, continued, first of all, the supply of the latest models of combat aviation. And what is the result? Not only did this figure manage to get involved in a military conflict with Azerbaijan (for which, as it turned out later, the country was completely unprepared), but in the process he allowed himself to completely ignore Moscow's proposals, having fulfilled which Armenia would have gotten off with much smaller losses and shame than it happened in reality. Instead of following sensible peace initiatives, Pashinyan made every effort to draw our country into hostilities, hoping to either hide behind its "back" or blame his own failure on her. Fortunately, nothing came of it.

On your own, on your own, on your own ... But under our control ...


Those who today argue that Igor Dodon's defeat in the elections in Moldova is a "foreign policy fiasco of Moscow," which thus "lost its protégé in Chisinau," very much flatter the ex-head of state who "flew" past the presidency. In reality, Dodon did absolutely nothing - both to bring the two countries closer together and to strengthen any positions of Russia. As far as I remember, he promised to return schooling in Russian? So what? In fact, apart from a multitude of empty phrases about “Moldovan-Russian friendship,” which in reality did not result in an increase in either the economic or political presence of Moscow in Moldova, he was not doing well. Oh, yes - it seems that he recognized Crimea as ours ... And even then - "de facto". Great service, nothing to say! But by his own spinelessness, inability to make the final choice between East and West, as well as a multitude of rather “muddy” stories with his participation, this politician has considerably compromised both the Socialist Party associated with him and the entire “pro-Russian” camp in principle.

The fact that Moldova has perceptibly “swayed” in the western direction in the current elections is precisely his “merit”. So far, we have not lost anything there. Rather, they got it. First of all, the possibility of another reformatting of the country by the hands of the Moldovans themselves, which seems almost inevitable. For all his good-hearted intentions and enticing promises, Sandu should remember that Chisinau will most likely celebrate the New Year with an absolutely empty treasury. So it’s very good that by this time not Dodon and his party members will be in power there, but completely different people. Before the next early Moldovan elections, Moscow will just have time to establish cooperation with much more promising candidates and candidates for support than those who have not justified either the trust or the assistance provided.

Aleksandr Grigorievich will also have to leave his post with all his "multi-vector" manners, whether they are wrong. Naturally, he should not do this under any pressure from the "Maidan", but also not on a command coming directly from Moscow. Themselves, themselves, themselves ... The task of the Russian leadership here, again, is to control the political processes in Belarus, as a result of which there should be someone who, at least, will not repeat "wagging" and Lukashenka’s maneuvers, but will clearly move towards strengthening the Union State. And Aleksandr Grigorievich, who has collected all the “negativity” from his compatriots today, will, some time later, turn again in their eyes into an all-Belarusian “dad”, whose reign will be remembered with nostalgic breath. But it will be later ... For now, Moscow should focus on ensuring that the transit of power in Minsk proceeds without incidents and in the right direction. One to one, the same can be said about Armenia.

The fall of Pashinyan is no longer a subject for discussion, but simply a matter of time. A corresponding statement about the absolute inevitability of his resignation and the holding of early parliamentary elections in the country was made yesterday by President Serzh Sargsyan. Pashinyan and his supporters in Yerevan have no political future and cannot be any more - a lost, and even with such shame, the war leaves no chances even for politicians much more serious than him. It is not for nothing that Vladimir Vladimirovich in his last speeches, not at all sparing the pride and reputation of the Armenian prime minister, speaks as lucidly as possible about how many times his stubbornness prevented the conclusion of peace with Baku on much more favorable terms. Is Putin "drowning" Pashinyan? And what, should have saved ?! With what, excuse me, joy? The head of our state once again makes it clear that he does not see him in the role of the leader of Armenia. And the point.

Thus, if we do not consider the recent events in the “post-Soviet space” from an extremely straightforward and, therefore, extremely simplified point of view, then the question of whose interests its next “reformatting” is taking place remains open. Russia is not the United States, and it does not allow itself actions that indicate its direct interference in the political processes going on in the neighborhood. Nevertheless, in the end, everything can (and should) work out to the greater benefit of our country. In any case, in the Caucasus, having openly entered into business literally at the last moment, Moscow not only avoided possible problems with both of its main partners there - both Yerevan and Baku, but also significantly strengthened its own military-strategic presence in this key one for our geopolitical interests of the region. Moreover, such an unprecedented diplomatic success today causes clear irritation and open envy in the West. Russia has shown extremely convincingly that it is capable of solving regional conflicts, at least on its borders, without any of his participation. And this is also a significant achievement.

In any case, lately Moscow has gained certain opportunities and chances, and has not “surrendered” any positions. Will the opening prospects be used to the full, including for the transformation of the "post-Soviet space" into a geopolitical zone, where the priority will be the influence of our country? Time will tell, but today all the conditions for the development of events in this direction are definitely there.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 November 2020 10: 52
    +2
    Russia needs to be more demanding about the official or state status of the Russian language in the post-Soviet countries, and based on this, among other things, to develop economic cooperation.
    Russia needs to strengthen the influence of its media on the post-Soviet countries, often citing examples that where the pro-American color revolution took place, the people there began to live worse. And it will be better only together with Russia, within the same borders.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 18 November 2020 12: 09
    +3
    YES, yes, yes, and, merits, in Ukraine and Kazakhstan. Belarus, still somehow keeps together with the Russian Federation, the rest only send Gaster, and turn their nose to the side.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 November 2020 13: 08
    -3
    Yeah. This is not a retreat, but an offensive backwards!
    It doesn't matter how it really is, the main thing is how to file and count ...
    1. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
      Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 18 November 2020 18: 52
      +2
      How would you like? What do you need to do to attack? Arrange color revolutions or feed all sorts of crooks?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 November 2020 22: 44
        -1
        What are you dissatisfied with? That's what I said:

        Russia is not losing the post-Soviet space, but advancing.

        Ukraine, Donbas, the Baltics, Belarus and Moldova - there is an offensive everywhere.
        Russian world, Nashi, Antimaydan, Gaidar Forum, pension, and so on, and so on ...
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 November 2020 16: 00
          0
          I agree with you, I liked the title of the article:

          Russia is not losing the post-Soviet space, but reformatting it for itself

          - it is very similar that the Germans in 1945 won by "leveling" the front line for themselves ...
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 18 November 2020 14: 45
    +4
    In general, Russia should abandon all "fraternal" relations with the former republics of the USSR and move to purely economically beneficial relations.
    Beneficial primarily for Russia.
  5. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 19 November 2020 01: 36
    0
    Russia is not losing the post-Soviet space ...

    Of course not, she has long declared herself independent of him, now often you have to reckon with the fact that in the same space less and less depends on her.
    As it is strange, it turns out that some of the Turks suddenly became, despite all the incidents, the most molded partners. Loot does not smell.
    And practically its own native Ukraine, with a huge number of Russian people, suddenly became alien and even hostile. His shirt turned out to be closer to the body.
    It seems that the formatting is somehow wrong, probably the main "democratic" "programmer" initially and deliberately made mistakes. Otherwise, all the losses and costs cannot be explained.
  6. Xuli (o) Tebenado 19 November 2020 04: 21
    +1
    ... Chisinau will most likely celebrate the New Year with an absolutely empty treasury. So it’s very good that by this time not Dodon and his party members will be in power there, but completely different people.

    The author is well aware that the presidency in Moldova is a decorative post that does not have real power. The real power is the majority in parliament, where Dodon's party has 37 votes, although this is not enough for the sole rule of the socialists. The Sandu party has 15 votes, with which "the power" is very far away and not soon, and not by the New Year.
    The only opportunity for Moscow to somehow influence the events in Moldova is Transnistria. It is on the PMR that Russia has focused all its attention. As for the right bank of the Dniester, Bessarabia proper, the Kremlin has long lost practically everything there and, unfortunately, lost it for a very long time.
  7. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 19 November 2020 10: 18
    0
    Russia is not losing the post-Soviet space, but reformatting it for itself

    Come on. laughing laughing laughing

    I remembered the joke.

    The grandson asks his grandmother:
    - Grandma, how was I born?
    - The stork brought you, granddaughter.
    The granddaughter asks:
    - And how was I born?
    - And they found you in the cabbage.
    The children step aside and whisper:
    “Maybe we’ll tell her the truth, or else he’ll die a fool.”

    This I mean, the author, that can tell you the truth, while you here have not reformatted the whole world?

Россия не теряет постсоветское пространство, а переформатирует его под себя


Ряд непростых событий, произошедших и происходящих ныне в самых разных странах бывшего СССР, некоторые эксперты, причем как на Западе, так и в нашей стране, восприняли как повод для утверждений о «сдаче Россией своих позиций на «постсоветском пространстве». Кое-кто договорился и дописался аж до того, что Москва «полностью утратила влияние даже на те государства, которые доныне находились в ее геополитической орбите». В виду, как несложно догадаться, имелись Белоруссия, Армения, а после недавних президентских выборов – и Молдавия.


Однако так ли все просто в каждом из этих случаев, как может показаться на первый взгляд? Насколько однозначен тут «проигрыш» нашей страны и имеет ли он вообще место быть? Давайте попробуем разобраться на примерах каждого из упомянутых выше «постсоветских» государств, тем более, что в первом из них еще вовсю кипят страсти, во втором самые драматические события, хочется верить, позади, а в третьем, вполне возможно, все только начинается...

Кого менять «на переправе»?


То, что отстаивать свои интересы в «третьих странах» стараются державы, претендующие на статус мировых, является геополитической аксиомой. А уж блюсти их в странах сопредельных попросту обязаны все те, кто не хочет рано или поздно столкнуться с крайне неприятными «сюрпризами» уже в собственном доме. Претендующие на роль «мирового гегемона» Соединенные Штаты никогда даже особенно и не скрывали того, что менять по собственному хотению президентов и правительства, равно как и прочие власти в краях, находящихся на совершенно противоположном конце Земного шара, является для них совершенно нормальной практикой. Обычно делалось это с помощью организации «цветных революций», сопровождавшихся кровопролитием и катаклизмами разных степеней – вплоть до гражданских войн и полного краха государственности «облагодетельствованных» таким образом народов. Россия, понятное дело, ничего подобного даже у самых ближних соседей никогда не предпринимала. Не наши это методы...

Однако, как ни горько признавать, реальных механизмов противодействия технологиям Госдепа, ЦРУ и прочих им подобных «контор», хитро орудующих по всему миру под «крышами» различных НПО, выработать в нашей стране то ли не удосужились, то ли попросту не сумели. Основным внешнеполитическим методом Москвы в данном отношении было налаживание как можно более тесных связей с наиболее приемлемыми с ее точки зрения лидерами «постсоветских» государств и максимальное вовлечение таковых в экономическое сотрудничество на самых выгодных для них условиях. Увы, подобная стратегия, на мой взгляд, полностью доказавшая свою абсолютную несостоятельность еще на примере Украины, дала не менее серьезный сбой и на белорусском направлении.

Заигравшийся в политику «и нашим, и вашим», проводимую, как говорят юристы, «из корыстных побуждений», Александр Лукашенко превратился чуть ли не во врага нашей страны и попутно благополучно довел собственное государство до края пропасти. Действуя на зависть «спецам» из соросовских фондов, он создал в нем все условия и предпосылки для «майдана», который и не замедлил случиться. Самое неприятное, что даже сейчас, когда Минск продолжают будоражить массовые протесты, не переросшие во что-то намного худшее во многом благодаря своевременному вмешательству в ситуацию Москвы, «батька» вновь пытается «оседлать любимого конька» и вещает что-то о «цене отказа от многовекторной политики», которую, ясное дело, почему-то должна платить наша страна... Опять двадцать пять?!

Примерно в таком же ракурсе следует рассматривать ситуацию и с другими государствами, о которых у нас с вами идет разговор. Будучи «майданным выдвиженцем», то есть, политиком, априори не слишком приемлемым для Кремля, Никол Пашинян, тем не менее, никоим образом не ощутил охлаждения со стороны России после своего прихода к власти. Не были разорваны экономические связи, продолжалось крайне выгодное для Еревана сотрудничество в военно-технической области, прежде всего – поставки новейших образцов боевой авиации. И что в итоге? Мало того, что этот деятель умудрился влезть в военный конфликт с Азербайджаном (к которому, как оказалось впоследствии, страна была совершенно не готова), так еще и в процессе такового позволял себе напрочь игнорировать предложения Москвы, выполнив которые Армения отделалась бы гораздо меньшими потерями и позором, чем это произошло в реальности. Вместо следования разумным мирным инициативам, Пашинян прилагал максимум усилия для втягивания нашей страны в боевые действия, надеясь либо спрятаться за ее «спину», либо свалить на нее же собственный провал. К счастью, ничего у него не вышло.

Сами, сами, сами... Но под нашим контролем...


Те, кто сегодня утверждают, что поражение на выборах в Молдавии Игоря Додона представляет собой «внешнеполитическое фиаско Москвы», которая таким образом «лишилась своего ставленника в Кишиневе», очень сильно льстят «пролетевшему» мимо президентского кресла экс-главе государства. В реальности Додон не сделал ровно ничего – как для сближения двух стран, так и для укрепления каких-либо позиций России. Он, насколько помнится, обещал вернуть школьное обучение на русском? И что? На самом деле, кроме множества пустых фраз о «молдавско-российской дружбе», в реальности не вылившихся в усиление ни экономического, ни политического присутствия Москвы в Молдавии, дело у него не шло. Ах, да – вроде бы, Крым он признавал нашим... Да и то – «де-факто». Большая заслуга, нечего сказать! Зато собственной бесхребетностью, неспособностью сделать окончательный выбор между Востоком и Западом, а равно множеством достаточно «мутных» историй со своим участием, этот политик изрядно скомпрометировал как ассоциирующуюся с ним Социалистическую партию, так и весь «пророссийский» лагерь в принципе.

То, что Молдавия на нынешних выборах ощутимо «качнулась» в западном направлении – как раз именно его «заслуга». Пока что ровно ничего мы там не проиграли. Скорее уж, получили. Прежде всего – возможность очередного переформатирования страны руками самих молдаван, которое видится практически неизбежным. При всех прекраснодушных намерениях и завлекательных обещаниях Санду следует помнить, что Новый год Кишинев, скорее всего, будет встречать с абсолютно пустой казной. Так что очень даже хорошо, что к этому моменту у власти там будут не Додон и его однопартийцы, а совсем другие люди. У Москвы же до очередных внеочередных молдавских выборов как раз будет время для того, чтобы наладить сотрудничество с куда более перспективными кандидатами и претендентами на поддержку, чем те, кто уже не оправдал ни доверия, ни оказанной помощи.

Покинуть свой пост придется и Александру Григорьевичу со всеми его, будь они неладны, «многовекторными» замашками. Естественно, сделать это он должен ни в коем случае не под давлением «майданщиков», но и не по команде, прямо исходящей из Москвы. Сами, сами, сами... Задача российского руководства тут, опять-таки, заключается в контроле над политическими процессами в Белоруссии, в результате которых на посту главы государства там должен оказаться тот, кто, как минимум, не будет повторять «виляний» и маневров Лукашенко, а станет четко двигаться курсом на укрепление Союзного государства. А собравший сегодня на себя весь «негатив» со стороны соотечественников Александр Григорьевич какое-то время спустя снова превратится в их глазах во всебелорусского «батьку», о правлении которого будут вспоминать с ностальгическим придыханием. Но это будет потом... Пока что Москве следует сосредоточиться на том, чтобы транзит власти в Минске проходил без эксцессов и в нужном направлении. Один к одному, то же самое можно сказать и об Армении.

Падение Пашиняна – это уже не предмет для дискуссий, а попросту вопрос времени. Соответствующее заявление – по поводу абсолютной неизбежности его отставки и проведения в стране досрочных парламентских выборов сделал накануне ее президент Серж Саркисян. Никакого политического будущего у Пашиняна и его сторонников в Ереване нет и быть более не может – проигранная, да еще и с таким позором война шансов не оставляет ни малейших даже политикам куда посерьезнее него. Недаром же Владимир Владимирович в последних своих выступлениях, нисколько не щадя самолюбие и реноме армянского премьера, максимально доходчиво рассказывает о том, сколько раз именно его упрямство мешало заключению мира с Баку на куда более выгодных условиях. Путин «топит» Пашиняна? А что, должен был бы спасать?! С какой, простите, радости? Глава нашего государства в очередной раз дает понять, что в роли лидера Армении он его не видит. И точка.

Таким образом, если не рассматривать происходящие в последнее время на «постсоветском пространстве» события с исключительно прямолинейной и, следовательно, предельно упрощенной точки зрения, то вопрос относительно того, в чьих интересах происходит очередное его «переформатирование», остается открытым. Россия – не США и она не позволяет себе действий, свидетельствующих о ее непосредственном вмешательстве в идущие по соседству политические процессы. Тем не менее в конечном итоге все может (и должно) сложиться к вящей выгоде как раз нашей страны. Во всяком случае, на Кавказе, открыто вступив в дело буквально в последний момент, Москва не только избежала возможных проблем с обоими основными тамошними партнерами – как Ереваном, так и Баку, но и существенно усилила собственное военно-стратегическое присутствие в этом ключевом для наших геополитических интересов регионе. Более того – подобный беспрецедентный дипломатический успех сегодня вызывает отчетливое раздражение и неприкрытую зависть на Западе. Россия предельно убедительно показала, что способна решать региональные конфликты, как минимум, у своих границ без всякого его участия. И это – тоже весомое достижение.

В любом случае за последнее время Москвой были получены определенные возможности и шансы, а не «сданы» какие-либо позиции. Будут ли открывающиеся перспективы использованы в полной мере – в том числе и для превращения «постсоветского пространства» в геополитическую зону, где приоритетным будет влияние нашей страны? Время покажет, но сегодня все условия для развития событий именно в таком направлении однозначно имеются.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 ноября 2020 10:52
    +2
    России нужно более требовательно относиться к официальному, или государственному статусу русского языка в постсоветских странах, и исходя в том числе и из этого, развивать экономическое сотрудничество.
    России нужно усилить влияние своих СМИ на постсоветские страны, чаще приводя примеры того, что где прошла проамериканская цветная революция, там народ стал жить хуже. А лучше будет только вместе с Россией, в одних границах.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. kot711 Офлайн kot711
    kot711 (vov) 18 ноября 2020 12:09
    +3
    ДА, да, да и ,,заслуги,, на Украине и в Казахстане. Белоруссия, еще как-то держится вместе с РФ, остальные только гастеров засылают, а носом крутят на сторону.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 ноября 2020 13:08
    -3
    Ага. Это не отступление, а наступление задом!
    Не важно, как на самом деле, главное, как подать и посчитать...
    1. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 18 ноября 2020 18:52
      +2
      А Вы бы как хотели? Что нужно делать для наступления? Устраивать цветные революции или кормить всяких проходимцев?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 ноября 2020 22:44
        -1
        Чем не довольны? Я так и сказал:

        Россия не теряет постсоветское пространство, а наступает.

        Украина, Донбас, Прибалтика, Белорусия и Молдова - везде идет наступление.
        Русский мир, Наши, Антимайдан, Гайдаровский форум, пенсионка, и прочее, и прочее...
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) Вчера, 16:00
          0
          С вами согласен, понравилось название статьи:

          Россия не теряет постсоветское пространство, а переформатирует его под себя

          - очень похоже немцы в 1945 побеждали "выравниванием" линии фронта под себя...
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 18 ноября 2020 14:45
    +4
    Россия вообще должна отказаться от всяких "братских" отношений с бывшими республиками СССР и перейти к сугубо экономически выгодным отношениям.
    Выгодным в первую очередь для России.
  5. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 19 ноября 2020 01:36
    0
    Россия не теряет постсоветское пространство...

    Конечно нет, она уже давно объявила себя от него независимой, теперь зачастую приходится считаться с тем что в том самом пространстве от неё всё меньше зависит.
    Как то странно выходит какие то турки стали внезапно, причём несмотря на все инциденты, самыми лепшими партнёрами. Бабло не пахнет.
    А практически своя родная Украина с огромным количеством именно русских людей, вдруг стала чужой и даже враждебной. Своя рубашка ближе к телу оказалась.
    Похоже что то форматирование какое то неправильное, наверное главным "демократическим" "программистом" изначально и преднамеренно ошибки заложены. Иначе все потери и издержки не объяснить.
  6. Xuli(o)Tebenado Онлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 19 ноября 2020 04:21
    +1
    ... Новый год Кишинев, скорее всего, будет встречать с абсолютно пустой казной. Так что очень даже хорошо, что к этому моменту у власти там будут не Додон и его однопартийцы, а совсем другие люди.

    Автору прекрасно известно, что пост президента в Молдавии - пост декоративный, реальной властью не обладающий. Реальная власть - большинство в парламенте, где у партии Додона 37 голосов, хотя этого и не достаточно для единоличного правления социалистов. У партии Санду - 15 голосов, с которыми "до власти" - очень далеко и нескоро, а не к Новому году.
    Единственная возможность у Москвы хоть как-то влиять на события в Молдавии - это Приднестровье. Именно на ПМР Россия сосредоточила всё свое внимание. Что касается правобережья Днестра, собственно Бессарабии, то там Кремль давно практически всё потерял и потерял, к сожалению, на очень долгое время.
  7. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 19 ноября 2020 10:18
    0
    Россия не теряет постсоветское пространство, а переформатирует его под себя

    Да ладно. laughing laughing laughing

    Вспомнился анекдот.

    Внук спрашивает у бабушки:
    - Бабушка, а как я на свет появился?
    - Тебя, внучок, аист принёс.
    Внучка спрашивает:
    - А я как на свет появилась?
    - А тебя в капусте нашли.
    Дети отошли в сторону и шепчутся:
    - Может скажем ей правду, а то так и умрёт дурочкой.

    Это я к тому, автор, что может сказать Вам правду, пока Вы тут весь мир не переформатировали?