"Keys to Africa". Russia regains its presence in the oceans


I have a bad news for all enemies of the Russian Federation - Russia is returning its presence in the World Ocean, in particular on the Black Continent.


On November 6, the Russian government approved a draft agreement with the Republic of Sudan on the creation of a PMTO (logistics center) of the Russian Navy on its territory. The document was published on the portal of legal information. The agreement assumes that Sudan will provide land free of charge for the Russian base. At the point of the Navy, Russia will be able to place no more than four ships, including those with a nuclear power plant. The number of military personnel at the base should not exceed 300 people. Also, under the agreement, Russia will receive the right to import and export through the seaports and airfields of Sudan "any weapons, ammunition, equipment" necessary for the operation of the base and "for the performance of tasks by warships."

Sudan, according to the document, will not collect import and export duties and taxes. The agreement establishes that Russian warships based in Sudan are inviolable, they have immunity from inspection, search and arrest. The external border protection of the PMTO will be carried out by the Sudanese side. Russia, in turn, will ensure the protection of the borders of the base's water area, its air defense, as well as internal security and maintenance of law and order on the territory of the base. According to preliminary data, the agreement is designed for 25 years with a further possibility of extension for another 10 years.

On November 11, Russian President Vladimir Putin approved the proposal of the Cabinet of Ministers and instructed the Ministry of Defense to sign it on behalf of the Russian Federation with the authorities of this country. The agreement is about a deep-water port near the city of Port Sudan, where the authorities of this country provide the Russian Federation with a land plot to carry out work to modernize its infrastructure for the needs of the Russian fleet. This facility, according to the plans of the Russian Navy, will be used for repairs, resupply and rest of the crew members of Russian warships. In addition, the new PMTO, in addition to the traditional task of displaying the flag and maintenance of ships in the far sea zone, is also designed to solve the problem of a military presence in a terrorist and pirate-prone region to maintain safe commercial shipping.

And the last point is the most important, given the location of the PMTO. All traffic that goes through the Strait of Aden to the Suez Canal and in the opposite direction will now pass by it - tankers, cabin boys, dry cargo ships, cruises. Suez and the Straits - true vintage imperialism. For those who are poorly versed in maps, I advise you to open them and try, at least mentally, to sail from the oil ports of Saudi Arabia and other oil-producing countries of the Gulf to the prospective markets. Traditionally, these are the EU and the USA. And it turns out that all this splendor, in order not to float across Africa from the south, is forced, having filtered through the 26-kilometer neck of the Bab-el-Mandeb Strait, head to Suez to bow to the Egyptian princes just past our base. And very many players in the oil market have more than once had a desire to block or interfere with this traffic, which immediately affected oil prices (naturally, in a big way). Now we can play this violin too.

Opinions differed regarding the fight against sea pirates. The fact is that our base will be located far enough from the pirate-dangerous area, and its main task is still to control the Mediterranean and Red Seas and the exit of our fleet, which was previously locked in the North and the Baltic, into the Indian Ocean (the Pacific Fleet and Black Sea Fleet are still there could fall without a transatlantic crossing, and for the Baltic Fleet and the Northern Fleet it was already costly). The American, Chinese, French and Japanese military bases located in Djibouti at the exit from the Bab-el-Mandeb Strait did not bring a radical change in the fight against pirates. This is not surprising, since it is not the business of the ships of the 1st and 2nd ranks to chase trough-sized vessels, and small vessels suitable for this will not reach there on their own. Therefore, we will leave the fight against pirates of the 21st century to filmmakers, and our sailors will do a few other things.

Among others, they will have to ensure our interests not only in the Indian Ocean and nearby seas, but also in the entire Black Continent, since this PTMO, purely geographically, should become the key to all of Central Africa, where Russia also has its own interests (including in the Central African Republic, Republic of the Congo and Democratic Republic of the Congo). In October 2019, the President of the Central African Republic, Faustin-Archange Touadera, announced that the authorities were considering creating a Russian military base. “We are continuing to work with the national defense ministry and the Russian defense ministry on this issue to explore possibilities,” he said. But while the CAR is thinking, Sudan has already thought up (it took him 3 years and the work begun by President Omar al-Bashid, who was ousted in 2019, was finished by the new ruler of Sudan, Abdel Fattah al-Burkhan, who worked as Minister of Defense under the former "dictator") ...

From the plans of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to deploy this military base, it can be concluded that the facility will be almost an exact copy of the PMTO in Tartus, built in Syria. The port deepening works, a five-echelon security system and an international airport a few kilometers from the port are ideal for accommodating not only warships, but also an air group with combat aircraft. True, the final decision on the use of Sudanese airspace, as well as the agreement on the deployment of an air base similar to the Syrian Khmeimim, has not yet been made and is under discussion.

But from what is known, it can be assumed that the object may turn out to be larger than the material support point in Tartus. If you carefully study the draft agreement with Sudan, you can see that, taking into account the depths in this area and the likely work on the preparation of the port, even the heavy nuclear missile cruiser "Peter the Great" or the aircraft-carrying cruiser "Admiral Kuznetsov" ( when it leaves the dock after overhaul to replace the power plant), I am already silent about the nuclear submarines of all projects, if necessary, they can also be serviced there.

At the moment, the Russian Federation has six foreign military bases (five in the near abroad, one in the far abroad). In the SAR at the Khmeimim airbase, the 555th air group and the 720th PMTO of the Navy are deployed in Tartus, in Abkhazia - the 7th military base (Gudauta, Sukhum), in South Ossetia - the 4th military base (Tskhinvali, Java), in Armenia - the 102nd military base (Gyumri, Yerevan), in Tajikistan - the 201st military base (Dushanbe, Kurgan-Tyube) and the 999th airbase - in Kyrgyzstan (Kant). The base in Sudan will become the seventh and probably one of the largest military facilities of the Ministry of Defense outside the Russian Federation.

From all of the above, it is clear that the Russian Federation is expanding its presence in the World Ocean and is regaining the status of a great maritime power, lost after the collapse of the Union.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 November 2020 08: 22
    -1
    From all of the above, it is clear that the Russian Federation is expanding its presence in the World Ocean and is regaining the status of a great maritime power, lost after the collapse of the Union.

    Still there would be enough ships for all this ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 19 November 2020 08: 40
      0
      there is a model of the exercise of the collision of the United States and Iran in a similar puddle ... the Americans lost there. a large fleet is rather useless there. shoots from coast to coast.
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 November 2020 08: 58
        +1
        Is it in the Red Sea we will drown the Americans from the shores?
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 19 November 2020 09: 06
          0
          Do you have a great desire to drown the Americans? Houthis have enough hail to do kaku for Saudi tankers. the width of the strait is from 26 km. Should we send a prodigy like the battleship Bismarck there and measure up with pipis when the ship turns the electronic warfare into a floating trough?
  2. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 19 November 2020 10: 13
    0
    Meanwhile, in Crimea, with a design volume of 36 million of the Simferopol reservoir, 4,9 remained. Partizanskoye - 34 million of the design, 5 million cubic meters left. And in Ayansk - 3,9 design volume. There are only 300 thousand cubic meters left ...
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 19 November 2020 11: 33
    -1
    I wonder if the author hasn't read the 1984 novel? There the hero thinks about the same "strategically".
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Wolf) 19 November 2020 13: 06
      0
      we already looked at our feet in the 90s, we did not swim further than the coastal zone, how did it end? all over the world only strength is respected, they wipe their feet about the weak
      People who do not want to feed their own army, as a rule, feed someone else's
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 19 November 2020 19: 50
        0
        Here, as if you can afford to build and maintain an ocean-going fleet, then please, if not (like today's RF), then we develop coastal forces.
        Does Germany have a strong navy? And in terms of influence, this country is much stronger than the Russian Federation.
        Does Japan have a strong navy? And the leadership of the Russian Federation does not even dream of surpassing it in terms of GDP PPP (not to mention naminal).
        China has fleets comparable to the Russian Federation, but economies are not comparable.
        India has fleets that are not comparable to the Russian Federation, but also economies are not comparable.

        But another thing is funny, you made a super duper base from the logistics center, which in your opinion is "the key to the whole of Central Africa" ​​and which will be able to close the neck of Bab el-Mandeb, although it is 1000 km away. Already I am silent what to do with the nuclear submarine in the Red Sea is not clear. In fact, it will be several warehouses and berths plus up to a hundred personnel.
        Compare to Camp Lemonnier US Base
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Wolf) 19 November 2020 20: 12
          0
          dialogue at the level of pike vests, your level of awareness of Moscow's plans for this base is as high as that of Japan's GDP. Here's a link for you -

          https://invlab.ru/biznes/samye-silnye-ekonomiki-mira/

          - ask at your leisure, what is Japan's GDP in PPP and what is the denomination, and then compare which is more?
          Regarding the influence of the FRG on events in the world, I can already see by the way it cannot break through the completion of the SP-2
          And as far as everyone is not interested in the Red Sea, I can see from the number of military bases in Djibouti
          1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 19 November 2020 23: 34
            0
            Quote: Volkonsky
            awareness of Moscow's plans for this base

            And you, as I understand it, are being reported directly from the Kremlin.

            Quote: Volkonsky
            ask at your leisure, what is Japan's GDP in PPP and what is the denomination, and then compare which is more?

            AND? What's wrong? RF in your list is in 11th place Japan is in 3. RF before Japan's indicators, which is in terms of PPP, which is naminal, as before China.

            Quote: Volkonsky
            Regarding the influence of the FRG on events in the world, I can already see by the way it cannot break through the completion of the SP-2

            Judging by the same SP2, the influence of the Russian Federation is definitely not stronger.

            Quote: Volkonsky
            And as far as everyone is not interested in the Red Sea, I can see from the number of military bases in Djibouti

            And who said that it is not interesting? It's just that some can afford the base, some can't.

            Explain to me better, you, as a singer of a new confrontation with the West, what do you hope for? Russia, in all its guises, has twice grappled with the notorious "West" and lost both times. In those two confrontations, the balance of forces was always not in favor of Russia, but much better than in the current one. What makes you believe in victory?
            1. isofat Offline isofat
              isofat (isofat) 20 November 2020 00: 45
              -1
              Quote: Oleg Rambover
              What makes you believe in victory?

              Oleg Rambover... Many things. Including your behavior on the site. It inspires, moreover, strongly. You have to lie, and often. smile
              1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
                Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 20 November 2020 01: 08
                -1
                Obviously less than you yourself.
                It's silly to ask, of course, but still, could you give an example of my lies?
                1. isofat Offline isofat
                  isofat (isofat) 20 November 2020 01: 33
                  -1
                  Quote: Oleg Rambover
                  Obviously less than you yourself.

                  I will not agree with you, otherwise we will both be wrong.

                  Quote: Oleg Rambover
                  You give an example of my lies?

                  Russia has fought the West more than twice.

                  PS She did not grapple, but fought.
                  1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
                    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 20 November 2020 17: 30
                    0
                    I knew it was stupid to ask you.

                    Quote: isofat
                    I will not agree with you, otherwise we will both be wrong.

                    Speak for yourself.

                    Quote: isofat
                    Russia has fought the West more than twice.

                    You are inattentive, I said confrontation.

                    Quote: isofat
                    And your values ​​are not at all universal, but disgusting.

                    But you live by them.

                    1. isofat Offline isofat
                      isofat (isofat) 20 November 2020 18: 37
                      -2
                      Mr. Liberal:
                      - I agree with your stupidity
                      - I speak for myself, not for you
                      - I am attentive and you did not say which (two) events
                      call it confrontations
                      - you lied again
                      - you understood everything, but pretended to be "smart"

                      PS We have everything - do not impose your "valuable" product on us.
                      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
                        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 21 November 2020 01: 29
                        -1
                        Quote: isofat
                        PS We have everything - do not impose your "valuable" product on us.

                        Who is imposing on you? You have long been imposed on these values ​​by the society in which you live, the Soviet school and your parents. True, it seems that not everything has reached you.
                      2. isofat Offline isofat
                        isofat (isofat) 21 November 2020 18: 02
                        0
                        Oleg Rambover, you are confused about the values. Decide.
              2. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
  • Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 19 November 2020 21: 51
    -2
    Compared to 700 US bases around the world, this is such a "return to the oceans." In addition, the presence of a military base does not yet guarantee a full-fledged military, let alone a political presence, although it certainly does support it.

«Ключи от Африки». Россия возвращает свое присутствие в Мировом океане


У меня плохая новость для всех врагов РФ – Россия возвращает свое присутствие в Мировом океане, в частности на Черном континенте.


6 ноября российское правительство одобрило проект соглашения с Республикой Судан о создании на ее территории ПМТО (пункта материально-технического обеспечения) Военно-морского флота РФ. Документ опубликован на портале правовой информации. Соглашение предполагает, что Судан безвозмездно предоставит землю для российской базы. В пункте ВМФ Россия сможет разместить не больше четырех кораблей, в том числе с ядерной энергетической установкой. Количество военных на базе не должно превышать 300 человек. Также Россия по соглашению получит право ввозить и вывозить через морские порты и аэродромы Судана «любое вооружение, боеприпасы, оборудование», необходимое для работы базы и «для выполнения задач военными кораблями».

Судан, согласно документу, не будет взимать за ввоз и вывоз сборы и пошлины. Соглашение устанавливает, что военные корабли РФ на базе в Судане неприкосновенны, они обладают иммунитетом от досмотра, обыска и ареста. Внешнюю охрану границ ПМТО будет осуществлять суданская сторона. Россия, в свою очередь, обеспечит охрану границ акватории базы, его противовоздушную оборону, а также внутреннюю охрану и поддержание правопорядка на территории базы. По предварительным данным, соглашение рассчитано на 25 лет с дальнейшей возможностью продления еще на 10 лет.

11 ноября Президент РФ Владимир Путин одобрил предложение Кабмина и дал поручение Министерству обороны подписать его от имени Российской Федерации с властями этой страны. Речь в соглашении идет о глубоководном порте близ города Порт-Судан, где власти этой страны предоставляют РФ земельный участок для проведения работ по модернизации его инфраструктуры под нужды флота РФ. Данный объект, согласно планам ВМФ РФ, будет использоваться для проведения ремонта, пополнения запасов и отдыха членов экипажей российских военных кораблей. Кроме того, новый ПМТО, помимо традиционной задачи демонстрации флага и технического обслуживания кораблей дальней морской зоны, призван решать еще и задачу военного присутствия в террористически и пиратоопасном регионе для поддержания безопасного коммерческого судоходства.

И последний пункт является самым главным, учитывая месторасположение ПМТО. Мимо него теперь будет проходить весь трафик, который идет через Аденский пролив в Суэцкий канал и в обратном направлении — танкеры, юнги, сухогрузы, круизы. Суэц и проливы — настоящий винтажный империализм. Для тех, кто плохо разбирается в картах, я советую все же открыть их и попытаться хотя бы мысленно проплыть от нефтеналивных портов Саудовской Аравии и других нефтедобывающих стран залива к предполагаемым рынкам сбыта. А традиционно таковыми являются ЕС и США. И окажется, что все это великолепие, чтобы не оплывать Африку с юга, вынуждено, просочившись через 26-километровое горлышко Баб-эль-Мандебского пролива, направляться в Суэц на поклон к египетским принцам как раз мимо нашей базы. И очень у многих игроков на нефтяном рынке не раз уже возникали желания перекрыть или помешать этому трафику, что тут же отражалось на ценах на нефть (естественно, в большую сторону). Теперь на этой скрипке сможем играть и мы.

Относительно же борьбы с морскими пиратами мнения разошлись. Дело в том, что наша база будет находиться достаточно далеко от пиратоопасного района, и ее основная задача все-таки — контроль Средиземного и Красного морей и выход нашего флота, до этого запертого на Севере и Балтике, в Индийский океан (ТОФ и ЧФ туда еще могли попадать без трансатлантического перехода, а для БФ и СФ это уже было затратно). Находящиеся же в Джибути на выходе из Баб-эль-Мандебского пролива американская, китайская, французская и японская военные базы коренного перелома в борьбе с пиратами так и не привнесли. Что и неудивительно, поскольку не дело кораблей 1-го и 2-го рангов гоняться за суденышками размерами с корыто, а маломерные суда, пригодные для этого, туда своим ходом не дойдут. Поэтому оставим борьбу с пиратами 21-го века киношникам, а наши моряки займутся несколько другими делами.

Среди прочих они должны будут обеспечить наши интересы не только в Индийском океане и близлежащих морях, но и на всем Черном континенте, поскольку данный ПТМО чисто географически должен стать ключом ко всей Центральной Африке, где у России также есть свои интересы (в том числе в Центральноафриканской Республике, Республике Конго и Демократической Республике Конго). В октябре 2019 года президент Центральноафриканской Республики Фостен-Арканж Туадера заявил, что власти рассматривают вопрос о создании российской военной базы. «Мы продолжаем работать с национальным Министерством обороны и Министерством обороны РФ над этим вопросом, чтобы изучить возможности», — сказал он. Но пока ЦАР думает, Судан уже надумал (на это у него ушло 3 года и работу, начатую свергнутым в 2019 году президентом Омаром аль-Башидом, закончил уже новый правитель Судана Абдель Фаттах аль-Бурхан, трудившийся министром обороны при прежнем «диктаторе»).

Из планов МО РФ по развертыванию данной военной базы можно сделать вывод, что объект будет практически точной копией ПМТО в Тартусе, построенного в Сирии. Работы по углублению порта, система безопасности из пяти эшелонов и международный аэропорт в нескольких километрах от порта идеально подходят для размещения не только боевых кораблей, но и авиагруппы с боевыми самолётами. Правда, окончательное решение по использованию воздушного пространства Судана, как и соглашение о размещении военно-воздушной базы, аналогичной сирийской Хмеймим, ещё не принято и находится на стадии обсуждения.

Но из того, что известно, можно предположить, что объект может оказаться более масштабным, чем пункт материального обеспечения в Тартусе. Если внимательно изучить проект соглашения с Суданом, то можно увидеть, что с учётом глубин в этом районе и вероятных работ по подготовке порта, встать у причала Порт-Судана сможет даже тяжёлый атомный ракетный крейсер «Пётр Великий» или авианесущий крейсер «Адмирал Кузнецов» (когда выйдет из дока после капремонта по замене силовой установки), про атомные подводные лодки всех проектов уже молчу, при необходимости они тоже смогут там обслуживаться.

На данный момент РФ располагает шестью зарубежными военными базами (пять – в ближнем зарубежье, одна — в дальнем). В САР на авиабазе «Хмеймим» дислоцируется 555-я авиагруппа и 720-й ПМТО ВМФ в Тартусе, в Абхазии – 7-ая военная база (Гудаута, Сухум), в Южной Осетии – 4-ая военная база (Цхинвал, Джава), в Армении – 102-я военная база (Гюмри, Ереван), в Таджикистане – 201-я военная база (Душанбе, Курган-Тюбе) и 999-я авиабаза — в Киргизии (Кант). База в Судане станет седьмым и, вероятно, одним из самых крупных военных объектов МО за пределами РФ.

Из всего вышесказанного явствует, что РФ расширяет свое присутствие в Мировом океане и возвращает себе утраченный после развала Союза статус великой морской державы.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 ноября 2020 08:22
    -1
    Из всего вышесказанного явствует, что РФ расширяет свое присутствие в Мировом океане и возвращает себе утраченный после развала Союза статус великой морской державы.

    Еще бы кораблей на все это хватило...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 19 ноября 2020 08:40
      0
      есть модель учений столкновения США и Ирана в аналогичной луже... американцы там проиграли. большой флот там скорее бесполезен. простреливается от берега до берега.
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 ноября 2020 08:58
        +1
        Это в Красном море мы америкосов топить с берегов будем?
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 19 ноября 2020 09:06
          0
          Есть большое желание топить америкосов? хуситам достаточно градов чтобы делать каку танкерам саудов. ширина пролива от 26 км. Надо туда послать вундервафлю вроде линкора Бисмарк и пиписьками меряться, когда РЭБ судно превращает в плавучее корыто?
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 19 ноября 2020 10:13
    0
    А в это время в Крыму при проектном объеме 36 млн Симферопольского водохранилища осталось 4,9. Партизанское – 34 млн проектного, осталось 5 млн кубов. И в Аянском – 3,9 проектный объем. Осталось всего лишь 300 тысяч метров кубических...
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 ноября 2020 11:33
    -1
    Интересно, автор не читал роман 1984? Там герой примерно так же "стратегически" мыслит.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 19 ноября 2020 13:06
      0
      мы уже смотрели себе под ноги в 90-ые, дальше береговой зоны не плавали, чем это закончилось? во всем мире уважают только силу, о слабых ноги вытирают
      Народ, не желающий кормить собственную армию, как правило, кормит чужую
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 ноября 2020 19:50
        0
        Здесь же как, если по карману строить и содержать океанский флот, то пожалуйста, если нет (как сегодняшняя РФ) то прибрежные силы развиваем.
        У Германии сильный флот? А по влиянию эта страна заметно сильнее РФ.
        У Японии сильный флот? А руководство РФ даже не мечтает ее перегнать по ВВП ППС (уже не говоря про наминал) .
        У Китая сравнимый с РФ флоты, но не сравнимы экономики.
        У Индии не сравнимые с РФ флоты, но так же не сравнимы экономики.

        Но забавно другое, Вы из пункта материально-технического обеспечения сделали супер пупер базу, которая по Вашему является "ключом ко всей Центральной Африке" и которая сможет перекрыть горлышко Баб-эль-Мандебского, хотя до него 1000 км. Уже молчу что делать АПЛ в красном море непонятно. По факту это будет несколько складов и причалов плюс человек до ста персонала.
        Сравните с базой США "Кэмп-Лемонье"
        1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Владимир ) 19 ноября 2020 20:12
          0
          диалог на уровне пикейных жилетов, ваш уровень осведомленности о планах Москвы относительно этой базы такой же высокий, как и о ВВП Японии. Вот вам ссылочка -

          https://invlab.ru/biznes/samye-silnye-ekonomiki-mira/

          - полюбопытствуйте на досуге, какой у Японии ВВП по ППС и какой номинал, а потом сравните, что больше?
          Относительно влияния ФРГ на события в мире я уже вижу по тому, как она не может пробить достройку СП-2
          А насколько всем не интересно Красное море, я вижу по кол-ву военных баз в Джибути
          1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 ноября 2020 23:34
            0
            Цитата: Волконский
            осведомленности о планах Москвы относительно этой базы

            А Вам, я так понимаю, напрямую из Кремля докладывают.

            Цитата: Волконский
            полюбопытствуйте на досуге, какой у Японии ВВП по ППС и какой номинал, а потом сравните, что больше?

            И? Что не так? РФ в Вашем списке на 11 месте Япония на 3. РФ до показателей Японии что по ППС, что по наминалу, как до Китая.

            Цитата: Волконский
            Относительно влияния ФРГ на события в мире я уже вижу по тому, как она не может пробить достройку СП-2

            Судя по тому же СП2 влияние РФ точно не сильнее.

            Цитата: Волконский
            А насколько всем не интересно Красное море, я вижу по кол-ву военных баз в Джибути

            А кто то сказал, что не интересно? Просто некоторые могут позволить себе базы, в некоторые нет.

            Объясните мне лучше, Вы, как певец нового противостояния с западом, на что Вы надеетесь? Россия во всех своих ипостасях два раза сцеплялась с пресловутым "Западом" и оба раз проиграла. В тех двух противостояниях соотношение сил всегда было не в пользу России, но значительно лучше, чем в нынешнем. Что вселяет в Вас веру в победу?
            1. isofat Офлайн isofat
              isofat (isofat) 20 ноября 2020 00:45
              -1
              Цитата: Oleg Rambover
              Что вселяет в Вас веру в победу?

              Oleg Rambover. Много чего. В том числе и ваше поведение на сайте. Вселяет, притом сильно. Вам приходится врать, и часто. smile
              1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
                Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 20 ноября 2020 01:08
                -1
                Явно меньше, чем Вам самому себе.
                Это глупо конечно спрашивать, но все таки, не могли бы Вы привести пример моего вранья?
                1. isofat Офлайн isofat
                  isofat (isofat) 20 ноября 2020 01:33
                  -1
                  Цитата: Oleg Rambover
                  Явно меньше, чем Вам самому себе.

                  Я не соглашусь с вами, иначе мы оба будем не правы.

                  Цитата: Oleg Rambover
                  Вы привести пример моего вранья?

                  Россия не два раза воевала с Западом.

                  P.S. Не сцеплялась, а воевала.
                  1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
                    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 20 ноября 2020 17:30
                    0
                    Вот знал же, что Вас глупо спрашивать.

                    Цитата: isofat
                    Я не соглашусь с вами, иначе мы оба будем не правы.

                    Говорите за себя.

                    Цитата: isofat
                    Россия не два раза воевала с Западом.

                    Вы невнимательны, я сказал противостояния.

                    Цитата: isofat
                    И ценности у вас совсем не общечеловеческие, а мерзкие.

                    Но Вы по ним живете.

                    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
                      isofat (isofat) 20 ноября 2020 18:37
                      -2
                      Господин либерал:
                      - с вашей глупостью согласен
                      - я говорю за себя, не за вас
                      - я внимателен и вы не сказали какие (два) события
                      именуете противостояниями
                      - вы опять соврали
                      - вы всё поняли, но прикинулись "умным"

                      P.S. У нас всё есть - не навязывайте нам свой "ценный" товар.
                      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
                        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 21 ноября 2020 01:29
                        -1
                        Цитата: isofat
                        P.S. У нас всё есть - не навязывайте нам свой "ценный" товар.

                        Окститесь, кто Вам навязывает? Вам уже давно навязало эти ценности общество в котором Вы живете, советская школа и Ваши родители. Правда похоже не все до вас дошло.
                      2. isofat Офлайн isofat
                        isofat (isofat) 21 ноября 2020 18:02
                        0
                        Oleg Rambover, вы, что-то в ценностях запутались. Определитесь.
              2. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
  • Cyril Онлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 19 ноября 2020 21:51
    -2
    В сравнении с 700 баз США по всему миру это такое себе "возвращение в мировой океан". Кроме того, наличие военной базы еще не гарантирует полноценного военного и тем более политического присутствия, хотя и, безусловно, его подкрепляет.