"Internal Affairs of Turkey". Ankara is looking for ways to gain a foothold in Nagorno-Karabakh


Only a week and a half has passed since Armenia’s surrender in Nagorno-Karabakh, but Moscow’s position on this issue has managed to transform quite strongly, demonstrating surprising flexibility. To quote literally the press secretary of President Putin Dmitry Peskov, it turns out that Azerbaijan is now also Turkey.


No sooner had the ink dried on the agreement on a ceasefire and the deployment of Russian peacekeepers, when President Aliyev announced that the Turkish military would be present in Nagorno-Karabakh along with ours. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation denied this with anger, and all the “sofa experts” on social networks agreed with him in the comments. Then it turned out that the Turkish authorities were completely in solidarity with the position of Baku and raised the issue of bringing their army into the territory of Azerbaijan. The corresponding resolution was adopted by the Parliament of the republic, and it was ratified by President Erdogan. Dmitry Peskov, the "voice of Putin", spoke about this curiously, calling it "Turkey's internal affair":

The fact is that there will also be a monitoring center on the territory of Azerbaijan, the Turkish military must be sent there - this is the implementation of internal procedures, procedures provided for by the internal legislation of the Republic of Turkey. This is Turkey's internal affair.

An interesting twist. It turns out that now sending the Turkish military to Azerbaijan is an internal matter of Turkey, and not Azerbaijan, which is regulated by Turkish legislation. Of course, we can say that we cling to words, and the press secretary just made an annoying slip of the tongue. According to Freud.

It would be rather naive not to notice that Azerbaijan has already quite firmly fallen into the arms of the "Sultan" Erdogan. This state is number one in the list for integration within the framework of building the so-called "Turkic world" under the auspices of Ankara. The two countries are closely cooperating in the field of energy; Azerbaijani gas is supplied to Europe through Turkey. Last September it became known that the largest Turkish refinery STAR refused to use Russian Urals oil. The nuance is that this plant was opened by the Azerbaijani SOCAR in 2018. After the defeat of Karabakh, Ankara got the opportunity to build a railway through the Armenian and Azerbaijani territories, which would connect Turkey with the Caspian Sea, turning it into a "logistics superpower".

Shortly before the Second Karabakh conflict, Ankara and Baku held joint military exercises. President Aliyev called this a manifestation of "Turkish-Azerbaijani unity, brotherhood":

Turkey has a powerful military-industrial potential, which we also use. We are very pleased that Turkey today produces the most modern weapons and military machinery... I am sure that in the near future Turkey, as in all other spheres, will become our number one partner in the field of military-technical cooperation.

During the war lost by Yerevan, the greatest damage to the Armenian troops was caused by Turkish attack drones, which, apparently, were operated by Turkish officers. The latter also appear to have planned military operations. It was Ankara's intervention that radically changed the balance of power in the region and allowed Baku to win a crushing victory in just a month and a half.

"Sultan" came to Azerbaijan seriously and for a long time. Of course, the Aliyev clan will not surrender its power to the "Turkish brothers" so easily, but this is not yet required of it, it is enough to follow the course policy Ankara and get your gesheft from this. The Kremlin made another geopolitical mistake by not intervening in time in the conflict. We are not talking about the direct participation of the Russians in hostilities: it was possible to supply the most modern air defense systems, as well as organize a Syrian counter-offensive against Turkish positions in Idlib in order to slightly cool the ardor of the "Sultan". They did not, instead, now almost two thousand Russian military will sit in a "stone sack" in Nagorno-Karabakh on a thin supply line that can be easily cut off at any moment. How many will they fight there in case of anything, the big question is if they are left without ammunition and fuel and lubricants supplies and will be hammered by shock UAVs. This "fun" can be started by terrorists transferred from Idlib, who managed to get their hands on the attacks on the Khmeimim airbase.

By the way, about the UAV. Turkey is creating a kind of monitoring center in Karabakh, from where its officers will monitor the situation in the region with the help of drones. What kind of UAV it will be is not announced, it is possible that reconnaissance and shock. According to the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry, the departure of the Turkish military to the territory of Nagorno-Karabakh will be limited to the boundaries of this center. However, it seems that Ankara has its own opinion on this matter. The Turkish Foreign Ministry is already talking about some additional "observation offices in the field". I would like to know who or what will prevent Baku from allowing their appearance on its territory? Or already in "Turkish"?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 18 November 2020 18: 11
    +3
    yes, it's time to get used to the "flexibility and transformation" of the guarantor's position, well, let the adherents of the sun-like do not stop believing in KSP
  2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 18 November 2020 22: 22
    -3
    And this person, with such "foreign policy" successes, wants to stay in prison until 36, and maybe even further? It's scary to even imagine what will happen.
    I wonder how he himself assesses the situation in the Caucasus, after all the events, does he really think that he has outplayed everyone? Or there is at least a little self-criticism.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 November 2020 15: 27
    +1
    Well, if Turkish "terrorists" will hammer the Russians in Karabakh, then nothing prevents the Russian "terrorists" from delivering a nuclear strike on Ankara. Turkey has taken on a lot for a long time, it will overstrain.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 November 2020 15: 11
      0
      Think at least sanely, you really do not confuse the rules of the game, nuclear weapons will not be applied to the last, because it will open a real Pandora's box ... When the bear dies, the Turkish wolves already begin to gnaw off a piece of wool ... In the Russian Federation there is a transitional period, GDP is not even visible from the bunker, here at the change of power and losses will begin, and if the change of power is difficult,. and not only Turkish wolves will chew off something more and not only Turkish wolves ... Russia entered a difficult period, no matter how worse it turned out when fighting in fists with different Kremlin clans ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 November 2020 15: 20
        +1
        The United States used nuclear weapons and did not open any Pandora's box. Turkey has no nuclear weapons, and none of the foreigners will flee to die under the blows of Russian nuclear warheads because of the Turks. In addition, the Russian Federation has three-dimensional explosion warheads, the most powerful in the world, and cruise missiles that are used to shoot through all of Turkey. So in Turkey, the government also rests on snot and no matter how weaker than in the Russian Federation. What are your assumptions about such invincibility of Turkey based on, especially since even in terms of equipping with conventional, non-nuclear weapons, Turkey is a rival of Greece, approximately equal, but not more powerful countries ?!
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 November 2020 15: 30
          -2
          First, there is absolutely no need to fight with Turkey (if you are not pro-Iraqi). Regarding the use of nuclear weapons by the United States, the circumstances are completely different - the world war, and they were applied correctly, forcing Japan to surrender, otherwise another million soldiers died ... Do not confuse different things ... Your reasoning is superficial, dig deeper ...
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 November 2020 15: 33
            +2
            I am a career officer, and what is your reasoning based on ?! I do not urge to attack Turkey, but it makes no sense to endure its antics endlessly either. If Turkey dares to threaten the Russian Federation, it must be destroyed with a strong blow and as quickly as possible.
            1. Uneven Offline Uneven
              Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 21 November 2020 11: 39
              -2
              Do you propose starting a war with NATO?
              1. bear040 Offline bear040
                bear040 22 November 2020 01: 34
                +2
                And what is your confidence that NATO will run to die under Russian nuclear warheads because of Turkey, with which today the United States does not have very good relations, France and Saudi Arabia are even worse, and Greece has long been on the brink of war ?!
                1. Uneven Offline Uneven
                  Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 23 November 2020 13: 57
                  -6
                  1) Russia is much weaker than NATO.
                  2) The Russian authorities are not suicidal.
                  3) In any acute situation, the inhabitant of the Kremlin dives into the bushes ...
                  1. bear040 Offline bear040
                    bear040 25 November 2020 19: 27
                    +3
                    And there are many suicides in NATO to go for Turkey, with which relations have been very lousy lately, to die under Russian nuclear warheads ?! Do not look for the bad there, they are not there to die for the Turks !!!
                    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
                      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 November 2020 22: 48
                      -3
                      What are "nuclear warheads" ?! The current Russian commander-in-chief, during his stagnation in the Kremlin, never dared even sneeze towards NATO, but he asked American presidents to join this organization more than once ...

«Внутреннее дело Турции». Анкара ищет пути закрепиться в Нагорном Карабахе


С момента капитуляции Армении в Нагорном Карабахе прошло всего полторы недели, но позиция Москвы по этому вопросу успела довольно сильно трансформироваться, демонстрируя удивительную гибкость. Если дословно процитировать пресс-секретаря президента Путина Дмитрия Пескова, то получается, что Азербайджан – это теперь тоже Турция.


Не успели высохнуть чернила на соглашении о прекращении огня и вводе российских миротворцев, как президент Алиев заявил, что в Нагорном Карабахе наравне с нашими будут присутствовать и турецкие военные. В МИД РФ это с гневом опровергли, и ему дружно поддакнули в комментариях все «диванные эксперты» в социальных сетях. Затем выяснилось, что турецкие власти полностью солидарны с позицией Баку и поставили вопрос о вводе своей армии на территорию Азербайджана. Соответствующую резолюцию принял Парламент республики, и ее ратифицировал президент Эрдоган. Любопытно по данному поводу высказался «глас Путина» Дмитрий Песков, назвав это «внутренним делом Турции»:

Дело в том, что там же будет мониторинговый центр на территории Азербайджана, туда нужно отправить турецких военных — это выполнение внутренних процедур, процедур, предусмотренных внутренним законодательством Турецкой Республики. Это внутреннее дело Турции.

Интересный поворот. Оказывается, теперь отправка турецких военных в Азербайджан – это внутреннее дело Турции, а не Азербайджана, которое регулируется турецким же законодательством. Конечно, можно сказать, что мы цепляемся к словам, и пресс-секретарь всего лишь допустил досадную оговорку. По Фрейду.

Было бы довольно наивно не замечать, что Азербайджан уже довольно крепко попал в объятия «султана» Эрдогана. Это государство является номером один в списке на интеграцию в рамках построения так называемого «тюркского мира» под эгидой Анкары. Две страны тесно сотрудничают в области энергетики, через Турцию в Европу идет азербайджанский газ. В минувшем сентябре стало известно, что крупнейший турецкий НПЗ STAR отказался от использования российской нефти марки Urals. Нюанс заключается в том, что этот завод в 2018 году открыла азербайджанская SOCAR. После разгрома Карабаха Анкара получила возможность построить через армянскую и азербайджанскую территорию железную дорогу, которая соединит Турцию с Каспийским морем, превратив ее в «логистическую супердержаву».

Незадолго до Второй Карабахской Анкара и Баку провели совместные военные учения. Президент Алиев назвал это проявлением «турецко-азербайджанского единства, братства»:

Турция обладает мощным военно-промышленным потенциалом, которым пользуемся и мы. Мы очень рады тому, что Турция сегодня производит самое современное оружие и военную технику... Уверен, что в ближайшее время Турция, как во всех остальных сферах, станет для нас партнером номер один и в области военно-технического сотрудничества.

В ходе проигранной Ереваном войны наибольший ущерб армянским войскам нанесли турецкие ударные беспилотники, которыми, судя по всему, управляли турецкие офицеры. Последние также по всей видимости планировали и военные операции. Именно вмешательство Анкары радикально изменило баланс сил в регионе и позволило Баку одержать сокрушительную победу всего за полтора месяца.

«Султан» пришел в Азербайджан всерьез и надолго. Разумеется, так просто клан Алиевых свою власть «турецким братьям» не сдаст, но это от него пока и не требуется, достаточно следовать в курсе политики Анкары и получать с этого свой гешефт. Кремль совершил очередную геополитическую ошибку, не вмешавшись вовремя в конфликт. Речь не идет о непосредственном участии россиян в боевых действиях: можно было поставить самые современные средства ПВО, а также организовать в Идлибе контрнаступление сирийцев на турецкие позиции, чтобы слегка охладить пыл «султана». Не сделали, вместо этого теперь почти две тысячи российских военных будут сидеть в «каменном мешке» в Нагорном Карабахе на тоненькой линии снабжения, которую легко оборвать в любой момент. Сколько они там в случае чего навоюют, большой вопрос, если их оставят без поставок боеприпасов и ГСМ и начнут долбить ударными БПЛА. Эту «забаву» могут начать террористы, переброшенные из Идлиба, успевшие набить руку на атаках по авиабазе Хмеймим.

К слову, про БПЛА. Турция создает в Карабахе некий мониторинговый центр, откуда ее офицеры будут наблюдать за обстановкой в регионе при помощи беспилотников. Что за БПЛА это будут, не озвучено, возможно, что разведывательно-ударные. По словам главы МИД РФ, выезд турецких военных на территорию Нагорного Карабаха будет ограничен пределами этого центра. Впрочем, похоже, что Анкара имеет по этому поводу свое собственное мнение. МИД Турции уже сейчас говорит о неких дополнительных «наблюдательных отделениях на местах». Хотелось бы знать, а кто или что помешает Баку разрешить их появление на своей территории? Или уже на «турецкой»?
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 18 ноября 2020 18:11
    +3
    да пора уже привыкнуть к "гибкости и трансформации" позиции гаранта, ну а адепты солнцеликого пусть не перестают верить в ХПП
  2. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 18 ноября 2020 22:22
    -2
    И этот человек, с такими "внешнеполитическими" успехами, хочет сидеть до 36 года, а может и дальше? Страшно даже представить, что будет.
    Интересно, а как он сам оценивает ситуацию на Кавказе, после всех событий, действительно считает, что всех переиграл? Или все же присутствует хоть малость самокритики.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 ноября 2020 15:27
    +2
    Ну если долбить русских в Карабахе будут турецкие ,,террористы'' то ничего не мешает русским ,,террористам'' нанести ядерный удар по Анкаре. Турция давно много на себя берет,надорвется.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 ноября 2020 15:11
      +2
      Рассуждайте хоть вменяемо, вы уж не путайте правила игры , ЯО не применят до последнего, ибо это откроет настоящий ящик Пандоры... Когда медьведь издыхает, турецкие волки уже начинают отгрызать по куску шерсти... В РФ переходный период, ВВП не видно даже из бункера, вот на сменке власти и потери начнутся, а если сменка власти с затруднениями, . так и отгрызут чего то поболее и не только турецкие волки... Россиявошла в сложный период, как бы похуже не вышло при борьбы в кулачки с разными кремлёвскими кланами...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 ноября 2020 15:20
        0
        США применили ядерное оружие и никакого ящика пандоры не открыли. У Турции ядерного оружия нет,а умирать под ударами русских ядерных боеголовок из за турок никто из иностранцев не разбежится. Кроме того у РФ есть боеголовки объемного взрыва,самые мощные в Мире и крылатые ракеты,которыми простреливается вся Турция. Так в Турции власть тоже держится на соплях и как бы не слабее,чем в РФ. На чем основаны ваши предположения о такой уж непобедимости Турции,тем более,что даже по оснащению обычными,не ядерными вооружениями,Турция является соперником Греции,примерно равным,но никак не более сильным странам?!
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 ноября 2020 15:30
          -1
          Первым, с Турцией совсем незачем воевать (если вы не произраельски настроен). По поводу применения США ЯО, так обстоятельства совсем другие, - мировая война, и порименили правильно, заставив Японию капитулировать, иначе ещё миллион солдат погибло... Не путайте разные вещи...Ваши рассуждения поверхностны., копайте глубже...
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 ноября 2020 15:33
            0
            Я кадровый офицер,а на чем основаны ваши рассуждения?! Нападать на Турцию я не призываю,но и терпеть ее выходки бесконечно тоже нет смысла.Если Турция посмеет угрожать РФ ее надо уничтожить сильным ударом и максимально быстро.
            1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
              Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 21 ноября 2020 11:39
              -1
              Вы предлагаете начать войну с НАТО?
              1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
                медведь040 22 ноября 2020 01:34
                0
                А на чем основана ваша уверенность в том,что НАТО побежит умирать под русскими ядерными боеголовками из за Турции,с которой сегодня и у США отношения не очень,у Франции и Саудовской Аравии еще хуже,а у Греции давно на грани войны?!
                1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
                  Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) Вчера, 13:57
                  -1
                  1) Россия гораздо слабее НАТО. 2) Российские власти не самоубийцы. 3) В любой острой ситуации обитатель Кремля ныряет в кусты...