What could the arrest of 109 Russian planes take for Ukraine


Recently, the Ukrainian authorities, represented by the prosecutor's office of the so-called Autonomous Republic of Crimea, have imposed "virtual arrests" on 109 Russian planes flying to the peninsula. But such an initiative could cost Kiev dearly.


He expressed his opinion on this matter RIA News" Permanent Representative of the region under the President of the Russian Federation, Deputy Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Crimea Georgy Muradov. He believes that Ukraine rashly provokes Russia to retaliate and risks paying the price.

The statement by the Ukrainian authorities about the virtual arrest of Russian planes is not just an attempt on the basic structures of Russian business, but also a thoughtless provocation of Russia to the arrest of numerous property objects of Ukrainian officials and big business in Russia, including Crimea, of which there are many in the republic

- explained Muradov, specifying that the rich citizens of Ukraine (officials, policy, oligarchs) will unequivocally appreciate this and "thank" the Kiev creatives for "patriotism."

It should be noted that the decisions of the aforementioned "department" do not extend beyond the territory of Ukraine, and Kiev's appeal to international authorities does not make sense. On November 17, 2020, the Ukrainians "arrested" 44 airliners that belong to Russian airlines. Before that, in September this year, 65 aircraft were "arrested". The "department" conducts its actions within the framework of criminal proceedings opened "on the facts" of violations by foreign airlines of the rules of international flights and the procedure for crossing the border of Ukraine.

Starting from March 2014, after Kiev “closed the skies over Crimea”, the Ukrainian regulator “UkSATSE” records “violations” and issues fines. By the end of 2019, 13 billion hryvnias of "debt" (about $ 550 million) had accumulated, which the Russians are not going to pay, because the international code ICAO (SIP), which is necessary for flights, has been preserved at the Simferopol airport.

At the same time, the Ukrainian elite really has something to value in Crimea. Ukrainian officials, politicians and oligarchs still remain the ultimate beneficiaries of many boarding houses, sanatoriums, rest homes, retail chains, enterprises, land plots and other property. They took possession of this property in a very dubious way, and transactions for the subsequent re-registration to citizens of Ukraine and Russia also raise questions. Therefore, if the facts of fraud are proven, then this property will become the property of the Russian state.
  • Photos used: Winda25 / wikimedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 19 November 2020 12: 45
    +4
    In the distant constellation of Tau Ceti
    Everything became incomprehensible to us.
    We send a signal: "What are you doing there?"
    And we are sent back.
    On Tau Ceti
    Something is wrong:
    There is a taukiit brothers
    Crazy, according to our concepts.
    For the time being I'm in suspended animation
    Those Taukitians are rowdy.
    Less and less often I get in touch with them -
    Very much they are hooligans.


    The Prosecutor's Office of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea most of all resembles aliens from Tau Kita
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 19 November 2020 13: 14
    +5
    So there is no need to be pushed aside, and in response to the frenzied Russophobia of Ukraine, it is necessary to totally arrest property, enterprises, real estate, shares, accounts of Ukrainians in Russia.
    Loot always triumphs over evil, even such a stupid one as "Ukrainian".
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 19 November 2020 13: 45
    -2
    So what prevented and hinders the arrest of this property for 6 years after 2014? or, as usual, they do not want to offend the brothers, this companionship does not go into any gate
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 November 2020 13: 53
    0
    may cost Kiev dearly.

    maybe, it cannot, less and less people are already paying attention to the daily ukrosliv.

    Only the railway message, I remember, was loudly interrupted 3 times ... and then it turns out, trains run quietly, buses run, we supply gas, titanium, aluminum ...

    to the arrest of numerous property objects of Ukrainian officials and big business in Russia, including in Crimea, of which there are many in the republic

    - it's all crap.
    Elita does not surrender her. A raven will not peck out a raven's eyes.

    You need to rejoice - Putin himself said ...
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 November 2020 14: 26
    +5
    It is high time for the Russian Federation to nationalize the property of all UKROPs, and when they appear on the territory of the Russian Federation, immediately send this beast sick of Russophobia straight to life-long hard labor. Participation in the ATO should be punished with death, and it does not matter whether it is a shooting at the first fence, or life-long penal servitude somewhere in Norilsk.

Во что может вылиться для Украины арест 109 российских самолетов


За последнее время украинские власти, в лице прокуратуры так называемой АР Крым, наложили «виртуальные аресты» на 109 российских самолетов, совершавших авиарейсы на полуостров. Но подобная инициатива может дорого обойтись Киеву.


Свое мнение по данному поводу высказал РИА «Новости» постпред региона при президенте РФ, заместитель председателя Совмина Крыма Георгий Мурадов. Он считает, что Украина необдуманно провоцирует Россию на ответные действия и рискует поплатиться.

Заявление украинских властей о виртуальном аресте российских самолетов является не просто покушением на базисные структуры российского бизнеса, но и бездумным провоцированием России к аресту многочисленных имущественных объектов украинских чиновников и крупного бизнеса в России, в том числе в Крыму, коих в республике немало

– пояснил Мурадов, уточнив, что богатые граждане Украины (чиновники, политики, олигархи) однозначно оценят это и «отблагодарят» киевских креативщиков за «патриотизм».

Нужно отметить, что решения вышеупомянутого «ведомства» не распространяются дальше территории Украины, а обращение Киева в международные инстанции не имеет смысла. 17 ноября 2020 года украинцы «арестовали» 44 авиалайнера, которые принадлежат российским авиакомпаниям. Перед этим, в сентябре этого года, были «арестованы» 65 воздушных судна. Свои действия «ведомство» проводит в рамках уголовного производства, открытого «по фактам» нарушения иностранными авиакомпаниями правил международных полетов и порядка пересечения границы Украины.

Начиная с марта 2014 года, после того, как Киев «закрыл небо над Крымом», украинский регулятор «Украэрорух» фиксирует «нарушения» и выписывает штрафы. К концу 2019 года накопилось 13 млрд гривен «задолженности» (порядка $550 млн), которую россияне не собираются оплачивать, ведь за аэропортом Симферополя сохранился международный код ICAO (SIP), необходимый для выполнения полетов.

При этом украинской элите действительно есть чем дорожить в Крыму. Украинские чиновники, политики и олигархи по-прежнему остаются конечными бенефициарами множества пансионатов, санаториев, домов отдыха, торговых сетей, предприятий, земельных участков и прочего имущества. Они завладели этим имуществом весьма сомнительным путем и сделки по последующему переоформлению на граждан Украины и России также вызывают вопросы. Поэтому если факты мошенничества будут доказаны, то это имущество станет собственностью российского государства.
  • Использованы фотографии: Winda25/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 19 ноября 2020 12:45
    +4
    В далёком созвездии Тау Кита
    Всё стало для нас непонятно.
    Сигнал посылаем: «Вы что это там?»
    А нас посылают обратно.
    На Тау Кита
    Чегой-то не так:
    Там таукитайская братия
    Свихнулась, по нашим понятиям.
    Покамест я в анабиозе лежу,
    Те таукитяне буянят.
    Все реже я с ними на связь выхожу —
    Уж очень они хулиганят.


    Прокуратура АР Крым больше всего напоминает инопланетян с Тау Кита
  2. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 19 ноября 2020 13:14
    +5
    Так не надо оттесняться и в ответ на оголтелую русофобию Украины, нужно тотально арестовывать имущество, предприятия, недвижимость, акции, счета украинцев в России.
    Бабло всегда побеждает зло, даже такое тупое как "украинство".
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 19 ноября 2020 13:45
    -2
    Так а что мешало и мешает арестовывать это имущество на протяжении 6 лет после 2014г. или как обычно не хотят обижать братьев, это соплежуйство уже ни в какие ворота не лезет
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 ноября 2020 13:53
    0
    может дорого обойтись Киеву.

    может, не может, на ежедневный укрослив уже все меньше народу обращает внимание.

    Только ЖД сообщение, помнится, громогласно прерывали 3 раза....а потом оказываются, поезда тихонько ходят, автобусы ездят, газ, титан, алюминий поставляем...

    к аресту многочисленных имущественных объектов украинских чиновников и крупного бизнеса в России, в том числе в Крыму, коих в республике немало

    - это все лажа.
    Елита своих не сдает. Ворон ворону глаз не выклюет.

    Радоваться надо - сказал сам Путин...
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 ноября 2020 14:26
    +5
    РФ давно пора национализировать имущество всех УКРОПов,а при появлении их на территории РФ сразу отправлять это больное русофобией зверье прямиком на пожизненные каторжные работы. Участие в АТО должно караться смертью и не важно,расстрел это у первого забора,или пожизненная каторга где нибудь в Норильске.