Turkey will inevitably face difficulties in the transfer of troops to Karabakh


After the Turkish parliament approved the sending of its servicemen to the territory of Azerbaijan, Turkish military experts began to study the possibilities of implementing such an operation. In their opinion, if Ankara wants to send its peacekeeping contingent to Nagorno-Karabakh, and not to the Nakhichevan Autonomous Republic, then it will inevitably face a number of difficulties during its transfer.


The main problematic issue is logistics, since the route of redeployment of troops in any case is associated with the movement of the Turkish military through the territory of other states or through their airspace. We are talking about Armenia, Iran and Georgia. This is due to the fact that Turkey itself does not border on the immediate conflict zone.

Experts believe that Armenia will definitely not let the military from Turkey pass, even if Russia asks about it. There is a simple and logical explanation for this - there are no diplomatic relations between Ankara and Yerevan.

It is still premature to talk about the organization in the near future of a transport corridor through South Armenia, stipulated in the trilateral agreement. In the future, this corridor will have to connect Azerbaijan and the Nakhichevan Autonomous Republic, with which Turkey has a common border. Taking this into account, the route through Armenia can be safely deleted, since the Turkish military needs to get to Nagorno-Karabakh in the near future, and not in years.

Turkey may also have difficulties with Iran. The thing is that Tehran is a long-term ally of Yerevan and is afraid of Ankara's strengthening at its borders, especially in the territories controlled by Baku. Therefore, it is extremely doubtful that the Iranians will want to help the Turks.

The third and in fact the only possible route is Georgia. Tbilisi was quite loyal to the organization of an air bridge between Ankara and Baku at the time of the escalation of the conflict. Georgia considers Azerbaijan and Turkey to be its strategic partners. Therefore, there is a possibility that this time the Georgians will also demonstrate loyalty. But not a fact. Perhaps they will ask for something in return. But the use of highways, railways and airspace can be paid for. Therefore, the hope is pinned on Tbilisi.

A separate and no less complicated issue is the entry of the Turkish military to the demarcation line in Nagorno-Karabakh. The Russian peacekeepers have already established their observation posts and how the "neighborhood" will proceed, and whether it will be at all, is not yet clear to the experts.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 19 November 2020 17: 36
    +1
    Which experts are not clear there? the Turkish peacekeepers were not even discussed.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 19 November 2020 23: 50
      -3
      Quote: Sergey Tokarev
      the Turkish peacekeepers were not even discussed.

      Why would Azerbaijanis suddenly begin to discuss with the Russians the invitation of the Turks to their territory? lol
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 20 November 2020 06: 26
        -1
        Peacekeepers are invited to neutral territory to separate the parties, if they don't know this in Odessa. on Azerbaijani territory these are not peacekeepers, but tourists.
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 20 November 2020 07: 33
          -3
          There are no neutral territories in Karabakh, everything is the land of Azerbaijan, if the village of Gadyukino does not know this.
          1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
            Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 20 November 2020 09: 43
            -1
            Azerbaijan owns 7 districts of Karabakh)))) Jews gave Azerbaijan more land than Azerbaijan asked? laughing
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
              2. The comment was deleted.
            2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
              rotkiv04 (Victor) 20 November 2020 12: 53
              +1
              Jews are just very worried about their Muslim brothers
              1. passing by Offline passing by
                passing by (passing by) 20 November 2020 14: 54
                0
                rather, he worries about the Banderites, who decided to oppose the supposedly pro-Russian Armenia on the side of the Barmaley, who were sent by Turkey to slaughter. they are fuming for any, if only everyone would kill each other. Azerbaijanis belong to Turks, not Arabs.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 19 November 2020 22: 15
    -2
    Well, in fact, I got on a steam locomotive in Kars and came through Tbilisi to Baku, easily. Where to go next? Garrisoning along the NK perimeter? What for? In winter, play backgammon with our guys, in summer, volleyball and sip beer, if ours can get it in Stepanakert?

Турция неминуемо столкнется с трудностями при переброске войск в Карабах


После одобрения парламентом Турции отправки своих военнослужащих на территорию Азербайджана турецкие военные эксперты занялись изучением возможностей по реализации подобной операции. По их мнению, если Анкара хочет направить свой миротворческий контингент в Нагорный Карабах, а не в Нахичеванскую АР, то она неминуемо столкнется с целым рядом трудностей при его переброске.


Главным проблемным вопросом является логистика, так как маршрут передислокации войск в любом случае сопряжен с перемещением турецких военных по территории других государств или через их воздушное пространство. Речь идет об Армении, Иране и Грузии. Это связано с тем, что сама Турция не граничит с непосредственной зоной конфликта.

Эксперты считают, что Армения однозначно не пропустит военных из Турции, даже если Россия об этом попросит. Этому есть простое и логичное объяснение – между Анкарой и Ереваном нет дипломатических отношений.

Говорить об организации в ближайшее время транспортного коридора через Южную Армению, оговоренного в трехстороннем соглашении, пока преждевременно. Этот коридор должен будет в будущем связать Азербайджан и Нахичеванскую АР, с которой у Турции имеется общая граница. Учитывая это, маршрут через Армению можно смело вычеркивать, так как турецким военным в Нагорный Карабах нужно попасть в ближайшее время, а не через годы.

С Ираном у Турции также могут возникнуть сложности. Все дело в том, что Тегеран является многолетним союзником Еревана и боится усиления Анкары у своих границ, тем более, на территориях, подконтрольных Баку. Поэтому крайне сомнительно, что иранцы захотят помогать туркам.

Третьим и фактически единственным возможным маршрутом является Грузия. Тбилиси достаточно лояльно отнесся к организации воздушного моста между Анкарой и Баку в момент обострения конфликта. Грузия считает Азербайджан и Турцию своими стратегическими партнерами. Поэтому есть вероятность, что и на этот раз грузины продемонстрируют лояльность. Но не факт. Возможно, они попросят что-то взамен. Но за использование автомобильных трасс, железных дорог и воздушного пространства можно и заплатить. Поэтому надежда возлагается именно на Тбилиси.

Отдельным и не менее сложным вопросом является заход турецких военных на линию разграничения в Нагорном Карабахе. Российские миротворцы уже установили свои наблюдательные посты и как будет происходить «соседство», и будет ли оно вообще, экспертам пока не ясно.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 19 ноября 2020 17:36
    +1
    каким экспертам там что то не ясно? турецкие миротворцы даже не обсуждались.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 19 ноября 2020 23:50
      -3
      Цитата: Сергей Токарев
      турецкие миротворцы даже не обсуждались.

      С чего вдруг азербайджанцы станут обсуждать с русскими приглашение турок на свою территорию? lol
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 20 ноября 2020 06:26
        -1
        Миротворцев приглашают на нейтральную территорию, для разделения сторон, если в одессе этого не знают. на азербайджанской территории это не миротворцы, а туристы.
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 20 ноября 2020 07:33
          -3
          Нет в Карабахе нейтральных территорий, там всё - земля Азербайджана, если в деревне Гадюкино этого не знают.
          1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 20 ноября 2020 09:43
            -1
            азербайджану принадлежат 7 районов карабаха)))) евреи подарили азербайджану земли больше чем просил азербайджан? laughing
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
              2. Комментарий был удален.
            2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
              rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 ноября 2020 12:53
              +1
              евреи просто очень переживают за своих братьев мусульман
              1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 20 ноября 2020 14:54
                0
                скорее он переживает за бандеровцев, которые решили выступить против якобы пророссийской армении на стороне бармалеев, которых отправляла турция на убой. они за любой кипишь лишь бы все поубивали друг друга. азербайджанцы относятся к тюркам, а не арабам.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 19 ноября 2020 22:15
    -2
    Ну на самом деле сел на паровоз в Карсе и приехал через Тбилиси в Баку, легко. А дальше куда ехать? Вставать гарнизонами по периметру НК? А зачем? Зимой с нашими в нарды поиграть, летом в волейбол и пивка глотнуть, если наши в Степанакерте достанут?