Hundreds of F-35s for Japan and T-72s in the Kuril Islands: Moscow and Tokyo send signals to each other


After Japan's surrender in World War II, she was forced to abandon the use of military force in resolving conflicts and adopt a new Constitution, proclaiming the desire for peace. But recently Tokyo began to change its approach and began to militarize. The gradual but steady strengthening of the Land of the Rising Sun is one of the most noticeable trends characterizing the dynamics of international relations in the Asia-Pacific region in recent years, writes Asia-Pacific Research.


For six decades, Japan had a very small self-defense force with very limited capabilities. However, there is now a resurgence of militarism, and this process is intensifying. The end of the Cold War led to Japan's military build-up under any pretext. After 8 years of Shinzo Abe's premiership, it can be stated that Article 9 of the Japanese Constitution has become exclusively decorative. It was under Abe that a turn in ideology and serious military-technical cooperation with the United States began.

Now Tokyo is actively and effectively investing in the development of its military potential. Japan is already capable of independently developing a modern military machinery... The foundation of the Japanese military-industrial complex is a group of companies, among which Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Corporation stands out. It can produce tanks and other armored vehicles, aircraft, ships and other military products.

In the outgoing financial year, Tokyo will spend about $ 47,6 billion on defense, and from the new financial year, i.e. from April 1, 2021, the amount of spending will rise to $ 51,7 billion.Japan is causing an increase in spending with a dispute over the Senkaku (Diaoyu) Islands, which China claims. The Japanese have already ordered more than a hundred American stealth fighters, the F-35A and F-35B. In addition, Tokyo is developing its own version of the fifth generation combat aircraft and this worries Beijing.

Currently, Russia and China do not view Japan as a source of immediate threat, but they are already beginning to take precautions. Moscow recently deployed T-72B3 tanks to the Kuril Islands. By this, she made it clear to Tokyo that she would defend her territory in the event of aggression. Whether this will affect the Japanese is unknown. Now the countries of the region are actively sending each other all kinds of signals.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 19 November 2020 20: 59
    +2
    Japan is already capable of independently developing modern military equipment

    By the way, everything is serious, if they give a machine gun to this artificial boy, the fruit of Japanese science and technology, teach him how to shoot and stamp a lot of them, we will not resist. Skynet attacks laughing

  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 19 November 2020 21: 33
    +3
    T-72B3 tanks against stealth fighters F-35A and F-35B - this is from the heart ...
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 19 November 2020 22: 08
      -3
      Bayraktars to them in the towers from above
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 19 November 2020 22: 55
        -3
        I think that the Japanese are able to stamp for themselves a sufficient number of their own drones to fight the T-72 tanks in the Kuril Islands ...
    2. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 19 November 2020 22: 33
      -2
      this opposition also amused
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 November 2020 00: 29
    +4
    Russia is not Armenia, and after the shame of 1905, it beat the samurai three times, in 1938,1939, 1945 and XNUMX. They want to take a chance, well, let them try. If Putin merges like Pashinyan, then the samurai will be stuffed under his successor, and he will be like Zhirinovsky and will not regret a nuclear bomb in Tokyo.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 20 November 2020 01: 46
    -1
    Well, the jokes are over! Now who will win!
    All these "alarm bells" on the borders of the Russian Federation no longer even ring, but sound the alarm! winked
    Russian nouveau riches, entrenched in power and under its "roof", in the face of a common one (since, with a sober understanding, most Russian "privatizers" should not rely so much on their foreign "reserve airfields" and "multipassports" with citizenship of "civilized countries ", hope that they, one way or another escaped from the Russian Federation, God forbid, who were attacked by" common people "," nobly ", as supposedly" unfortunate refugees "and equal to myself, and not" interned disenfranchised "and as a tasty treat" will live, "will accept" universal "hucksters in England-Americas and other Zakordonya!) mortal danger, it's time to tie up with your mega-destructive (incessant, for almost 30 years!) "the initial, wild, accumulation of capital" and, obvious even to the insidious "partners", a fake imitation of "building an independent Russia"!
    It's time to start really, really, according to the Idea of ​​Justice, to build a strong and developed, omnipotent Russian State - to comprehensively strengthen our common, multinational, Russian Fatherland!
    So far, this is not happening, but only, by and large, the nouveau-riche carve-up and export, "investing" behind the cordon of the remnants of the richest National Soviet Heritage by the comminegat plutocracy, no real security and inviolability of the borders of the RF, even in the near future there is no need to speak, since this "inviolability of borders" is only a "seeming" and propaganda "splint" (if strictly in a modern way, then the old coarse "splint for common people", the prototype of the later "ROSTA Windows" -soviet "propaganda posters for working masses ", now, with the development of the art of" reviving pictures ", has turned into a" cartoon for the electorate "!)" for internal use!
    All the states bordering on Russia (including Japan) and all sorts of ameroholuyskie "non-states" (as the occupiers themselves scornfully call them, the "failed state" - "failed state") ", one way or another (Belarusian, from the" paper "Union State," zmagars "also" zakikhayut ", and their own" father ", like, well, as if" as a joke ", like" stupid "about Bryansk or Smolensk region ?! what ), at the level of their authorities (the former Japanese prime minister even "swore on his father's grave" that in his premiership he would "return" the Russian Kuril Islands to Japan!) declare their territorial "appetites" for Russian lands and waters! request
    So, the Russian Good should be with very strong fists, so that no one even thinks of something "territorially pretentious" to blather in the direction of Russia! stop
    And not that, as now, all sorts of podzabornye-preziks and prime ministers, not that of Japan, but of all sorts of insignificant limitrophes, are taken publicly, and quite officially, belligerently (not at all embarrassed by the toothless Russian "concerns") "to talk" about ways " returning "tidbits" of the Russian Federation to "itself", thereby opening more and more the anti-Russian "Overton window" in the blinkered "consciousness of the" westernized "common human lohtorat (by the liberals complementarily referred to as" civilized community ")", preparing a new Drang nach Osten! winked
    This is just my personal view (which I do not impose on anyone!) - as a matter of discussion.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Сотни F-35 для Японии и Т-72 на Курилах: Москва и Токио посылают друг другу сигналы


После капитуляции Японии во Второй мировой войне она была вынуждена отказаться от применения военной силы в разрешении конфликтов и принять новую Конституцию, провозгласив стремление к миру. Но недавно Токио начал менять свой подход и приступил к милитаризации. Постепенное, но устойчивое усиление Страны восходящего солнца – одна из наиболее заметных тенденций, характеризующих динамику международных отношений в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе за последние годы, пишет издание Asia-Pacific Research.


Шесть десятилетий у Японии были весьма небольшие силы самообороны с очень ограниченными возможностями. Однако теперь наблюдается возрождение милитаризма, и этот процесс усиливается. Прекращение холодной войны привело к наращиванию Японией военной мощи под любыми предлогами. После 8 лет премьерства Синдзо Абэ можно констатировать – статья 9 Конституции Японии стала исключительно декоративной. Именно при Абэ начался разворот в идеологии и серьезное ВТС с США.

Теперь Токио весьма активно и результативно инвестирует средства в развитие своего военного потенциала. Япония уже способна самостоятельно разрабатывать современную военную технику. Фундаментом японского ВПК является группа компаний, среди которых выделяется корпорация Mitsubishi Heavy Industries. Она может производить танки и другую бронетехнику, самолеты, корабли и прочую военную продукцию.

В уходящем финансовом году Токио потратит на оборону порядка $47,6 млрд, а с нового финансового года, т.е. с 1 апреля 2021 года, сумма расходов вырастет до $51,7 млрд. Япония обуславливает увеличение трат спором вокруг островов Сенкаку (Дяоюйдао), на которые претендует Китай. Японцы уже заказали более ста американских истребителей-«невидимок» F-35A и F-35B. Кроме того, Токио разрабатывает собственный вариант боевого самолета пятого поколения и это беспокоит Пекин.

В настоящее время Россия и Китай не рассматривают Японию как источник непосредственной угрозы, но они уже начинают принимать меры предосторожности. Недавно Москва развернула на Курильских островах танки Т-72Б3. Этим она ясно дала понять Токио, что будет защищать свою территорию в случае агрессии. Подействует ли это на японцев, неизвестно. Сейчас страны региона активно посылают друг другу всевозможные сигналы.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 19 ноября 2020 20:59
    +3
    Япония уже способна самостоятельно разрабатывать современную военную технику

    Между прочим все серьезно, если они дадут в руки автомат этому искусственному пареньку, плоду японской науки и техники, научат его стрелять и наштампуют их много, нам не удержатся. Скайнет атакует laughing

  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 19 ноября 2020 21:33
    +3
    Танки Т-72Б3 против истребителей-«невидимок» F-35A и F-35B - это от души...
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 19 ноября 2020 22:08
      -3
      Байрактары им в башни сверху
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 19 ноября 2020 22:55
        -3
        Думаю что японцы в состоянии наштамповать себе достаточное количество собственных беспилотников для борьбы с танками Т-72 на Курилах...
    2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 19 ноября 2020 22:33
      -2
      тоже повеселило такое противопоставление
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 ноября 2020 00:29
    +5
    Россия не Армения и после позора 1905 года трижды била самураев,в 1938,1939 и 1945 годах. Хотят рискнуть,ну пусть попробуют.Если Путин сольет как Пашинян,то самураев набьют при его приемнике,а он будет типа Жириновского и ядерную бомбу на Токио не пожалеет.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 20 ноября 2020 01:46
    +1
    Ну так, шутки кончились! Теперь-кто кого!
    Все эти "тревожные звоночки" на границах Российской Федерации уже даже не звенят, а бьют в набат! winked
    Российским нуворишкам, засевшим во власти и под её "крышей", перед лицом общей( так как, при трезвом осмыслении, большинству российских "прихватизаторов" не стоит так уж надеяться на свои заграничные "запасные аэродромы" и "мультипаспорта" с гражданством "цивилизованных стран", уповать на то, что их, так или иначе сбежавших из РФ, не дай Бог, подвергшейся нападению "общечеловеков", "благородно", как якобы "несчастных беженцев" и рОвню себе, а не "интернированными лишенцами" и как лакомую "поживу", примут "общечеловеческие" барыги в Англиях-Америках и прочих закордоньях!) смертельной опасности, пора завязывать со своим мегаразрушительным( непрекращающимся, уже без малого-30 лет!) "первоначальным, диким, накоплением капитала" и, очевидной даже злокозненным "партнёрам", фальшивой имитацией "строительства независимой России"!
    Пора начинать действительно, по-настоящему, по Идее Справедливости строить сильное и развитое-всемогучее Государство Российское-всесторонне укреплять наше общее, многонациональное, Русское Отечество!
    Пока же этого не происходит, а лишь, по большому счёту, продолжается нуворишеский дерибан и вывоз, "вкладывание", за кордон остатков богатейшего Общенародного Советского Наследия комренегатской плутократией, ни о какой реальной безопасности и неприкосновенности границ РФ, даже в ближайшем будущем, увы, говорить не приходится, так как эта "нерушимость границ" лишь "кажимость" и пропагандистский "лубок( если уж строго по-современному, то старинный грубый "лубок для простонародья", прообраз, более поздних, "Окон РОСТА"-советских "агитплакатов для трудящихся масс", нынче, с развитием искусства "оживающих картинок", превратился в "мультик для электората"!)" для внутреннего употребления!
    Все граничащие с Россией государства( включая Японию) и всякие амерохолуйские "недогосударства( как их пренебрежительно называют сами оккупанты, фашингтонские неоколонизаторы-"failed state"-"несостоявшееся государство")", так или иначе( белорусские, из "бумажного" Союзного Государства, "змагары" тоже "зазихают", да и сам их "бацька", вроде же, ну как бы "в шутку", подобное "вытуплял" про брянщину или смоленщину?! what ), на уровне своих властей( бывший японский премьер даже "клялся на могиле отца", что ещё в своём премьерстве "вернёт" Японии российские Курильские острова!) заявляют свои территориальные "аппетиты" на российские земли и воды! request
    Так что, российское Добро должно быть с очень крепкими кулаками, чтобы ни у кого даже мысли не возникало что "территориально-притязательное" вякнуть в сторону России! stop
    А не то что, как ныне, всякие шавки подзаборные-презики и премьерчики не то, что Японии, а всяких ничтожных лимитрофов, берутся публично, и вполне официально, воинственно( совершенно не стесняясь беззубых российских "озабоченностей") "рассуждать" о способах "возврата" себе "лакомых кусков" РФ, тем самым всё шире и шире открывая антироссийское "окно Овертона" в зашоренном "сознании" западоидного "общечеловеческого лохтората( либерастами комплиментарно именуемого "цивилизованным сообществом")", готовя новый "Дранг нах Остен"! winked
    Это лишь мой личный взгляд( который никому не навязываю!)-в порядке обсуждения.
    1. Комментарий был удален.