Azerbaijani soldiers move around Karabakh under the escort of Russian fighters


The Russian Ministry of Defense has published footage of the passage of a convoy with servicemen of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces under the escort of Russian soldiers from the peacekeeping contingent in Nagorno-Karabakh. The video shows the advancement of three KamAZ trucks with the Azerbaijani military along the winding mountain roads of the region, accompanied by Russians.


It is clarified that the indicated Azerbaijani trucks with personnel proceeded from the area of ​​the Shushi settlement to the territory of the Fizuli region of Azerbaijan along the road located in the zone of responsibility of the peacekeeping contingent. The video shows that the Russian multipurpose armored vehicles with all terrain "Tiger" travel at the beginning and at the end of the column, and between them there are KamAZ trucks with Azerbaijanis. The convoy overcame the serpentine and the entire section of the route without incident.


The point is that the line of demarcation between the parties passes where they were caught by the signing of a trilateral agreement. Therefore, some sections of the road are controlled by one or the other side. In such areas, peacekeepers provide all possible assistance to all parties to the conflict.


It should be noted that not long before this, the President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev announced that Baku had allocated money for the construction of the Fizuli-Shushi highway. Then he laid the symbolic "first stone" in its foundation.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 19 November 2020 21: 24
    -3
    And who pays for gasoline?
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 19 November 2020 21: 27
      +2
      And who pays for gasoline?

      pensioners
    2. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 19 November 2020 21: 38
      -1
      Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
      And who pays for gasoline?

      And you, for an hour, are not a foreign agent? smile
  2. KYYC Offline KYYC
    KYYC (OXOTHuK) 20 November 2020 03: 18
    -3
    Azerbaijan is the master of Nagorno-Karabakh. Now it has become part of Azerbaijan. Therefore, the number of Russian armed forces is controlled by Azerbaijanis.
    Without Aliyev's permission, not a single Russian soldier will enter NKarabakh.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 20 November 2020 06: 40
      0
      Azerbaijan entered Karabakh only because Russia allowed it. Hospitality has limits ...
      1. KYYC Offline KYYC
        KYYC (OXOTHuK) 20 November 2020 13: 01
        0
        even though you have a respected surname,
        but Karabakh became the land of Azerbaijan, and Azerbaijanis are in charge of all issues there.
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 20 November 2020 12: 44
    +1
    And the newly-made "owners" themselves cannot seem to be able to be unaccompanied, it is only with the support of the Turks that they are brave
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 November 2020 14: 46
      +1
      There is no need to say nonsense, Karabakh, by definition of the UN, belongs to Azerbaijan and they are the boss, and if the Russian Federation starts unacceptable actions, they may ask to get out, which is where everything is moving. The Russian Federation has not resolved the Karabakh issue for decades (due to the fault of the Kremlin Jews, Surkovs and other actions that incite conflicts). Turkey decided in 6 weeks, here is Azerbaijan and Turkey is benevolent with all the consequences, and who is to blame for the withdrawal of the Russian Federation from the Transcaucasia are the Kremlin sages Surkov ...

Азербайджанские военные передвигаются по Карабаху под конвоем российских бойцов


Минобороны России опубликовало кадры прохождения автоколонны с военнослужащими ВС Азербайджана под конвоем российских бойцов из миротворческого контингента в Нагорном Карабахе. На видео показано продвижение трех грузовиков КамАЗ с азербайджанскими военными по извилистым горным дорогам региона в сопровождении россиян.


Уточняется, что указанные азербайджанские грузовики с личным составом, проследовали из района населенного пункта Шуши на территорию Физулинского района Азербайджана по дороге, находящейся в зоне ответственности миротворческого контингента. На видео показано, что российские многоцелевые бронеавтомобили повышенной проходимости «Тигр» едут в начале и в конце колонны, а между ними находятся КамАЗы с азербайджанцами. Конвой без происшествий преодолел серпантин и весь отрезок пути.


Все дело в том, что линия разграничения между сторонами проходит там, где их застало подписание трехстороннего соглашения. Поэтому некоторые участки дорог контролируются то одной, то другой стороной. На таких участках миротворцы оказывают посильную помощь всем сторонам конфликта.


Нужно отметить, что незадолго до этого президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев объявил, что Баку выделил деньги на строительство автодороги Физули – Шуши. После чего заложил символический «первый камень» в её основание.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 19 ноября 2020 21:24
    -3
    А за бензин кто плОтит?
    1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 19 ноября 2020 21:27
      +2
      А за бензин кто плОтит?

      пЭнсионеры
    2. DigitalError Офлайн DigitalError
      DigitalError (Евгений) 19 ноября 2020 21:38
      -1
      Цитата: Петр Владимирович
      А за бензин кто плОтит?

      А вы, часом, не иноагент? smile
  2. KYYC Офлайн KYYC
    KYYC (OXOTHuK) 20 ноября 2020 03:18
    -3
    Азербайджан хозяин Нагорного Карабаха. Теперь она вошла в состав Азербайджана. Поэтому численность российских вооруженных контролируют азербайджанецы.
    Без разрешения Алиева ни один солдат РФ не войдет в НКарабах.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 20 ноября 2020 06:40
      0
      Азербайджан вошел в Карабах только потому что Россия разрешила. Гостеприимство имеет границы....
      1. KYYC Офлайн KYYC
        KYYC (OXOTHuK) 20 ноября 2020 13:01
        0
        хоть у вас фамилия уважаемая,
        но Карабах стал землей Азербайджана, и там курируют все вопросы азербайджанецы.
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 ноября 2020 12:44
    +1
    А сами новоиспеченные "хозяева" без сопровождения похоже не могут, это только с поддержкой турков они смелые
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 ноября 2020 14:46
      +1
      Не надо говорить несуразицы, Карабах по определению ООН принадлежит Азербайджану и они хозяйва, и если РФ начнут неприемлимые действа, могут попросить убраться, к чему всё и движется. РФ не решило вопрос Карабаха десятилетиями ( по вине кремлёвских ев реев сурковых и прочих действам, разжигающих конфликты). Турция решила за 6 недель, вот Азербайджан и благолдарен Турции со всеми последствиями, и кто виновен в уходе РФ из Закавказья, - кремлёвские мудрецы сурковы ...