Poles have found a "Russian trace" in the construction of the Baltic Stream


Companies receiving contracts from Russia are helping to build the Baltic Stream gas pipeline, designed to ensure Poland's independence from Russian gas. The Russian media write about the concern of the Polish politicians about this, writes the Polish edition of BiznesAlert.


Polish MP from the ruling Order and Justice party Bartosz Kownacki accuses the Polish operator of the gas transmission system Gaz-System that its tender for the expansion of the compressor station needed for Baltic Pipe was won, in particular, by Max Streicher SA, which participated in the construction of the JV branch -2 in Germany under the name EUGAL - this is reported by Energetyka 24. Thus, the Poles have found a "Russian trace" in the construction of the Baltic Stream.

Aleksey Grinevich, Deputy Director of the Russian Fund for National Energy Security, believes that there may be many reasons for involving Polish politicians in the dispute over Max Streicher SA, and one of them is political competition.

In the material cited by the Russians, you can find a link to another similar dispute - over a tender between Gaz-System and Control Process SA, which is engaged in the construction of oil and gas infrastructure facilities. These companies exchange messages quoted in BiznesAlert.pl regarding the won by the consortium Atrem SA, JT SA PIP Makrum SA and PROJPRZEM Sp. a tender excluded from the procedure by a court decision of the Polish Chamber of Commerce.

All this demonstrates the lack of a strategic and political vision of the situation. We should not lend funds to a firm that benefits from such harmful investments as Nord Stream 2. Strategic security reasons should prevail over narrowly understood tender

- said the former head of the Polish defense department, and now the vice-president of the Civic Platform party Tomasz Simonyak.

In this context, the Russian media remind that the Italian company Saipem participating in the construction of the offshore section of the Baltic Stream pipeline has experience of cooperation with the Russians, and there are a number of companies of this kind on the market. Saipem, which participated in the construction of both Nord Stream and Nord Stream 2, also carried out work on the LNG terminal in Swinoujscie.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 November 2020 19: 00
    +4
    Yeah. And the wife of the President of Poland is pregnant. A week ago, a man was seen supposedly crawling out of her bedroom window, looking like Putin. Russian trace ...
  2. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 20 November 2020 20: 03
    +1
    Psheks even in Poland remain pseks! lol
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 November 2020 21: 38
    0
    Complete bullshit. Nobody cares about small Polish showdowns.

Поляки нашли «российский след» в строительстве Балтийского потока


Получающие контракты от России компании помогают строить газопровод «Балтийский поток», призванный обеспечить Польше независимость от российского газа. В СМИ РФ пишут об обеспокоенности польских политиков по этому поводу, пишет польское издание BiznesAlert.


Польский депутат от правящей партии «Порядок и справедливость» Бартош Ковнацки обвиняет польского оператора газотранспортной системы компанию Gaz-System в том, что ее тендер на расширение необходимой для Baltic Pipe компрессорной станции выиграла, в частности, компания Max Streicher SA, участвовавшая в строительстве ветки СП-2 в Германии под названием EUGAL – об этом сообщает Energetyka 24. Таким образом, поляки нашли «российский след» в строительстве «Балтийского потока».

Заместитель директора Российского фонда национальной энергетической безопасности Алексей Гриневич считает, что причин для вовлечения польских политиков в спор вокруг Max Streicher SA может быть множество, и одна из них – политическая конкуренция.

В цитируемом россиянами материале можно найти ссылку на еще один похожий спор – по поводу тендера между Gaz-System и Control Process SA, занимающейся строительством объектов нефтегазовой инфраструктуры. Эти компании обмениваются сообщениями, цитируемыми в BiznesAlert.pl, относительно выигранного консорциумом Atrem SA, JT SA PIP Makrum SA и PROJPRZEM Sp. тендера, исключенного из процедуры решением суда Польской торговой палаты.

Все это демонстрирует отсутствие стратегического и политического видения ситуации. Нам не стоит давать финансовые средства фирме, получающей выгоду от столь вредных инвестиций, как «Северный поток-2». Резоны стратегической безопасности должны преобладать над узко понимаемым тендером

– отметил бывший руководитель оборонного ведомства Польши, а сейчас вице-президент партии «Гражданская платформа» Томаш Симоняк.

Российские СМИ в этом контексте напоминают о том, что участвующая в строительстве морского участка трубопровода «Балтийский поток» итальянская компания Saipem имеет опыт сотрудничества с россиянами, и на рынке присутствует некоторое количество фирм такого рода. Участвовавшая в строительства и «Северного потока», и «Северного потока-2» Saipem также осуществляла работы по терминалу СПГ в Свиноуйсьце.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 ноября 2020 19:00
    +4
    Ага. А еще жена президента Польши беременна. Неделю назад видели мужчину,предположительно вылезавшего из окна ее спальни,похожего на Путина. Русский след...
  2. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 20 ноября 2020 20:03
    +1
    Пшеки даже в Польше остаются пшеками! lol
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 ноября 2020 21:38
    0
    Полная фигня. Всем плевать на мелкие польские разборки.