From military to exile: Trump's departure scenarios published


For the first time in US history, the president refuses to recognize the election results, but he has only two months to figure out how to stay in power or leave the White House, writes the French online publication Slate.fr., Publishing scenarios of Donald Trump's departure.


The first scenario is classic. Its probability is only 12%, since few people believe in it. However, it cannot be ruled out that after the electors vote on December 14, 2020 and Joe Biden is declared the new head of state, Trump will silently obey.

The likelihood of a military scenario is even lower - 0,0000001%. This option is more suitable for some kind of Latin American dictatorship than for the United States. It is difficult to imagine that the military, who sided with Trump, will go to a coup. However, the seizure of the White House by the security forces who sided with Biden is also incredible.

The third scenario is the "bad player". Its probability is very high - 94%. Undoubtedly, by the end of December, Trump will hear from his entourage that there is no hope of success. This will be a very painful moment for Trump. But he recognizes this in order to preserve the honor and civil peace in the country. Finally, he will make it clear that it was he who won after all, after which he will leave the White House with his head held high.

There is one more option - “resignation”. Its probability is 43,59%. Trump is well aware that after leaving, he may have various problems. But there is a concept of presidential amnesty. Biden is unlikely to do this. But incumbent Vice President Mike Pence will automatically become interim president if Trump resigns. He can pardon Trump.

According to the fifth scenario, which has a 64% chance, Trump could suddenly have "major health problems." No one will be surprised when 74-year-old Trump, who leads the wrong lifestyle, ends up in the hospital, where he will be between December 14 (electoral vote day) and January 20, 2021 (Biden's inauguration day). Leaving the hospital, Trump is "amazed" to find that the White House Oval Office is busy. He will play the role of a victim, say that they do not do this with patients and that will be the end of it.

There is also an exile scenario, the probability of which is 67%. In January, the fuss will begin at the White House. After which everyone learns that Trump, having packed his things, flew to Pyongyang, to his friend, dictator Kim Jong-un, who promised him a life-long prime-time show on the state TV channel. At this time, Melania Trump will leave with a smile from her lawyer in New York (talking about a likely divorce - ed.)
  • Used photos: Marc Nozell / flickr.com
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 21 November 2020 09: 54
    +2
    The percentages given in the article only cause the desire to twirl a finger at the temple and an old cartoon.

  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 November 2020 10: 21
    0
    Fi. It's not even "Xperd", it's anonymous from the social media network "French online edition Slate.fr."
  3. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 22 November 2020 16: 12
    0
    If Trump has to run away from the United States, then most likely to Israel, they will not be able to refuse him, he organized too many nishtyaks for them during his presidency. This is the only country that only benefits from it.
    This will end the positive for Trump.
    Because of the goy, Jews will not want to quarrel with the United States. Therefore, it is more likely that he will be buried suddenly or even cremated so that all the ends of the input.

    Trump has no choice but to try to stay in power.

От военного до изгнания: опубликованы сценарии ухода Трампа


Впервые в истории США президент отказывается признавать результаты выборов, но у него есть всего два месяца на то, чтобы придумать, как остаться у власти или же покинуть Белый дом, пишет французское интернет-издание Slate.fr., публикуя сценарии ухода Дональда Трампа.


Первый вариант развития событий – классический. Его вероятность всего 12%, поскольку в него мало кто верит. Однако нельзя исключить, что после того, как 14 декабря 2020 года проголосуют выборщики и Джо Байдена объявят новым главой государства, Трамп молча подчинится.

Вероятность военного сценария еще ниже – 0,0000001%. Такой вариант больше подходит для какой-то латиноамериканской диктатуры, чем для США. Сложно представить, что военные, вставшие на сторону Трампа, пойдут на госпереворот. Впрочем, невероятен и захват Белого дома силовиками, вставшими на сторону Байдена.

Третий сценарий – «плохой игрок». Его вероятность очень высока – 94%. Без сомнений, до конца декабря Трамп услышит от своего окружения, что надежды на успех нет. Это станет очень болезненным моментом для Трампа. Но он признает это, чтобы сохранить честь и гражданский мир в стране. Напоследок он даст понять, что победил все-таки именно он, после чего с высоко поднятой головой покинет Белый дом.

Есть еще один вариант – «сложение полномочий». Его вероятность составляет 43,59%. Трамп прекрасно понимает, что после ухода у него могут возникнуть различные проблемы. Но существует понятие президентской амнистии. Байден вряд ли станет этим заниматься. Но действующий вице-президент Майк Пенс, в случае, если Трамп подаст в отставку, автоматически станет временным президентом. Он может амнистировать Трампа.

Согласно пятому сценарию, вероятность которого 64%, у Трампа могут внезапно возникнуть «большие проблемы со здоровьем». Никто не удивится, когда 74-летний Трамп, ведущий неправильный образ жизни, окажется в больнице, где будет находиться в период с 14 декабря (днем голосования выборщиков) и 20 января 2021 года (днем инаугурации Байдена). Выйдя из медучреждения, Трамп «с изумлением» обнаружит, что Овальный кабинет Белого дома занят. Он разыграет роль жертвы, скажет, что с больными так не поступают и на этом все закончится.

Существует также сценарий изгнания, вероятность которого 67%. В январе в Белом доме начнется суета. После которой все узнают, что Трамп, собрав вещи, улетел в Пхеньян, к своему другу-диктатору Ким Чен Ыну, который пообещал ему пожизненное шоу в прайм-тайм на государственном телеканале. В это время Мелания Трамп будет с улыбкой выходить от своего адвоката в Нью-Йорке (речь о вероятном разводе – прим. ред.)
  • Использованы фотографии: Marc Nozell/flickr.com
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. дилетант Онлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 21 ноября 2020 09:54
    +2
    Проценты, приведенные в статье, вызывают только желание покрутить пальцем у виска и старый мультик.

  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 ноября 2020 10:21
    0
    Фи. Это даже не "иксперд", это анонимы из соц-сети-сми "французское интернет-издание Slate.fr."
  3. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 22 ноября 2020 16:12
    0
    Если Трампу придётся убегать из США то скорее всего в Израиль, они не смогут ему отказать слишком он много ништяков для них организовал за своё президентство. Это единственная страна огребавщая только плюсы от него.
    На этом позитив для Трампа закончится.
    Из-за гоя евреи не захотят ссориться с США. Поэтому вероятней что его скоропостижно прикопают или даже кремируют что бы все концы вводу.

    У Трампа нет иного выхода как попытаться остаться у власти.