Unfreezing the war in Transnistria: the Kremlin still has a chance to save the day


Somehow, against the background of the recent events in Nagorno-Karabakh and the scandalous elections in America, the presidential elections in Moldova, the first round of which took place on November 1, and the second round ended on November 1 with a crushing victory of the pro-Western candidate Maya Sandu, faded into the background. % bypassed her counterpart, former President of Moldova, pro-Russian Igor Dodon. With all due respect to the choice of the Moldovan people, we can say that this time it is not a victory for Maya Sandu, but a defeat for Russia. And that's why.


West will help us


The 1st round, which took place on November 1, seemed to be conducive to moderate optimism. Dodon lagged behind by only 4%, gaining 32% of the vote against Sandu's 36%, with a turnout of 43%. But even then it was impossible not to notice that the European diaspora played a key role in Sandu's victory. These are the citizens of Moldova who rushed en masse to work in Europe. I must say that in the absence of work at home, a third of the working population of the country had to look for work abroad, half of them (about 300 thousand) found it in the West. Europe (mainly in Italy, Romania, France, Great Britain, Germany, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic), half in Russia. Is it any wonder that Moldovans, who felt they were Young Europeans, voted for the pro-Western candidate Maia Sandu. Which ensured her victory in the 1st round. But, apparently, the people in the Kremlin responsible for the Moldovan direction were reassured by the small gap of only 4% between the first and second numbers.

Moreover, the Kremlin also managed to divide its electorate between Renato Usaty, who took 3rd place, a creature of Vladislav Surkov, and Igor Dodon, who was walking second, for whom Dmitry Kozak was responsible. And the corrupt Usatii in the second round, spitting on the curator from Moscow, urged his voters to vote for Sandu. Apparently, he was prevented from sleeping by the criminal cases brought against him in the Russian Federation. Where Vladislav Yuryevich (Surkov) was looking, I don't know. This is his joint! It is not a fact that all of Usatii's voters obeyed him, but Dodon lost in the second round not only foreign polling stations, but also Moldovan ones, lagging inside the country by a ridiculous 2 thousand votes from his pro-Western counterpart, which is significant.

Still, Sandu's real victory was brought not by these 10 thousand votes, but by 250 thousand people who came to foreign polling stations and massively voted for her. Already in the first round, Moldovan workers broke all world records in terms of turnout and their impact on the results of national elections. Then 1 thousand workers came to foreign sites, 150% of whom voted for Sandu. Even then, the people in the Kremlin should have thought about it. Something has clearly gone wrong! Such activity of "Western Europeans" could be opposed to similar activity of Moldovans working in the Russian Federation. And this, for a second, 93 thousand votes. Dodon would have had enough of them to neutralize Sandu's advantage. When necessary, the people in the Kremlin know how to ensure the turnout they need. Administrative methods for this they have in bulk. But in all of Russia there were only 300 polling stations where Moldovan citizens could vote. Four in Moscow, three in the Moscow region, three in St. Petersburg, and one each in Sochi, Lipetsk, Tula, Kursk, Kostroma, Ryazan , Surgut. Seems like enough? But only 17 people came to them in the 1st round, and in the 5600nd round a little more than 2 thousand.

Compare this with the 250 who voted in Frankfurt, London, Paris, Naples, Rome, Warsaw or Munich. It would seem, why such consciousness? What are they smeared with honey there? In general, what does it matter to them who will be elected at home? After all, most of them no longer associate their future with it. But it was not given to us to find out, since there were not even our observers in these areas. Maybe they attributed these voices to her? Now one can only guess about it.

122 plots abroad versus 17 plots in Russia


In Italy alone, 31 polling stations were opened, in Romania - 13, the USA - 12, in France - 8, in the UK - 7, 6 - in Germany, 5 - in Spain, even in small Ireland, with a population of one third of Moscow , 4 sites were opened. A total of 139 of them were opened around the world, even in Qatar and the United Arab Emirates one by one! They were taken there by buses or whatever, we cannot find out, but the turnout in the second round was 2% versus 53% in the first. But I know exactly how Sandu's supporters scattered nails on the roads, intimidated and copied the license plates of cars, trying to prevent the participation in the elections of Moldovan citizens living in Transnistria. And they got in the way! In 43 precincts, specially opened on the left bank of the Dniester for the expression of the will of the inhabitants of Transnistria, only 1 thousand people voted in the first round, slightly more than 42 thousand in the second, and 1 thousand of those eligible to vote. Why they could not vote in Transnistria is no longer a question for me. Tiraspol accused Sandu of fraud in advance and even blocked the very possibility of voting there. Of course, falsifications are possible only in Tiraspol, but not in Bucharest and Rome, there, probably, the Pope himself controls the honesty of citizens' will.

You know the result. In total, 2 million 1 thousand people took part in the second round, of which 650 thousand voters cast their votes for Sandu. 950 thousand of them voted abroad. These are the same 250% of votes that Dodon lacked, and who decided the outcome of the elections, breaking the neck of the Moldovan camel (sorry, pro-Russian candidate). The foreign diaspora actually made a result by voting against Igor Dodon (out of 15 thousand who took part in voting abroad, 255 thousand voted for Sandu). Is Dodon to blame for this? More likely no than yes. Because he is not the subject of this game, but rather an object. And the subjects here are the collective West and the Russian Federation, leading a large geopolitical party. Who won it - the result is on the scoreboard! Why did not 250 thousand Russian Moldovans come to the elections, while their western compatriots stormed the Moldovan embassies and consulates from the night, the question should be asked not to Dodon, but to Surkov and Kozak, who are responsible for the Moldovan direction in the Russian Federation. This is the question political will. This means that the West has more of this will.

The threat of unfreezing the Transnistrian conflict


How this will turn out for the Russian Federation, you will see in the near foreseeable future. At least, before even taking office, Sandu has already stated in her interview to the Ukrainian "European Truth" about the need to withdraw Russian peacekeepers from Transnistria.

I am sure that we will find a format for resolving this conflict. And it should include the complete withdrawal of Russian troops from the territory of Moldova

- she said, adding that she is also against federalization of the country. How far she is ready to go in this, we will see very soon. I think that the blockade of Transnistria is not exactly what the Russian Federation would like to see there.

The only thing that can prevent the pro-Romanian president of Moldova from implementing her plans is her status. After all, Moldova is a parliamentary, not a presidential republic, and its powers are limited by parliament, where it will be difficult for it to pass its decisions without the support of Dodon's socialists. But no one will stop her from calling early parliamentary elections. But whether her Action and Solidarity (PDS) party wins there, depends not on Dodon, but on the Kremlin, and on whether he draws the right conclusions from the defeat of his protege in the last presidential election.

For your information: The conflict in Transnistria has not yet been resolved by political means. The armed stage of the conflict ended on August 1, 1992 with the direct participation of the Russian Federation (the 14th army of General Lebed contributed to the separation of the parties). Since then, it has been the most bloodless conflict region. An operational group of Russian troops consisting of 1500-1700 people is now based there. In addition to them, security in the region is ensured by the peacekeeping forces of Moldova, the PMR itself, as well as Ukrainian observers. This did not prevent the UN General Assembly in June 2018 from adopting a resolution on the withdrawal of Russian peacekeepers from Transnistria. The Russian Foreign Ministry called this decision provocative, and the PMR refused to obey it.

For those who have forgotten, I will remind you that the Russian Federation does not have any borders with the PMR. The rotation of the Russian military takes place through the Chisinau airport. All communication with Tiraspol is by air only. Whether Maia Sandu wants to set this region on fire and whether she knows how to handle matches, we will see in the near future.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 23 November 2020 08: 14
    -1
    In the near future, the Moldovan army with toilet brushes will compete with a similar Ukrainian army.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 November 2020 16: 25
      +2
      Moldovans will be spectators. A possible scenario: the first step is to unite with Romania, and the second, by joint efforts with the support of NATO, the Russian base will be squeezed out of Transnistria, Ukraine will do everything to the evil of the Russian Federation, and the end of Transnistria ...
      1. passing by Offline passing by
        passing by (passing by) 23 November 2020 17: 51
        -2
        the end will be ukram, not transnistria.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 November 2020 08: 15
    -2
    Whether Maia Sandu wants to set this region on fire and whether she knows how to handle matches, we will see in the near future.

    Maya Sandu is no one there and she does not decide anything there to call her (after she was put in charge of Moldova), especially since no one will allow her to play with matches. And I think Europe doesn't need a military fire in its yard. Everything here will depend on the Americans. For it is not easy to unleash a war, it is necessary from the beginning to arm the Moldavian army, pour some money (not only the army, but also pour into Moldova, hungry beggars will not go to war) Georgia has been preparing for war for many years. In short, you need good money to invest so that there is a war, plus time for preparation. I think there will be no war in the near future. And further. In Transnistria there are very large military arsenals (owned and guarded by Russia). I think if there is a war in Transnistria, it is clear to whom these arsenals with weapons and ammunition will be transferred. Well, and if our peacekeepers in Transnistria suddenly suffer, Russia has every right to answer, "calibrate", as it was in Georgia.
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 23 November 2020 19: 48
      +1
      .... if there was a war in Transnistria, it is clear to whom these arsenals with weapons and ammunition will be transferred.

      These ammunition and so on are between the ages of 35 and 60. The Armenians fought with such "arsenals" in Karabakh now. The result is known.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 November 2020 21: 12
        -2
        The main detail of any weapon is the head of its owner. There, the guys from Donbass were shooting at the Nazis from the PTR during the Second World War and nothing. If the Armenians did not want to fight them super modern and new, let them not be able to fight.
        1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 24 November 2020 04: 55
          -1
          Yes Yes exactly!
          There you can also remove the T-34 from the pedestal in the square and send it into battle.
          A plane (a monument to warriors-aviators) just charge it, and it will fly to smash the damned enemies :))
          1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
            Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 November 2020 09: 27
            -4
            Quote: Xuli (o) Tebenado
            There you can also remove the T-34 from the pedestal in the square and send it into battle.

            Only there it is not possible, so they did it yes When there is a life-and-death war all means are good. And even more so when there is nothing. I remember in that war the old storage facilities went into action on which weapons from the Second World War were stored. (useful again)

            1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 24 November 2020 12: 35
              0
              Only there it is not possible, so they did it

              In 1992, I did not hear that tanks were being removed from pedestals in Transnistria.

              I remember in that war

              Something has become with my memory - that which was not with me, I remember.
              1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
                Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 November 2020 16: 44
                -4
                Quote: Xuli (o) Tebenado
                Only there it is not possible, they did it.

                In 1992, I did not hear that tanks were being removed from pedestals in Transnistria.

                Well the war was in 1992 video cameras in those days were curiosities of the current went and were very expensive. Therefore, no particular chronicle has been preserved. It is now a camera in every phone. And nobody knows what was used there. I repeat, when a war is waged, all means are good, those that are available. Maybe the Americans would say that we will not fight about the old, stitched shells, everyone will go home lol But our man will fight to the last and with what is at hand.

                Quote: Xuli (o) Tebenado
                2)
                I remember in that war.

                Something has become of my memory - something that was not with me, I remember

                Very interesting, but not clear request
              2. boriz Offline boriz
                boriz (boriz) 2 December 2020 14: 49
                +1
                The T-34-85 was used in Yemen last year. Whoever wants to fight is at war, and does not sit on the priest exactly.
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 23 November 2020 09: 19
    -2
    Sandu has already stated in her interview to the Ukrainian "European Pravda"

    And what else should she say to the UKRAINIAN newspaper: Crimea is Russia, Yanukovych is the legally elected president, and Poroshenko and Zelensky "should be in jail" or what?
    1. pvlshvz Offline pvlshvz
      pvlshvz (Paul) 28 November 2020 01: 28
      -1
      Yes exactly. Especially about Poroshenko.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 November 2020 12: 06
    +3
    I read it and am convinced once again that the country is ruled by mediocrity, and this is still a soft word.
  5. Alexander Zima Offline Alexander Zima
    Alexander Zima (Alexander Zima) 23 November 2020 13: 16
    -3
    Russia is a kind of brothers who can betray her tomorrow and are not needed for nothing .. let them sweep Europe .. and no one will climb into Transnistria .. since one Caliber will solve all problems by playing with matches ..
  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 November 2020 14: 27
    +4
    The author reproaches the Russian Federation that few polling stations were opened in it, but forgets that Mr. Dodon is as pro-Russian as my late grandmother, the Death Star !!! So, for example, Dodon, just like his pro-Romanian counterparts, demanded the withdrawal of Russian troops from Moldova !!! Russia simply did not make sense to support another false multi-vector nothing !!!
  7. Xuli (o) Tebenado 23 November 2020 19: 21
    0
    After all, Moldova is a parliamentary, not a presidential republic, and its powers are limited by parliament ...

    This could start ...

    On July 21, 1992, in Moscow, the presidents of Russia and Moldova Boris Yeltsin and M. Snegur signed a ceasefire agreement, which led to an end to the violence.

    .... and this is the end.

    Even if we assume that the outcome of the elections is an accident, then chance is also a manifestation of regularity.
  8. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 27 November 2020 15: 20
    -1
    There are chances, no determination. And what will they say in Europe. Focusing on their opinion is "our independent policy", which would be more correct to call it its absence.
  9. pvlshvz Offline pvlshvz
    pvlshvz (Paul) 28 November 2020 01: 26
    -1
    If suddenly they start shooting at the Russian troops, I don't think that the rare Caliber will not reach Moldova. Or Iskander. Or unknown planes without identification marks.
  10. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 1 December 2020 21: 50
    -2
    Quote: pvlshvz
    If suddenly they start shooting at the Russian troops, I don't think that the rare Caliber will not reach Moldova. Or Iskander. Or unknown planes without identification marks.

    what if they just stop supplying and feeding her?

Разморозка войны в Приднестровье: У Кремля еще есть шанс спасти положение


Как-то на фоне последних событий в Нагорном Карабахе и скандальных выборов в Америке ушли на второй план президентские выборы в Молдове, 1-ый тур которых состоялся 1 ноября, а 2-ой тур закончился 15 ноября сокрушительной победой прозападного кандидата Майи Санду, на 15% обошедшей своего визави, бывшего президента Молдовы, пророссийского Игоря Додона. При всем уважении к выбору молдавского народа, можно сказать, что на этот раз это не победа Майи Санду, а поражение России. И вот почему.


Запад нам поможет


Прошедший 1 ноября 1-ый тур, казалось бы, располагал к умеренному оптимизму. Додон в нем отстал всего на 4%, набрав 32% голосов против 36% у Санду, при явке населения 43%. Но уже тогда нельзя было не заметить, что ключевую роль в победе Санду сыграла европейская диаспора. Это граждане Молдавии, массово рванувшие на заработки в Европу. Надо сказать, что при отсутствии работы дома треть работоспособного населения страны вынуждено было искать работу за рубежом, половина из них (около 300 тыс.) нашла ее в Зап. Европе (преимущественно в Италии, Румынии, Франции, Великобритании, Германии, Испании, Польше, Чехии), половина в России. Стоит ли удивляться, что ощутившие себя младоевропейцами молдаване в большинстве своем проголосовали за прозападного кандидата Майю Санду. Что и обеспечило ей победу в 1-ом туре. Но, видимо, людей в Кремле, отвечающих за молдавское направление, успокоил небольшой разрыв всего в 4% между первым и вторым номерами.

Более того, Кремль еще и ухитрился разделить свой электорат между занявшим 3-е место Ренато Усатым – креатурой Владислава Суркова, и шедшим вторым Игорем Додоном, за которого отвечал Дмитрий Козак. А продажный Усатый во 2-ом туре, наплевав на куратора из Москвы, призвал своих избирателей голосовать за Санду. Видимо, ему спать не давали уголовные дела, заведенные на него в РФ. Куда смотрел Владислав Юрьевич (Сурков), я не знаю. Это его косяк! Не факт, что все избиратели Усатого его послушались, но Додон проиграл во 2-ом туре не только зарубежные участки, но и молдавские, отстав внутри страны на смешные 10 тыс. голосов от своего прозападного визави, что показательно.

Но все-таки реальную победу Санду принесли не эти 10 тыс. голосов, а 250 тыс. пришедших на иностранные участки и массово проголосовавших за нее. Уже в 1-ом туре молдавские заробитчане побили все мировые рекорды по явке и их влиянию на результаты общенациональных выборов. Тогда на заграничные участки пришло 150 тыс. заробитчан, 93% из которых проголосовало за Санду. Уже тогда людям в Кремле надо было бы призадуматься. Что-то явно пошло не так! Такой активности «западноевропейцев» можно было противопоставить аналогичную активность молдаван, работающих в РФ. А это, на секундочку, 300 тыс. голосов. Додону бы с головой их хватило, чтобы нивелировать преимущество Санду. Когда надо, люди в Кремле умеют обеспечить нужную им явку. Административных методов для этого у них навалом. Но на всю Россию участков, где могли бы отдать свои голоса граждане Молдавии, было всего 17. Четыре в Москве, три в Московской обл., три в Санкт-Петербурге, и по одному в Сочи, Липецке, Туле, Курске, Костроме, Рязани, Сургуте. Казалось бы, достаточно? Но на них в 1-ом туре пришло всего 5600 человек, а во 2-ом чуть больше 14 тыс.

Сравните с 250 тыс. пришедших на выборы во Франкфурте, Лондоне, Париже, Неаполе, Риме, Варшаве или Мюнхене. Казалось бы, с чего бы такая сознательность? Что им там - медом намазано? Вообще, какая им разница, кого выберут на родине? Ведь они в большинстве своем уже не связывают с ней свое будущее. Но нам это не дано узнать, поскольку на этих участках не было даже наших наблюдателей. Может, они эти голоса ей приписали? Теперь об этом можно только гадать.

122 участка за границей против 17 участков в РФ


В одной лишь Италии был открыт 31 участок для голосования, в Румынии – 13, США – 12, во Франции – 8, в Великобритании – 7, 6 – в Германии, 5 – в Испании, даже в маленькой Ирландии, с населением в треть Москвы, было открыто 4 участка. А всего по всему миру их было открыто 139 штук, даже в Катаре и Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах по одному! Автобусами их туда свозили или как, нам не дано узнать, но явка во 2-ом туре составила 53% против 43% в 1-ом. Зато я точно знаю, как рассыпали сторонники Санду гвозди на дорогах, запугивали и переписывали номера машин, пытаясь помешать участию в выборах граждан Молдавии, проживающих в Приднестровье. И помешали! На 42 участках, специально открытых на левом берегу Днестра для волеизъявления жителей Приднестровья, в 1-ом туре проголосовало всего 14 тыс. чел, во 2-ом немногим больше 20 тыс., из имеющих право голоса 300 тыс. чел. Почему они не могли голосовать у себя в Приднестровье, вопрос уже не ко мне. Тирасполь Санду заранее обвинила в фальсификациях и заблокировала даже саму возможность голосования там. Конечно, фальсификации возможны только в Тирасполе, а в Бухаресте и Риме нет, там, наверное, сам Папа Римский контролирует честность волеизъявления граждан.

Результат вам известен. Всего во 2-ом туре участвовало 1 млн 650 тыс. чел, из них за Санду отдали свои голоса 950 тыс. избирателей. 250 тыс. из них проголосовало за рубежом. Это те самые 15% голосов, которых не хватило Додону, и решивших исход выборов, переломив шею молдавскому верблюду (извините, пророссийскому кандидату). Заграничная диаспора фактически сделала результат, проголосовав против Игоря Додона (из 255 тыс, принявших участие в голосовании за рубежом, 250 тыс. отдали свои голоса Санду). Виноват ли в этом Додон? Скорее нет, чем да. Потому что не он является субъектом этой игры, он, скорее, объект. А субъектами тут выступают коллективный Запад и РФ, ведущие большую геополитическую партию. Кто в ней победил – результат на табло! Почему не пришли на выборы 300 тыс. российских молдаван, в то время как их западные соотечественники с ночи штурмовали молдавские посольства и консульства, вопрос надо задавать не Додону, а Суркову и Козаку, отвечающих в РФ за молдавское направление. Это вопрос политической воли. Значит, у Запада этой воли оказалось больше.

Угроза разморозки приднестровского конфликта


Чем это обернется для РФ, вы увидите уже в ближайшем обозримом будущем. По крайней мере, еще даже не вступив в должность, Санду уже заявила в своем интервью украинской «Европейской правде» о необходимости вывода российских миротворцев из Приднестровья.

Уверена, что мы найдем формат решения этого конфликта. И он должен включать полный вывод российских войск с территории Молдавии

– сказала она, добавив, что выступает еще и против федерализации страны. Как далеко она в этом готова зайти, мы увидим уже очень скоро. Думаю, что блокада Приднестровья - это не совсем то, что хотела бы увидеть там РФ.

Единственное, что может помешать прорумынскому президенту Молдовы в осуществлении ее планов, так это ее статус. Все-таки Молдова парламентская, а не президентская республика, и ее полномочия ограничены парламентом, где пока без поддержки социалистов Додона ей трудно будет провести свои решения. Но никто ей не помешает назначить досрочные парламентские выборы. А вот победит ли там ее партия «Действие и солидарность» (ПДС), зависит уже не от Додона, а от Кремля, и от того, правильные ли он выводы сделает из поражения своего протеже на прошедших президентских выборах.

Для справки: Конфликт в Приднестровье не урегулирован политическими средствами до сих пор. Вооружённая стадия конфликта завершилась 1 августа 1992 года при непосредственном участии РФ (14-ая армия генерала Лебедя способствовала разведению сторон). С тех пор это самый бескровный конфликтный регион. Там сейчас базируется оперативная группа российских войск в составе 1500-1700 чел. Кроме них безопасность в регионе обеспечивают миротворческие силы Молдавии, самой ПМР, а также украинские наблюдатели. Что не помешало Генассамблее ООН в июне 2018 принять резолюцию о выводе российских миротворцев из Приднестровья. В российском МИДе это решение назвали провокационным, а ПМР отказалась ему подчиняться.

Для тех, кто забыл, я напомню, что никаких границ с ПМР у РФ нет. Ротация российских военных происходит через аэропорт Кишинева. Вся связь с Тирасполем только по воздуху. Захочет ли Майя Санду подпалить этот регион и умеет ли она обращаться со спичками, увидим уже в ближайшем будущем.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 23 ноября 2020 08:14
    -1
    В ближайшем будущем армия молдаван с унитазными ершиками составит конкуренцию аналогичной украинской армии.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 ноября 2020 16:25
      +2
      Молдаване будут зрителями. Возможный сценарий: первый шаг обьединение с Румынией, и второй, общими усилиями с поддержкой НАТО выдавят из Приднестровья базу РФ, Украина всё будет делать на зло РФ, и конец Приднестровью...
      1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 23 ноября 2020 17:51
        -2
        конец будет украм, а не приднестровью.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 ноября 2020 08:15
    -2
    Захочет ли Майя Санду подпалить этот регион и умеет ли она обращаться со спичками, увидим уже в ближайшем будущем.

    Майя Санду там никто и звать ее никак она там ничего не решает (после того как ее поставили быть управляющей Молдавией), тем более играться со спичками ей никто не позволит. И Европе думаю военный пожар у себя во дворе не нужен. Тут все будет зависеть от америкосов. Ибо просто так войну не развязать, нужно с начало вооружить молдавскую армию, деньжат насыпать (не только армии но и в Молдавию влить, голодные нищие люди не пойдут на войну) Грузию сколько лет подготавливали к войне. Короче нужны хорошие средства вложить чтоб была война, плюс время на подготовку. Думаю в ближайшее время никакой войны не будет. И еще. В Приднестровье находятся очень большие военные арсеналы (принадлежащие и охраняемые Россией) Думаю случись война в Приднестровье то понятно кому перейдут эти арсеналы с оружием и боеприпасами. Ну и если вдруг пострадают наши миротворцы в Приднестровье, у России есть полное право ответить, "отколибровать", как было в Грузии.
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 23 ноября 2020 19:48
      +1
      ....случись война в Приднестровье то понятно кому перейдут эти арсеналы с оружием и боеприпасами.

      Эти боеприпасы и прочее пребывают в возрасте от 35 до 60 лет. Подобными "арсеналами" армяне сейчас в Карабахе воевали. Результат известен.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 ноября 2020 21:12
        -2
        Главная деталь любого оружия это голова его владельца. Вон ребята с Донбасса по фашистам из ПТР стреляли времен ВОВ и ничего. Если армяне не хотели воевать им супер современное и новое дай они не смогут воевать.
        1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
          Xuli(o)Tebenado 24 ноября 2020 04:55
          -1
          Да-да, именно так!
          Там можно ещё Т-34 с постамента на площади снять и в бой отправить.
          А самолётик (памятник воинам-авиаторам) только зарядить, и он полетит проклятых врагов громить:))
          1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
            Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 ноября 2020 09:27
            -4
            Цитата: Xuli(o)Tebenado
            Там можно ещё Т-34 с постамента на площади снять и в бой отправить.

            Только там не можно, так сделали yes Когда идет война не на жизнь, а насмерть все средства хороши. И тем более когда нет ничего. Помнится на той войне старые хранилища пошли в дело на которых хранилось оружие с ВОВ. (пригодилось опять)

            1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
              Xuli(o)Tebenado 24 ноября 2020 12:35
              0
              Только там не можно, так сделали

              Я не слышал в 1992, что в Приднестровье снимали танки с постаментов.

              Помнится на той войне

              Что-то с памятью моей стало - то, что было не со мной, помню.
              1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
                Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 ноября 2020 16:44
                -4
                Цитата: Xuli(o)Tebenado
                Только там не можно, так сделали.

                Я не слышал в 1992, что в Приднестровье снимали танки с постаментов.

                Ну война была в 1992 видеокамеры в те времена были диковинками тока пошли и были очень дорогими. Поэтому особо хроники не сохранилось. Это сейчас камера в каждом телефоне. И что там применяли никто не знает. Я повторюсь когда ведется война все средства хороши, те что есть в наличии. Может быть америкосы и сказали бы, о снаряды старые, простроченные воевать не будем, все по домам lol Но наш человек будет сражаться до последнего и тем что есть под рукой.

                Цитата: Xuli(o)Tebenado
                2)
                Помнится на той войне.

                Что-то с памятью моей стало - то, что было не со мной, помню

                Очень интересно, но не понятно request
              2. boriz Офлайн boriz
                boriz (boriz) 2 декабря 2020 14:49
                +1
                Т-34-85 применяли в Йемене ещё в прошлом году. Кто хочет воевать - воюет, а не сидит на попе ровно.
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 23 ноября 2020 09:19
    -2
    Санду уже заявила в своем интервью украинской «Европейской правде»

    А что ещё она должна была говорить УКРАИНСКОЙ газете: Крым- Россия, Янукович-законно избранный президент, а порошенко с зеленским "должны сидеть в тюрьме" что ли?
    1. pvlshvz Офлайн pvlshvz
      pvlshvz (Павел) 28 ноября 2020 01:28
      -1
      Да, именно так. Особенно про Порошенко.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 23 ноября 2020 12:06
    +3
    Читаю и лишний раз убеждаюсь, что страной управляют бездари, и это ещё мягкое слово.
  5. Александр Зима (Александр Зима) 23 ноября 2020 13:16
    -3
    России этакие братья которые завтра могут её предать и даром не нужны..пусть подметают европу..и никто не полезет в Приднестровье..так как один Калибр решит все проблемы игрой со спичками..
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 ноября 2020 14:27
    +4
    Автор упрекает РФ,что в ней было открыто мало избирательных участков,но забывает о том,что господин Додон такой же пророссийский,как моя покойная бабка Звезда Смерти!!! Так например Додон точно так же,как и его прорумынские визави,требовал вывода войск РФ из Молдовы!!! России просто не было смысла поддерживать очередное лживое многовекторное ничто !!!
  7. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 23 ноября 2020 19:21
    0
    Все-таки Молдова парламентская, а не президентская республика, и ее полномочия ограничены парламентом ...

    Этим можно было начать ...

    21 июля 1992 в Москве президенты России и Молдовы Борис Ельцин и М. Снегур подписали соглашение о прекращении огня, которая привела к прекращению насилия.

    .... а этим закончить.

    Даже если допустить, что итог выборов - случайность, то и случайность - проявление закономерности.
  8. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 27 ноября 2020 15:20
    -1
    Шансы есть, решимости нет. А что скажут в Европе. Ориентауия на их мнение и есть "наша независимая политика", которую вернее бы назвать ее отсутствием.
  9. pvlshvz Офлайн pvlshvz
    pvlshvz (Павел) 28 ноября 2020 01:26
    -1
    Если вдруг по российским войскам начнут стрелять, то не думаю, что редкий Калибр не долетит до Молдавии. Или Искандер. Или неизвестные самолеты без опознавательных знаков.
  10. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 1 декабря 2020 21:50
    -2
    Цитата: pvlshvz
    Если вдруг по российским войскам начнут стрелять, то не думаю, что редкий Калибр не долетит до Молдавии. Или Искандер. Или неизвестные самолеты без опознавательных знаков.

    а если ее просто перестанут снабжать и кормить?