Finished: Turkey went bankrupt amid depletion of foreign exchange reserves


Turkey is experiencing large economic problems, suffering from a shortage of currency, accelerating processes of devaluation and depletion of domestic reserves. The lira is depreciating against the dollar almost every day.


On November 17, the exchange rate fell to a minimum - 7,67 lira was given for one US dollar, and since the beginning of 2020 it has fallen in price by a third. The central bank of Turkey does not plan to raise the key rate and prefers to keep the lira exchange rate by selling currency from reserves. However, the reserves of the reserve fund practically equaled to zero - at the beginning of the year they amounted to about $ 74 billion, and at the end of September they became only $ 44,9 billion. If we deduct from them the amount of 44 billion in reserves belonging to commercial banks, it turns out that Turkey's foreign exchange reserves have been exhausted.

Last week, Moody's downgraded the junk sovereign rating of the Republic of Turkey to Uganda and Rwanda, to B2. This means that income from sales of goods abroad does not cover imports and mandatory payments on foreign accounts. Turkey's external public debt amounted to about $ 100 billion, while the country's Central Bank itself owes about $ 50 billion on swap transactions, with the help of which it attracts foreign currency. Thus, Turkey has no funds to settle the regulator's debts.

The plight of the Turkish economy is exacerbated by the COVID-19 pandemic, which is rapidly shrinking tourism revenues, with hotel occupancy at around 40 percent of normal and investors dumping their assets in Turkey.

The balance of payments crisis will lead to serious disruptions in the functioning of the economy and further deterioration of the financial situation of the government

- experts say Moody's.

The numerous conflicts in which Ankara got bogged down also played an important role. The maintenance of numerous terrorist groups in Syria and Libya, as well as direct participation in wars, has become a significant challenge for the Turkish budget. The cooling of relations with Western countries against this background created a fair amount of uncertainty about the future of the country in the eyes of investors, which in turn also negatively affects the national currency.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 November 2020 09: 35
    0
    Erdogashek finished playing with the matches. One can only advise you to collect the bundles and suitcases, otherwise you will have to carry your feet in a hurry you can forget a lot, when Yanukovych ran away, the "golden loaf" forgot laughing
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 23 November 2020 10: 13
      -2
      So that the construction of the Turkish stream and the nuclear power plant was thwarted, and a pro-American puppet came to power? will not wait.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 November 2020 10: 21
        -2
        Quote: passing by
        To thwart the construction of the Turkish stream and the nuclear power plant

        Well, then you need to help Erdogan to give him a big loan so that he has enough money. Are you suggesting this? Erdogan himself is to blame, no one "helped" him, played with the Sultan.
        1. passing by Offline passing by
          passing by (passing by) 23 November 2020 10: 47
          0
          Washington stopped obeying and offended the soros? what a sadness ... or maybe he shouldn't interfere with the sorceresses? laughing
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 23 November 2020 10: 34
      -2
      have to get away in a hurry

      In light of the huge success on the Karabakh front, everything will be fine for them. No one will need to take anything away.

      when the "golden loaf" ran away forgot

      Much will now depend on Turkey's relationship with the "invisible hand of the market" in the political arena. If they (the relationship) are confirmed by the ruling elite and accordingly evaluated by the other side, then everything will be fine. If the Erdogan cabinet goes into opposition with them, then even having tried very hard, the Russians will not be able to soften the fall of the Turkish economy. We'll have to line up for other creditors and / or write off debts in a friendly way.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 November 2020 10: 44
        +1
        Quote: Bitter
        In light of the huge success on the Karabakh front, everything will be fine for them. No one will need to take anything away.

        And what does the front have to do with it? request As far as I understand, it is about economic problems in Turkey itself. And when I said to pack your bags, this was by no means gloating, but good advice.

        Quote: Bitter
        then even by trying very hard the Russians will not be able to soften the fall of the Turkish economy.

        This is where the main question is brewing. Why should the Russians save the Turkish economy ??? We do not have our own problems, or we have nowhere to put a lot of money ??? We have our own problems above the roof.
        1. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 23 November 2020 19: 01
          +1
          And what does the front have to do with it?

          Yes, by the way I had to. After all, any war is the engine of the economy. Sophia Cathedral, Karabakh, some kind of business in Kosovo, Libya, the Aegean Sea like this, slowly and about nothing, Erdogan manages to rally more and more Muslims around him. There will be no radical change of course or revolution, in any case "pro-Russian", in Turkey. I do not think that the Sultan will take the momentary "carrot" from the new Russians, he has plenty of English and European carrots in store.

          Why should the Russians save the Turkish economy ..

          Just as in its time, politics, it would seem, have absolutely nothing to do with it. This will be a cunning plan of those in power and their Turkish partners, but for now it is extremely secret and we will be told about this when they manage to formulate this phenomenon as it is acceptable for the masses.
      2. oracul Offline oracul
        oracul (leonid) 24 November 2020 07: 57
        +2
        It is not very clear what is Turkey's huge success in Nagorno-Karabakh? Have grown by territories? no. Got natural resources at your disposal? No. Dragged into Russia in an unnecessary war? No. Have you got rid of some of the militants? Yes. Have you checked some weapons? Thank you preempted us.
  2. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 23 November 2020 10: 28
    +5
    I don’t know about Turkey’s account, but in the Kuban, the granary of Russia, inflation is breaking all patriotic templates. Sugar in agusta cost 29,50 per kg in a magnet, and today it's already 51 ... We'll throw apples into the country, but they are 50 rubles in a magnet and above 100 ... You have to look in the mirror, and not nod at Turkey
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 23 November 2020 11: 00
      +1
      ... because of the summer drought in the south and in the Black Earth Region, the crops of sunflower, sugar beet and other industrial crops were seriously affected. Thus, the collection of sunflower seeds in the Voronezh region promises to be almost half of last year's - about 0,7 million. 2019 is not indicative: it was very favorable for oilseeds. But the current harvest of seeds is 30-40 percent lower than the average annual values.
      Sunflower harvesting began in October. However, alarming expectations have fueled the market since summer.

      - Sunflower oil has risen in price by almost 40 percent since August. This is due to the fact that crop failure is expected not only in the Russian Federation, but also in Ukraine and Canada. After the publication of such data, sunflower oil on the stock exchange rose in price by $ 135 in three days, which, accordingly, led to an increase in prices in our domestic market, "explained Anna Semernina, President of the Solid investment and financial company, which supports oil exports to China. ...
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 23 November 2020 12: 58
    +2
    And there is nothing to open your mouth to someone else's. Ambitions must also be justified, otherwise you can pull the string, but turn it inside out. However, Turkey with Airdl at the head deserved it.
  4. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 23 November 2020 13: 55
    +1
    The low cost of the lira is, in principle, good as a protectionism mechanism.
    Turkey has its own developed domestic production. The United States ran into China at one time for too cheap yuan.
    The bad news is that Turkish money depreciates too quickly, the Turks lose confidence in the lira and buy up currency.
    Apparently there is a huge budget deficit. In such a situation, speculators in the foreign exchange markets have a huge temptation to play on an even larger collapse of the lira and will do it.
    If there is an opportunity to make money, they never refuse it. Moreover, it will be easy to do if Turkey has zero gold reserves.
    We are waiting for a lyrical peak.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 November 2020 14: 27
      +4
      When the economies of the countries of the world depend mainly on the financial sector, all countries that are disagreeable to financial globalists are plunged into a financial crisis, after which an economic crisis occurs. There are many examples, the same Argentina, having started the war for the Maldives-Falklands with England, does not crawl out for decades from the financial and jointly as, a derivative, the economic crisis, etc. ... The same oil picture began with Turkey ... Financial weapons are the most important today on regulation - the collapse of economies, remember how for a million dollars riches for billions of dollars were seized in Russia, the same globalists in action ... And today the entire economy of the Russian Federation is tied to the dollar, - a piece of paper printed by globalists is immeasurable and how much they want, here on it and exchanged for the most valuable in the world ...
      1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
        Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 23 November 2020 14: 51
        -1
        ... The same picture in oil began with Turkey ... The most important financial weapon for regulation today is the collapse of economies ...

        If there is a global financial backstage, then you shouldn't blame everything on them. As according to Freud, sometimes an umbrella is just an umbrella.
        Turkey has problems with external players. But Erdogan tried a lot himself. He has political, ethnic problems with the Kurds inside him. Now, objectively, there is a crisis with tourism. A stream of refugees flows through Turkey. Erdogan, instead of focusing on this, is waging a war on FOUR fronts:
        Karabakh
        Libya
        Syria
        Iraq
        He also bothers terrorists.

        Is Turkey a country with an iron navel?
        Huge economic problems for the Turks is logical and natural. It would be surprising if they were not.
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 24 November 2020 00: 01
      +1
      Turkey has its own developed domestic production.

      Is there what it is, what will they eat next? The foreign trade deficit is about 40 billion. The Sultan is a beggar.
      All this jerking on the outer perimeter is not from a good life. Waving flag of Azerbaijan in Libya and of course you can, but it does not help the economy.
      The situation is getting worse every day. The clock is ticking.

      https://countrymeters.info/ru/Turkey/economy
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 24 November 2020 10: 52
        +1
        Of course, it is possible to wave the flag in Libya and Azerbaijan, but it will not help the economy in any way.

        Interestingly, waving the Turkish flag in various countries, the economy will not help in any way, but the Russian one is just like wow. It is clear to everyone who controls the trade routes in Karabakh, he controls world trade. laughing , so the Turks are trying. The French also wanted to, but somehow they didn’t succeed, or they didn’t really want to.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 24 November 2020 19: 18
          +1
          Interestingly, waving the Turkish flag in various countries, the economy will not help in any way, but the Russian one is just like wow.

          Our situation is somewhat different, in any case, the foreign trade balance is positive. Countries in which Russian troops are present are not only a market for their products, but also, in the future, a place for investment. At the first stage, only expenses. Until the situation stabilizes, no special "profit" should be expected.
          If Turkey does not have the money for this, then everything looks somewhat different. There are expenses for help, but not much profit. If only a caravan with Turkish goods goes after the Turkish troops to Libya, Idlib, Azerbaijan. I doubt that they will trade for 40 billion there.

          It is clear to everyone who controls the trade routes in Karabakh, he controls world trade.

          You have a good sense of humor good Stepanakert is a port of 7 seas and 3 oceans, a large railway junction and a logistics center with one of the largest airports and many autobahns, pipelines and mountain trails for donkey caravans laughing

          The French also wanted to, but somehow they didn’t succeed, or they didn’t really want to.

          Both that and another, and apparently still not very capable.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 November 2020 23: 36
    +1
    Damn! How many times have I written about this!
    Always full of smart guys: Turkish Great Turan Foreva! the US economy is tens of times more stable than the Russian one ...
    It's boring.
  6. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 24 November 2020 00: 27
    +3
    Since the beginning of the year, their lira has fallen by a third, while in our country the ruble has not fallen by a third since the beginning of the year, so it is necessary first to resolve issues at home, and not among the Turks, Ukrainians, Belarusians, etc.
  7. ELENA LOGACHINI Offline ELENA LOGACHINI
    ELENA LOGACHINI (ELENA LOGACHINI) 24 November 2020 12: 55
    -1
    It would be better to discuss how and who the ruble collapsed !!!!
  8. Way caps Offline Way caps
    Way caps (Way Caps) 24 November 2020 15: 15
    0
    We go with the Turks, head to head, they have a third and we have a third, the dollar is getting more expensive

Довоевалась: Турция оказалась банкротом на фоне исчерпания валютных резервов


Турция испытывает большие экономические проблемы, страдая от нехватки валюты, набирающих темп процессов девальвации и истощения внутренних резервов. Курс лиры по отношению к доллару снижается практически каждый день.


17 ноября валютный курс упал до минимума – за один доллар США давали 7,67 лиры, а с начала 2020 года она подешевела на треть. Центробанк Турции не планирует повышать ключевую ставку и предпочитает удерживать курс лиры при помощи продаж валюты из резервов. Однако запасы резервного фонда фактически сравнялись с нулем – в начале года они составляли около 74 млрд. долларов, а в конце сентября их стало лишь 44,9 млрд. долларов. При вычете из них суммы принадлежащих коммерческим банкам резервов в 44 млрд. получится, что валютные резервы Турции исчерпаны.

На прошлой неделе агентство Moody's снизило «мусорный» суверенный рейтинг Турецкой Республики до значений Уганды и Руанды – до B2. Это значит, что доходы от продаж товаров за рубеж не покрывают импортные операции и обязательные платежи по иностранным счетам. Внешний государственный долг Турции составил около 100 млрд. долларов, сам же Центральный банк страны должен порядка 50 млрд. долларов по своп-операциям, при помощи которых он занимается привлечением валюты. Таким образом, у Турции нет средств для расчетов по долгам регулятора.

Плачевное положение турецкой экономики усугубляет пандемия COVID-19, из-за которой быстро сокращаются доходы от туризма – заселение отелей составляет около 40 процентов от обычного уровня, а инвесторы избавляются от своих активов в Турции.

Кризис платежного баланса приведет к серьезным перебоям в функционировании экономики и дальнейшему ухудшению финансового положения правительства

– полагают эксперты Moody's.

Не последнюю роль сыграли и многочисленные конфликты, в которых увязла Анкара. Содержание многочисленных террористических группировок в Сирии и Ливии, а также непосредственное участие в войнах стало существенным вызовом для турецкого бюджета. Охлаждение отношений с западными странами на этом фоне создало изрядную неопределенность будущего страны в глазах инвесторов, что в свою очередь также негативно сказывается на национальной валюте.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 ноября 2020 09:35
    0
    Эрдогашек доигрался со спичками. Посоветовать можно одно собирай узлы и чемоданы, а то придется уносить ноги в спешке многое можно позабывать, вон Янукович когда убегал "золотой батон" забыл laughing
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 23 ноября 2020 10:13
      -2
      Чтобы сорвалось строительство турецкого потока и АЭС, а к власти пришла проамериканская марионетка? не дождетесь.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 ноября 2020 10:21
        -2
        Цитата: проходящиймимо
        Чтобы сорвалось строительство турецкого потока и АЭС

        Ну тогда нужно помочь Эрдогану дать ему большой кредит чтоб ему денег хватило. Вы это предлагаете ? Эрдоган сам виноват, никто ему не "помогал", заигрался в султана.
        1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 23 ноября 2020 10:47
          0
          Вашингтон перестал слушаться и соросят обидел? какая печалька... а может ему не мешать с соросятами? laughing
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 23 ноября 2020 10:34
      -2
      придется уносить ноги в спешке

      В свете огромного успеха на карабахском фронте, всё у них будет хорошо. Никому ничего ненадо будет уносить.

      когда убегал "золотой батон" забыл

      Теперь многое будет зависеть от взаимоотношений Турции с "невидимой рукой рынка" на политической арене. Если они(отношения) будут подтверждены правящей верхушкой и соответственно оценены другой стороной, то всё будет хорошо. Если же Эрдоганский кабинет пойдёт с ними в контры, то даже очень постаравшись россиянам не удастся смягчить падение турецкой экономики. Придётся в очередь за остальными кредиторами выстраиваться и/или по дружески списывать долги.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 ноября 2020 10:44
        +1
        Цитата: Bitter
        В свете огромного успеха на карабахском фронте, всё у них будет хорошо. Никому ничего ненадо будет уносить.

        А при чем здесь фронт? request Речь насколько я понял идет о экономических проблемах в самой Турции. И когда я говорил собирать чемоданы это отнюдь не злорадство было, а добрый совет.

        Цитата: Bitter
        то даже очень постаравшись россиянам не удастся смягчить падение турецкой экономики.

        Вот тут главный вопрос назревает. А зачем россиянам спасать турецкую экономику ??? У нас что своих проблем нет, или денег у нас много девать некуда??? У нас своих проблем выше крыши.
        1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
          Bitter (Глеб) 23 ноября 2020 19:01
          +1
          А при чем здесь фронт?

          Да так к слову пришлось. Ведь любая война это же мотор экономики. Софийский Собор, Карабах, какие то делишки в Косово, Ливии, Эгейском море вот так потихоньку и ни о чём Эрдоган удаётся сплотить вокруг себя всё больше и больше мусульман. Радикального изменения курса или революции, во всяком случе "пророссийской", в Турции не будет. Не думаю что султан поведётся на сиюминутную "морковку" от новых русских, у него английских и европейских морковок припасено в достатке.

          зачем россиянам спасать турецкую экономику..

          Так же как в своё время и политика, казалось бы совершенно ни при чём. Это будет хитрый план власть имущих и их турецких партнёров, а пока это чрезвычайно секретно и нам с вами об этом расскажут когда сумеют этот феномен как то приемлимо, для масс, сформулировать.
      2. oracul Офлайн oracul
        oracul (леонид) 24 ноября 2020 07:57
        +2
        Не очень понятно, в чем огромный успех Турции в Нагорном Карабахе? Приросли территориями? нет. Получили в свое распоряжение природные ресурсы? Нет. Втянули в Россию в ненужную войну? Нет. Избавились от части боевиков? Да. Проверили кое-какое оружие? Спасибо, упредили нас.
  2. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 23 ноября 2020 10:28
    +5
    не знаю как нас счет Турции, а вот у нас на Кубани - житнице России инфляция рвет все патриотические шаблоны. Сахар в агусте стоил в магните 29,50 за кг, а сегодня уже 51.... Яблоками кричали страну закидаем, а они 50 р в магните и выше 100... В зеркало надо смотреться, а не на Турцию кивать
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 23 ноября 2020 11:00
      +1
      ...из-за летней засухи на юге и в Черноземье серьезно пострадали посевы подсолнечника, сахарной свеклы и других технических культур. Так, сбор подсолнечника в Воронежской области обещает быть почти вполовину меньше прошлогоднего - около 0,7 миллиона. 2019-й не показателен: он был очень благоприятным для масличных. Но нынешний урожай семечки на 30-40 процентов ниже и среднемноголетних значений.
      Убирать подсолнечник начали в октябре. Однако тревожные ожидания подогревали рынок с лета.

      - Подсолнечное масло с августа подорожало почти на 40 процентов. Это связано с тем, что неурожай ожидается не только в РФ, но и на Украине и в Канаде. После публикаций таких данных подсолнечное масло на бирже выросло в цене за три дня на 135 долларов, что соответственно и привело к росту цен на нашем внутреннем рынке, - пояснила президент инвестиционно-финансовой компании "Солид", которая поддерживает экспорт масла в Китай, Анна Семернина.
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 23 ноября 2020 12:58
    +2
    А нечего рот разевать на чужое. Амбиции тоже должны быть обоснованы, а то ведь за верёвочку можно потянуть, да наизнанку вывернуть. Впрочем, турция с эрделем во главе, это заслужила.
  4. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 23 ноября 2020 13:55
    +1
    Низкая стоимость лиры в принципе хорошо как механизм протекционизма.
    У Турции есть своё развитое внутреннее производство. США наезжали на Китай в своё время за слишком дешёвый юань.
    Плохо то что турецкие деньги обесцениваются слишком быстро, турки теряют доверие к лире и скупают валюту.
    По всей видимости есть огромный дефицит бюджета. В такой ситуации спекулянты на валютных рынках имеют огромный соблазн сделать игру на ещё большем обвале лиры и сделают это.
    Если есть возможность заработать они от этого никогда не отказываются. Тем более это будет сделать легко если ЗВР у Турции по нулям.
    Ждём лирическое пике.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 ноября 2020 14:27
      +4
      Когда экономика стран мира зависит главным от финансового сектора , все неугодные финансовым глобалистам страны погружают в финансовый кризис, после чего происходит и экономический кризис. Примеров множество, та же Аргентина, начав войну за Мальдивы-Фолкленды с Англией, не вылезает десятилетиями из финансового и совместно как, производная, экономического кризиса и тд... Та же картинка маслом началась и с Турцией... Финансовое оружие на сегодня главнейшее по регулированию- развалу экономик, вспомним , как за миллион долларов захватывались богатства за миллиарды долларов в России, те же глобалисты в действии... Да и сегодня вся экономика РФ подвязана на доллар,- распечатываемую глобалистами бумажку немерянно и сколько захотят, вот на неё и обменивают на ценнейшее в мире ...
      1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
        Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 23 ноября 2020 14:51
        -1
        ...Та же картинка маслом началась и с Турцией... Финансовое оружие на сегодня главнейшее по регулированию- развалу экономик...

        Если и есть мировая финансовая закулиса то не стоит всё на них списывать. Как по Фрейду иногда зонтик это просто зонтик.
        У Турции есть проблемы с внешними игроками. Но Эрдоган и сам много постарался. У него внутри проблемы политические, этнические с курдами. Сейчас объективно есть кризис с туризмом. Через Турцию идёт поток беженцев. Эрдоган вместо того что бы на этом сосредоточится ведёт войну на ЧЕТЫРЕ фронта:
        Карабах
        Ливия
        Сирия
        Ирак
        Ещё башляет террористам.

        Турция страна с железным пупком ?
        Огромные Экономические проблемы для турок это логично и естественно. Удивительно было бы если их не было.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 24 ноября 2020 00:01
      +1
      У Турции есть своё развитое внутреннее производство.

      Есть то оно есть, вот что они дальше будет есть? Дефицит внешней торговли около 40 млрд. Султан голодранец.
      Все эти дерганья на внешнем периметре не от хорошей жизни. Махать флагом в Ливии и Азербайджане конечно можно, но это никак не поможет экономике.
      С каждым днем ситуация ухудшается. Часики тикают.

      https://countrymeters.info/ru/Turkey/economy
      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 24 ноября 2020 10:52
        +1
        Махать флагом в Ливии и Азербайджане конечно можно, но это никак не поможет экономике.

        Интересно, размахивание турецким флагом в различных странах, экономике никак не поможет, а вот российским ещё как и ого го. Всем же понятно кто контролирует торговые пути в Карабахе, тот контролирует мировую торговлю laughing , вот турки и стараются. Французы тоже хотели, но как то толи неуспели, толи не очень то и хотелось.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 24 ноября 2020 19:18
          +1
          Интересно, размахивание турецким флагом в различных странах, экономике никак не поможет, а вот российским ещё как и ого го.

          У нас ситуация несколько иная, во всяком случае сальдо внешней торговли положительное. Страны в которых присутствуют российские войска не только рынок сбыта своей продукции но и в перспективе место для инвестиций. На первом этапе одни расходы. Пока обстановка не стабилизируется особого "профита" ждать не стоит.
          Если у Турции нет на это денег, то все выглядит несколько по другому. Расходы на помощь есть а прибыли не особо. Если только следом за турецкими войсками пойдут караван с турецкими товарами, в Ливию, Идлиб, Азербайджан. Сомневаюсь что они там на 40 млрд. наторгуют.

          Всем же понятно кто контролирует торговые пути в Карабахе, тот контролирует мировую торговлю

          У вас хорошее чувство юмора good Степанакерт порт 7 морей и 3 океанов, крупный железнодорожный узел и логистический центр с одним из крупнейших аэропортов и множеством автообанов, трубопроводов и горных троп для караванов с осликами laughing

          Французы тоже хотели, но как то толи неуспели, толи не очень то и хотелось.

          И то и другое и видимо еще не очень моглось.
  5. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 23 ноября 2020 23:36
    +1
    Вот, блин! Сколько раз я об этом писал!
    Всегда полно умников: Турецкий Великий Туран форева! экономика США в десятки раз устойчивей российской ...
    Скучно.
  6. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 24 ноября 2020 00:27
    +3
    У них с начала года лира упала на треть, а у нас рубль с начала года не упал разве на треть, так надо прежде у себя вопросы решать, а не у турок, укров, белорусов и т.д.
  7. ЕЛЕНА ЛОГАЧИНИ (ЕЛЕНА ЛОГАЧИНИ) 24 ноября 2020 12:55
    -1
    Лучше обсуждали бы, как и кто рубль обвалил!!!!
  8. Way Caps Офлайн Way Caps
    Way Caps (Way Caps) 24 ноября 2020 15:15
    0
    Идём с турками , ноздря в ноздрю, у них на треть и у нас на треть, доллар дорожает